You are here: HomeNews2017 05 23Article 540521

Some elements in Nana Addo's government are also corrupt - Prof. Martey

Read Comments Comments (18)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

In one of his useless lectures, Mahama claimed that prosecuting corrupt officials is not necessary but systems must be put in place to curb the canker. It is very glaring that where even stringent measures have been put in pl ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA REGRET VOTING FOR NPP!!!

• APONKYE 6 years ago

I did not know Martey was such a coward. Why is he afraid to call a spade a spade? We all know that all NANA'S appointees are thieves far worse than Atta Ayi, especially Alan Cash.

• Fireman 6 years ago

Your name really suits you.If you ever get the opportunity to meet the man Alan Kyeremateng, you will be awed by his wisdom, humility and intergrity

• ABA ATTA 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, NO GOVERNMENT CAN AND WILL STOP SOLE SOURCING! SOLE SOURCING IS NOT A CRIME! AAAH BAH!WHAT YOU CALL SOLE SOURCING IS ACTUALLY CALLED "SINGLE SOURCE PROCUREMENT IN Act 663
    Public Procurement Act, 2003

Single- ...

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• dHAS 6 years ago

Damage controll of his own integrity

• S.AZONGO 6 years ago

If prof. martey knows the corrupt people in Nana Addo government he should name them and stop that.......

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

WE NEED THE NAMES PLEASE DON'T GROUP THEM TOGETHER SINCE WE HAVE EVIL PRIESTS AND GOOD ONES PLEASE MENTION THEIR NAMES THAT WILL HELP THE COUNTRY AND YOU.

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Somebody like Agyarko. His face proofs that he is a criminal.

• O A 6 years ago

Name them to support your argument plain and simple. Always some people. Those people have names. Y'ate abre!!!

• Xen 6 years ago

Prof Martey Ghana is waiting for you to sol ve the electricity problem within 3 months as u said you would. People were saying you are an empty barrel.Dont prove them right, pls

• PRESBYTERIAN 6 years ago

COWARD. YOU'RE AFRAID TO MENTION NAMES

• Pastors yi koraaa 6 years ago

This man needs to go to the rehab. He is loosing it. Maybe his church cannot pay his wage anymore. Look at his face. A beg mak him commot koraa,

• Akora 6 years ago

....corrupt people in his government according to this prof?

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Massa is too early to talk about corruption in the new administration whatch your words Rev Martey of course there some elements but you don't know who you are just make it up apuuuu

• Abraham Abetia 6 years ago

This is very painful to hear this kind of statement from a hole prof who doubled as a moderator will go down down like street politician

• Moses N-yanbini K 6 years ago

Rev. Martey is himself corrupt. Let him swear to God that he (martey) has never been corrupt before God is watching him.