You are here: HomeNews2017 05 22Article 540102

Ghana's U17 team hit by malaria ahead of Niger semi-final showdown

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Call: 0542112784 6 years ago

Ghanaian footballers between 18yrs-30yrs urgently needed for companies football clubs in Romanian and Denmark urgently,

Plane Tickets And Accommodation will be offered by the clubs.

Signing fee and salary very good

• Kkb 6 years ago

We are so naive. Didn't the Team Doctor know that Gabon is Malaria infested zone?

• JK 6 years ago

What can I tell you?

• ghanaba 6 years ago

Who cares even if it's ebola; we are tired of your local rhetoric every time you want to disappoint ghanaians there is fishy circumstances.

• fafa 6 years ago

that doctor doesn't understand 'malaia prophylaixis'.

• ayaricough 6 years ago

Ghana is the filthiest country on the planet. they were infested here

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

It's truly the filthiest else there won't be people like you living here. You piece of garbage.

• dd 6 years ago

Kweku, he is right. Ghana is the filthiest country worldwide. Anybody who visits says so. May be it is so dirty here,because people like you don't want to admit the truth.

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

dd. When you live in filth for a long time, you don't notice the filth anymore.

Ken

• Santosh 6 years ago

This is a joke right? i think so. In this day and age, how can the team Doctor allow this to happen. They cahe easily taken prophylactics!!! haba!! this must be a joke

• Judas 6 years ago

Ghana is filthie because of peopls like you who live's in.just get out and see how beautiful ghana will be.you are one of those dirty peoples who use ogogoroas a juice.kurasini. kwasia your mouth stinks like a dead rat aboabi ...