You are here: HomeNews2017 05 25Article 541166

Some people behaved as gods under Mahama – Nii Lantey

Read Comments Comments (96)

• LARRY 6 years ago

NOW YOU BEGIN TO SEE YOURSELVES.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: PUSIGA NAABA ------ Dotse Malor, you were in bed with the NDC thieves. You were part of the inner circle of thieves. 122B debt left in 8 yrs. left by Mahama. What did you tell him Mahama. And this guy wants to be pres ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

START GOING TO NSAWAM THEY WILL STOP THEIR PROPAGANDA PERIOD

• Tango and cash. 6 years ago

Look how is now talking like he wasn't one of Mahama's small gods, his boy were carrying guns and cutlases and the Police were powerless.

Imagine Ibrahim Mahama's small boys like Sam George who just joined the Party from w ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Hahahahahaha. NDC made a lot of mistakes in appointments. Mahama felt those who could shout more should be given positions. Nii Lantey in his School days at Legon was anti NDC. Ask his mates. He led many demonstrations again ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

NDC SEEING CLEAR NOW HAHAHA, VY THE WAY WHO WILL ALLOW YOU TO COME IN 2020? YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS

• NASH 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not Idiots, But Ghanains make a BIG mistake and vote dis animal party to power, N D C is coming with vim in 2020

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

OLD SCHOOL, CAMPAIGNING IS OVER, NO ONE NEEDS TO ANSWER THOSE STUPID QUESTIONS, NOW HE IS IN CHARGED HE SHOULD SOLVE THE PROBLEM WITH HIS ANSWERS, KWASIA!!!

• ASHIEWO 6 years ago

THE BRONG AHAFO CAUCUS DISREGARDED ALL THE SETTLERS AND PARTY PEOPLE WHO TOILED WHILE WE WERE IN OPPOSITION THINKING THEY WERE POPULAR.PEOPLE LIKE STEVO WAS NOT GIVEN ANY APPOINTMENT.ERIC OPOKU SHARING MONEY AS IF HE HAD THE ...

• Piero 6 years ago

Hahahaa the idiot says 2020 is for them!!!?? Who?? The NDC THIEVES?? God forbid!!! There is no way NDC will come to power after all the massive stealing, looting and over pricing of projects are revealed and punished.

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

THE MOST WICKED MY SENATES ARE FORMER TECHIMAN SOUTH AND NORTH SENATES,IF YOU CALL THEM,THEY WILL NOT PICK YOUR PHONE,MAYBE YOU WANT TO GIVE THEM IMPORTANT MESSAGE,IT IS PAINFUL,IT IS BETTER PEOPLE VOTE AGAINST THEM,THATS IT ...

• Ibrahim Bossman 6 years ago

NDC to come back in 2020. Ha ha ha for the where? You must be dreaming.

• Gyan 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not folls with the revelations on-going about inflated projects being reduced, monies for stolen without projects being carried out, naked attempt to steal government bungalows including the Vice presidents res ...

SINK IN THEM, SO LEAVE THEM TO MAKE NOISES PERIOD

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

Yes,it was true. These notorious NDC thieves and looters behaved as if they were gods. They did not respect Ghanaians who voted them there. They took Ghana as their business entity and could raid our national coffers anytime ...

• Dapaa 6 years ago

Great one there, Nii. Kudos!

• kwame 6 years ago

When you have an NDC government, where over 60% of the appointees are selfish and greedy Northerners, who think the only people l must treat good is fellow northers, how do you think such a party would last in government? Go ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You're talking about yourself dumbo. You made a disparaging remarks about God's creation by telling God; that He was wrong to make some people tall, others short and of different stature, you said the presidency was not meant ...

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Who is is this leper attempting to full us that he has no leprousy ; this NDC Mr Nobody thinks all Ghanaians are ediots and that they will flook and go vote for this NDC party again when stilling ; looting and blatant arrogan ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Hahaha no well meaning Ghanaian will have hope that curropt incompetent NDC party will come back to power 2020 unless you just want to decieve your to be happy... It will take Ghanaians more than 8 years before they can forge ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Nii Lantey is only telling us just about only one quarter[1/4] of the arrogance and pride of NDC's corrupt 'baby communicators with sharp teeth' including himself [Nii Lantey].Does Nii Lantey remember he 'USURPED' God's power ...

• BB 6 years ago

Stay there don't come. Spirit does not talk to ppl like u; have u forgetting insulting 'short people?'

• haha 6 years ago

I am sad to note this is coming from you.

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

The NDC lost the election because they became God.
    Pride they say comes before the fall.
    How dare the NDC carry a cofin and says it was Nana Akufo-Addo?
    Today Nana Akufo-Addo has been brought back alive and well God,and is ...

• dunaa 6 years ago

Ha ha ha ha a a a! It's rather interesting that this Nii Lantey guy, would be the one to make this observation. He had firmly established himself as one of these "gods", bullying everyone around him, if we are to believe th ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Ibrahim Bossman 6 years ago

Those who felt important than others were lead by Nii Lantey himself. In fact, he played God on countless occasions. He was the one that said Akans cannot vote in Oddododiodio. An NDC member from Cape Coast at Kantamanto mark ...

• Kk 6 years ago

I don't think we can forget your deeds in only 4 years. We can,t be fooled by crocodile tears again. We can talk of a come back maybe after 16 years.

• Frank Nartey 6 years ago

Thank God for your confession. Little did we know that power and money make people forget their immediate past. Ghana would work again under the humility of our beloved president Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo-Addo. May he live lon ...

WILL STOP WEEPING AND REJOICE AGAIN. GHANA WILL BE GREAT AGAIN. NDC BRING MAHAMA FOR 2020, WE ARE WAITING FOR HIM PERIOD

SEE HOW GHANAIANS HATE NDC AND ESPECIALLY JOHN THIEF MAHANA, NDC TO RULE GHANA AGAIN HMMMMMMM UNLESS A MIRACLE, WHO NORTHERNER YO RULE GHANA, THEN MAYBE DR. BAWUMIA PERIOD

• Tmens Nyc 6 years ago

You acted like a god at the sports ministry yourself fool !! Reflect on your own actions and show remorse b4 making hypocritical comments!!! All you assholes from your corrupt thieving boss thought you were gods and acted as ...

• Sam Bode 6 years ago

I just can't believe it that this is coming from Nii Lantey Vanderpuye, one of the several in NDC who showed total disrespect to elders and was always talking thrash during the Mahama era. Was he not one of the arrogant in th ...

MAHAMA THE EVIL WICKED DISGRACEFUL USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT CORRUPT LOOT SHARE WITH HIS BASTARD BROTHER IBRAHIM AND LORDINA. MAHAMA THE DRUNKARD PROFESSOR. THIEF MAHAMA

• THE gods of NDC FOOTSOLDIERS PUNISHED 6 years ago

So why didn't u voice it out wen we were in government? Wen the entire govt was nicked name "FAMILY FRIENDS" and that family turned the whole governance in to LIMITED LIABILITY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY nd some minister's suddenl ...

• Jehu 6 years ago

You could stand on on a political platform and tell Ghanaians not to vote for Nana Addo because he is short and bespectacled.Do you think God would grant your wish.Apologize.

• NDC THIEVES.... 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES. SHUT UP MR NDC THIEF MAN

• Ewurefua 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Omani Boamah, Ofosu Kwakye, Hannah Tetteh had become lords of all they surveyed.

• Aba 6 years ago

This Holier than Thou attitude will not help us in the NDC.

Look at yourself from day one in early 2009 to date....please!!!!

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

Nii Lantey was one of such people who behaved like they were untouchable tin Gods.

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

Yes, I fully agree with you.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Charity begins at home you wore the number
    One jersey, nketia, anyidoho, sharp teeth,dogbe,omane Boamah, Kwakye fosu
    Opuni , allottey Jacob, Lordina
    Amaliba

• APOSTLE 6 years ago

Oboaa funu, you are one of those who behaved like god. Standing on stage, dancing to shatta waley, slapping colleague candidates, beating up women and all that.

• xYussif 6 years ago

Counting on who for your just realized mistakes?dont come with sweet words and biblical sentiments after enjoying 8 years with your family,how do you react to the numerous corruption charges against your appointees?governance ...

• Zongo 6 years ago

Are you not one of them? When l saw you on TV at the Accra rally jumping and singing and doing all those songs l knew that your were going to opposition. Fifi fiavi, Segbefia Alex and the northern arrogance/criminal young pol ...

• Tufguy 6 years ago

Ah, you made my day by saying he was the NUMBER 1.

• John 6 years ago

Mahama should have been rearing cattle in the villages in the north but unfortunately fools like you claim he is your leader. Mortals became Zeus and village cattle boy became president!!!! You see the connection? Foolish NDC

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Stan Dogbe was the cause of the defeat. He prevented a lot of people from see President Mahama, to the extent of MPs and the majority leader Hon Alban Bagbin.

He felt so important and I don't know whether it was bcos of hi ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

It's good you guys have realized what caused your defeat. Hope it doesn't happen again.

• Obra Aknwantuo 6 years ago

No abaaba se no abaaba se no more ndc forget it we a not going back oo mr man we love npp more than ndc,died goat governments

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• TT 6 years ago

Don't exempt Yourself Nii, you were a main cause. I watch you jump on stage like a victorious fighter and refer to Nana Addo in unprintable language. Sheer arrogance. You forgot you were equally human. God has shown you your ...

• Charles Antwi 6 years ago

Eight years of bad governance became a nightmare for the entire cou

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

NPP might fall in the same predicament, it's Ghanaian culture My brother

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• Chief, Ashiyie 6 years ago

Nii, so why didn't you say this when you were in power? Being wise after the event does no one any good. Won't it have been easier for you to have initiated corrective measures when you were in power? By the way did you hav ...

• Samdougi 6 years ago

NII LANTE,WELL SAID,ONE PERSON I HATE AS A TRUE NDC ACTIVISTS IS SEDINAM TAMAKLOE,SHE IS A BRAGAD WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHY SHE WAS APPOINTED,I WAS HAPPY WHEN I RECENTLY LEARNT SHE WAS BEING INVESTIGATED.THIS CRONIES WERE THE PEOP ...

• kwame 6 years ago

Listen to another greedy and selfish northerner called Samdougi, Have you forgotten about the greed of your northern appointees whose actions destroyed NDC?

• Ndc 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up, Kwame.
    The guy is correct.
    That ugly ewe bitch, sedinam tamakloe, was arrogant and very disrespectful.
    Recent revelations even shows that stealing and corruption was her way of life.
    We shall make sure ...

• Charles Antwi 6 years ago

Eight years of bad governance became a nightmare for the entire country therefore the much awaited need for complete and a rapid change.
    No amount of political "born again" would've saved NDC from falling to it's grave. Th ...

• Man 6 years ago

You were one of them. You are only haunted by your haughtiness while in government to come and make this admission.
    You'll remain in opposition for long.

• Npp nincoompoop party. 6 years ago

Look at this abongo man,you were aslo part of those who block the road to mahama house,i mean u stood in front people blocking them when ever they want see mahama,omane boamaoh is also another one.

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 6 years ago

Nii Lantey was part of the shameful Defeat for saying "short people can never be president " perhaps, he has forgotten of that.

• Mutala Mohammed Bawa 6 years ago

It also goes to the NPP as they are neglecting the grassroots and appointing their children, nephew's, in-law brothers and sisters, friends, whom you know thing. NPP be careful and hear that advice

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 6 years ago

THIS STUPID NII LANTEY ONLY THINKS ABOUT THE PARTY SO THEY CAN LOOT AND SHARE

• Adombire 6 years ago

Did u say 2020 is yours? Aputooo! Now u r seen the real cause of ur defeat. U will waalow in opposition for decades. Wicked n heartless ndc.

• kwajang Apetu 6 years ago

He is still following John. Such a foolish guy

• Dimalti 6 years ago

Nii, I support your opinion. Uncaring, ungratefulness etc chased the Umbrella into the bush. Some sympathisers of the party in East Mamprusi, out of their meager resources supported the party in 2012 with cash and T-shirts. A ...

• K Ado. 6 years ago

Tafiakwa you people will remain in opposition. Don't think of 2020 election. Ghanaian are wide now.

• Queen. 6 years ago

Hello day dreamer!!! NDC is not coming back. Better make good use of the money you stole because you never get that chance again. Anyway Nana will come for you. Keep on dreaming Brother.

• Quartey 6 years ago

Nii Lantey you were one of the supposedly gods that you claim. Ghana doesn't need to hear nor feel NDC any more.
    Did you ever assessed your self?

• dan 6 years ago

u took Ghanaians for fools n did what u like, bcos of dat, the managers of Ghana institutions bcm too corrupt. u use so sourcing to steel our money n JDM watch for it as if Ghana hv no leader. dat is why d gud ppl of Ghana sh ...

• kk 6 years ago

mm

• Amina 6 years ago

Kuffour was another President who was all for himself first his family and Kuffour. Attah Mills failed to prob into Kuffour mess re holding to accounts re state funds and etc .Attah Mills failed saying he is a man of God so w ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Amina, you are a fool and a smelly how.
    The best President of the 4th republic was Kufuor, and was not corrupt.
    As for Atta Mills, the least said about him the better. He was just no presidential material and a fool, giving ...

• obk 6 years ago

Please brethren let us all support Capt. Smart of adom fm as we march tomorrow to present documents of corruption to eoco. Time 7am, venue :circle. Let's unite to weed out corruption

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

NII LANTEY HAS FORGOTTEN THE HARRASSMENT OF THE GFA BY HIMSELF AS SPORTS MINISTER. HE GAVE THE GFA A HARD TIME, ACCUSING THEM THE GFA OF ALL SORTS OF CRIMES, WHICH HE DID NOT SUBSTANTIATE. HE TOOK OVER A HOUSE BOUGHT BY JAKE ...

• Country Side 6 years ago

Hmmm me I like JM but I never reverse my curse on some ndcs esp. the youth wings very selective and greedy. God continue punishing them.

• ayaricough 6 years ago

Our only concern is that you are out of power. You dare not mention God's name because your party is a curse to Ghana. I wish Ghanaians never make the mistake again by returning these thieves, looters, vagabonds and semi-illi ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Samdougi 6 years ago

The former CEO of MASLOC SEDINAM TAMEKLOE is no exception,working for a party to win an election and you go to place such novice in positions,the 2016 elections was the outcome,the former Volta Regional Minister,is another,sh ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Ewes are thieves

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Look who is talking

• Teiko Tagoe. 6 years ago

Now you know. I said it many times. You're one of those who behaved as such. Have you forgotten your tantrums with the GFA? You were part of the problem. Stupid boy.

• Ndc 6 years ago

Shame on you, you are one of the gods.

• KSK 6 years ago

Ndc thieves ? ok we are waiting patiently.These looting brigades, Mahama, Lordina etc hmmmm.

• Michae Stone 6 years ago

NDC lost because NDC government appointees were rotten to the core. They were living beyond their means stealing State funds and Ghanaians saw that. Ndc appointees who were poor in 2012 became billionaires overnight with busi ...

• Abass Tema site 2 6 years ago

Don't mind Nii lartey greedy bastard ,all of them cause our defeat,after Kempes had won the primaries at Tema East he came to promise the campaign Team of Kempes, that he will give them Gh 1000 ask himself whether he was able ...

• malik 6 years ago

YOU ARE ALSO PART OF NDC DOWNFALL.YOU HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID AT THE MINISTRY WHEN YOU WERE THE SPORTS MINISTER.NONSENSE.YOU WILL CONTINUE TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.

• Ernest 6 years ago

Ooo,ooo,ooo you people should come in 2020 and sell this country abi?Thunder fire ???? your mouth and your dream of coming back.look you people I mean the National disaster commission,ndc will never come back to rule this cou ...

• Lukman haruna 6 years ago

Nice piece.the voice of the people is the voice of God.
    NDC can throughly make it in 2020 if we choose a right candidate,if we bring Mahama back we will loose miserable again.

• Lukman haruna 6 years ago

Na true

• Hemann 6 years ago

Buuuuuuulu what do you , you niii lantey have to give us? LISTEN FOOL!!!! U have nothing to give us !!!!! Any critical observer will notice that you are taking about all that ndc were looting!!!!!! Let me remind you, we voted ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

2020 is yours? In your wildest dreams

• Kofi 6 years ago

Who will bring you back to deplete the coffers of Ghana? Are we fools?

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 6 years ago

Hahaha so what was Mahama then if some people behaved god's under him, na he be Lucifer himself then, come on fuck the NDC one time. Fuckers.