You are here: HomeNews2017 05 19Article 539286

I will expose Haruna Iddrisu - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (76)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• K & K 6 years ago

It was wrong for Mahama and his NDC government to release the Montie and i wasn't expecting such from Nana Akuffo Addo. Why should you NPP guyz compare yourself to somebody who says he's a dead goat. I thought Nana will be se ...

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

if not a terrorist party that will make such a big idiotic illiterate a regional chairman, which sane party will do that? I now understand why the akan women were given their vaginas cheaply to northerners because their men a ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 6 years ago

You have over three more years to live under Akufo Addo and his NPP government. Get use to it and engage yourself in something profitable. Your free meals under the NDC is gone and gone forever.

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Thank you. He's behind the sacking of some CEOs from their posts. He's a swine

• Samuel azumah 6 years ago

Mind you hor osafo marfo took loan from a bank he worked with for the purpose of farming but used it in retail business.he payed back though.but it was criminal then.

• nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

go ahead.what do you know about him.what are you waiting to see before..again ,Ghanaians are watching

• Chiga 6 years ago

what is there to expose? that he wants to contest the flag bearer race?

• succexx 6 years ago

Stop fooling Siaman

• Jane 6 years ago

I support Wontumi one hundred percent. These Hypocrites must shut up.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Muntie3 was a verbal assault and Delta Force 8 was a physical assault it is equal to when a group of people kidnapped 3 judges of the High Court and a retired military officer, shot them dead and set fire to their bodies.
    T ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

STUPID ANALYSIS ! SHUT UP FOOL !

• Mawriz 6 years ago

Bring your analysis. You're the biggest fool.

• kwasi kwansa 6 years ago

Compare delta 8 to Agbogbloshie not Montie 3

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

I said it. It seems I am a prophet. I told Ghanaians that Haruna Iddrisu is the wrong guy for Minority Leadership but most Ghanaian academicians said it is because he has command over the English language and so he should be ...

• Asante. London 6 years ago

What are you people saying? Even the GBA and others have condemned the release of the 8 Delta force members.

You and Wonshitumi are talking crap!

• papa goro RBM 6 years ago

Comot from there. Who in this world is only full of positives and no negatives? Who is that galamsey king wontumi to expose Haruna? By the way, did he say what is on the website in English or what language. You people should ...

• manga 6 years ago

U are very stupid haruna has no size even that ur nana knows haruna is very good
    Npp hate the truths haruna will say the truths

• Seazer 6 years ago

Hmmm Ghana is full of stupid idiot who doesn't know how people like Haruna earn their hard earn reputation and an international recognition, i rest my case

• Lamptey 6 years ago

OOh Kumasi krakye. Apart from Otumfuo and President Kuffuor, all Kumasi people are nkurasefo). Look at this empty submission from this semi-illiterate

• Prince 6 years ago

And you think you're any civilized by your statement you've just made?

• johnny. 6 years ago

It is only NPP who will keep this man as a chairman in their Ashanti Region.
    Of all the sensible people in Kumase, money was a factor and a fool is chosen over knowledge.

• Adam 6 years ago

Expose your mother first for giving birth to a bastard like you

• Yengon-Naa 6 years ago

WONTUMI, DI WO FIE ASEM, ENO NA EHIA MORE. THESE DIVERSIONARY TACTICS WOULD NOT WASH THE MUD OFF THE DIRTY 'INVISIBLE FORCES/DELTA FORCE' SAGA.

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

A useless article that carries no effect.Haruna Iddrisu is the minority leader and only performed constitutional duty.

• deen 6 years ago

Go ahead don't wait for anything now foolish boy you think Haruna is your type. play with him and risk your life.

• Amanshianye Okoe 6 years ago

With such people as Wontumi leading a political party, Ghana is in deep trouble. Listen to the fool! Montie Three is nowhere near Delta Eight! What is wrong is wrong, whether NPP or NDC!

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 6 years ago

What is this illiterate galamsay Kingpin saying? What does Wontumi the nincompoop understands by politicking? It's not like throwing illegal acquired money about. Leave NDC internal affairs alone and deal with the substandard ...

• yanom 6 years ago

What do you know about haruna. stop speaking garbage OK.

• patriotic Ghanaian 6 years ago

which media house gave this stupid blog head chance to speak this nonsense?
    the substance of the matter is; your delta force criminals destroyed a state property and threatened the life of a sitting judge on a case and has ...

• Gud 6 years ago

The man wontomi is a confused person, do you know why ;because NO more illegal mining .
    He must go and check his HIV status because his former girlfriend is now living with the disease

• Wob yoli Wob begu 6 years ago

Stupid Asana fool. Stupid Wontumi who urinates and defeates without washing his private parts, Don't dare Haruna Iddrisu. If you joke we shall pounce on you in your own region and within your own timid Asante clan.

• Katikiti 6 years ago

Wontumi have to go to school and learn english ,all these people are holding post in Ghana .This is a big shame .a youngman like you

• Adam Abdul Mumin 6 years ago

Antwi, you're rather a hypocrite, you just want to alert people that he is to contesting because what he said has not affiliates to what you're talking about. it is two different things.

• Luze 6 years ago

This uncivilised and uneducated chairman is at it again. What good thing is your party doing for Ghanaians especially workers? as at now teachers and other civil workers did not receive their April salary. Shame unto you ??? ...

• Kobby 6 years ago

Because you are uneducated,you are comparing apples with oranges.No wonder you can be a chairman in Ashanti.Anyone who does not support your backward behaviour,you will expose him,you are a fool

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    master of the night grand master spiritualist0244908520 in Ghana call; for black magic rituals money
    protection joining o cultism secret society like Freemason money power i ...

• TT 6 years ago

Wat re u waiting for..

• Kofi 6 years ago

Otiko allerged... Bugri takes goats and stuffs.. Bugri replied with murder accuastions. Haruna Idrisu condemn the discontinuation of Delta 8 case.... Wontumi replied saying i will expose you for trying to over shine Mahama fo ...

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    master of the night grand master spiritualist0244908520 in Ghana call; for black magic rituals money
    protection joining o cultism secret society like Freemason money power i ...

• Sugarcane 6 years ago

Toothless useless illiterate Ashanti Mugu barking dog! What is so secret abt a person contesting for a flagbearship?? Disgraced Chairman!!!

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

NPP people are always threatening to expose others, while their own behinds are soiled. They act like the proverbial ostrich which buries its head in the sand and thinks that it is hiding.

Go ahead and expose him, if you ...

• MA 6 years ago

This king of unlawful miners is an idiot.What do you know about legal processes? Village Man shut your gulp

• Vincent 6 years ago

God should come and save us.listen to some one like wuntumi to expose Hon Haruna Iddrisu.the only thing u can do is to talk nonsense that is all.and I sometimes wonder how the Ashantes choose this ignoramus as a chairman as t ...

• Makamaka 6 years ago

Karma is hitting back at you NPP.
    An incognito like Wontumi is also talking. If you have illiterates of Wontumis calibre . NPP you're dead and buried

• Prekese 6 years ago

Look at another stupid fool idiot of npp.go ahead. Harum is not your class in eny way ryt.you know nothing. Only to brag around. Just relax BennArd is just a matter of time. You will see your end and that of the npp. Ghanian ...

• yaw 6 years ago

Lol..look at some illiterate who at the same time,lacks common sense too talking.

• Banana.com 6 years ago

Does he even know the of the word 'expose'? May just hered people saying and also said some.

• Paul 6 years ago

Wow! Is this sick dog ???? talking about the minority leader?. Eiiiiiiii politics can give an opportunity to unexcited things

• Mohammed n kasuli 6 years ago

leave the fool to keep fooling, are u not the samet person who planted the ballot papers in a hotel room and lied it was NDC ? we know u. Jerigu jerigu. Go and learn sense from sensible politicians

• Azabache 6 years ago

This is what the npp is made of, "useless idiots "galamsey emperor daring one of the finest if not the best legislator in our democratic dispensation. Go ahead and bring it on,idiot.

• Zee Quays 6 years ago

This Ashanti Regional NPP chairman and some other NPP people are towing the arrogant line that saw NDC out.
    You speak on issues and want to be listened to and when the table turns, you tell someone to shut up. The arrogance ...

• Yaw Ba 6 years ago

What was the basis for Haruna Iddrisu to support the release of the Montie 3 but criticising the release of the Delta 8.

Haruna should give us a rational legal basis for his two different positions unless he just want to p ...

• disci 6 years ago

Mm since Haruna will be exposed, then the fucking gladiator Wuntumi should do same to Papa Ndoum, Imani, GBA, International community for also adding their voices. This haggard looking bastard should stop wasting our time

• attack's 6 years ago

I am beginning to accept that NDC as a party is More tolerant than NPP. How can somebody like Wontumi make such pronouncements like these. What is the crime of Harunah Iddrisu in organising press conference? This kind of poli ...

• owusu antwi amin 6 years ago

we glorify buffoonery in this country , why should wr for Gods sake listen to.such fool oooh Ghana

• Koo 6 years ago

Because of politics there's no law in Ghana, even to the extent that politicians has hands in chieftancy issue in Ghana, so if NDC did wrong by fleeing montie 3,NPP too can let delta 8 also go free is that what you mean ?your ...

• Smith Lewis 6 years ago

lt sadden my heart when political figures think of their political parties over Ghana .While if there wasn't Ghana where would their parties be.
    Chairman wontumi is acting as a kid. If not Huruna lddrisu who is the minority ...

• joe,boston 6 years ago

Galamsey Wontumi it is not too late to go back to school. Only in Ghana will an illiterate enjoy press coverage.

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

WHO AT ALL GIVES THIS ILLITERATE WONTUMI GUY AIRTIME TO SPEW OUT SUCH GARBAGE? LET'S GET SERIOUS WITH SERIOUS PEOPLE. GHANA IS BLEEDING TO DEATH AND WE'RE GIVING VALUABLE AIRTIME TO THIS PRIMITIVE MAN!

• Paulina 6 years ago

Looking at this man call Wontumi I thought he will be a responsible and knowledgeable person not knowing his is very foolish and can't even reason like a gentleman.Am very disappointed in him. He should concentrate on fulfill ...

• A Rash 6 years ago

so wuntumi don't even know some of the responsibilities of minority leader. you can't think far.

• Thomas 6 years ago

The NPP n wuntumi are from same family- garbage. Hooliganism is their trade. Violence is their name. Killing n maiming of innocent Ghanaians are their tactics. Adam is still waiting for them. JB Dankwa is holding a big hammer ...

• reuben 6 years ago

Do not hide anything that could affect the country's development tomorrow. If Wontumi said the 3 montie were imprisoned but Mr Mahama intervene to save them, can he compare that to the Delta force case where no punishment bef ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Good one brother.we are in for a very rough ride!

• Adunbila 6 years ago

My brother, just don't go there. You will smell pepper.

• kwamina edu 6 years ago

Chairman Wontumi we want Ghana to move forward democratically hence we voted NDC out of power. We should not therefore compare any thing rotten done by the previous government to whatever this present government should put ri ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Expose haruna for what. You people are misbehaving in government

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

YOU ARE A WASTED SPERM AND OVAL FROM YOUR PARENTS

• THE KUMASI BOZO 6 years ago

THE FUCKING FOOL CAN'T READ NOR WRITE

• ADDO NARTEY 6 years ago

This nuisance guy never speak sense,I don't know who are his advicers.

• bursar 6 years ago

Animal

• Abusco 6 years ago

Hmmm is better u don't go there Haruna is not playing with a type of local person like you so shut up

• Kofi manu 6 years ago

U ,to expose somebody, wait n see wether u will be chairman again ( illiterate)

• Samuel azumah 6 years ago

Yes haruna is already popular.we like him.he will soon lead the ndc.the monte 3 were not released on conspiration.i will throw all my spiritual blessings unto haruna