You are here: HomeNews2017 05 21Article 539903

Meet the bread seller who was 'mocked' by John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (169)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• Atugabiig 6 years ago

Hey Godfred, please don't waste your time in any legal tussle with Dumelo. Allow his conscience to deal with him.
    And like the biblical Joseph, let it be known that even though he intended it to be evil, God has turned it ar ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• OYOKOBA 6 years ago

There is honour in hard work. At least this guy has created a job for himself and employed others. He is unlike Dumelo who stole state cars. Aboa like that. Avuu koklo.

• Yaaya Takoradi 6 years ago

He knew his tweet will bring attention to this business man .

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

IM CONVINVEC U ARE ABODAM, A GYIMI. PERSON AYS "I DONT EAT BREAD" ANDU STILL FORCING THEM TO BUY? U ARE NOT A GRADUATE. IF U REALLY WERE. U WOULDNT BE RUNNING UP N DOWN THE STREET IN CHALE WOTE PUSHING TEA BREAD. I WILL ADVIC ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE JUST DONE? IF WHAT YOU SAID ARE NOT TRUE, GOD WILL ASK YOU FOR ALL THE GRACE HE BESTOWED ON KWESI PRATT JNR. AND HE WHO LAID THEM TO WASTE SHALL PAY DEARLY , BECAREFUL, YOU WHO JUST LIVE LIFE WITH OU ...

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

But it was not intended!

• fafa 6 years ago

WHO WAS GIVEN 2 V8 VEHICLES NOT ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. HE , PERHAPS THOUGHT HE WAS DISGRACING NPP AKAN MAN. NOT UNTIL HIS V8 VEHICLES WERE SPLASHED IN THE NEWS, I HAD HEARD THE NAME BUT DIDN'T KNOW HIS PICTURE. SOME CHEAP NDC AC ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

HE IS RIGHT IN MY OPINION TO ASK THIS QUESTION. WHAT IS BEING TAUGHT AT KNUST FOR A WHOLE GRAD TO BE HAWKING BREAD ON THE STREET? THIS IS AN EYESORE TO KNUST. KNUST U BETTER GO N SPEAK TO UR PRODUCT N ADVICE HIM ON ADOPTING N ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Get a borehole at an affordable price. Visit : www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• fafa 6 years ago

DO THEY PAY FOR THESE ADVERTS ON GHANAWEB?

• WE DON'T WANT TO BE EWE CAR THIEVE 6 years ago

When Rawshit defunded our schools in Ashanti region we founded businesses and taught our children trades .When he cut off fertilizer allowance we learned to farm without it.When they monopolized Ghana Movie Industry we create ...

• Unity 6 years ago

Waa look. See this stupid brainless tribalistic one too. Their brains are so limited in thought that they look at everything through the tribalism glass first before a anything else.

Can't you comment on a topic without br ...

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 6 years ago

Don't mind inward looking Dumelo. Good luck!

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Hm it s not a shame when the name is an Akan name.Monkeys if the forest called Alan's.

• Kekeli 6 years ago

what dovu mean by that?

• hagan 6 years ago

stop the lies and hatred .why he was not proscuted but freeman.hatress.

• Kofi Gyamfi 6 years ago

The young man Geofrey Boateng is a very luck man. Dumelo has given him free publicity and free marketing for his A1 Bakery business. Not only has he got free marketing for his business; the ladies think he is handsome.... L ...

• mindy 6 years ago

John Dumelo, I did not expect that from you, you are much bigger than this

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

stupid melo , why at all should you do this. in fact if ya previous government had done something better. we would all be happy. never mock someone cos you don't know ya future. ass hole

• Excelsior 6 years ago

Npp people and attack is like a cripple and a wheelchair,for them politics everything what did ur npp did when they were in power dude.

• Kay 6 years ago

My broda don't mind Goat Aplus . John Dumelo has just promoted you and that's the most important thing you need to appreciate and move on.

• Akua 6 years ago

Hmmm I think a plus rather promoted him

• Kakai 6 years ago

If not for dumelo's utterance do you think A Plus would have even noticed this bread seller? A Plus also uses the same road where dumelo saw this bread guy but he never noticed him. So who is more relevant to the bread guys f ...

• Tweaa dc I 6 years ago

I thought he was going to use his so called popularity to impact positively on his assumed 7 million fans......but look.....only showing how to follow thieves and steal state properties and look down on people who are struggl ...

• Kofi Gyamfi 6 years ago

This guy Boateng the owner of the A1 Bakery is blessed. Not only has he got free marketing from Dumelo for his business, now the ladies think he is handsome...... Lucky man.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Truely a like from the same pen. You are just the goat you called him. When will you ever wise up. Since when did it become human to call people names just because you disagree with them. If that's how you think, then your mo ...

• Black Cat 6 years ago

Hi Kay, this is not a matter of 'biting the finger that fed you'. John Dumelo is as human as everybody. If he behaves stupidly he's to be told. Is he not the same John Dumelo who tried to steal an SUV belonging to the governm ...

• Armyson 6 years ago

Masa he already hyped no need for dumelo to hype him..

• Nii Amasa 6 years ago

John Dumelo seem to me like a fool. He wasted the opportunity offered to him on a silver platter. This guy is far sensible and more educated than john Dumelo

• Landlord ( New York) 6 years ago

U are the biggest fool as compared to JD.Think about your bro.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

What are you ranting about, you dummy? How wise are you? Who is John Dumelo? You people have hyped a mere actor as a celebrity. What does he have? On what basis do you compare him favorably to another person? Was it right for ...

• Joe Thinker 6 years ago

John Dumelo may be your idol for obvious reasons, but to a whole lot of Ghanaians, he is a nonentity and a V8 thief.Sentence complete

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

When NDC stole everything there is to steal, how was the poor graduate student supposed to earn a living?

• Akos 6 years ago

Maybe, John was rather mocking the government for not doing anything to help all these graduates who are without work and not being rude towards this guy. I think that was his intention and that's how I see it.

• smh@ghana 6 years ago

You're Avery sensible person. Ghanaians ? Oh no, no, no.. I'm shocked!!!! Where's the mockery in what he wrote?

• AJ 6 years ago

Akos, there you go finding ways to romace it because he is your party member.Ghanaians see nathing wrong when the ball is in their court.john dumelo was arrogant towards the guy and instead to distance yourself from it,look h ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Dumelo has lost a lost of respect among Ghanaians, including me. He should explain and convince Ghanaians the purpose for such posting

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

If that was the intention of this Dumelo thing, then you, his defender should know on whose doorstep the blame for unemployment rests. Unemployment did not start four months ago. There was a government that was booted out of ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

He was mocking which government, his ndc government that ruled for the last 8 years or the current npp government that's barely 5 months in power?

• Kwasi 6 years ago

So Dumelo's govt spent 8 years without creating jobs but you and Dumelo's want Nana to create jobs in 5 months? How do you feel? Aren't you stupid? F

• Quaku Nokware 6 years ago

Dumelo is a rogue. He thinks too much of himself but we all know who you are:an arrogant self-conceited actor. Don't dehumanize people just because they are street seller. Those are the people who help in their small ways t ...

• Tachie Tema 6 years ago

Investment ready

• Tony Lionson 6 years ago

I would like to give Dumelo the actor, the opportunity to give us some explanation for his comments. Sometimes our good intentions may not be well directed and could cause a lot of misunderstanding. Perhaps Dumelo, in his bid ...

• Kofi B 6 years ago

Who is this idiot called A plus, he thinks he knows it all.....The bread seller should rather thank Dumelo for promoting his A1 bread.Anytime am in Accra, l will surely looked for this brand of bread.....

• AJ 6 years ago

kofi b,shut up and swallow your fucken pride.the bread seller should thank who coon,house nigger you make me sick in my balls.

• Godfada 6 years ago

Don't show ur hypocrisy here by just opening ur mouth n talking any how. If u don't know diz 28 yr old guys bread factory in Kumasi alone can feed u n ur family for the rest of ur lyf watch ur words

• OBUOR 6 years ago

EWES ARE THIEVES.John dumelo is a pig.John dumelo is a togolese. From the days of tsikata to victor selormey, awoonor,segbefia,dan abogdakpi, woyome,dzifa attivor,selassie ibrahim, dumelo et al..., they have all stolen from g ...

• NARTEY NARTEY 6 years ago

YOUR NAME SHOULD RATHER BE 'aboa' I THINK THIS FORUM IS TOO MUCH A CHALLENGE FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU QUICKLY RESIGN TO INSULTS AND TRIBAL HATRED INSTEAD OF DEMONSTRATING YOUR HIGH LEVEL OF THINKING TO JUSTIFY YOUR INCLUSION AS RE ...

• Tt 6 years ago

Exactly these are the comments we need on the platform.

• Kwaku Poku 6 years ago

@obour please this is a platform for human beings not for non entity like you like you.

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

forgotten akufo addo's father is a thief as well jb Danquah the jail bed is a thief and the likes so stop that cheap talks and wise up fool which work did akufo addos father did to have all those properties he's enjoying now ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

At least he has created his own business and providing employment for his fellow Ghanaians. This is more honest than stealing state vehicles. Also, he dies not travel to London to dupe widows of their cleaning job monies. Wha ...

• Hanson 6 years ago

He knew his tweet will bring attention to this Guy and his business.
    Good Job Dumelo
    Now we all Know A1 Bread.
    I will buy it when I see them

• Between The Lines 6 years ago

I can tell you that all these brouhaha is all about hype. Hype for the bread seller and for John Dumelo. John has been in the headlines for the wrong reasons, so someone (who happens to be a bread seller) sees him to capitali ...

• Kaakyire 6 years ago

NEGATIVE PUBLICITY FOR HYPE IN SHOWBIZ. I get you bro.

• Willa 6 years ago

No one has ever accused John Dumelo of being smart

• TEI TSURU 6 years ago

HOW LITTLE MINDED COULD SOME PEOPLE BE? THE LIKES OF A-PLUS NEED FREE EDUCATION TO RE-ORIENTATE THEIR SMALL MINDS. A SIMPLE QUESTION- ' JUST SAW A KNUST GRAD HAWKING IN TRAFFIC WHAT WENT WRONG ' IS NOT AN INSULT OR A DISMISSA ...

• 20/20 6 years ago

I think people don't understand the English language.

• Pebbles 6 years ago

At least you are not a thief. You haven't stolen government cars. Taking government cars are more disgraced than any thing . John is a big thief. NDC chief thief.

• Akos 6 years ago

AJ, I have no party affiliation and where's the hypocrisy in my comment? Enlighten me.

• BigMouth 6 years ago

The Baker is adding to the indiscipline on our roads... hawking his bread to cars. AMA should chase his backside off the roads. NOW!!!

• Kofi Asante 6 years ago

Hawking in Gh is dangerous. Criss-crossing vehicular traffic to sell is not the best as the seller can easily get injured. In a well organised economy this kind of marketing is not encouraged. I think Dumelo was influenced by ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

At selling bread is better then stealing state cars.

• Shaibu 6 years ago

You are my role model man, forget everybody

• Kelly 6 years ago

Hawking on the streets in itself is illegal and should not be encouraged . Who at all is this a- plus guy ? All of a sudden he has become a mouth piece for Ghanaians ,

• Nana Nketiah Ghana 6 years ago

Stupid People insulting JD. The victim himself is ok so what's your problem? Hating on John won't help you. You can never kill his political ambition. Do you know how this bread seller is happy now for the free promotion he ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

What Is Wrong With Making A Living? The Boateng guy deserves our praise, respect, and awards.

The last time a checked the nigerian billionaire (US Dollars) was once a hawker too. Folks, never look down on humble beginning ...

• sir john 6 years ago

The guy is a hawker on the street and this is a serious matter. A graduate us not train to sell on the streets ni matter the reason. I agree with john. Wgat went wrong.

• Citizen 6 years ago

You agree with John the v8 thief? Of course that should be expected. Birds of the same feathers............

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Free publicity. It is free. Be grateful to John Dumelo

• Boldman 6 years ago

A1 bread all de way

• UPPER WEST 6 years ago

How can dumelo mock at a Knust graduate when he (dumelo) couldn't graduate from same university

• Dk 6 years ago

Well done young man. May God continue to bless your business.
    I wish there were more ingenious young people like you.

• Darwin Babbage 6 years ago

He wasn't mocked...Come on people..He was sharing light on the lack of Jobs in the country. A plus is the one seeking attention...Have you guys even seen his post...What is all this!!!!!

• Dumebi 6 years ago

Graduate hawking bread? My brothers stop the politics and be real. If he is chasing cars to sell bread I beg his parents wasted their money on school fees.

• king yellow 6 years ago

this is the most stupid comment av ever seen....go and ask despite how he struggle to earn what he is enjoying today...aboa funu....lazy black sheep....had work pays wai

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Why do you waste your time answering these ndc fools commenting here, ask them which of them could have survived had it not been ndc cheap politics? This shows how entrepreneurs we are,if John mahama have these lazy fools wh ...

• LAZIO 6 years ago

Maybe,its a ploy btn the two to hype the guy.How did Domelo knew the guy is a graduate from knust?

• Kk 6 years ago

Exactly my question!! How does Dumelo know the guy went to KNUST if he hadn't spoken to him? Ghanaians should wise up and ask reasonable questions before commenting here. Too many ignorant partisan bigots on this platform. Le ...

• yj 6 years ago

John Dumelo got 2 v8 cars for free. He even gave one to his girlfriend, he will mock a bread seller.

• Nelson from Bole. 6 years ago

is it a crime for a university graduate to sell bread? it would have been better for Lordina Mahama to give this guy one V8 than given it to Dumelo. This guy In his own wisdom would have sold them to built more ovums than Dum ...

• Savage Ghanaian 6 years ago

I pray you succeed. He looks humble and down to earth!!this exposure I pray will land him big contracts with supermarkets and other business chains .he deserves to succeed!!We all do.Thumps up sir

• DEBRAH 6 years ago

YOU CANNOT TAKE A PICTURE OF ONE WITHOUT HIS OR HER CONSENT. MY BROTHER DO SEEK LEGAL ADVICE TO BRING THE GOOD FOR NOTHING TO BOOK AND MAKE SOME MONEY FOR YOUR BUSINESS.A BLACK AMERICAN IS SUCH WILL SAY"THIS IS A VERY GOOD LA ...

• Kk 6 years ago

How did dumelo know the dude went to knust in the first place? Thats what you should find out first rather than jumping into conclusion. We get too emotional and too known with news without first doing an in depth analysis of ...

• celine 6 years ago

Because Dumelo also attended the same university.

• PIETRO 6 years ago

DUMELO AN EWE THE BREAD SELLER AN ASHANTI HMMMMMMM. A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH.WHAT KIND OF EMPLOYMENT POLICIES MAHAMAH PUT IN PLACE FOR SUCH AN INDUSTRIOUS ASHANTI MAN.JOHN DUMELO IS DISGRACE TO SO CALLED GHANAIAN CELEBRITIE ...

• Kwamoko USA 6 years ago

Not even worth the funny and deceitful image he seems to have carved for himself as some actor. Chairman Wontumi rightfully said that this pimp's stock-in-trade is sniffing for wealthy women to take advantage of. He is a slea ...

• S. K. A 6 years ago

John Dumelo did not mock they why you should ready well. He said he just saw kunst graduate hawking on the street, what went wrong? Pls did this a mock Humm brofo. I can't think far.

• S. K. A 6 years ago

John Dumelo did not mock the guy why you should ready well. He said he just saw kunst graduate hawking on the street, what went wrong? Pls did this a mock Humm brofo. I can't think far.

• Efo Odenkey 6 years ago

You see, in Africa, our narrow-minded expectation is that, a graduate frm vars must always do a white-color job. May God open our eyes.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Ghana Needs More Godfred Obeng Boatengs

• NPPigs 6 years ago

John Dumelo Is A Stupid Fool & An Idiot

• Chabba 6 years ago

What is wrong with a KNUST graduate healing bread, John Dumelo? This is a guy who owns a bread business, what business do you own John Dumelo? Your backward and colonial mental enslavement which make you think that graduating ...

• kkk 6 years ago

you guys are dragging this thing. It's a plan thing between 2 of them . biz strategy

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

Not everyone is interested in stealing cars.

• Dominic owus Ansah 6 years ago

For you have taken the right direction as a Ghanaians for what you i send you is a leader your inspirational business will grow but you need to add prayer to it to shame the devil.

• John 6 years ago

- We ship from USA to Ghana and from Ghana to USA.

- You can shop from any US retail online store with our address and we ship to you or
    - pay us to shop online and ship to you

PAY WITH: #Credit_Debit_Master CARD, #Di ...

• power 6 years ago

a plus tell us the job u do and now driving the latest benz when npp came into power ,u see how the world goes around not long ago u were accusing many young guys tht mahama had given them cars hahahaha ,you have your share G ...

• Excelsior 6 years ago

IS DUMELO AN ANGEL? STOP THIS HYPOCRICY GHANAIANS WE HAVE ALL AIRED IN ONEWAY OR THE OTHER.

• Togas 6 years ago

What was Dumelo's very first film

• Trumu 6 years ago

So Ghanaian don't understand simple english,A plus is a shame u all of people don't understand this. knust graduate selling bread what went wrong? its a question not a statement or insult,if John knew the guy owns the company ...

• Ogundipe 6 years ago

You are the biggest fool here. Go back to school or enroll in evening class before you start posting here. If you can not see how derogatory this statement or question is, then you don't deserve to post anything at this forum ...

• renis 6 years ago

The humble bread seller did not steal V8 cars for himself and his girlfriend. You stole cars from the STATE. Learn a lesson from this bread seller: work genuinely for yourself and stop stealing. I wish I have a way to turn of ...

• Ogundipe 6 years ago

I blame Nana Akufo-Addo for Dumelo's inappropriate behavior. Here is a thief who was handed V8 government vehicle imported with the tax payers money. He knew it was a stolen property and he quickly decided to drive it to the ...

• Yao Boateng 6 years ago

As a shareholder of these 2 financial institutions I will urge the various project officers to approach this guy and help him to write a proposal and provide both financial and technical support to get him establish fully. Re ...

• Godfrey Sedgwick 6 years ago

Dear Mr. Dumelo, you have lost my respect in one go.
    If you would sit amongst the audience one day and assess their reaction, you also might learn self development from their comments and reactions. Which is what the graduat ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

THE REMARKS OF JOHN DUMELO PORTRAYS HIS LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE. DUMELO IS A DUMMY-ASS-HOLE. DUMELO LACKS FORMAL EDUCATION. THIS (KNUST) BREAD-HAWKER IS A VERY DEDICATED BUSINESS MAN. I PRAY THAT WHAT THE FOOLISH AND STUPID AS ...

• NPP ppl don't think deep 6 years ago

The guy must be hailed for venturing into bread business, that's commendable and worthy of praise. But did i read john dumelo say hawking? do all the npp political dogs know hawking on the streets is illegal and apart from af ...

• Ama Serwaa 6 years ago

You are good. I but A1 and Nana Aba. It taste good.
    Leave Dwomelo and focus on your work.No work is for some people. Do what you enjoy doing and that is it. He is into acting and nobody has commented on it. He should stop ...

• Atiah 6 years ago

Promotion gimmicks. This is staged!

• Yops 6 years ago

Please Mr Dumelo, some of us have conscience so we will prefer to be labourers than to allow someone to steal two V8 and very huge some of money which belongs to the government to us for free. Good name is better than riches. ...

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Where are the stolen 2 V8 Government Cars with that Idoit? NDC should talk about that and leave Delta Force alone.

• mallam zamaani 6 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• Gee Dee 6 years ago

God used his mockery to announce you. U afr about to explode financially

• Percy 6 years ago

It seems A plus doesn't know what constitute a legal action. This bread seller is hawking on the street which is a commercial activity n therefore not his private life.More over he is committing an offense by hawking in traff ...

• NAA 6 years ago

Mr Boateng,this is free advertisement for your bread,take advantage.
    I didn't know about your bread,now I will look for that brand and buy it.

• kas 6 years ago

I love this guys initiative bros God bless your biz nd expand your brand don't mind that lazy dumelo he always be paid instead of paying pole

• Kakai 6 years ago

If not for dumelo do you think A Plus would have even noticed this bread seller. A Plus also uses the same road where dumelo saw this guy but never noticed him. So who is more relevant to the breadmans fame today? Dumelo or A ...

• Akonta 6 years ago

No publicity is bad publicity good luck

• Samuel 6 years ago

He has the spirit to succeed

• Man 6 years ago

Is the bread seller not far better than a V8 thief. Mutumbanza

• Alex Sarfo 6 years ago

Congrats I will want to work for you ,free. You an inspiration,

• IB 6 years ago

Waaoow, if for nothing John has created the awareness n i know most of u criticising him will start patronising A-one bread. The question is,who marketed his guy? Watx the difference btw Nana's kalypo advert no this. Let's wi ...

• Nana Yaa Yeboah 6 years ago

What is wrong for selling his own product. John Dumelo should learn sense and stop that rude, arrogant and stuff. What does he think he is? I don't blame him at all because Ndc party has made him who he is today and now mocki ...

• KOFI ADAMS 6 years ago

GREAT AS THATS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AN AKAN GRADUATE AND OTHERS. DUMELO GIT CHEAP CARS FROM NDC AND THE END JUSTFIES THE MEAN. WE SHALL PRAY AND SUPPORT OBENG BOATENG.

• darkwa 6 years ago

hawking is against the law

• ogor 6 years ago

forget Dumelo.he is a thief

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

My friend, I doff my hat to you! I'll soon join you from my hideout in a Foreign land

• JOHN doba 6 years ago

Forceful accusation has a penalty

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

In fact some people are just waste in our society this days. look at the level that Mr. Dumelo has taking this graduate if it hadn't been his Instagram publication how would you this stupid unthinkable beings know we have suc ...

• Jokoko 6 years ago

It is easy for him to steal money so he thinks it like that everywhere

• Kk 6 years ago

In fact the dude needs to thank Dumelo and A plus for the free advertisement. Many people have not heard of his brand until Dumelo posted that picture on Instagram. He will be grateful to him in the long run

• Kk 6 years ago

I wonder if people are paid to spew garbage on ghanaweb. The administrators should get serious!!! Too much nonsense going on here!!! The comments on issues correlate with our level of development.!!

• Porter ( SWEDEN) 6 years ago

Dumelo has promoted your product.. and we whom hasn't seen ur stuff before can now buy some . Just be calm .
    And just accept what's on the media

• Mike 6 years ago

I am really really humble by this gentleman

• Franklin 6 years ago

John, you didn't try at all for me, you can be of nobody today and be of somebody tomorrow, so watch your tongue please.

• nanayaw boakye katongo 6 years ago

foolish journalists, what was de mockery in Dumelo's post. maybe u guys have to revisit primary and graduate anew. stop dragging people into what they dont meant.

• only 6 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with his statement. What he said has brought the A1 brand into the limelight. Chark A1sells after jd comment. Who took note ofA1 bread before?.
    Jd,s comment should be seen in a positive way. The fa ...

• baba 6 years ago

God bless ur hands n brain

• Ericus 6 years ago

Poor output there by the writer. The caption ( headline) has no linkage to what dumelo wrote. I agree with people who seem to suggest that it is just a mere hype because I can fish out some collaboration between dumelo n the ...

• Opabee 6 years ago

Dats de biggest thin I've seen u do nd am soo proud of u......as for Dumelo he is jx a liar soul

• Positive 6 years ago

john this guy is nicer than u oooooo
    u look good on make up n in stealing, tuant

• Bigmike 6 years ago

Who the fuck is that guy called dumelo. I guess he is one of those fulani guys.R we talking about that thieve who stole 2 govt vehicles. Listern that bread seller is far betta them. Have u heard of the programe Undercover bos ...

• Say Some 6 years ago

I think John has rather given this guy a publicity. John has promoted ur brand my guy. Leave that busy body A plus, don't even think of any legal action. Ur brand will now sell like Neva before

• keni 6 years ago

Let the mock at you we shall see who will be having the last laugh.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IS IT TRUE JOHN? , AND IF IT IS I WANT YOU TO GET BACK TO THE GUY AND RENDER UNQUALIFIED APOLOGY! THESE LITTLE THINGS CHANGE A ,MAN'S FORTUNE IN LIFE, IF YOU LIKE DO NOT HEED MY ADVICE, YOU WILL REGRET IF YOU FAIL TO BE WISE ...

• BENTLEY 6 years ago

what is the difference between him and the uneducated street boy? how is he applying his degree to do thing differently... he is a joke

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

when mahama is ur role model you have no other virtues but just to steal. apart from fondling women on TV set, what can dumelo use his mind to do. he shd produce his engineering certificate

• Umar 6 years ago

Keep the motivation bro,one day is gonna be company in gh.?????,this words means,keep fighting.(Ganbate)that's is words I write in japanes

• Good citizenry 6 years ago

Oh no I use to respect John a lot but now the small money in his hand is changing him
    Ask john where he himself starting life from.
    Just this small Nira in your hands Apuuu

• TASI AYIGBE 6 years ago

Where is the morality of a congenital thief in the person of Dumelo, questioning why a
    university graduate should be hawking bread that was produced from his own factory? It is very simple. When people become used to livin ...

• T and T 6 years ago

This smart guy doing smart business is a joy to my heart because he is a symbol of change.
    In the civilized world people do not wait on gov to find them jobs, they create jobs and employ people to support the economy. This k ...

• Renee 6 years ago

This guy is smart. Now an education in Gh arnt worth shit you can be very smart your mother will sell all her belongs and her cloths to put you thru school only for to do susu with a bank that will give you 1 million a month ...

• Dumelo wagyimi 6 years ago

So Dumelo thinks his fucking crap movies are better than someone doing bakery? What university did Dumelo go to? This Dumelo is nonsense empty barrels fucker . He is an attention seeker. Wa gyimi ruff.It is not his fault but ...

• Gyakabram 6 years ago

This bread seller and graduate is far better than John Dumelo the NDC thief who stole 2 V8 vehicles belonging to Ghana.

He John Dumelo is what has gone wrong with Ghana. Opportunists and leeches like him are the things th ...

• Dumelo wagyimi 6 years ago

A very intelligent man full of vision. Dumelo maame tw3 wai

• OMANNI 6 years ago

What a great CEO being undercover of his business, Ghanaians have to know about the secrets in which to grow theirs brands,Ghanaians for long time used to steal and get rich not understanding the young CEO.Female guy should ...

• No name 6 years ago

Kay, Dumelo wasn't hyping! Know that sometimes the bad things that happen to us work out for our own good. That Dumelo guy needs to mature...basic principle" try to get the facts before judge".Lesson for everyone.

• lewy 6 years ago

chale jon u 4 see dis guy 4 some cash..u jux gave him d hype n attention he needed to katapot to d nxt level..4get those makin dis a big deal..d same ppl will support their filthy political parties wen they r playin wid d emo ...

• Scilla 6 years ago

Am very proud of you dear, continue doing your business and don't waste your time on John Dumelo

• Natasha keong 6 years ago

Ironically , he's made him popular . Free publicity. God is good.

• Tsotsoo 6 years ago

I am proud of you. You how many people eat bread a day. You're an entrepreneur you know. Don't listen to negative comments from people. Ok

• Zion gate 6 years ago

Yes no wonder dumelo has been mingling with thieves so he sees it as absurd for a graduate to sell bread on in the streets in Ghana. A certain John mahama mama and his wife stole from the coffers of Ghana and fed him to the ...

• ABENA 6 years ago

Listen to this song international by Travis Green

• SAQ 6 years ago

Perfect- please keep on with the research and hawking, you would find the niche market.

As for Dumelo he is still stuck with colonial mentality.

• Ed 6 years ago

What the guy is doing is how you create businesses & grow the economy. America didn't rise to prominence because everyone went to college. Only a few went but they worked hard & smart.

• Otuo 6 years ago

Bread seller is better than opportunist John Dumelo