You are here: HomeNews2017 05 19Article 539456

Ridge Hospital reopens May 22

Read Comments Comments (14)

• President Mr Promise 6 years ago

do you need to sterilize the tables and chairs and prescription pads as well as stethoscopes.
    Mr administrator come again

• Sir Dallas 6 years ago

Sterilized the whole hospital could take only overnight exercise not to close the whole Hospital. Are we seeing the work of the Delta and Invisible Forces here too?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

That is the lie of the century.If the lie is told like that, it will catch up with them.
    When they talk of sterilization, it does not mean a whole hospital has to be closed. Authorities will know that when there is steriliza ...

• agoli 6 years ago

This gov,t lies without shame.

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    master of the night grand master spiritualist0244908520 in Ghana call; for black magic rituals money
    protection joining o cultism secret society like Freemason money power i ...

• drewss. 6 years ago

How much did this Show-opening cost ?

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Nonsense, when people are dying, u're doing politics. I've now known that our education is not doing us any good. Foolishness all de way. Thieves, corruption & such likes.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Sweep the place clean of all Anaba cohorts.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

NPP TRIBAL POLITICS WILL DESTROY GHANA

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

Sterilisation and Opening ceremony which one should come first? Why do we do everything up side down in Africa?

• asem 6 years ago

I hope these people are well trained to give first class customer service to the general public since they are rude and it seems they don't know their job

• Mamuna 6 years ago

Why are you bothering with hospitals??? TB Joshua will cure your diseases, hahahaha. Jokers.

• Sun Tzu 6 years ago

Come Monday, how is Anaba going to find his way back in then? Just curious.