You are here: HomeNews2017 05 24Article 541014

Missing helicopters: Ghana not safe under Akufo-Addo – Kwabena Donkor

Read Comments Comments (131)

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

He is simply usel

• Yakubu Saeed 7 years ago

Your father is useless and incompetent. He wasted his sperm to produce an idiot like you.How can you insult the Prez because of the illogical nonsense spewed by this useless Kwabena Donkor.

• Shasha 7 years ago

Is the president above insults? Ask Mahama the toilet carrier

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 7 years ago

WE DONT GIVE A FUCK, WE LOVE NPP, AND WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR THEM THEIVE YOU WILL SOON BE ARRESTED MADAFUKARS STUPID ndc

• disci 7 years ago

Saeed I wonder if per ur name u are a Muslim. Access what u have written and the on which u commented, juxtapose the two and judge ur self.

• Yakubu Saeed 7 years ago

I'm a Moslem?? Do you have agree before I become one??? When NDC thieves are spewing nonsense I should keep quiet because I'm a Moslem???

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

No, you are not a Muslim and if you are, you would have spelled the word correctly since there is nothing like MOSLEM ever written or captured anywhere as far as the religion goes. So, why don't you zip-up that mouth of yours ...

• Kwamena Fanste 7 years ago

Good job Yakubu

• ibu 7 years ago

Piepieni Yakubu the truth hurt.

• Mahdi 7 years ago

your morther

• Mensa 7 years ago

VBRING BACK THE HELICOPTHERS

• Buddy 7 years ago

Kwabena Donkor you will soon find yourself in gaol for the Ameri deal.
    You are corrupt to the core.

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Have you heard, bogus doctor Kwabena Donkor? Talk about NDC pornographic sex video by Ayariga. NDC thieves who have plunged Ghana down the hills.

• Gasikap 7 years ago

Wo tw3 gyimii

• D DAY 7 years ago

WHAT STOPS THEM FROM PICKING THIS KWABENA DONKOR TO GONGA BARRACKS TO HELP THEIR INVESTIGATIONS. NAME OF THE MILITARY IS IN SUCH A MEES. CANNOT BE POLITICS.

• VOICE 7 years ago

WAT TIME GHANAIANS FOUND OUT THE HELICOPTERS WERE MISSING WERE THEY HANDED TO NANA'S ADMINISTRATION? MMOA MMA

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

He is simply useless and incompetent.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The NDC criminals are capable of swiping everything, from ballot boxes to government vehicles, not mention the emptying of the Central Medical Stores, and burning the entire medical supply of the country's sick and the frail ...

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

CRUEL AND WICKED. THESE NDC THUGS ! NOTHING SEEMS BETTER SINCE THEIR RESSURRECTION FROM KUFFOUR ' S END. YOU ARE VERY RIGHT ! STEPHEN.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Where are the Wise men?

• NANA YAW SARKODIE new York City 7 years ago

the wise men are saying why the choppers bought in name the ghana gas funds its way to the airforce

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

You mean they should keep 'em by the gas pipes because Ghana gas owns 'em? hehehehe, unbelievable.

• NICH 7 years ago

Your reasoning does not add up. Why keep the helicopter in Accra miles away, when the intended purpose is the security of the gas facilities in Atioabo in the western region. They should have created a security zone with heli ...

huh ??

• Skippy 7 years ago

Bofoon!!!
    Is the Ghana air force not a Ghanaian national security agency with expertise to manage the choppers?

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

You see how ignorant the so called competent people are. This is shameful, why should he in first place make the statement that the choppers are missing when he has not facts to that effect.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

I don't know why Nana Addo is been weak to NDC criminal party,wise educated Ghanaians know NDC criminals and their diabolical agendas,they are going to try everything for you to look evil in the sight of Ghanaians all because ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

We all know that. These criminal gang called NPP will mess up the country big time.

• JAMES AMEVOR 7 years ago

What did your notorious NDC national porn stars like Ayariga do for Ghana? They sold Ghana for sensual sex. Your NDC has destroyed Ghana and left their dirty mess for Nana and NPP to clean.

• Gasikap 7 years ago

They did wo gbemi s))))me!

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

Oh its well known that during your time in office you guys did not mess up . You did a great job to the satisfaction of Ghanaians thus voting you out of power.
    You are all very interesting people attacking everywhere you get ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

You are such a imbecile!
    The former ministers say the choppers are with the air force you continue to insist they are missen.
    Please check first before you believe any trash you see or hear from your npp bloated government

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

And Skippy you are a blockhead. Ghana gas has no helipad and pilots and the bought helicopters. What NDC usual stupidity? The AIRFORCE base is for war aircrafts and their function is to engage in protecting our airspace from ...

• Na so 7 years ago

These clowns are no longer funny. So which institution do the copters belong to? I bet the sons of bitches have told the army it belongs to them and told Ghana gas the same and charged them both for the same aircrafts.

• Buddy 7 years ago

Kwabena Donkor - Idiot.
    Did you account for it in the Handing Over Notes ?

• Kojo 7 years ago

How do you know that they were not accounted for? Use your brains. It won't hurt, I promise.

how can helicopters bought in the name of ghana gas lands in the airforce

• Akuffu Adict 7 years ago

Ignorance is a disease. The Helicopter was not bought for Ghana Gas workers to use on oil site. It is the Arm forces that controls it for the purpose of monitoring the operations of the oil and gas in the country. It is not t ...

These people are so ignorant, it's not even funny. The ex minister is concerned about raising this sensitive alarm in public domain without proper investigations and these people can't grasp that. How sad.

You get no brains

aboafunu like you telling me i dont have brains when you failed to give me the reasons why i dont have brains

• GeekSpider 7 years ago

Carding Carding Carding!!!$$$$$
    Hello guys, I specialize in carding and transferring money from hacked bank accounts & credit card data to you by western union, money gram or bank transfers worldwide. Please note this is ILL ...

• JAMES AMEVOR 7 years ago

I think this kokoase doctor is a doctor of stealing and looting. He may one of NDC doctors who paid themselves $20,000.00 a month salary. This doctor is by no means a big thief.

Nana Addo need helicopters for what? If thes ...

Nana Ado is the head of the country's Arm Forces so if a whole helicopter can go missing under his watch, then what country is he running. Our security is doomed as can be seen by the operations of the invisible force.

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

NDC thieves wish Nana Akuffo Addo is a thief like them. Thank God for Nana's upbring with excellent family values.

I think you have heard of NDC appointees who have embezzled millions of dollars. You can continue to write ...

• PROF. MARTEY 7 years ago

HE'S A DOCTOR OF YOU MOTHER'S PUSSY. HAPPY?

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 7 years ago

HE loves to sell his country for this Chinese whore in exchange for sensual sex. We watched Ayariga in his porn sex video. It is dirty and disgraceful. Ayariga was crying on top of this Chinese whore. Ayariga has abnormal lon ...

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

You guys call this imposter Dr. Where is his PhD. Certificate. He does not have even a masters degree. NDC people and all other well meaning Ghanaians please let us inspect his certificate. Speaker Mike Ocquaye over to you. P ...

Ask your president about his law certificate. NDC people have certificates. It is only NPP people who do not have certificate, but rather impersinate. Example NANA ADO & ghost JAKE OTANKA

general legal council certificate number 1175 issued in 1975 belongs to akuffo addo.you can ask tsatsu tsikata and nana ato dadzie and they will tell they were called into ghana bar the same day

• Shasha 7 years ago

That's for Edward Akufo Add, his father.

You must be an idiot! Do you know when Edward Akuffo Addo, the father became a lawyer to be called to the bar in 1975?

• Skippy 7 years ago

Nana addo has no law certificate!!!
    He does not have a bachelors,masters,,doctoratedegree/certificate in law
    He also didn't attend the law school in makola nor did he obtain anyvsuch qualification abroad.
    His best tertiary ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Nana Yaw, they can say all what they want and vent all their satanic anger, but it will never change any of their ambitions. Nana Akuffo-Addo is the President of the Republic of Ghana. This is what they (NDC) thought would n ...

• Yahaya Issaka 7 years ago

How about Oti Bless???

• Freddie 7 years ago

It is not "IMPERSINATE" rather "IMPERSONATE", OK? Where is your certificate, with your bad English? Go back to school and learn some good English Language and manners.

• Nonva 7 years ago

In your mother's Pusy

• Daniel Ghana ba 7 years ago

Is it for Ghana gas or Ghana armed forces. Mr former minister come again

Get education. The helecopter is not trotro for Ghana Gas workers. It is controlled by the Ghana Arm forces for monitoring the operations of oil and gas business in the country.

Very soon invisible and delta force will be using the helecopters for their terrorist operations in Ghana.

• Alem bounty 7 years ago

I think that shouldn't have kept this out in media without checks. I humbly request he goes to the air force base Accra and have a check and come out again. My humble opinion

• kebo7 7 years ago

how come they were not accounted for u can spin yet u lack accurate accountability

• WP 7 years ago

Look at the thief insulting the incorruptible president. Fool you think you are going to be allowed to be walking around free after all the smelly deals you did at the ministrys of energy so that you can continue your useless ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Only Ghanaians NDC incompetent gov't pays $50 millions per helicopter. Is it because the Chinese think they are idiots or what? Oh Mahama the Chinese think you and your NDC incompetent gov't are morons.

• Xiofu 7 years ago

Since when did a national company become an apex of the national security? I don't quite get it, why will Ghan Gas Company buy military helicopters for the Ghana Air Force? In any case what brand of Helicopters were bought f ...

• dizzyy 7 years ago

i now know why you failed as a minister.....FAULTY CRITICAL THINKING.

• Tony 7 years ago

Very. Soon the flagstaff house will be missing too

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwabena Donkor brought the helicopter for Ghana Gas and give it Army forces they hide this helicopter in case if they win election and NPP start making unnecessarily noise then they will used it how come ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

UNDER JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC GHANA ASSETS ARE MISSING. 231 CARS FOR THE STATE ARE MISSING AND IT HAS TO TAKE THE ESTABLISHMENT OF A TASK FORCE TO LOCATE THE CARS, SOME OF WHICH WERE FOUND WITH JOHN DUMELO, A SUPPORTER OF THE ...

• Kofi Boye 7 years ago

Listen to what Jinapor is saying and what Kwabena Donkoh is saying....do u see the GYIMII FACTOR.

YOU TALK LOOSELY / PUGUTIVE

• George 7 years ago

It wasn't government that claid the Helicopters are missing. Is Dr. Steve Manteaw who made that claimomo a member of Nana Addo's government? What is Kwabena Donkor talking about ? Even under your corrupt administration you fe ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,those who read the new yesterday could notices that this helicopters shown today is different from the helicopters those GGAS did not bought as is regard as missing.We all know that this is fake news coming from an NDC ...

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

Hey Kwabena Donkor I bet u and your NDC sold them to another country before leaving the office. They should check u too and that ass hole Kofi Adamu, Ibrahim Mahama and Mahama himself. Nana Addo don't let these people walk ar ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Tell them for me, Dr. Since the days of Kwame Nkrumah, this UP/NPP guys have been fabricating stories and lies, even to sabotage the state for their political advantage.

Instead of thinking how to make life better for G ...

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

Listen to the AMERI thief.

• Citizens 7 years ago

Who would take you seriously? Even under ndc Ghana was safe. Give us a break.

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

When were they discovered That they have gone missing? Where were they kept? And who were supposed to be custodians? Oh whilst questions are still on my mind let me ask this too what are the make or model and registration ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

.....or is it a case of helping the farter to stink some more?

• majeed 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not save under Akuffo Addo administration

• Otoo 7 years ago

Ghaana Missing helicopters how come so called NPP

• Otoo 7 years ago

majeed am with you

• NDC out for ever 7 years ago

Dr. Kwabena Donkor has the audacity to talk after the alleged rotten Ameri deal under his stewardship.

• PROF. MARTEY 7 years ago

Akronfo Addict is nothing but a thief. Only 5 months in office and he has stole 3 helicopters already.

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

Who told you idiots that the Z9 helicopters were bought at 50 million dollars each? Perhaps these dumbs are misreporting the combined cost of the helicopters as the cost of each one of them. I think that the media is being mi ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

How can a so called "Dr." arrive at a fallacy of hasty conclusion. You arrive at a conclusion based on hearsay, without any evidence. How did you obtain your doctorate degree with such display of ignorance and ineptitude? I'm ...

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 7 years ago

Kwabena Donkor is fervently hoping against hope to divert the issues and pigeonhole the unraveling of the "Gas helicopter-gate"scandal where three helicopters under Mahama cost a whooping $50 million dollars each under Mahama ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

INCOMPETENCE CAN CAUSE GHANA IF NDC MEMBERS ARE NOT CONTROLLED WITH SILLY PROPAGANDER AND THE HABIT OF FAULT FINDINGING MINDED. WHY SHOULD A MATTER CONCERNING NATIONAL SECURITY BE SENT TO MEDIA WITH HASTE. KWABENA DONKOR MUST ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

DID YOU PEOPLE TOLD GHANAIANS THE SMALL IS WITH GHANA6 ARMFORCES?,DISGRACED FELLOW STILL DEFENDING FORMER ABOUT EVERYTHING

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Heiii !!! brofo paa nie? 'Did you people told '. My friend, who is your English teacher? When your friends were going to school, you were doing galamsey. In fact the whole write up lacks good English and understanding. Please ...

what is going a person can be weak not week ghanaweb.com I have told you I can help you guys for free .

• xYussif 7 years ago

How can this be a disgrace than signing the dubious Ameri deal?Dr Kwabena Donkor should give us a break,the npp is not wrong in saying they ve not sighted the helicopters because a whole $4million dollars meant for the paymen ...

• Gdbshbd 7 years ago

But where do u want them to be? Does the Ghana gas have an airfield to operate aircrafts?
    Do they have a hangar to keep the aircrafts in them?
    Does the Ghana gas have aircraft technician's to manage the aircraft?....with ...

• wcwcc.com 7 years ago

Is that how the youth of today talk about their seniors because of politics God have mercy on this country.

• George Adenta 7 years ago

My question is were they accounted for during transitional times. If yes or no over to you Mr. Looking Donkor.

• Powers man0547122212 7 years ago

You can call me on or WhatsApp+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Thiefs

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid man drug user

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Atonsu Dompoase. K 7 years ago

Then return yourself to power.You couldn't even manage the power sector.Shameless man.

• Akoo 7 years ago

If they are not missing where are they

• Evil Npp 7 years ago

Ugly dirty face dwarf murderer Nana don't have Ghanaians at heart this idiot only came
    to loot and paid his huge debts he is owing people in Africa and Europe he is the biggest theif in the world .

Inyour handing-over notes at the Ministry of energy, where did you state that the helicopters are with the Ghana Air Force. If indeed the notes stated that then those who came out with such statement are wrong and incompetent ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Fake news. Choppers not missing. Check from www.3news.com.

• Kwamena Fanste 7 years ago

The culprits are the NDC people. They want to damage this new government.

• How can helicopters got missing 7 years ago

So are the helicopters still missing? That is bad you know. Are they missing in Gh soil or just got burst up into the sea? Ha Gh paa de3... Mahama knows about the missing helicopters, please hold the NDC responsible ok. Anyth ...

• Kwasia journalism 7 years ago

Stopped reading after 'week"

• Ebenezer arthur duncan 7 years ago

It is interesting that the minister will waste the tax payers money drive from accra to Atoabo in the name of looking for helicopters. Is it a file? or washing machine? map you must be serious with our money.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Thank your blessings you are still roaming our streets.You should be in jail by now for the contract you signed with the paki-norwegian fraudster in the Ameri deal.
    How much did each helicopter cost by the way....50million U ...

• Nack 7 years ago

Mr Donkor don't shift the topic cause the helipcuters belongs to Ghana Gas but not air force, people needs to make some farther investigation and find out wheather it belongs to Ghana Gaz, all this investigations are made by ...

• Snr Ebony 7 years ago

See who is speaking

• Bob 7 years ago

How can this happen. Let go and beg the QUEEN to come back and take care of the country. Because our people do not know how to ran anything,let alone a country.SHAMEFUL.

• Daniel kartey canor 7 years ago

If these allegations are true, then Ghana is sitting on timing bomb.

• asem 7 years ago

We all know what NDC is doing, do you think Ghanaians are fools? we are not that is the reason why we voted you out. We know what you wicked people are capable of doing. You will go hungry for the rest of your lives

• Rashid Agwedicham 7 years ago

NPP under Akufu Addo is up to something. Fr. Pres. Kufour did the same and murderers came into Ghana and murdered our Dagomba King at Yendi and escaped under his watch. Same might happen under Akufu Addo.
    We must be vigilant ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The missing of the helicopter should be found as immediatly and it is not good that should be missing! and that of where it seems about the missing helicopter! ,and it must for let the person whom he is incharge for a day to ...

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

OOOH MAHAMA NDC SHAME,HUUUU,SAD AND SHAME

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA EEEEI MAHAMA,NDC,WHY ALL THIS NDC ARE SOOO EVILS,THIEVES,AND KILLERS,OOOH NOOO,ITS TOO MUCH

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• REGINA 7 years ago

ALL ARE THIEVES IN NDC

• Ghana Gas 7 years ago

NDC and NPP are all thieves

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

This idiot is simply engaging in diversionary tactics from the albatross hanging on his head. Imani questions about bloating the contract and pocketing over 400m are yet to be answered. DKD is just fooling around, the illite ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Heh you crook ...they are not correctly handed over in the notes....why if Ghana has had no pilots or msinyemce did you buy plus at three times the cost as these were not "military grade" like the excuse Ex crook and cunt of ...

• powers 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic pow ...

• powers 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic pow ...

• Agya owusu 7 years ago

He want to sell them like the way he sold the drill ship

• DONKOR Joe 7 years ago

the ???? helicopters to them is for DELTA USE THRU' THE FORCE OF DELTA -9THC. TIME WILL TELL.

• Powers Man (+233265882533) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani  powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

There are certain things which can go missing. But not a helicopter....

• prick 7 years ago

now army Worms days de fourth plague as pharaoh had. suicides, disaster, ghosts name, now army worms

• Aglebe Elvis Danny 7 years ago

Don't forget President Akuffo Addo begged Ghanaians to try him. So we are waiting for 2020