dr anaba is behaving like a school boy. proof how competant you are for the position and stop personalizing the issue. "Agyeman-Manu just doesn’t like me - Dr. Anaba" Are you ther to ask for favours or to do your work as a public servent? one of the chew and pour doctors in the country.
Bobo 8 years ago
Often happens when senior person feel threathened by a younger person with the right qualification and also boastful about their achievement.
Gloria G. Tema 8 years ago
But that is life. Not everyone would like you.
GHANAian 8 years ago
Just compare the Credentials and work experience of a) Dr. Thomas Anaba, b) Dr. Srofenya and even c) Hon. Agyeman Manu himself.
If they see Dr. Anaba is more qualified, then you let him stay at his post and if Dr. Srofenya i ... read full comment
Just compare the Credentials and work experience of a) Dr. Thomas Anaba, b) Dr. Srofenya and even c) Hon. Agyeman Manu himself.
If they see Dr. Anaba is more qualified, then you let him stay at his post and if Dr. Srofenya is the best, let him be the Director. And if you see that Hon. Agyeman Manu has no Credential to be a Minister for Health, he should be booted out straight!! without any delay and rather make Dr. Srofenya be Miniser of Health and find Mr. Manu, "some place" for him in NPP office.
ChrisC 8 years ago
You started well but your partisan comment at the end disqualifies your initial effort.
Jaylou 8 years ago
Agyeman Manu is useless. He has unexplained favourites and bias. He must be stopped. Fight against his baseless decision to move you.
soon 8 years ago
you jaylou, those on the field are the usefull ones. not those with qualification on paper are needed now. he should go back and do what he does best -- teaching. the time to pocket money for nothing is gone. his mahama is even sent home, who is he to make this noise.
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
NDC government appointed incompetent officials based on whom they liked or sang their praises, and Dr. Anaba just confirmed it. Sorry, the new administration place people based on competency! Get used to the fact that CHANGE has come to Ghana for the better! The era of incompetency is over! Thank God!
Leslie 8 years ago
For those who don't know, Dr Anaaba has a better CV and is a more accomplished doctor than Dr Srof.
Just fire him appropriately.
For those who don't know, Dr Anaaba has a better CV and is a more accomplished doctor than Dr Srof.
dddddddddddd 8 years ago
Sour looser. Go in peace, before you are redirect to another village
Zebila donkey Rider 8 years ago
You took over from Dr. Apuri, he did not complain,it was the workers,why are you complaining?Dr.Srofenya will also leave the place one day.
Bobobribri 8 years ago
CLEAR OFF YOU ARE INCOMPETENT LIKE THE ONE WHO EMPLOYED YOU.
Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago
We are demanding the Health Minister of the state to let Dr. Anaba takes his works to do till 2020, since he is explaining the devolopment that he has done it seems he has done well,so he must to bee his post for doctoring as the Director of Relge Hospital,and we do not need any corroption aderground to eliminat the post of the Qualify Doctor as he is ,we are praying to you to stay and do your work till they take force to sack you from where you work and by the grace of God it will bee a well place to continue your work and since then, of your cleaits has not any against of duty for the working,and the same time for what they says about none performing for the Hospital , you have to seend it to the AG'S COURT with Chief Justics to proveing your contract time of the year which is 2020 and with prouve of devoloping skills in the hospital concern,that same time of this affairs we pray to the Minister of Health and that Doctor ,Doctor Sroyfeyo ,God must bless them as well as well but not pût eye on the Doctor Anaba's post and you work together of you Doctor Anaba and the Minister of Health ,God bless you and oman ghana.
Kea 8 years ago
Shut up
Your a complete arrogant CUNT NO ONE LIKES you F off
Shut up
apuuuu 8 years ago
Doc why taking this sack thing personal you act like you just wake up from dead you should thank your God you don't know what will happen to if you insist staying on sometimes things happens for a reason you are a Doctor what is your problem abaaa apuuuuu
John 8 years ago
You have served your country. Just leave everything to GOD and go. He knows best.
ASEM 8 years ago
I KNOW HE WILL NOT BECAUSE HE THINK IS THE AKANS WHO SHOLD OCCUPY POSITIONS IN THE NPP. SHAME ON NPP AND NANA AS THEIR SO CALLED PRESIDENT
HOOOWWWW. 8 years ago
Did Anaba just say like???
That's when he lost me.
Ana 8 years ago
Foolish man,just leave that office
Ghanaman 8 years ago
All the balderdash this moron is spitting is disgraceful. If he feels qualified, he should go back to his job at the school. Just stop the whining and groaning as if you are a kid. If the previous director was fired for no just cause, you could as well be fired for no cause at all.
JUST GO
ARREST HIM IF HE STEPS ON THE PREMISES
DO A TRUMP ON HIM
dr anaba is behaving like a school boy. proof how competant you are for the position and stop personalizing the issue. "Agyeman-Manu just doesn’t like me - Dr. Anaba" Are you ther to ask for favours or to do your work as a ...
If they see Dr. Anaba is more qualified, then you let him stay at his post and if Dr. Srofenya i ...
you jaylou, those on the field are the usefull ones. not those with qualification on paper are needed now. he should go back and do what he does best -- teaching. the time to pocket money for nothing is gone. his mahama is ev ...
NDC government appointed incompetent officials based on whom they liked or sang their praises, and Dr. Anaba just confirmed it. Sorry, the new administration place people based on competency! Get used to the fact that CHANGE ...
We are demanding the Health Minister of the state to let Dr. Anaba takes his works to do till 2020, since he is explaining the devolopment that he has done it seems he has done well,so he must to bee his post for doctoring as ...
Shut up
Doc why taking this sack thing personal you act like you just wake up from dead you should thank your God you don't know what will happen to if you insist staying on sometimes things happens for a reas ...
That's when he lost me.
All the balderdash this moron is spitting is disgraceful. If he feels qualified, he should go back to his job at the school. Just stop the whining and groaning as if you are a kid. If the previous director was fired for no j ...