You are here: HomeNews2017 05 24Article 540970

We’ll vote against Akufo Addo for shunning Opare Ansah – NPP supporters

Read Comments Comments (24)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS JUST A CROOKED OLD MAN!!!!

• Ghana's Bright Future 6 years ago

You want Ghanaians to vote for nation wreckers of notorious NDC party. It will never happen again. Ghanaians don't have short memory as you fools may think.

• Honesty 125249 6 years ago

U nd hu has regreted? Kwasia. how many votes do u have? Gyimii so Nana Addo should make ul NPP MPs ministers abi? Ofui

• Ko 6 years ago

One day will become more than crooked and wrinkled old man. Stupiduty.

• Ghana's Bright Future 6 years ago

Ghana is bigger than one person. Don't you understand the extent notorious NDC government led by slick John Mahama has plunged Ghana down the hills. Stop these trivial issues and let us all pull our resources to build Ghana.

• Obuoh 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Kofi 6 years ago

All MPs cannot be made ministers, idiots!

• ANDROPOV 6 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL OPARE ANSAH IS NOT A MINISTERIAL MATERIAL. DO YOUR WORSE

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

Every Tom, Dick and Harry, wakes up and they want somebody to be appointed a minister. kwasiakwaaaaa

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

OUR GUYS OF SUHUM SHOUL COOL DOWN AND LISTENN TO GOOD ADVICE. OPARE ANSAH WOULD BE RECOGNISED AT THE RIGHT TIME SOON. THERE IS NO NEED GIVING NANA ADDO AN ULTIMATUM. IF TRULY THE MP DID AS YOU ARE CLAIMING, I THINK NANA ADDO ...

• Apotro...apuuuu 6 years ago

Check his face like he has been delivered from the mutuary.. look this bastard talking rubbish from his beaks. Fucker

• Adjo 6 years ago

How can NANA give all the people positions. After all Opare Ansah is an MP what more? If you vote NANA out your MP will also be out Call your people to order NONSENSE!!

• ziggy 6 years ago

Is it not easier for you to just vote for Opare Ansah as President? Bunch of idiots!

• Asoreba 6 years ago

He was elected MP NOT a Minister!!! We need to allow good governance and stop this selfishness. Of all you know, the MP is the one instigating this because he FELT HE SHOULD BE A MINISTER!!

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Why does everybody want to dictate to the president? Do this or that otherwise we won't vote for u in 2020! All this is bull's shit from stupid people!

• GeekSpider 6 years ago

Carding Carding Carding!!!$$$$$
    Hello guys, I specialize in carding and transferring money from hacked bank accounts & credit card data to you by western union, money gram or bank transfers worldwide. Please note this is ILL ...

• Onipaba 6 years ago

Look, am a suhum guy and i can say emphatically that, Hon. Opare Ansah didn't vote for Akkufo Addo..he should forget a ministerial possition. Mark my words. i know what i am talking about..he campagned againts Nana Addo. i am ...

• Ewurefua 6 years ago

This is absolute rubbish. You're welcome to vote for the NDC, you brainless people.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Why issue threats? Your party will be in power for four years and probably more.There are always changes in the Cabinet therefore, there is no need to complain now.Please, don`t dictate to Nana.This is not done in any civili ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Go and burn the sea,not every one will get ministerial position.

• bg 6 years ago

I think you are greedy,you are mp,and what do you want again.should all npp supporters should be appointed.All ghanaian will benefit from free shs,food for planting ,suhum will benefit from agriculture plans by nana Addo.you ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 6 years ago

Really?
    I think this might be some kind of mischief, it cannot be real. How many MPs does the NPP have right now? I don't think there will be enough positions for all of them. This is absolutely crazy or on a lighter note ma ...

• Opankahh 6 years ago

Is he the only person who works hard during the 2016 election