You are here: HomeNews2017 05 25Article 541162

Nigerian pastor kisses female congregant to heal her

Read Comments Comments (96)

• BEN 6 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM;

• APONKYE 6 years ago

I nearly said "Oh! Pastor Mensah Otabil".

• Stinky Finger 6 years ago

I just wonder whta he is going to stick into the mouth of a mute to heal her?Africans are not serious.

• Jack Karbo 6 years ago

Massa this is not about Africa. Its about christians.

• Jack Karbo 6 years ago

Massa this is not about Africa. Its about christians.

• frank 6 years ago

SHAME ON YOU ..CONDERMING FORNICATION EVERY TIME . YET YOU FUCKING PASTORS ARE THE ONES COMITTING INIQUITIES .. ANSWER ME IGNORANTS CHRISTIAN S IF A MAN COMITTE FORNICATION WITH A WOMAN .LATER THE WOMAN BECOME ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

COW WEY NU GET TAIL, NA GOD DEY DRIV'AAM!

• Kunfu Chinese 6 years ago

And then in the following service, he's going to have sex with her to heal her vagina. Eeeeiiiii!!! Yooo Jesus is coming soon.

• Mensah Bonsu 6 years ago

This often times happen in the one man churches, no structure, no accountability, no senior pastors, no elders, no board members. The pastor is the head Pastor, Arch Bishop, CEO, Founder and Presiding President. Wow

• Victoria 6 years ago

Hahahaha haha

• Jasinto 6 years ago

Na God na him helep am drive fly commot

• Nana Ansah 6 years ago

"Ignorance is the night of the mind, but a night without moon or star."
    Confucius

Where there is IGNORANCE, fakers, forgers and charlatan pastors and so called men of God will thrive.

Why should °smart people° I m ...

• Serwaa 6 years ago

Why can't ghanaweb correct this mistake. This is false allegation and bad journalism

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• william 6 years ago

African Christian gone wild!

• Jaguu 6 years ago

Try give urself that fast lotto num n quick money, u are all part of the ppl collapsing the pride of Africa. fake ppl

• Oman Ba Pa 6 years ago

That's what happens when Christians lose their Bibles!!!

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Absolutely....

• Sako 6 years ago

Exactly.

• Anomy 6 years ago

Hmm,south Africa why,Jesus Right prophesied that in the last days many false Prophets will arise

• AYa 6 years ago

Paul have put all christians in darkness. Do christians know that Paul is the founder of so call Christianity.I can tell with authority that Jesus is not aware of a religion call Christianity

• Zak 6 years ago

Stop misbehaving and speak maturely bro. We are talking of some fake pastors arisen in the end time which Christians are aware already and what's it about Paul? U guys show ur ignorance everywhere. Just reason fr ones and beh ...

• Jaguu 6 years ago

He is speaking the truth u got to reason up rather, Christianity doesn't exist, it is ur own way of life 3000-500yrs ago which has been amended with concoction of lies just to make you not think so u will be suppress by them, ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

HMmmmm very sad that people has forgotten judgement day and are much interested in their own things claiming to be men of God. How on Earth can you kiss an opposite sex who is not your wife claiming your are to heal her...... ...

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

Very sad that we Afrikans have left our culture for this obroni bullshit called religion.You have become useless by waiting for a dead man to come back, waiting for judgement day,suffer,suffer for world enjoy for heaven. Othe ...

• Anomy 6 years ago

The obirini manufactured the phone you're using as well as the internet why don't you stop using those foolish man

• Pasto dey bad o 6 years ago

These kind of pastors are shagging all the ladies in the churches. What if the pastor's breath stinks? Hahahahaha.. mother fuckers pastors

• kalibobo 6 years ago

Now ass holes are coming out of the villages to join the band wagon. If Obinim can be an angel the rest can kiss and become archangels. Now the stage is set for sexual TV ministries and people are shocked.Now let's wait for a ...

• Efo 6 years ago

Kalibobo you make me lough my lungs out

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Looooool. Masreeeeeee saaaaaaaaaaa. I laugh enter ...... U made my day @ Kalibobo

• Aluta man kumasi 6 years ago

You borrowed the from Arabs and whites.

• Book 6 years ago

Is the language you're using African stop using this language or forever shut up

• Gaza 6 years ago

what u are saying is not far from saying internet is from whites and not African and so we must not entertain or encourage it here in Africa. Be logical a bit man.

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Madness to highest degree

• Amoah 6 years ago

That tells you the Bible never lies.
    It spoke of how Kingdoms will reign and thier time ranges from Babylonian empire to the Papal Rome in Daniel 2 and 7.
    It again spoke of false prophets that will arise using the Bible to ...

• Tong Po 6 years ago

Shalom.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Owusu 6 years ago

This is 419 pastor and womanizer!

• Tontash 6 years ago

what if one of them has a transmitted disease? Then you go back home and give it to your partner.God have mercy

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 6 years ago

Sad?

• Agonaba 6 years ago

Pray for the your children,virgin Mary.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

This virgin Mary thing is as fake and perhaps more dangerous that what this charlatan is doing. Search the scriptures!

• Wal 6 years ago

same brothers in falsehood

• daladam 6 years ago

and is real

• Tony 6 years ago

You are very foolish man

• Mensa 6 years ago

AND HER HUSBAND IS WATCHING THIS
    THATS NIGERIA FOR YOU

• Akosua 6 years ago

Stop talking nonesence

• INFINITI 6 years ago

The bible and the Koran are manuals of human control. What if there is an afterlife but no god? What if there is a god but no afterlife? Africans change your thinking because religion is false.

• Amankrah 6 years ago

100% true

• Xt 6 years ago

If there's no God I loose nothing because I enjoyed my life to the fullest whiles believing however if there's a God I fear for you because his judgement will be coming upon you

• AYa 6 years ago

Pls spare the Quran.Is only the followers of false religion that will do this shameful act.

• abrampa 6 years ago

He's from Ghana not Nigeria pls.. Nana poku is de name he uses here.

• SHAMO 6 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PASTOR'S IN AFRICA, IS THAT PASTOR NOT MARRIED, THAT IS FAKE, OPEN YOUR EYES PEOPLE, GOD IS STANDING AT THE CONNER WAITING TO HEAL YOU WITH YOUR SICK AND PROBLEMS, DON'T LET ANY ONE MAKE FOOL OUT OF YO ...

• Sage 6 years ago

Wake up Africa/Eden for the dark ages are around.Search for your route to this present day.Christianity is paganism! I hope Yah(God) will touch so that you understand me!Jesus Christ was a pagan god created from the Roman emp ...

• Captan 6 years ago

If this pastor cld do this in front of a whole congregation, imagine what he can do behind closed doors... he is really talented.

• Contact me Lordfm778@gmail.com 6 years ago

The story depict the proper Christianity from the minister but it well all Will end soon. The writer must please check this is defamation to Nigerians that Pastor is not from Nigeria pls rewrite the story plsssss

• Cole brenda 6 years ago

Dnt mind d fool dt wrote d story. Maybe he has a thing for Nigerians. He bera get his story straight. Asides from that African pastors have really gon hay-wire . It's really a shame

• Mike 6 years ago

This man is a Ghana,it happens in ghana please get your facts

• Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 6 years ago

How are you?????

• King gally 6 years ago

Ghana web the pastor name is nana poku and hes a Ghanaian not Nigerian please check your facts its was last sunday chourch service its shown on dstv tshwene channel a chritain channel

• GhanaianPrincess 6 years ago

Forced HETEROSEXUALITY

• Edem Peki 6 years ago

Hahaha. ..OMG .....hv mercy on us for we hv sinned against thee...

• GUMAH MBA-NYEYA ALEX 6 years ago

this pastor dier is a liar

• Amina 6 years ago

Disguising oneself as a pastor open the way for so many evil of this nature. Vulnerable adult being used by these so called pastors in Africa. Criminal posing as pastors and God help those vulnerable who also believe in these ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

people should only trust obinim

• Freddie 6 years ago

Insane, wasn't it? It is only in Africa you would see these kinds of fake spiritualists. A country with over a million Christian denominations and I bet you, only 2.5% are good. We are living in the dark ages now.Anyway, it i ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Stop lambasting Africa as the least chance. What do you mean by only in Africa? Do you know what pertains elsewhere? Ignoramus!

• Dr Teddy 6 years ago

wat an absurd story? I think maybe this man of God was attracted by the young girls beauty and couldn't resist her and so kissed her. now one form of healing is kissing.

• sweet toto 6 years ago

africans will forever remain slaves in their own continent

• obk 6 years ago

Please brethren let us all support Capt. Smart of adom fm as we march tomorrow to present documents of corruption to eoco. Time 7am, venue :circle. Let's unite to weed out corruption

• Barima 6 years ago

Please ghanaweb this is not news. We hear serious once than this. Bring us news to help us see what's going on in Ghana not issues like these????????????

• USA NANA 6 years ago

All this thieves call themselves pastors.And women of today too...........hmmmmmm

• moari moari 6 years ago

the world is getting to an end

• orga 6 years ago

With all dis dey get d guts to points fingers at islam n muslim been false religion.aside wat d false n christain media try turning islam to(terrorist) u will get anything to criticize at d true religion of d creator Islam.d ...

• Luke 6 years ago

Before you condemn,try and find out what the Bible says about every thing you just said unlike your Quran that endorses 'holy' killing
    1. Matthew 24:11 ...and many false prophets will appear and deceive many people.
    Matthew ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Gaza 6 years ago

what is left with christianity sorry to say is garbage. there is absolutely no code of conduct. as christians, we don't do things based on how Jesus Christ did it or his disciples did it so anyone at all can just go about doi ...

• Augustine 6 years ago

Oh hmmm that's what the Bible says oo. There will be many pastor who claim to be good and prophets but mind u don't follow them pls and if u don't understand just read ur Bible I will not follow this man of god

• kanawu 6 years ago

Only fools believe in God

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Kanawu, indeed there is God. His name is Jehovah. Jesus is the only mediator between God and man. Search the scriptures you will find him. Repent he will accept you. God bless you, my brother. But pls do away with the insults ...

• Jaguu 6 years ago

Shut up, who is the only mediator, you hypocrites, you don't know anything n u are not ready n willing to read wide n understand the world too, u only know chrisnity n bible then u start talking, u got brain n can read resear ...

• Ike 6 years ago

Kanawu who is God?is God evil or not why did you insult those who believe in Him,Has He done you wrong for bringing you to this wrold?if i insult u for believing or not believing any other things will u be happy?pls comment o ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

At once!

• Brodo 6 years ago

why are people disturbed abt dis story. what is difference between dis pastor 's act and what ihappens during wedding in the church. U hear the pastor officiating say, u may kiss the bride n the would be couple cl ...

• prosper Doh 6 years ago

mercy! very strange this pastor doesn't fear God where in the bible did Jesus did this? he should be lashed with wire.

• The kissing pastor part 1 6 years ago

The devil has appeared in Nigeria abi.... what a kiss, that is Internet dating and the first date kiss in the church. The pastor mistook her for his former girlfriend before he became born again. This pastor na wicked o, he ...

• Kofi Houston 6 years ago

Obinim did the worst by impregnating someone's wife yet still being revered by Ghanaians. Hypocrisy at best

• no name 6 years ago

eii Christians

• no name 6 years ago

eii Christians with fake religion

• Polo 6 years ago

Africa is Dead! How on earth can still be so backward!

• Zico zico 6 years ago

God is in trouble by calling as he's children s.hmm .father stay where you are .

• Kwame 6 years ago

Ghana web,get ur facts right.He is not a Nigerian Pastor,he is a Ghanaian Pastor based in South Africa.

• Becky 6 years ago

A christian who does not measure what happen and what de so called servant of God does will forever be tossed to and fro my every wind .check all prophetic direction to see if they are in line with the word of God

• NPPigs 6 years ago

FUCKING BLACK PEOPLE. STUPID RACE.

• Jaguu 6 years ago

I don't realy know what at all human being wants from the almighty God that they are refusing to think, so over so many years of religious scamm can't we open our eyes n see that all this religious vibes are concoction of lie ...

• Jaguu 6 years ago

Yh u are right my brother, the ascent is a gh ascent. This so call ghanafo n alatafo are indeed criminal n misbehaving soo much