You are here: HomeNews2017 05 23Article 540546

Can Prof. Martey criticize a new Presby pastor who goes raping girls? – Kofi Adams asks

Read Comments Comments (144)

• AK47 6 years ago

Unwise man

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• Twiaa 6 years ago

This bull will remain stupid at all times. So idiotic n foolish that he won't change and will continue to keep the NDC in opposition for longer time

• Abraham 6 years ago

Teacher turned millionaire overnight Kofi Adams must shut up. You stole our partys campaign funds to buy yourself V8 landcruisers. shut up.

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

“Some of these critics lack the moral right to criticize when they failed abysmally while in office for eight years”
    With this wonderful quote Papa Martey, let me a few adjectives that qualifies these NDC hooligans.
    Th ...

• PAA NII 6 years ago

....When he fucked his wife's sister ?

• ABA ATTA 6 years ago

FOR EVIL REASONS THIS NPP FOOL THINKS HE CAN CONFUSE US THE READER BY POSTING FOOLIH STATEMENT AS EITHER PRINCE KWESI ADADE OR AGBESI KWESI. THE TRICK IS TO USE THE HEADLINE UNDER DISCUSSION AND LURE READERS TO THEIR COMMENTS ...

• Isaidit 6 years ago

He doesn't even know when to pull his punches.This is the behaviour that killer NDC.Listen to the language he uses.It must be noted that Prof Martey started off by criticising NPP at areas he felt they had fell short.This is ...

• SANKARA 6 years ago

@Akwesi shut the fuck up. Bush boy. You are too obsessed with Mahama. Deal with what is at hand. You got your head stuck in your ass, you don't know whether to speak or to fart.

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Sankra you are an idiot. You NDC folks should continue wasting your bullets on wrong people and unimportant issues and you will be in opposition for a long time. Insults don't win elections. Inspired and transformational poli ...

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

IT TELLS US WHAT GOES ON IN A KOTOKOLI MAN'S HEAD. AFTER ALL, RAPING UNDERAGE GIRLS IN THE NAME OF CHILDHOOD BRIDES IS CONDONED BY HIS TRIBE.

• Benito.y 6 years ago

It's just a matter of time;and this kotonkoli Kofigo adamu Adams,a Togolese will be cooling it off in nsawan prison , not in Dubai where he others have bought properties and stuck billions of cedis in banks.we are can't wait ...

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

Thanks Hon. OSAFO MARFO. THIS WILL STOP ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO DON'T UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF WICHHUNTING in their Tracks.SMART MOVE. SMART GHANAIANS GET Y BACK COVERED!

• k.k. 6 years ago

what do you mean by biblical sin? Is the pastor not human like you? only fools take pastor as God. be wise because God for us all and there's no anything like biblical sin. every sin is a sin in the eyes of God

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

another lunatic, fathead, yoyo boy . kofi Adams. sometimes he talks like he has been connected to infinix charger. kwasiasem nkoaa

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Not only that Kofi, Prof. Mantey's predecessor Frimpong Manso joined a homosexual church in America. Prof. Mantey did not caution him and he was the moderator who posted him to America.

• Queen. 6 years ago

Kofi Adams, ewi oo ewi, julo, fiafito, thief, ladro, kromfuor disrespectful crook go fly a kite, you never ever get the chance to steal our money again, love it or hate it.

• ?AW 6 years ago

Oh, oh, bro. You do not have the facts, please.
    Yes, Rev. Frimpong Manso was posted to USA by the Presbyterian Church of Ghana. While there his USA affiliated church took a decision that they do not excommunicate or severe r ...

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• manono 6 years ago

the media should ignore this soothsayer and doom wisher. ex. Presbyterian moderator is attention seeker and should be ignored like a plaguee

• JUNIOR AGOGO 6 years ago

Kofi Adams is a Big FooL; comparing biblical sin to
    Gov,'t performance. What an idiot and this is one of the NDC eople leading and taking decisions for Ghana. No wonder they messed up the country big time. What a joker.

• PAULO 6 years ago

What a stupid question to ask the Man of God !! Kofi Adams must grow up. And who tells him that 44% is anywhere near half of the voting population? He must come to terms with his Party's woeful performance in the last electio ...

• sly Langbinsi 6 years ago

no you are rather the one who's a big fool you are an idiot for saying this that foolish martey is an npp member period!

• Manny 6 years ago

I wonder the kind of teacher that this guy is. Who cares about peoples religious life? This comparism is like comparing a hockey player to a soccer goalie. If I were NDC member, I will stay away from people like Prof Martey. ...

• Hey 6 years ago

Stop fooling for once Kofi Adams

• Goatbaby 6 years ago

Why not say will he be able to criticize a non-persona garter who goes into politics for 5 years and can buy 5 pulsh cars at $1000 dollars each. If you live in a glass house don't throw stones

• kofi gyimii 6 years ago

This is the most stupenduos stupid comparism ive ever heard in my entire life. and this man was making policies for me...Politics isnt helping Africa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Martey speaks the truth. Akuffo can be spoken to where he falls short but will not be spared after 1 year in office

• kk 6 years ago

Martey is an NPP member supporting his side, pretending to be a clergy. A stupid NPP man supporting his side by all means.

• KOO 6 years ago

Kofi stop sleeping with women in your car

• ibu 6 years ago

Koo stop sleeping with your dog in your house Kofi sleeps human begins unlike you. Kwaseaba.

• wiring90@protonmail.com 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

I think KOFI ADAMS is sick in the head if you know the pastor has raped somebody what do you have to do call the police for his arrest, this is what you have being doing that is why the country is in bad shape. Go for the pas ...

• SAY THE TRUTH 6 years ago

NOW KOFI ADAMS IS SHOWING HIS STUPIDITY AT THE HIGHEST WITH THE EXAMPLE HE IS GIVEN!!!!

KOFI SOOOOOOO STUPID. NO WONDER NDC PERFORMED TOO BAD HAVING MEN WITH SUCH STUPID MENTALITY!!

• The vigilant Ghanaian 6 years ago

This foolish Kofi Adamu again. He should shut up his stinking mouth! A thief!!

• Al 6 years ago

Kofi Adams needs some psychological mental examination. I seriously believe he has not fully recovered from the election defeat.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Kofi Adams has become synonymous to idiocy. When some rapes, it is a criminal case. You let the police take over not criticize. No wonder your NDC wants your stupid head. Yes, you have just proven you are unwise.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

You haven't stopped you big mouth nonsense?
    Thief!!!

• jahsonwilliams 6 years ago

Kofi Adams is a fool,wee smoker and a wizard.this disrespect set you to opposition

• Abe 6 years ago

We the people of Ghana will never vote for a party with so many idiots like this adams

• yam billa 6 years ago

who told that idiot that 50% of Ghanaians support that rotten party NDC he is a joker if elections are called tommorrow they will lose miserably at best ndc will get 20%

• KANTAMANTO. 6 years ago

Kofi Adams, be responsible, matured, sensible, and reliable good citizen of Ghana and come out with evidence, and report the new Presby. Pastor, who goes round raping girls to the Police and stop attacking Prof. Mantey. Thi ...

• Jackwimbeson 6 years ago

Please read the story again. Kofi Adams only created a case scenario. He never said there's a pastor in the presby church engaged in rape.

• Togbe 1 6 years ago

Foolishness at its best. How can a normal human being think like this. Senseless comparison. So such a person was teaching in our schools. What a shame!

• Ghanaba old 6 years ago

OH my God this Adams is a big fool. He makes no sense at all. Why is NDC waiting to get rid of ADAM, KUKU, YEMINNI and others who are killing their party.

• Seriös Dortmund 6 years ago

Sack Adamu from NDC now cos He is Not a political Material to be in a Party.He ist Always in rampage Destroying His own Party members

• COD 6 years ago

People have been saying it and now I believe and know that Kofi Adams is a moron for a rapist needs no criticism.

• Joe 6 years ago

What Prof. Martey said was simple. He said there was no need for NDC to criticize Nana Addo for not doing anything barely 100 days old in office. This is a nation that NDC had taken 8 years to destroy and it will not take 10 ...

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

Kofi Adams should stop asking foolish questions

• Susu 6 years ago

Prof Martey is not the moderator any more as he retired, Kofi channel your grievance to the new moderator or police. Common sense nso you no get some?

• t.k 6 years ago

KOFI THE FOOLISH MAN WHAN WILL YOU GROW

• Amidini 6 years ago

It is unfortunate to heard such comment from Rev Minister. Rev Prof Martey should change his attitude

• Jon 6 years ago

so would we have the names of all these people going down the history books of Ghana? DOGS OF WAR

• Aisha 6 years ago

Filthy words from Kofi Adams caused NDC's humiliating defeats. Hey, Kofi Adams, return the stollen cars.

• theo Foyoo 6 years ago

Rubbish!This is why the NDC is in opposition.Attacking the clergy with their huge following is unwise.Get to the Presby church of which I am a member or any other mainline church and you will understand what loyalty means. Th ...

• RAO 6 years ago

Using rape as an analogy in this regard is stupid and shows lack of appreciation as to how abominable rape is to the victims. Please learn how to communicate better and stop these silliness, you are really a disgrace to the s ...

• jon k 6 years ago

Look at this errand boy calling some one a rapist.
    A Plus says if you like say fi

• Abena 6 years ago

You caused the mess for 8yrs and you want Nana to clean it within 5months. Bring all the stolen money or you will be forced to vomit it fool.

• OBIBINII 6 years ago

Kofi Adams, your monthly salary is barely above 1000gh a month as a trained classroom teacher. I wonder where you got money to buy 9 V8 cars, Mahama help u loot state funds.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kofi Adams you are stupid something is wrong with you it would have been nice if you didn't comments on this topic you see how dump you are you don't read you just talk what rape gotta to do with R ...

• LADY BIRD 6 years ago

There we go again this stupid Kofi Adams who stole cars, money from Ghana don't won't nobody to talk about NDC. Bitch shut a fuck up. They should arrest this ass hole.

• PRESBYTERIAN 6 years ago

PROF. MARTEY IS DEGENERATED IDIOT!

• yaa 6 years ago

SHUT UP!!!! YOU SPEAK FROM YOUR STOMACH. BIG FOOL

• concerned Ghanaian 6 years ago

What an idiotic Kofi Adamu

• kofi 6 years ago

RETURN ALL THE CAMPAIGN CARS AND MONEY

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

I am convinced Kofi adamu is an unintelligent twerp. look at that lame comparison. absolutely stupid. I wonder why he finds himself in the gathering of human beings

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Unwise Martey & npp
    Only Prof Martey and his NPP people are wise in Ghana . Give us a break , the infrastructure improved greatly at least . There education colleges & Technical universities

• kofi 6 years ago

POOR ANALOGY GO TO SCHOOL

• issaka 6 years ago

this is why NDC be in opposition for long .no respect for elders.what he said is right.too early to judge npp.

• Powerful 6 years ago

You are right. Let the ex moderator wear his party colours so we can identify him as a politician and deal with him. He should stop hiding behind the cassock. He should at least make his cassock of npp colours

• Chief 6 years ago

professor martey please stop that your propaganda .it's very sad for a religious person to be a politician .

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 6 years ago

Kofi Adamu , you must be mad you have really gone nocks

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Did this imbecile Kofi Adams saw the newly Presby Pastor who goes raping girls with his own flicking eyes?This car thief know no shame to talk nonsense.

• More 6 years ago

Kofi.Adams.is.a.disgrace.to.ndc.he.don't.have.sense.he.just.talking.like.a.child.he should.sack.from.ndc.kofi.Adams.is.Fo.olish.guy.he.always.let.ndc.down.he.should.sack

• Stepof Bronx NY 6 years ago

Kofi grow more and leave your childish thinking

• Eric 6 years ago

Such a useless parallel comparison.And this useless good for nothing woman beater a teach? God save NDC

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Only Prof Martey and his NPP people are wise in Ghana . Give us a break , the infrastructure improved greatly at least . There education colleges & Technical universities

• Asuoba 6 years ago

Most foolish man in ndc.

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Where is Dr. Kwabena Adjei (Okumkra) and the wise people of our party.Is time they take over the realms of affairs if the Party before is too late.

• outlaw 6 years ago

Your comparing someone being raped under a church administration and critiquing a government is totally wrong since rape is a abhorrent and a criminal act which is not what this government is subjecting the nation to. This co ...

• Madamfo ne Obia 6 years ago

These pastors should abstain from politics and concentrate on their clergy works. They are always mixing things up. But l agree with him as Nana Addo is doing so far and we as a nation cannot have anything wrong against him. ...

• shakamora 6 years ago

Stupid fool kofi adams your arrogant dat lead ndc into opposition ndc shows no respects to clergymen kwasea kofi adams

• Adu 6 years ago

Kofi Adams must be very frustrated indeed following the disgraceful loss of the NDC whose campaign he led. Seems he's angry with everybody. I pity him.

• Dessie 6 years ago

So then those critizixizing Donald Trump on double standard on American foreign policies are "Unwise".And this is what happened when clergyies who are suppose to be a bridge between politicians and public get involve in polit ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Deal with your little forces#Clergy

• daniel amakye dede 6 years ago

Hey kofi mumu u are a foooool,stupid thief ur face lyk pussy dont bring urself ,kwasiaaa

• Jail the asshole 6 years ago

This guy has brains and it's a owner he opens his loud mouth,para J and my sister maame Konadu Agyeman please take back NDC

• Jerry 6 years ago

kofi Adams shld come again
    low minded response as if he is an illiterate
    ndc must change him as an executive of the party

• JMK 6 years ago

You think referring to critiques of the govt as "unwise" is wise? How many months did he give to Mills or Mahama or Rawllings? You know what? I don't pray for it but we are moving on a dangerous path. Ethnic and partisan pol ...

• Skotsman 6 years ago

These NDC guys are just crazy. Is there any thinking line in the questions Kofi Adams is asking? Are you sure this guy was once a teacher, and what subject did he do??????

• TeeeTe 6 years ago

I keep saying cheap utterances by ppl like KOFI ADAMS will help keep NDC in opposition for ever . That's idiot never learns from his mistakes, typical of NDC thieves . U attacking Proff Martey again ? Top Presbyterian man ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Good question to Prof Martey. I'm sooo disappointed that an old man like him n a past ... in presby is mendling in dirty politics. I thought he has to sit back n watch closely n tlk only whn necessary. So all wht the Delta fo ...

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 6 years ago

NDC which looted Ghana for eight years and offer nothing unvision leader's have something to talk about five months government which have visionary Leaders to transform Ghana the NDC should sack all is former leaders

• JMK 6 years ago

I haven't heard from the wise man on the Ct invasion in Ksi oh! What is his position? Well, the more he talks the better he is known. To refer to critiques of the Govt as"inwise" at his age is unwise!

• FOG 6 years ago

Kofi Adamu shortup your mouth, Kotokoli man who has
    get access in Ghana politics

• AKWE 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• kofi 6 years ago

This idiot again.

• REGINA 6 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Kofi Adams arguement holds no water.

• Kwesi Penstil 6 years ago

Kofi Adams criticized and insulted everybody that comes his way and God put NDC into opposition but still doing the same. Know that the election was God's intervention not the people who voted that brought that result. So kee ...

• Anthony Hanson 6 years ago

Kofi should know that the clergy and Muslims clerics has more people who respect and listen to as children sometimes listen to teachers even more that what the parents say to them

• Kwame 6 years ago

You really need to shut up. For real my skin crawls just seeing your picture

• Nyansafofro 6 years ago

Do you really think?

• KK 6 years ago

DOES PROF MARTEY RESPECTS HIM SELVES? HE DESERVES THE BASHING.

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

U again? KOFI ADAMS! U are supposed to be in jail by the first 5 months of NANA ADDO'S RULE. I don't blame U. I blame NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT for BABYSITTING U and y NDC PARTNERS IN CRIME. We still believe that your day will com ...

• AK442, ACCRA 6 years ago

kljhygtfr

• FOG 6 years ago

Kofi Adamu shortup your mouth kotokoli man who has
    get access in Ghana politics

• stonzy 6 years ago

Dis greedy stomach politician who calls him self a Rev but doing de devils bidding,is amazing he doesn't see anything wrong about Nana Addo and his government,Kofi Adams u ar on point?dont waste ur tym on dis NPP false prophe ...

• Oklu Komla 6 years ago

Thank God I have stop been Presbyterian such a man preaching to me can increase my spiritual life to ZERO. God grant him mercy and bring him back to the path of his calling.

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

It's wrong to insult Kofi Adams, Rev. Martey can't be perfect. The fact that the Akufo Addo administration has been there for only few months does not mean that they cannot commit mistakes. Every true Ghanaian must be concern ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 6 years ago

When will Kofi Adams learn?.Was he really a teacher?.I doubt or he thinks he is still in power and can say anything and go scot-free.Kofi learn to respect ooo!Those garbage words should stop now and forever if you want to hav ...

• sam 6 years ago

Somebody please shut this idiot up

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Eiiee kofi respect oooooo yoooo so is there noo sinsible person in this ndc should tell this young guys tpo respect men of god

• Essel T 6 years ago

Ofui, comparing criminal act to governance, where from this man koraa?

• Yussif 6 years ago

The NDC with more than half of the population re not all corrupt that's why you lost,the Ndc ve accused you Kofi Adams of corruption so re you saying all the NDC is corrupt?thats why you ve a name.We all knew who Kofi Adams w ...

• SAN 6 years ago

KWASEA KWA

• Alfonso Ortega 6 years ago

By the bushiness of his lice-infested kinky hair, which a a mere Ghc 5.00 haircut could have easily taken care of, for him to get a semblance of a normal human being, you can rightly say that this Martey "Dzidzi-Kokonte" is t ...

• TETTEH MENSAH 6 years ago

LEARN MINI IMPORTATION BUSINESS
    LEARN HOW TO IMPORT THINGS AT DEAD CHEAP PRICES FROM CHINA,USA,DUBAI, EUROPE ETC, RIGHT FROM YOUR BED SIDE USING YOUR PHONE/TABLETS/PC. YOU CAN START WITH A CAPITAL AS LITTLE AS GHS40 TO START ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Kofi Adams keep quiet,are u theolocian or politician?or a C.I.D officer ?in Ghana?whereby you are calling someone a rapist,

• Cheeze Opoku....(uk) 6 years ago

I thought he was a teacher ?

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

As long as this guy,Adams Kofi or Kofi Adams, and his cohorts keep on being figureheads of the unintelligent so called speakers of NDC, I wonder how we will get a constructive opposition party to move GHANA forward.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

I dont know whether to call you a politician because you are a disgrace I cant stand you. You should be in jail. Thieves like you are running around Ghana shooting your mouth everywhere. Get a life

• Rev.Martey, presby moderator&Thief 6 years ago

Jesus doesn't know this Martey dog. He is a fool and I am telling you if that idiot comes face to face with Jesus, the Lord will break the branch of a nim tree and whip the hell out of that satan parading as a man of God. App ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

he is man of God ooo pls kofu adams

• TWWEEAA 6 years ago

Just look at his face in the picture and the way he has opened his drooling mouth. Nobody needs to tell you he's an imbecile. Don't know why they even give him airtime. It's annoying.

• Johnny 6 years ago

A fool will forever remain a irrespective of where he/ she is, typical one is kofool adams.

• Alhaji saeed bin Ishak 6 years ago

those insulting kofi Adams including prof martey are all stupid fools

• Cosy Cosy 6 years ago

Hahahaha... Eiiii....Kofi Adams again. Rest your case,if you don't have anything sensible. Just keep mute and leave Our Able President to work.Mumuu like you Adams.

• Merror 6 years ago

I don't know we have fools like this and we him pastor, when you employs some one and it is not a year and above, you have no right to criticize mistakes from him but pay him. No there gay Pastors

• Alhaji saeed bin Ishak 6 years ago

The thieves are in power again.prof martey is a demonic,vampire,useless,bribe taker and npp surrogate

• COUNSELLOR 6 years ago

NPP is fair game when it comes to criticism. When they were in opposition there was no timetable regarding when and why they should criticize NDC. Now they are in power and the Presby pastor is singing a different song. Pasto ...

• Paapa 6 years ago

It seems you don't understand what is at stake and you commented. You have displayed a high sense of ignorance. Read and be wise.

• Rokoto 6 years ago

A Plus said elsewhere that this idiot's head should be sent to kids laboratory to study the psychology of stupidity. He was right. Why is Rawlings tolerating this idiot? Is it compelling for Rev Martey to criticize allegation ...

• Mami Afua (US) 6 years ago

Martey should better keep quiet and stop saying things that will rather annoy people.

• Frank 6 years ago

Foolish analogy

• Yaayaa 6 years ago

Your story seems unwise. The question is simply childish. You should grow and show us you are wise, KOFI ADAMS!

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

No wonder NDC lost the elections. Who can use 4 months to correct the wanton destruction of the economy by ndc. Npp is laying down good governance to correct the vices created by ndc. One example is the issue of galamsey. You ...

• john mahama 6 years ago

This is a serious allegation.

• Kaba 6 years ago

I think it's time we have a coup de tat to get ride of some of these mop idiots and especially the Satan Amartey from this country. He can control the moral decadence in his own church but wants to govern Ghana with his ugly ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Henry Owusu sekyere Jamasi 6 years ago

This is senseless talk from Kofi Adams no wander we failed abysmally in 2016 general election he calls himself a leader in a political party.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

If a presby Pastor is rapist rapping girls, what has that got to do with Rev Prof.Martey? It's over to the rapist pastor and his God. That pastor has not used the tax payers money but any reasonable person in Ghana knows that ...

• JOSEPH ANAGO 6 years ago

corruption and politics is very among the clergy,kofi do not worry.

• Powers man0547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...