You are here: HomeNews2017 05 26Article 541546

Captain Smart presents documents of alleged embezzled $1.2bn to EOCO

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: PUSIGA NAABA ------ Dotse Malor, you were in bed with the NDC thieves. You were part of the inner circle of thieves. 122B debt left in 8 yrs. left by Mahama. What did you tell him Mahama. And this guy wants to be pres ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

The greatest threat of fighting corruption in our society is the hypocrisy of some Ghanaians. I know that our current president Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo, is known by many as a man of principle; one who keeps his words, a ...

• Kpapko 6 years ago

You! What is it that you don't understand about looting $1.2bn from the country?
    It is not about party or who did what. It is CORRUPTION! Anyone caught should be severely punished. The country is suffering because of greedy, ...

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

I fully agree with your comments. Whether NDC or NPP, corruption needs to be stamped out if Ghana is to progress
    & develop.

• Ami 6 years ago

Thank God Ghanaian decided to have another party leader otherwise Ghanaians would never have known of all these dirty crimes.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

THIS IS THE BEST ATTEMPT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION IHAVE EVER HEARD OF! NOW GATHER MORE , THIS IS REAL GOOD GALAMSEY, ARREST THEM ALL AND CAGE THEM!

• Serwaah 6 years ago

I'm a Ghanaian - American domiciled in New York City. For the past three years, I have witnessed about 3 or 4 politicians from both political isles sentenced as a result of fraudulent activities. And, they were also requested ...

• kwak 6 years ago

I hope the scope is widen to cover from 1993 to date.We shd. not limit the investigations to only the immediate past administration.

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

why should EOCO waited until somebody like a Radio Host captain smart petitioned them before reading the Auditors general report?
    or they have copies red it but are not interested ?
    To me this need no more investigation i ...

• Npp stinks 6 years ago

captain dump. you fool keke. why didn't you start from the year 2000?

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

Capt Smart claims he has included the names of the "looters" in the documents. That's fine, but he should be prepared to substantiate his accusation with evidence and not mere hearsay and tell-tale stories. He should also be ...

• Dk 6 years ago

Well done Captain Smart and co.
    May God continue to grant you long life and the spirit of bravery so you can continue exposing the rot in our society.
    Thanks and God bless!

• Kofi Omani 6 years ago

Does this contain the one from GSA? Asem ooo

• Godwin 6 years ago

Captain how much is ur vehicle and how did pay for such vehicle. Multimedia can't buy u such vehicle. Are u also corrupt and needs to be investigated.

• Kofi Omani 6 years ago

Does this contain the one from GSA? Asem ooo. CEO was seriously corrupt, Dr. Crentsil