You are here: HomeNews2017 05 20Article 539634

Small-scale miners pull the plug on ‘all die be die’ demo

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

In the fight against Galamsey, I am yet to hear any comment from the professors at the University of Mines, Tarkwa. All the comments so far are from social commentators who don't have the professional know-how to do so. This ...

• KWABENa Paul bazidoo 6 years ago

WHY are you rushing guys.Do you think about yourself only or the whole country.sit down and wait for the new laws.Do you remember that they are saying small scale miners are not supposed to use excavator in the mining laws bu ...

• K.K 6 years ago

Millions who will die after you and your galamsayers have destroyed our waters and lands because of selfish earns is not a problem to you.Anyway is not your fault, but I wish we get somebody one day whose revolution will be w ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• last hour 6 years ago

demo against who? they're mad , infact very stupid.

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

We are doomed as a Nation because we don't think.

We are destroying our Lands and Waters and we have the nerve to threaten to demonstrate for being asked to stop it

We are pathetic as a people.

In the more civilize ...

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

You guys can kill yourself who cares.... What have you contributed to the development of this country apart from your taken good care of your wives and numerous girl friends

• Nana Adfo won't tolerate galamsey 6 years ago

Don't mess with Nana Addo

• Won't allow u to destroy ur rivers 6 years ago

Beat the shit -out of these criminals if they hit the streets

• Cudjoe Yonkers NY. 6 years ago

You fools. You think Ghana belongs to you greedy idiots.You only think about the money you're making but you think about the repercussions of actions.Bring it on and you'll face the anger of the masses. IDIOTS!

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• An important elephant 6 years ago

Massa . Givernment is nicodamously begging them. Don't you see?Threatening with votes? They win already. Soft paddling in the sir

• galamsey must be stopped 6 years ago

They can cry blood the country want to be firm in it's decision, no nonsense here this time. Ya ni abre as a nation. We need Ghanaians to respect the laws if this country and to respect themselves. Ghana don't want galamsey ...

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

You people can do whatever you want to do.
    We will not see GHANA TURNED into ARID LAND or SANDY DESERT. You people should
    know the nature of people RULING GHANA
    today. They are ABLED ...