You are here: HomeNews2017 05 25Article 541168

NPP ministers use Ghana Gas helicopters like ‘trotro’ – Kwabena Donkor

Read Comments Comments (115)

• kyekyeku 6 years ago

How did the NPP ministers used the Helicopters when they are secured in the hands of the Ghana air force

• BEN 6 years ago

MORE WORSER TO COME

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

From Mahama thru Kofi Adams, then to Lordina, you know yourselves as thieves. Onaapo theives.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS THIEF TAKE GHANAIANS FOR? WE ALL SAW NDC JDM AND HIS WIFE USING THESE HALICOPTERS IN THEIR CAMPAIGN TRIPS, SO JUST SHUT UP, NPP IS USING IT FOR GOVERNMENT WORK

• NDC 6 years ago

Foolish talk from an incompetent so-called ex-corrupt minister. This man said doomsor will be over during his era and what did we see. Ignore his trash talk.

• Ghanaba old 6 years ago

He has cost the county over $150 million on the AMERI deal and he has the mouth to talk. A disgrace to Ghana. He will pay for what he has done to us.

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

You be objective and talk about the matter at stake.

These fake ministers are waisting the State's money, they talk for attention. Kwabena Donkor asking Gov't to do something for his Constituency, what were you doing when your gov't was ruling?

Ndc has taken Volta Region as their purse, looting from it every four years. WHOEVER owns the State's money shd prepare for Nsawam.

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

Have you watched dishonorable Ayariga on top of that Chinese whore crying? If you haven't try to watch it.It was dirty and shameful to Ghana. That was image notorious NDC minister, Ayariga has presented Ghana.

Do you know ...

• George kusasi 6 years ago

This is how the zambarma man fuuk the ashawa woman your mother and give birth to you. If you think am telling lies go for DNA text with the one you currently claimed to be your father. This is the reason why you are foolish a ...

• SIBERIAN TIGER 6 years ago

You speak like a mad man. Stealing and looting in making you insane. Stop stealing. Other than that, we are going to jail you.

Are you Ayariga? You didn't play with that Chinese whore. Why were you crying when you were swi ...

• SAMANTHA BELO 6 years ago

Ayariga, the NDC national PORN STAR showed what he learnt from home. I am not saying Ayariga parents are not moral beings. I am raised as moral person and I will never disgrace my parents as Ayariga has done. Everybody knows ...

• George kusasi 6 years ago

A zambarama man from Niger sleep with your mum and give birth to you. If you think iam telling lies go and DNA tests

• SAMANTHA BELO 6 years ago

My father had Kusasi guys who were caretakers of his cocoa farm. There was one young boy like me. We used to go to the cocoa farm to harvest oranges. He was very nice. It was a village in somewhere in B/A.Your fathers and gra ...

• Concern officer 6 years ago

The porno was from a sexual website. Ayariga never wore ear rings. What prove have you about the allegations of Manama having relationship with his ministers wives? Let's do politics with maturity. I just hate politics of fo ...

• Ghana's Glory. 6 years ago

Then, tell your notorious NDC thieves to return all state cars they have stolen. Also, be honest and tell all NDC thieves to return state monies they have stolen. This morning, some NDC thieves are doing just that. We need mo ...

The State's money spent for Montie Trio at Nsawam about the goodies shd pay back. Some of them felt shy to show up in the camera when shaken hands with Mugabe.

God bless our homeland to change gov't for us if not. Ayariga is crying, Minta Akando leading demo against govt, b'cos his pocket is dried. STOP GALAMSEY NOW

• FREEDY 6 years ago

SERIOUS

• SIBERIAN TIGER 6 years ago

When these NDC gangsters come into this forum to post their incorrect messages, they forget to look back what they have done to this country.

NDC Ayariga pornographic sex video alone depicts what NDC stands for. How can a ...

• Isaidit 6 years ago

WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN TROTRO.WE WANT TO KNOW HOW HE AND MAHAMA SOLD ECG.

• TSATSU 6 years ago

Now I think of him differently because he speaks like the rest of them who are known to be stupid.

• scott 6 years ago

Kyekyeku you are stupid. First of all do you no what helicopters looks like? after they use it they return it back to the hanger not in their pockets

• Piero 6 years ago

This useless substandard minister who could not end dumsor after misusing our $510m to buy generators that will cost sensible people $360m is here talking shit again. I hope the Special Prosecutor will come and send this idio ...

• koffi montrealn 6 years ago

You trust Kwabena Donkor he is words than all he wore dirty linen all the time,because he knows a lot of NPP ,that was why scape jail time

• Mana from heaven 6 years ago

Don't be so glaringly idiotic.

• Pregnancy 6 years ago

You have forgetting your party is in power and the MINISTER for energy and DEFENCE are your ministers who can request for the aircraft's. Air force is just caring and housing it. They do not determine who use it. Wise up!

• afrika Nyame 6 years ago

Oh my brother, ask again. BISA BIO. Kwabena donkor is confused and just his name to be heard

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Stupid question. Are the helicopters in prison? Ask how Bawumia did his thank you tour.

• BEN 6 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• James Amevor 6 years ago

Didn't this kokooase doctor tell the whole world that those holicopters are lost? He is indeed a thief doctor. He is just like one of NDC national porn stars, Ayariga. Bankyease doctor kwabena Donkor is a criminal and a liar. ...

• Sanity 6 years ago

Hahahahaaa bankyease doctor paa a, Can"t stop laughing aa

You see how stupid and ignorant you are? It was your Dr. Manteaw who claimed the helicopters were missing, and it's come out that your ministers have been using them like trotro. You just wanna talk because people are talking ...

• Pregnancy 6 years ago

Ben you forgot to add 'OHH' HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. Say it again.

• FREEDY 6 years ago

SERIOUS MATTER

• Maame 6 years ago

Did you ever think the ministers from the Npp government are going to behave differently as those from NDC? They are all Ghanians and most of them think when they have the access to State goods , they only have to take them ...

Where were Kwabena Donkor when Wicked Mahama and his executives were using the helicopters for campaigning?

Stupid villager. Don't talk out of context. They claimed the helicopters were missing while they have been riding in it like trotro.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Even before Nana gets really settled to start work, see the anarchy! Ministers using state copters for their personal purposes, NPP-recruited police on the loose robbing people on the streets, Delta/Invissible Forces rampagin ...

• A ABU 6 years ago

WHY DO YOU LIE LIKE THIS, A FAILED MINISTER

• Osman Kaba 6 years ago

Loose talk Kwabena Donkoh

• mexico 6 years ago

see dis foolish man when ur government was using it here and for compain u people brought two herlicopters to eastern region just for compain

• Pregnancy 6 years ago

The president is entitled to use the Airforce choppers with his security details if he wishes. He is the Commander in Chief of GAF. Wise up!

• Aluta man kumasi 6 years ago

npp will always be expose.

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Stupid man you will soon be in jail.

• Dzabata 6 years ago

The most incompetent minister in Mahama's administration has found his useless voice again. He made do much noise on dumsor in Parliament that Mahama had no choice but to give him the power ministry. The situation deteriorate ...

• Dzabata 6 years ago

The most incompetent minister in Mahama's administration has found his useless voice again. He made so much noise on dumsor that everybody thought that he had the magic wand to solve the problem. Mahama eventually gave him th ...

• Asaase Asa 6 years ago

But at least 10 times better than the1 u called prez.....

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Adu 6 years ago

Is Kwabena Donkor such a sore loser?

• Yoofi 6 years ago

A Craft that costs $8million on the market under NDC ended up for $50milion.

Anything this Dr. Donkor talks about is tainted with corruption

He was also involved with the $450M AMERIPOWER deal.

• Amega 6 years ago

Dr. Donor do not attempt to divert attention from NDC corruption and thievery.

• Nana 6 years ago

Did the government come out with the story of the missing helicopters or Dr Steve Manteaw of Ghana Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (GHEITI). Please kindly check your facts well before making this baseless allegati ...

Does the allegation made by Manteaw change the fact that your ministers are using the helicopters like trotro? I wonder how some of you think.

• Tontash 6 years ago

What a liar. You send they are using the Helicopter as trotro, at the same time they are being kept in the hanger of the Airforce. My question is who has been piloting them on their trotro errands. Please respec ...

• Pregnancy 6 years ago

When you use the them for trotro where do you take them for safe keeping? Is it in your house? Of cause to the hangers! Some of you are so dumb that you make these substandard ministers of yours he is talking about FOOL you.

Thank you. So many fools with access to the internet.

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Mr.former minister please how can NPP minister's use the helicopters as trotro while they were parked at the air force base. Thieves we are coming for all of you criminals we will investigate every transaction of the helicopt ...

• Mami Foto 6 years ago

Just explain why and how your substandard president and appointees in charge of energy including your discredited self paid 50 million dollars for a helicopter which is priced at no more than 12 million dollars. Talk about th ...

• Commot 4 der 6 years ago

This man is in fact a mother fucker, ne yere tw3 wai , he is talking the bullshit.can he shut is beak up

• disci 6 years ago

You have perfectly described your? fucking father who impregnated your fucking mother that resulted in you stupid failed happy fool. if they have aborted you, it will have been a perfect action.

• rashid peipuo 6 years ago

AMERI HEAT ON KWABENA DONKOR. He is afraid of the ameri scandal which he is deep roited

• JMK 6 years ago

Helicopters are not pins! Even pins can be found sometimes. How can a whole Dr come out to say that copters are missing? What effort did make to check on the where about of the copters! Ghana Gas has debunk it. Kwabena Donko ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

This stupid fool Donkor should not be silly.
    Are the helicopters for the NDC or Ghana ?
    Stupid thief mahama and his stupid appointees including your stupid self can use the helicopters for campaigning and other duties but t ...

• Obed Adore 6 years ago

The former Minister is not lying. Recently Minster of Local Government and even the Volta Regional Minister used some to oversee the District Assembly approval (election) of some New DCEs and MCEs at least in the Volta Region ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

They want to grab what have been acquired by predecessor that described as incompetence and inflated initiative projects

• dichotomy 6 years ago

U lunatic fool u no dat it was secured in the hands of Ghana airforce

• Peace 6 years ago

This Kwabena Donkor has become too vocal and 'NOISY' of late.Is he also preparing the grounds to contest the NDC flag bearer slot or has 'something to hide' concerning some'DODGY' deals when he was a minister and fears will ...

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• JAA 6 years ago

U de pro npp sympathesirs r pampering ur people to always deceive de public . Look at ur comments on this big lies of the state halicopters. Look at vicent n co foolishness to de highest order

• appiah kubiw 6 years ago

Kwabena Donkor must shut-up.How much cash he stole when he was a minister.

• Sarfo Kessie 6 years ago

It was bought to be used, not to park it so, sh---up

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Name just one Minister who uses the Helicopters as Trotro.To me one of the Helicopters should be assigned to the GHANA Police to chase Criminals on land and Air. Has the former Minister for gotten how the Chppers were shared ...

• JN 6 years ago

so officials of this substandard gov't should hv at least ascertain the truth or otherwise before coming to public with the false claim that the helicopters are missing. Always trying hard to look good in the eyes of the publ ...

• Ben 6 years ago

His only motivation for being critical of the government though for no sensible reason is that very soon he will account for his create, loot nd share at the energy ministry then he will turn round to say that he is persecute ...

• SHAMO 6 years ago

THE NEW SECOND COMING OF JJ RAWLINS, LET THEM KEEP DOING IT, HE WILL KILL ALL OF THEM, PARTY PARTY PARTY, SOME GHANAIAN LEADERS DON'T THINK TWICE,

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

How much did we pay for one and how much is the market price in USA?

• Dabodabo 6 years ago

At your age you still can lie between your teeth like this. No wonder you push us to opposition. God will punish y'all greedy bustard.

• Queen. 6 years ago

What did you buy the helicopters for? Did you buy them for show? Did you use your own money to buy them? Anyway bring the money you stole back, we are coming for you.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Arrest those misinformation media houses .They are paid to make such false publication into public domain.Ghana where are we now??? Shalom peace

• Asaase Asa 6 years ago

But at least better than your dad...

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Really Dr.? You don't sound like an intelligent person. You think we don't live in Ghana. Mtcheww

• Stone 6 years ago

Can we be serious as a nation for once!!!! Hmmmmm.

• Sam 6 years ago

When did they come. U stupid motherfucker

• pepeni 6 years ago

NPP IS WORSE THAN NDC. THE ONLY THING IS THAT THEY THINK THEY CAN COVER IT UP BETTER AND THEY SOMETIMES DO. THIS TIME ROUND, SOCIAL MEDIA IS MAKING THEIR RADIO STATIONS SILENCE INEFFECTIVE.

• Mensa 6 years ago

My understanding is that it wasn't the NPP that raised the issue of missing choppers. During a presentation by Dr Manteaw he mentioned that during an interaction with a director of Ghana Gas, the director claimed he had no kn ...

• kof 6 years ago

You same kwabena donkor said the missing helicopter will have a serious implications in our security and now you're saying that the npp ministers use the helicopter like trotting at where, no wonder Mahama sacked you. You do ...

• More 6 years ago

Kwabena.Donkor.is.insenstive.the.man.kwabena.Donkor.is.useless.mad.man

• wisdom 6 years ago

shut up dumsor Donkor.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Shouldn't these helicopters be kept at Takoradi Air force Station rather?

• Else 6 years ago

Look who is talking. Mahama's rent boy

• Else 6 years ago

Awful. Get your facts correct and stop dramatising like a shoddy journalist. You of all people

• Nanaba 6 years ago

Mahama self sack am because ei fool.

Fool. He resigned.

• obk 6 years ago

Please brethren let us all support Capt. Smart of adom fm as we march tomorrow to present documents of corruption to eoco. Time 7am, venue :circle. Let's unite to weed out corruption

• Ebola Ford Mahama 6 years ago

Does this man really holds s PhD?

• Antwi 6 years ago

You were also looting the national coffers like armed robbers ,look at what happened at NCA

• Anon 6 years ago

"Former Deputy Minister of Power, John Jinapor, has dismissed claims that some helicopters belonging to the Ghana Gas Company are missing.

He said the company’s helicopters are in the care of the Ghana Air Force since Gh ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

You buy helos for Gh Gas, there is no helipad at the coys vicinity , you did not include the location of the helos in your handing over notes and you call yourself honourable. Is only in Ghana that Gen.Henry Smith will lie an ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• JOE ATISO 6 years ago

Kwabena Donkor get over your NDC disgraceful defeat and put on your thinking cap. How can helicopters that were hidden or packed at the air force base without the knowledge of the NPP be used as trotro? I still believe your t ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• fact man.on may 25:2017:15:14 6 years ago

NPPs are were fighting for nyanfo nyanfo not for better Ghana. but the Tanii was using the wealth for better Ghana"" they demonize the Good man for their stomachs. I know Nana will vindicate his exelent JDM. cos we know them. ...

• Muba 6 years ago

What's de big news in DAT.We are 4 Ghana, pls keep ur destruction to itself.

• sir law 6 years ago

When are you people stopping these cat and mouse game? After all you expose your ignorance by the comments you pose

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kwabena Donkor is always paranoia something is wrong with him apuuuu

• Ike 6 years ago

Npp shouldn't forget that they have social contract with Ghanaians they better stop the lie before 2020.everyday npp said this about ndc and ndc said other things about npp,npp should know that they are in power so should wa ...

• ROKOTO 6 years ago

Just answer Imani's questions about the dubious energy contract you signed. The kickback of millions of dollars is still an albatross hanging on your fucking damn head, idiot!!

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Trolicopter

• Mr Akyeampong 6 years ago

It is a shame Kwabena Donkor is calling some NPP appointees sub standard. How much did we get from his high standard ministers when they were in power apart from them looting the state?

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

This foolish and a thief former minister has lost his mind. How can these choppers which are under the custody of the Air Force be used as 'tro tro?

• kebo7 6 years ago

aha kwabena donor power generator cost $350k paid !510k h'copter cost $12k paid $50k ur market na special brand

• To See Mahama's New Multimillion Mans 6 years ago

Are the NPP ministers supposedly using the aircraft, piloting it personally individually, traveling from Accra to Accra, or from Accra Bole? I thought Kwabena Donkor is a decent man, by reason of going by his gentleman's wor ...