You are here: HomeNews2017 05 23Article 540632

Punish thieves in Mahama administration – Dotsei Malor

Read Comments Comments (96)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

My gosh! What a strongly coded message coming from the man who was swimming right there with the sharks!

Nana Addo, please some of us are growing impatient! Everyday the stories keep piling up.

We don't just want to cu ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Oliver Twist just keep your fingers crossed for every Ghanaian is in a hurry and can't wait to see them being prosecuted. At the same time we can't prosecute without enough evidence and more over the Parliament is in recess ...

• The African Patriot 7 years ago

I love to read your release. It is clear and clean. Nana, please Mr. President your time is running and many of us voted you into the position because we do believe that you fight against corruption and those involved will be ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

President Nana Addo must ensure that all corrupt officials from NDC and also NPP are tried and jailed.

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

I have asked this question many times in many different forms and yet to hear an answer.Is it because he fears the next administration will pay him back uin kind?Why will he be afraid if he doesn't loot?We will support any Po ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Fellows Ghanaians, put on your thinking caps. The NPP come and present themselves like angels and you worship them. If you are honest with yourselves, NPP stole more money during Kuffuor government alone than that of politici ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Nana KUffour, you have been very analytical and what is your conclusion? Because the government under Kuffour stole that much, shall we allow it to continue? When is it going to stop. The haemorrhage has to stop and don't ...

• Petra 7 years ago

Thank you!

• AN. 7 years ago

Fool! Ndc motherfucker!. No gov't has stolen from our national coffers than thief mahama and his cronies. Are you the only Ghanaian? We need to start somewhere to prevent the loot. It is about time and the populace have decid ...

• Karikari 7 years ago

hwan na oye krofo3 sen kufour,wo kwasia anim wate, there is no gov't ever in Ghana politics than Kufour's gov't a whole Ghana oil barge vessel or a ship was sold and pocketed the money by Hammer and Kufour. Keep that shit s ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

You have short memories, Mills put some of them behind bars and what happened?you are an idiot without measure, you idiots NDC sympathizers wait for what is on the way coming, NDC criminals will never get out of those corrupt ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

NDC is the most corrupt political party in Ghana.

• Backwards 7 years ago

They have to go to jail to set an example. Some of the politicians are so greedy, they not even fit to carry toilet because they will eat it. That is why africa or africans have become a laughing stock. This greed, corruption ...

This is a President whom his opponents feared, they were so petrified, mortified that in Nana's Presidency, they were going to serve time in jail. But what have we seen so far? He is snoring in his sofa. "Edwa beba a efri a ...

• Dan: New York 7 years ago

Where is your proof you just talk from your ignorance, becouse you're ignorant.

Do you know the meaning of ignorance from your New York ghetto? What proof are you talking about Dan? People who have looted the country are roaming the streets and tweeting even on social media, president Mahama's brother wh ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

He needs to be patient collect the right evidence if he is going to succeed in prosecuting anybody other wise he will loose cases taken to court.

Why do you think the NDC was unable to jail members of Kuffuor administratio ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

In Gods own time, the guilty will be exposed and punished.

• SANKARA 7 years ago

You are a fool , Bush boy

• wiring90@protonmail.com 7 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• SANKARA 7 years ago

Bush boy you are back again with your foolishness and tribalism. Bush boy

• Franco 7 years ago

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE AND AGBESI KWESI. Do you 2 guys have to always copy and paste the same comments on every article you read?

• Cash 7 years ago

Politicians are all the same

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Politicians are not the same. People like you are expected to bring them to account to us. Can you equate Mahama to Nana Addo in terms of corruption and commitment? Obviously NO!

• Karikari 7 years ago

what exactly are u comparing Nana and Mahama? Nana is been for less 6 months are comparing 6 months to 6 years. Massa stop wasting our time here and leave the new president alone

• TAKORADI 7 years ago

Mr.Cash you are right that politicians are the same but the man should say punish all thieves. not only Mahama administration, may be the traitor

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

I don't know this dudde,have not even heard of his name before. However, I totally agree with him, and I think that's how all politicians should reason. Many ghanaians have been lynched to death (some of whom were even innoce ...

• Dannet 7 years ago

This man I respect a lot. He's such a good Christian and the lover of the gospel. He's incorruptible.

• Backwards 7 years ago

They also make life as hell to the poor
    They have built their house and barricaded themselves. Look at how mosquitoes are chewing the poor who live and sleep in the and some of them have children living with them on the st ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Well said, I can't disagree with you. God bless you. Action is needed to retrieve stolen money.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Dotse Malor, you were in bed with the NDC thieves. You were part of the inner circle of thieves. 122B debt left in 8 yrs. left by Mahama. What did you tell him Mahama. And this guy wants to be president again. Mahama, do you ...

• AG 7 years ago

Dotse Malor is one of the most decent Ghanaians we have. He is so honest and incorruptible and that's why he couldn't survive under the NDC govt of John Mahama. He resigned a few months after working at the Flagstaff House.

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

Mr malor did not resign.his term of office ended at the flagstaff house and was not re engaged.he was a pilar in the imf negotiations.mr malor saw what he saw.he could say it immediately but decided to say it now.kuffour cam ...

Listen brother Rev Malor could not do nothing to these corrupt guys in that Dotse malor was borrowed from the UN to help the ndc administration and you know what he did his job exellently and he did not wanted to sign or rene ...

• Efo 7 years ago

I hope you would be among them

Well done dad for speaking out , due to foolishness on the part of ex president has made the country unattractive cos of the High rate of corruption

• Kea 7 years ago

Hilarious there is over a billion in corruption ...and not one fuck is doing a thing about it - Hannah cancelling contracts givingbtonfriends cistimg multi millions in judgment debt - TLG crooks all deals to government a scam ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE DOTSEI MALOR AND PROSPER WERE BRANDED AS DIFFERENT NDC FOLLOWERS AND NDC SYMPATHIZERS WHO DID NOT JOIN FROM THE GRASSROOTS. THEY SAW A LOT OF STRANGE THINGS AND HAD TO LEAVE, BECAUSE THESE ARE INTELLECTUALS WHO HA ...

• Deep Throat. 7 years ago

Prosper Douglass Bani was no senior UN official. He was unemployed by the time of the 2012 elections having lost his job to a junior officer from Rwanda Mr Rudasingo.
    Prosper is corrupt. Check the National Service Secretari ...

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 7 years ago

Every where one goes, from a to z, from every anybody irrespective of political persuasion is saying, corrupt Mahama and his thieving goons must payyyyyyyyy!!!!!.
    Surely over 95% of Ghanaians cannot be wrong. Ghana is calli ...

• Young 7 years ago

whatever the media reports whether factual or from a fabrication people believe.WHAAAAT? What type of society are we living in.JUDGEMENT DAY IS NOT FAR ?

• Luze 7 years ago

All people who served in Rawlings, Kuffour and Mahamas administration even some of whom are in this current administration are corrupt. Even Malor himself is corrupt. which Ghanaian is not corrupt? Nkwasiasem akwa.

• Hahahaha. 7 years ago

Luze, I agreed with u paa n why is it that when he (Dotsei....NDC) was in power he never said that to Mahama to punish corrupt politicians? Or he thinks after saying this Nana will award him. God punish him. Indeed, they are ...

Becouse you're stupid and you don't know nothing in politics you just open your mouth and talk without thinking just becouse you say nothing.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Malor as you open your wide stinking mouth please support it with evidence. even delta force is walking freely for lack of evidence. stupid idiot.

You insult Ben cos you are one of the NDC criminals, you are evil that will see a miserable end.

• Luze 7 years ago

All comments are animalistic, corrupt government was able to pay workers every month. Corrupt government did not sack over 13,000 workers. Corrupt government did not delete the names of over 26,000 teacher who are at post as ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Luze if tax and tax and borrow and borrow like there is no tomorrow, you can pay workers.

• Rokoto 7 years ago

Ban Malor backed the wrong horse. Ben is a perfect westerner who has morals, so I kind of wonder why he joined NDC which is a gang-infested apparatus.

Bro Ben Malor is not a Politcian he just came to Ghana to serve His Country upon request by JM. from UN.

• Billy 7 years ago

Yes they should be jailed when found guilty.

• Zebila donkey Rider 7 years ago

Infact I plead to Nana Addo to appoint Mr. T Tsatsu or Mr. Martin Amidu as the independent Prosecutor and his Ministers will sit up.

• Yaaman 7 years ago

If u don't hav enough evidence don't ever point fingers... please jail we now or shut up

• AMA 7 years ago

Corrupt cannot prosecute corrupt.

• AMA 7 years ago

When are they going to be prosecuted?

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

NPP NEED TO PUNISHE NDC PEOPLE WHO USE STATE MONEY WITHOUT DOING NOTHIG LIKE JJ RAWLINGS DONE TO ALL AKAN PEOPLE WITHOUT ANY POINT KILL FOR NOTHING.NOW HE PARTY DONE THE SAME THING WHICH AFFECT THE STAATE.

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

Sensible one in NDC in addition to Papa J.

• deen 7 years ago

How much debt did the N.p.p add to previous one for their 5 month in office. is Mr Ken attah been able to respond to the euro bond he sold to his family. .

• teddy 7 years ago

to be serious as a country it should start from 2001 kuffour govt bcuz mills failed to do it

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Bill Coleman 7 years ago

Did former President mahama have a human heart as well hiis wife? What a PITY. Ghanaians, pls shine ur eyes for God to take us from this mess left over by Abaa bese, Usain Bolt

• Amina 7 years ago

Indeed punish all those who stole from state funds but Kuffour Govt were also worse.

• NUNGUA TSOFI 7 years ago

Kufour government? If you have evidence to prove , tender it and we will go after them.

• Jee 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo,u are wasting time in punishing those people who stolen money and properties during mahama administration.U too slow.

• Vinss 7 years ago

SO THAT GHANA WILL BE A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE

• NUNGUA TSOFI 7 years ago

I doubt if Akuffo ADDO IS willing and ready to do that. Hiding behind special prosecutor yet to be appointed. Shame.

Rev Dotse Malor you're totally right this will serve as deterrent to any administration whether the npp, ndc gov or any politician in the future. The Country is still breeding for corruption.

• Samdougi 7 years ago

One of Mr Mahama's brothers is a close friend to greedy Kofi Purtorphy,I expect Nana Akufo Addo to investigate the purchases made by Portuphy when he was at NADMO,Mahama's brother was one of the fake suppliers

• 20/20 7 years ago

So was Ghana's money stolen only during the NDC era? And if you know these people and have evidence, what are you waiting for?

• Samdougi 7 years ago

Dotse Malorhu was a member of the student and youth Task Force,by then where was Mr Mahama?Mahama has come to destroy the ones famous NDC,he has allowed corruption to take a center stage in his administration,anyone who attem ...

• time to pay back 7 years ago

you're all stupid. I personally get lost if people still label ex president Mahama's government corrupt. If indeed they were corrupt prosecute them and let's see. Only foolish people make noise without action. Fools indeed.

NDC FOR YOU...A TEACHER KOFI ADAMS WITH FIVE CARS

• Nii 7 years ago

Punish thieves in any administration!

• Deep Throat. 7 years ago

Ben, you live in America, ask the US authorities to check the accounts and properties of those who brought you from New York to work for two years at the Flag Staff House.
    This is the job that would help this nation. Check A ...

• truth 7 years ago

only heaven can EXPOSE all those crooks. Woyome money some from both party lines benefitted?

• powers 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist professor in science divine the grand master0244908520 call for all
    spiritual help money rituals protection Hindu powers

• Nkomode 7 years ago

well spoken, let's all together help to fight corruption every where

• Mamule 7 years ago

Who are you??

• xYussif 7 years ago

Ben Dotsei Malor realized this and left the corrupt John mahama government,I know unstand him and Raymond Atuguba for saving their names,most people did not understand this two gentlemen when they walked away from that corrup ...

• asempeye 7 years ago

So glad to know that at least few people in NDC might not be corrupt. Such persons, l suppose love Ghana and must be used even by the NPP government.I just love this man for his good attitude. These are the people we need a ...

• King Solomon 7 years ago

You Actively served in MAHAMA Govt !!! Are You Blameless ???????

• Kwazari 7 years ago

Look at who is talking Ghana nkwasiafo3 nkoaa

At last one person is talking sense in NPP. How on earth the likes of Bature,Pratt,Amaliba and a whole lot of people from the organisation called NDC can sit on national television studios and radio stations and defend wrong ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I can now understand why this honest man, Dotsei Malor did not fit within the CURRUPT Mahama/NDC administration.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Thanks for your comments Mr. Ben Dotse Malor. You are true patriot. God bless you.

• tom- thumb 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate that no government official gets punished for wrong doing, both past or present. I strongly believe that nothing will happen to any one. Ibrahim Mahama should have been in jail for issuing those bounced ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

What about Mahama who received Ford Cars for Contracts awarded.

• Dotse. 7 years ago

Consider our justice system, the law is only there to protect corrupt people. look what happens in Kufour era, justice took bribes on technical ground the strick out cases, Judge could direct state prosecutors to amend the do ...

• powers 7 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist professor in science divine the grand master0244908520 call for all

• powers 7 years ago

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them. One million, two thousand, nine hundred and forty-nine Ghanaians have very good reasons to change such a government. Corruption must have a limit. Now mention their names and their vario ...

• Mahama Aku Mills 7 years ago

Oh hmmm first arrest Mahama as he used the country's money for 'fa wo to be gye golf' secondly he stole to much of our money to Dubai into his personal account thirdly he was shagging our women for a thousand dollars a second ...