Do they know the record of John Mahama on Agriculture in Ghana since he and his looting brigade with the connivance of the Electoral Commission stole their way to power ?
... read full comment
ADB inviting Mahama ? How funny ! and what for ?
Do they know the record of John Mahama on Agriculture in Ghana since he and his looting brigade with the connivance of the Electoral Commission stole their way to power ?
For 8 years, agriculture production in Ghana declined yearly under the watch of Mahama and his thieving NDC cadres.
And this clown is supposed to give a lecture on Agriculture ?
How funny !
Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago
I hope you don't forget to share your unprecedented Nkonfem project. Shame on you.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago
Hahahahahaha. Are the NKONFEMS not back from B'Faso? Then Mahama should include in his lecture how NKONFEM learn to fly to neighboring countries on Summer vacations.
Kofi, Ketu 8 years ago
That will definitely be part of his update to the audience and if he doesn't, he should seek asylum in India.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
Thabo 8 years ago
When i read comments from people like you straight away i know you are of those who have been provided a computer,wifi and some small money to talk nonsense.One day you will be put to shame.
NANA SEI KOFI KAAKYIRE 8 years ago
Who proposed that this incompetent thief is sent to speak on Agriculture? What does he know of the subject matter? I thoughyt he said he was an expert in communication. What communication ?, my foot !
Kwota Aziz 8 years ago
That is life. The whole world can see the good talents in HE JM. Am sorry that Ghanaians can not see his exceptional qualities
KOFI AYIGBE 8 years ago
THE FOOLS AT ADB COULDN'T FIND VENUES IN SENEGAL, GHANA, TUNISIA OR MALAWI FOR THEIR ATM. NAMIBIA AND CAMEROON HAVE NO PLACES TO HOLD SUCH A MEETING BUT INDIA HAS. BY THE WAY, MAHAMA'S PRESENTATION SHOULD BE CHANGED TO "ENGAGING THE YOUTH OF GONJA IN AGRICULTURE: MOUTH MOUTH & THE TRUE PICTURE."
Jaja 8 years ago
This is an idiotic comment. I wonder why Ghanaweb should allow such foolishness on its platform. Our former president,was invited by a whole country and a an international corporate body to speak on a topic. This should rather make Ghana proud. But your parochial and ethnocentric mind will always cloud you out. Whether you like it or not the former president is liked by people and governments who matter not fools like your type.
VOICE 8 years ago
TALK ABT GALAMSEY YOUR LEGACY IN GHANA TOTAL DESTRUCTION.AND HOW MAKE MOVIES WITH CHINESE GALS IN GHANA.
Readi 8 years ago
Everyone knows dramani is a damn fool..he single handedly changed his party's name from NDC to DPP dumb peoples party. ..Dramani manager dele momo's bribe paved the way for dumb dramani to be included.
.if you like tribe...v ... read full comment
Everyone knows dramani is a damn fool..he single handedly changed his party's name from NDC to DPP dumb peoples party. ..Dramani manager dele momo's bribe paved the way for dumb dramani to be included.
.if you like tribe...vote bawumia for president..a northerner with sense...
reuben 8 years ago
Your family is a damn fool more the mahana
Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 8 years ago
India is promoting former President John Mahama to win the 2020 general elections as their joice to become President in Ghana but they must know that,their choice for president in Ghana is not the choice of God.period.
TOM MBOYA 8 years ago
WHO IN INDIA IS TRYING PLAY A JOKE ON THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF INDIA? HOW CAN THIS IGNORANT AND CORRUPT MAN SPEAK ON ANYTHING APART FROM CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE? WHAT DID HE DO ABOUT GHANA'S AGRICULTURE WHEN HE WAS PRESIDENT?
W ... read full comment
WHO IN INDIA IS TRYING PLAY A JOKE ON THE INNOCENT PEOPLE OF INDIA? HOW CAN THIS IGNORANT AND CORRUPT MAN SPEAK ON ANYTHING APART FROM CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE? WHAT DID HE DO ABOUT GHANA'S AGRICULTURE WHEN HE WAS PRESIDENT?
WHAT DOES HE KNOW ANYWAY? HOW SAD.
IF THE ONE WHO INVITED HIM HAS ANYTHING SENSIBLE TO DO HE MUST STOP THIS NONSENSE NOW.
CHECK HIS CREDENTIALS AND PAST PERFORMANCE AND YOU WILL CERTAINLY BE APPALLED. MAHAMA IS EMPTY BUT FULL OF PRETENCE. INDIANS SHOULD NOT WASTE THEIR TIME ON HIM. HE WILL INTRODUCE CORRUPTION, CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.
predator 8 years ago
he doesn't know fooko when it comes to policies on agriculture
Kwame 8 years ago
HA, HA HA. THERE CAN BE NO BETTER PERSON, FROM GHANA, TO SPEAK ON AGRICULTURE THAN THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE SADA DEBACLE!
HE'S BEEN THERE, DONE THAT, AND KNOWS HOW TO FUCK UP A WELL INTENDED PROGRAM!!
HA, HA HA. THERE CAN BE NO BETTER PERSON, FROM GHANA, TO SPEAK ON AGRICULTURE THAN THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE SADA DEBACLE!
Corruption. Upon.corruption 8 years ago
If kwatrikwa promised u.clothes, just listen to his name This corrupt Peepeeni.failed.Ghana woefully, why is he going around talking about stuff he couldn't deliver
kof 8 years ago
And where is your tribal,ugly,akyem royal..noone wants to even see him.The second coming of mahama will be gagantuan,,we are suffering ,,
Only in ur dreams 8 years ago
We Akans.have taken over our country, we are not going to allow.Ntaaafuo to ruin Ghana
HONEST MAN 8 years ago
Mahama heads to India for what? Charity begins at home.The Indians will be wasting their ears.
Kulus boy 8 years ago
Idiot of a manufactured fools....Akan guys are lazy thieves and their ladies vagina donators..... Go reason
Good evening Ghanafuo9 8 years ago
You see stupid people like you are the cause of Ghana woes. If your mother has taken her time to discard the sperm which produced a stupid person like you , your family would have had one sensible living thing. Your behaviour showas that you and your entire family are fools. You and everyone who insult our former leader are the most stupid humans in Ghana. Npp is still lying to Ghanaians and instead of putting the stupid government on their toes fools like you rather chose to insult our former leader. I blame Your stupid peasant mother who does not know her left from right and allowed your useless father to impregnate her to give birth to a goat like u is the one that I blame. Nation wreckers and kwasiafuo.
Mr S 8 years ago
Why is it that this dwarfs in Ghana calling themselves akans won't stop bothering this humble fine man. Akans are a piece of sheet that want to bring mother Ghana to her knees
Oo 8 years ago
Please show some common sense. Frankly I don't think these bad comments are from Akans
as3m 8 years ago
you are the biggest foool of the century wae go and tell your mother that my fellow Akan told me that.
Why is he globe-trotting 8 years ago
I thought this corrupt.taani said he was going into.farming when Ghanaians kicked him out .He's just globe- trotting spewing nonsense . He got the job to manage our economy, he ruined it Who listen to this corrupt taani
Thabo 8 years ago
Foolish and blind people like you are not seeing what you have.Other countries are seeing it,don't worry at all.We know you have been paid money to make these stupid comments.
agoli 8 years ago
I will rather be handsome than be akan ugly evil dwarf. Why is Nana ugly like that? May be that is why they never invite him but he choose to invite himself.
Patrick 8 years ago
It's ok not to like someone for his political philosophy but to denigrate him because of his ethnicity is a low that we should all avoid, if that's how you feel about JM then I wonder what you feel about Alui Mahama (may he rest in peace) and bawumia, are they not also northerners? You should bow your head in shame, it's ppl like you who make the NPP unpopular amongst non akans
JEHONEY 8 years ago
Don't knock ur head over this, let him say it l blame the northerners who chose to hummiliate their own fo president for a bigot who only made their own a ceremonial vice. Northerners deserve every insult and name callings, next time they will think
Ndc 8 years ago
Aliu and Bawumia are refined and better northerners than the thieves mahama, idrissu, fuseini et al
bob 8 years ago
Pettiness at it highest pick
AWINI LAWAL 8 years ago
LET EWE VOTE FOR EWE AND THE NORTHERNERS COME UP ONLY WITH NORTHERN NAMES AS ASPIRANTS FOR NDC IN 2020. LET THE AKANS STAY IN THEIR LINE AND WE'LL SEE WHO'S WHO. HAVE YOU HEARD THE NORTHERNERS IN NDC CALLING FOR AMISSAH ARTHUR OR SPIO GARBRAH AS POSSIBLE CANDIDATES? WE NORTHERNERS ARE VERY TRIBALISTIC TOO.
Abdul-Aziz Seidu Jawula 8 years ago
Question is does he even know where his poor suffering family comes from? You are lost and u can't even trace ur roots and u denigrating someone who has a home paternally and maternally and come be a Chief of his area. Can u ever become a Unit Committee Member? Can ur stupid family ever produce Mahama's type? Not even the Childrens' calibre. I will advise u to go ask ur parents to show u where u hail from.
THE GHANAIAN 8 years ago
Isn't it a shame that these NPP supporters with bird-like brains continue to use 'pepenii' sarcastically for JM when they have a bigger unrefined more pepenii Bawumiah as a so-called rubber-stamp vice president. Bawumia has no brains but only smiles at every point in time.
bob 8 years ago
This is petty and primitive comment
AWINI LAWAL 8 years ago
WHY ARE THE AKANS NOT COMPLAINING ABOUT EBLUTOR? IT SEEMS EWES CAN'T TAKE AYIGBE AND NORTHERNERS CAN'T TAKE PEPENI. BUT SEE HOW THE ENLIGHTENED AKANS TAKE HOW OTHERS CALL THEM SO EASY!
Thabo 8 years ago
Is Pepenii not a human being?You have closed your eyes to the good things Mahama did.Don't worry at all.God is watching all of us.i just hope you are not one of those who have been provided with a computer,wifi and some small money to be talking nonsense on ghanaweb
Abdul-Aziz Seidu Jawula 8 years ago
Useless, Aimless, Hopeless and Homeless guy like u talk to a naturally gifted Fmr Prez with such impunity? If he is pepeni den u re what? You descendant of slavery. Do you know ur roots? Go look for where ur grand parents came from and u will know ur useless vision less family can never produce the likes of Prez Mahama. You can go to hell and come back u can never change the fact that he was Ghana's President. Can u ever in ur miserable life contest and win Elections as a Unit Committee Member? I dare u to contest for the 2018 DA and UC Elections and see if u can sail thru. You think Politics is stupid idiot dummies like u?
kof 8 years ago
WHILST our former prez is been invited to speak on numerous platforms worldwide ,our prez is only talking to useless west african states
Kaaji 8 years ago
Mahama kwasea what did you do to improve agriculture in Ghana? You and your corrupt wife were just syphoning our wealth for your stupid interest.
Ogyam 8 years ago
Are you normal Kaaji????
Stop the insults!!!!
Are you normal Kaaji????
Stop the insults!!!!
ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago
EIGHT YEARS IN POWER AND IOHN MAHAMA FAILED IN AGRICULTURE, WITH GHANA ENDING UP IMPORTING PLANTAINS FROM IVORY COAST AND TOMATOES FROM BURKINA FASO. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME, IF MAHAMA KNEW HOW TO DO WELL IN AGRICULTURE GHANA WOULD HAVE BENEFITED AND NOT IMPORT PLANTAINS AND TOMATOES.
as3m 8 years ago
oooooh just look @ someone who can not spell even JOHN saying this hmmmm God have mercy on Ghanaians
anna 8 years ago
So what wicked and worst president
Agyaba 8 years ago
This man has no shame you distroy Ghana agriculture and replace it with illegal surface mining what he going to talk about. Perhaps to talk about.
Buju 8 years ago
This man you're showing what is in you,Come 2020 ,you shall have my Special Single Vote"that I twisted to Nanas camps to you Ok?...
keni 8 years ago
Now that Nana is leading the way in developing agriculture Mahama is also heading to India.
Alijatah 8 years ago
God bless u JM
Alijatah 8 years ago
remember is nt only akans who voted Nana so pls show some respect
akwesi diasempa 8 years ago
my brothers you shouldn't mind those who are making tribal comments about Akans and our brothers from North 'those ppl are all ndc dogs who are creating enemity fools.
Steven Akwetey 8 years ago
Nana no size for Mahama. Mahama, onaapo. You claim nana is not corrupt. Sure he may not be. We will revisit this topic after two years. God bless you Mahama
manager 8 years ago
JM continue with the good work you have been doing. I wonder why people hate you, is it because you're intelligent more than those mumu south people.
George 8 years ago
With just 5 months in power, u need more time to explain ur competency on the 2.5 bond. Hmm, tell will surelly tell
MD 8 years ago
After destroying agriculture, shame on to you. Sold out all government propertys
KSK 8 years ago
Mahama,a known thief, how many times did he speak about agriculture when he was president ? A useless president who has wasted everybody's time, only interested in looting & corruption.
Thabo 8 years ago
Shame on you.You are rather a thief.You have no proof but yet you call people by names.like seriously?You are more useless than an aimless dog on the street.Fool
JEHONEY 8 years ago
It seems Mahama has something unique we Ghanaians failed to discover, the way he is travelling around the world delivering speeches on top platforms tells me that we may have underated him...hmmmm thinking deep and aloud
jermm 8 years ago
JM, go go high and higher, you are blessed. The glory of God is upon you go shine everywhere
Mahama ase3 bibia 8 years ago
Hahaha, now he is an agricultural lecture, opana is confused
ghanaman 8 years ago
HE, your visit will be incomplete without spending some time at the Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA),the "world’s toughest business school to get into", on the basis of its acceptance rate (0.25%). The Economist in 2015 ranked IIMA at #1 on opening new career opportunities, ahead of Harvard Business School and INSEAD,[96] and the Financial Times ranked IIMA #1 globally on career progress.
evidence 8 years ago
God bless you, JM
Truth vrs Truth 8 years ago
African Debt Bank holding its AGM in India? Why not in Africa?
Ex Prez Mahama going to talk about engaging the youth in Agriculture? Heheheee. When the mass cocoa spraying project and youth in Agric prog collapsed under his watch. Agric contribution to GDP was at its lowest ebb ever under NDC/JDM. Perhaps he will learn something to to transfer or contribute positively to the Planting for Jobs project in Ghana
Yaw 8 years ago
Indians are crazy! What does Mahama know about agriculture? Even tomatoes were imported from Bukina Faso during his presidency
Nana 8 years ago
For 8 years in office what benefits do we get from this man, now requesting for people to call him to talk about what, pretending that he has been invited to speak at india about agriculture, may God have mercy upon this man because now he has no hope and frustrated, even his own party people are against him, no one even want to see his face. Corruption mahama bye bye.
AB 8 years ago
Mahama should not relent on his trips abroad else outsiders will think all Ghanaians are as ugly as His Ugliness President Akufo Addo.
Paul 8 years ago
UNDER MAHAMA'S TWO TERMS' GHANA'S AGRICULTURE SECTOR SAW A DECLINE - GALAMSEY TOOK OVER COCOA FARMS - WHAT KNOWLEGE DOES HE HAVE ON AGRIC - AND HIS TRACK RECORD IS ABYSMAL
Bbb 8 years ago
The blind leading the blind.
wiring90@protonmail.ch 8 years ago
AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant CEFCU......10K every day ACU.....10K every 2 days SEI FCU.....10k every day Malheur FCU.....20k Umpqua Bank......5k Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days GS Bank.......250K Instant Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day WellsFargo Citizens SunTrust Capital Bank Banner Bank Associated Bank My Oregon ccu Credit union of Colorado Travis Credit Union Utah community cu University fcu National Bank (Illinois) Legence Bank (Illinois) Illinois Bank & Trust needed for funding ... cashout is sure.. FOX COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION $5000 DAILY SAME DAY REFLECTION OLD OR NEW MACU OLD OR NEW BECU FIRST NEVADA CU KLEBERG BANK ST MARY BANK SUNCOST GOLDEN1 CREDIT UNION SAN FRANCISCO FIRE CREDIT UNION UNLIMITED INSTANT REFLECTION NEW OR OLD ALLYBANK 25000 DAILY NEW OR OLD EVERBANK 5000 ALPHINE BANK 10K INSTANT REFLECTION BANK OF TEXAS Any other US local bank Credit unions Credit cards ITunes gift card cash out Canadian banks also needed EMAIL ME IF YOU GOT ANY BANK ACCOUT IN U.S.A OR CANADA THAT HASNT BEEN LISTED.
LIST OF NEW ACCOUNTS THAT CAN BE WORKED ON
Chase bank
Td bank
SunTrust bank
Citizens Bank
Synovus Bank
Capital Bank
PNC bank
Us bank
53rd bank
Bbt&t bank
I need any bank credit card for top up
Discover money market / credit card
Any old credit union bank
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Cibc Canada
Rbc
Scotia Bank
Tangerine Bank
TD Canada Bank.....
Cashout 100%
Assemblyman 8 years ago
WHAT HAS HE TO TEACH OVER AGRICULTURE.. FUCKEN THIEF!
Basmith 8 years ago
Going to Juju for 2020
Thabo 8 years ago
NDC is not a juju party like npp.Go back from when npp took over power the number of tragedies that has hit this country.the number of people who have died.Very soon we will all see the truth.
Ooonm 8 years ago
A stone that ghanaian reject is becomig corner stone
wisdom 8 years ago
u can go for all the gods in India yet you will never be president again Mr.
Thabo 8 years ago
Are you God?wait and see 2020.
Abisi Mokwrato 8 years ago
He can go talk about diamond, who cares. Useless Mahama messed up Ghana. If he has knowledge about Agric he should go perch his camp in the Northern part of Ghana and help his own people to improve their lives. Period!
Azzousca Junior 8 years ago
JDM, may Oluwa protect u n give u lng life.
Azzousca Junior 8 years ago
JDM, may Oluwa give u lng life n prosperity
king kwame 8 years ago
God has bless mahama because of this Good leadership he has for mother Ghana. and Africa I know he will be back in safely
VOICE 8 years ago
FIST TIME IN HUMAN HISTORY A SITTING PRESIDENT LOST AN ELECTION WITH SUCH A HUGE DIP.HE RAISED NKONFEMS FLED TO SOMEONE'S COUNTRY GOOD FOR U THAT IS HIS LEGACY.
Papa yaw 8 years ago
A prophet has no honour in his country. We have lost a great asset in this country
Kwamoko USA 8 years ago
No wonder Africa is running amok. What the heck is wrong with Africa is picking wrong priorities. Why Mahama of all the idiots who ruined their country should be speaking of Agriculture when he squandered millions of dollars on non-existent projects in his own savannah region of northern Ghana and run Ghana aground by the most corruptocracy in our history is a mystery.
Vladimir 8 years ago
I'm sorry but your assertions are not proven facts
sweet toto 8 years ago
o ko gye eduro wo si agriculture
James from USA 8 years ago
I am still surprised at the attitude and behavior of some Ghanaians based on the way they insult former prez Mahama. Can they also insult their parents in the same way? Is that the way you want to develop Ghana? God should have mercy on you, but you must change your attitude toward people in general
Nanfuri 8 years ago
To hell! We dont care!
reuben 8 years ago
Do you think Ghana is for Akans? Please stop your immature knowledge exhibition in politics as far as Ghana is concerned.
reuben 8 years ago
Most Ghanaians do not see any impact made by the former president John Dramani Mahama but l bet you other countries in African and the world have seen something positive in him. We ignorantly because of money and other bribes from political opponents try to tarnish the image of JM. Those people are immature and are blind fools and should not be entertained in Ghana's politics. They do not even have what it takes to exercise maturity and master courage like JDM yet they say rubbish against him. If you doo not like him and the world like his approach to governance and invite him to speak, it tells you his value to the people outside. Why rain insults on him? I describe all those people and there sponsors as useless people who do tribal politics. I wonder one person said they the Akans have taken over as if they are better than other groups. Live Mahama alone and stop your insults because it Will never add anything to your value as his value is being enriched by the invitations he receive and honor. Concentrate on what will add value to your lives that the insults on JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
My view 8 years ago
Developing African agriculture. Conference in India? What arrangement is that? No country in Africa can host the conference?
Kaf Swedenn 8 years ago
JM God continue to bless you keep doing the good work my president only ungrateful people will not appreciate your good work stay blessed my president
John kwakye 8 years ago
The International World knows what is in President John Mahama and will continue to tap his rich knowledge. A Prophet is never recognized by his own... Truth reigns h
John kwakye 8 years ago
Those insulting President Mahama are his political opponents. But if we to do same to President Nana Addo, when will we be heading to? We still waiting for universal free education from Kindergarten to SHS without any conditions attached. Build the 324 school blocks as Nana Akomea said, reduce Insurance premium for taxi drivers, reduce electricity tariffs, reduce water bills, allowances for Teacher Trainees, allowances for Nurses, ensure Dumsor is no more, NHIS works, general taxes are slashed, and Ghanaian Cedi compete with other major currencies etc. I think insulting President Mahama is not what will make Nana perform? Direct your energies in assisting our President Nana Addo rather. Truth reigns
IDIRISU 8 years ago
What did Mahama do to our agric? He recorded the lowest growth rate in a decade.
papa 8 years ago
Those of you who are insulting the fomer president be very careful or one day your own sons or daughter's will do the same to you
Abena 8 years ago
Has he started the farming before talking on the Agriculture? This aimless man does not know his limit
VOICE 8 years ago
THE BEST PLACE FOR HIM TO GO IS CHINA AND SPEAK ABT GALAMSEY HOW TO DESTROY
AFRICANS,THEIR LANDS; RIVERS,AND HOW TO MAKE PORN MOVIES WITH YOUNG CHINEESE GALS WITH HIV.
NO WANDER HE WENT TO INDIA.NO CIVILIZED COUNTRY WILL A ... read full comment
AFRICANS,THEIR LANDS; RIVERS,AND HOW TO MAKE PORN MOVIES WITH YOUNG CHINEESE GALS WITH HIV.
NO WANDER HE WENT TO INDIA.NO CIVILIZED COUNTRY WILL ALLOW MAHAMMAH, COME TO THEIR COUNTRY AND TALK ABT AGRIC.
Kofi 8 years ago
Going to reinforce the juju that never worked for you? Hahaha
Kk 8 years ago
Some comments on this platform makes me want to puke. Too many ignorant partisan bigots on this platform. Let's get serious for once. We are happily enjoying our last position in the scheme of socioeconomic development and we don't see anything wrong with it. Whoever sees anything wrong with our backwardness is insulted. Smh
God continue to bless you JM!
ADB inviting Mahama ? How funny ! and what for ?
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
THE FOOLS AT ADB COULDN'T FIND VENUES IN SENEGAL, GHANA, TUNISIA OR MALAWI FOR THEIR ATM. NAMIBIA AND CAMEROON HAVE NO PLACES TO HOLD SUCH A MEETING BUT INDIA HAS. BY THE WAY, MAHAMA'S PRESENTATION SHOULD BE CHANGED TO "ENGAG ...
This is an idiotic comment. I wonder why Ghanaweb should allow such foolishness on its platform. Our former president,was invited by a whole country and a an international corporate body to speak on a topic. This should rathe ...
.if you like tribe...v ...
W ...
You see stupid people like you are the cause of Ghana woes. If your mother has taken her time to discard the sperm which produced a stupid person like you , your family would have had one sensible living thing. Your behaviour ...
It's ok not to like someone for his political philosophy but to denigrate him because of his ethnicity is a low that we should all avoid, if that's how you feel about JM then I wonder what you feel about Alui Mahama (may he r ...
Don't knock ur head over this, let him say it l blame the northerners who chose to hummiliate their own fo president for a bigot who only made their own a ceremonial vice. Northerners deserve every insult and name callings, n ...
LET EWE VOTE FOR EWE AND THE NORTHERNERS COME UP ONLY WITH NORTHERN NAMES AS ASPIRANTS FOR NDC IN 2020. LET THE AKANS STAY IN THEIR LINE AND WE'LL SEE WHO'S WHO. HAVE YOU HEARD THE NORTHERNERS IN NDC CALLING FOR AMISSAH ARTHU ...
Question is does he even know where his poor suffering family comes from? You are lost and u can't even trace ur roots and u denigrating someone who has a home paternally and maternally and come be a Chief of his area. Can u ...
Isn't it a shame that these NPP supporters with bird-like brains continue to use 'pepenii' sarcastically for JM when they have a bigger unrefined more pepenii Bawumiah as a so-called rubber-stamp vice president. Bawumia has n ...
Is Pepenii not a human being?You have closed your eyes to the good things Mahama did.Don't worry at all.God is watching all of us.i just hope you are not one of those who have been provided with a computer,wifi and some small ...
Useless, Aimless, Hopeless and Homeless guy like u talk to a naturally gifted Fmr Prez with such impunity? If he is pepeni den u re what? You descendant of slavery. Do you know ur roots? Go look for where ur grand parents cam ...
Are you normal Kaaji????
Stop the insults!!!!
EIGHT YEARS IN POWER AND IOHN MAHAMA FAILED IN AGRICULTURE, WITH GHANA ENDING UP IMPORTING PLANTAINS FROM IVORY COAST AND TOMATOES FROM BURKINA FASO. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME, IF MAHAMA KNEW HOW TO DO WELL IN AGRICULTURE GHANA ...
God bless u JM
HE, your visit will be incomplete without spending some time at the Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA),the "world’s toughest business school to get into", on the basis of its acceptance rate (0.25%). The Econ ...
God bless you, JM
Ex Prez Mahama going to talk about engaging the youth in Agriculture? Heheheee. When the mass cocoa spraying project and youth in Agric prog collapsed under his ...
For 8 years in office what benefits do we get from this man, now requesting for people to call him to talk about what, pretending that he has been invited to speak at india about agriculture, may God have mercy upon this man ...
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
Going to Juju for 2020
No wonder Africa is running amok. What the heck is wrong with Africa is picking wrong priorities. Why Mahama of all the idiots who ruined their country should be speaking of Agriculture when he squandered millions of dollars ...
I am still surprised at the attitude and behavior of some Ghanaians based on the way they insult former prez Mahama. Can they also insult their parents in the same way? Is that the way you want to develop Ghana? God should h ...
To hell! We dont care!
Most Ghanaians do not see any impact made by the former president John Dramani Mahama but l bet you other countries in African and the world have seen something positive in him. We ignorantly because of money and other bribes ...
Those insulting President Mahama are his political opponents. But if we to do same to President Nana Addo, when will we be heading to? We still waiting for universal free education from Kindergarten to SHS without any conditi ...
NO WANDER HE WENT TO INDIA.NO CIVILIZED COUNTRY WILL A ...
Some comments on this platform makes me want to puke. Too many ignorant partisan bigots on this platform. Let's get serious for once. We are happily enjoying our last position in the scheme of socioeconomic development and we ...
Shame unto you .