Agriculture is 'cool' - Mahama to African youth

Read Comments Comments (21)

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Am a strong supporter of Ndc am ashamed the level president Mahama brought this country when we talk about Agric.Again what can he show during his term that he should talk about in India its a big shame.

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Pls let not demonized our leaders. So you can see God at the face and say JM didn't do anything at all about agriculture. Well hatred is like uglyness can't fade out. So be it

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

Prez Mahama should have told this to his former Ministers who used to insult farmers on TV and Radio.They seemed to think farming especially Cocoa farming was the lowest endevour known to mankind.

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

PRESIDENT EVER SEEN IN GHANA HISTORY PERIOD

AND WOMANISING DURING HIS TIME OF PRESIDENCY ABOA APUUUUU TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• keni 8 years ago

Gone were the days when farmers only depend on hoes and cutlass however these days hoes and long gone so what is the Govt going to help farmers with?

• akwesi diasempa 8 years ago

Agriculture is cool lol.

FROM OUR STATE COFFERS AND I WON'T FORGIVE HIM PERIOD. GOD WILL CONTINUING PUNISH HIM AND GIA CRONIES AND ALL FAMILIES PERIOD

• SAFOA 8 years ago

Such pedestrian talk. How can a former president speak like this. Shame

NTANI ABOA GIMI GIMI

THIEF MAHAMA ALCOHOLIC DRUNKARD WOMANISER, COME 2020 WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU ABOA BAA

• obi 8 years ago

why cant u do it ur self

• Sarah 8 years ago

Cheap failed president

• Mahama ase3 bibia 8 years ago

Oh Mahama dey agricultural minister now...oyiwa

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

What is cool about agriculture, when you could not handle SADA, in your own backyard. Nothing thoughtful and sensible in what this thief said.

• Ghana neba 8 years ago

Agricultural is cool what about stealing money from poor people, u shop our taxpayer's money all Mr 15%,where dey ur children send them to farm Ofoie kronfo bi ba

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your clueless government sent agricultural growth to negative zero percent. When Ghanaians hear your voice, they bleed in their hearts.

• Coleupdeu 8 years ago

Mahama, facilitated and encouraged galamsay in Akan lands so that Akans will be slowly poisoned to death. The man is more evil than the devil himself.

• Joseph boateng 8 years ago

mahama and his stupid appointees wanted to destroy akan tribes with galamsey, who God has bless no one can cause.

• Esi Atta 8 years ago

With GYEEDA, SADA and BUS BRANDING, agriculture must in fact, be very, very cool.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

Don't believe that liar
    Youth man go into politic like mahama