You are here: HomeNews2017 05 26Article 541592

NPP urges African countries to emulate Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (12)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE DON'T NEED THE NPP DELTA FORCE!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

In one of his useless lectures, Mahama claimed that prosecuting corrupt officials is not necessary but systems must be put in place to curb the canker. It is very glaring that where even stringent measures have been put in pl ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

HABA, NANA IS ONLY 4 MONTHS IN POWER AND HASN'T EVEN SAT DOWN WELL SO DON'T PUT BIG WORDS IN HIS MOUTH. I BEG YOU.

• Ami 6 years ago

You steal state funds you will be smoked out by hook and crook.

• NNNNNNN 6 years ago

TWEEEEEA, FOR WHAT? TO LEARN HOW TO SMOKE GANJA, AND CARRY HIMSELF AS A LAWYER WHEN HE HAS NO CERTIFICATE TO SHOW FOR IT. TWEEEEA AGAIN.

• Good News 6 years ago

5 months Akofo Ado in flag staff house and you are blowing your horn.Ignorance will kill you quick.

• Ghanani 6 years ago

NPP now a pan-Africanist party?What a joke!!Maybe under Nana the Busia/Danquah group will break free from its friendship and alliance with the neo-colonialists and the imperialists.

• Ghanawatch 6 years ago

What has Nana done for African countries to copy him?What? Stop elevating Nana to where he has not reached.He has done absolutely nothing for African countries to copy.

• 20/20 6 years ago

These people just talk for talking sake. They want other countries to emulate how they send the youth to commit violent acts.

• Hans 6 years ago

Haba this drunkard said what?? African leader's should lean from Nana Addo ?? It's about how to form therorist groups or how to smoke wee??? Substandard government

• Hei Martey Presby moderator& Thief 6 years ago

Maybe to emulate how to plagiarize by thiefing white man's speech with raised shoulders. Aboa like this fool, Boadu. Look at his face, like a cow

• Worfa 6 years ago

Kwasia, dzimii what good are we supposed to emulate about akufo-addo