did i read ashanti region? this akans with their foolishness? after exchanging your gold with Chinese cunt , now recruiting prostitution again? all that this akans know is prostitution , sex and nothing else! the akans, primitive people! oh g mean Animals in the biggest zoo in Africa!
GH 8 years ago
Becca I pity ur ancestors.....they trained u to be who u are today....when will u talk and act as a human.......Think before u ink.
King 8 years ago
Kwasia like u. Ur face like mmebusems| wife
ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago
SOON, THEY WIL OPEN BED N BREAKFAST N BE HOSTING PATRONS FOR SEXUAL ACTIVITIES..
GODFRED 8 years ago
Is there anything wrong with recruiting prostitute in line with Nana Addo's creation of jobs for the jobless.? The hords of them roaming the streets of Accra and other cities across the country can easily be engaged in night time jobs. One district one factory promises will surely not meet the expectations of providing jobs for everyone and prostitution could be a supportive venture to reduce the burden on One district one factory NPP promises. Ghanaians certainly have to look elsewhere for life sustainance.
Avordi 8 years ago
are u alright?
Nii Osunyobi 1 8 years ago
Godfred! You are the most stupid thing that God ever made.
Oliver 8 years ago
is good to create jobs for them.
TK 8 years ago
Ashawo work is their usual job across the glob.Its also a part of Nana Addo's one district one factory manifesto.
TUNDE 8 years ago
IM SUPRISED THERE IS ASHAWO IN POOR GHANA BECAUSE MOST GHANA WOMEN..99 PERCENT WILL HAVE SEX WITH YOU FOR NOTHING..
GHANA WOMEN ARE THE EASIEST AND CHEAPEST ON THE CONTINENT..AKWAABA IN GHANA MEANS FREE PUSSY..
GHANA MEN A ... read full comment
IM SUPRISED THERE IS ASHAWO IN POOR GHANA BECAUSE MOST GHANA WOMEN..99 PERCENT WILL HAVE SEX WITH YOU FOR NOTHING..
GHANA WOMEN ARE THE EASIEST AND CHEAPEST ON THE CONTINENT..AKWAABA IN GHANA MEANS FREE PUSSY..
GHANA MEN ARE TOO DAMN SHORT AND UGLY SO THEIR WOMEN JUST LOVE NIGRIAN NEN OR ANY FOREIGNER..EVEN CHINESE MONKEY SEF. THEY ASSOCIATE FOREIGHNERS WITH MONY AND PROSPERIY.
POOR DUMB GHANA PEOLE..
Man Ghana 8 years ago
Poor you Tunde..nigeria boys mouth dey smell too..
Nanaba 8 years ago
Show her picture
Nana_Boateng 8 years ago
Nana Addo is creating prostitution factory in ashanti region ..
he has done well keep supporting him, here in europe prostitution is a lucrative business, but our culture frown on it but akuffo addo seems to be reviving that industry nice try...
Alhasan Iddrisu 8 years ago
Nana Addo should finds them jobs instead of still going round the country promising Ghanaians what they cannot do.
Dr Phil 8 years ago
Ghanaians pls don't waste your time on this. Very soon all the evidence will turn into 'Kokonte' powder. We have heard it before and this will not be a different case. GH police, tweaaaaa.
Y. T. K. 8 years ago
Why is it that all the nonsense and illiterates people are all Ashantis? U see, they refused to go to school and this is what illiteracy is causing them. They always watch Twi comedies from cowards like Agyarkoo and Lilwayne and thus all. Everything Ashantis is archaic.
Akom ko ama no ato atopa nkoaaa 8 years ago
How did he recruit them in the first place? Was it by Charm or by polluting their brains. These fetish priests and fake pastors have to be watched in Ghana, they are our downfall too. Fuckers
Missiah 8 years ago
Ooooooo Ghana
justice 8 years ago
When C.O.P Kofi Boakye was busting hardened armed robbers, cocaine dealers n the likes of Ataa Ayi, you are there busting Ashawo fetish priestess. Leave her alone DCOP KEN YEBOAH. Let us fuck the girls. It's better than Galamsey and armed robbery.
Ayensu 8 years ago
Those supporting ashawo as good vocation must bow their heads in shame. If Nana Addo is advocating for job creation this is not one of them.
This is part of creating jobs for youth.
did i read ashanti region? this akans with their foolishness? after exchanging your gold with Chinese cunt , now recruiting prostitution again? all that this akans know is prostitution , sex and nothing else! the akans, primi ...
Is there anything wrong with recruiting prostitute in line with Nana Addo's creation of jobs for the jobless.? The hords of them roaming the streets of Accra and other cities across the country can easily be engaged in night ...
are u alright?
GHANA MEN A ...
Show her picture
he has done well keep supporting him, here in europe prostitution is a lucrative business, but our culture frown on it but akuffo addo seems to be reviving that ...
Why is it that all the nonsense and illiterates people are all Ashantis? U see, they refused to go to school and this is what illiteracy is causing them. They always watch Twi comedies from cowards like Agyarkoo and Lilwayne ...
Ooooooo Ghana
When C.O.P Kofi Boakye was busting hardened armed robbers, cocaine dealers n the likes of Ataa Ayi, you are there busting Ashawo fetish priestess. Leave her alone DCOP KEN YEBOAH. Let us fuck the girls. It's better than Galam ...