You are here: HomeNews2017 05 18Article 539144

This 'special blender' is destroying my life - Marwako Supervisor

Read Comments Comments (58)

• April 6 years ago

He is very stupid

• BLACK MAN 6 years ago

WE KNOW ARABS RAIDED ANCIENT EGYPT TO DESTROY OUR CIVILIZATION. WE KNOW ARABS UPROOTED US FROM NORTH AFRICA, PUSHING US TO THE SOUTH. ARABS TOOK SUDAN & NUBIA FROM US. MOROCCO, ALGERIA, EGYPT AND TUNISIA WERE ALL RANSACKED BY ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

This guy is lying and the authorities need to deal with him squarely. Taking a Ghanaian for a ride in her home country is not just painful, it's an insult. It hurts our reputation as a sovereign country.

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Bitch you will be deported very soon, foolish boy.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

OTHER GHPPL TREAT OTHERS THIS WAY. THIS GUY CAME TO GH N LEARNT SUCH HABITS FROM GH ON THE GROUND. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THIS ISSUE HAS BEEN ALLOWED TO DRAG FOR THISLONG. IM SURE SOME AUTHORITIES ARE BENEFITTING THRU BRIBES N ...

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

I don't believe that he dipped the lady's face in the small blender.But I think he mistreated her,most likely he man handled her causing some injuries.Whether her face was dipped in that small blender or he manhandled her is ...

HOW MANY RESTAURANTS HAS MAHAMA N HIS NDC CRONIES OPENED WITH ALL THE STOLEN LOAN MONIES ACCRUED? THEY TOOK THE MONIES N STASHED IT IN OVERSEAS ACCTS. EVEN MAHAMA INVESTED IN A HOTEL IN DUBAI. LEAVE JIHAD ALONE. FINE HIM OR L ...

• Nana 6 years ago

i am yet to see or meet any kind arab man any where in the world.You are a buch of terrorist and wicked people.Who likes an arab?

• Luther King 6 years ago

COCK AND BULL STORY. IF YOU DID NOT DIP HIS FACE INTO THE PEPPER AND IT WAS ONLY ONION THE PAIN WOULD HAVE GONE AWAY IN LESS THAN 30 MINUTES. HOW COME YOU WERE SO WORRIED AND LOOKING FOR MEDICINES AS WELL AS CLINIC FOR THE LA ...

• Kwaa 6 years ago

What a nonsense,I thought his lawyer said he is a Ghanaian?
    This guy is lying to the court with his statement.I hope he was made to take an oath before presenting his evidence,so the court can charge him with perjury.

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

Arabs have no respect for women and Black Africans.

Why are we tolerating this Nonesense from these ARABS-Syrians, Lebanese, Sudanese or whatever.

Ghana is gone to the Dogs. Where is our National Pride?

In the Good ...

THIS GUY JIHAD LEARNT SUCH BEHAVIOR IN GH. WE DONT RESPECT OURSELVES N WE TREAT OTHERS WHO ARENT LIKE US VERY CRUEL, INHUMANE....JIHAD COPIED SUCH PRACTICES FROM GH LOCALS. IF GH WERE LOVING N RESPECTFUL OF EACH OTHER. WE WON ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

Mawako should pay her whatever money she needs and let her go,she has been working there for long and never reported you,there was some form of attack that's why she reported.Just pay her off,it happens all the time,her actio ...

• AWOOO 6 years ago

But on a serious nite: How can a face of a human being go inside a blender... So could it be true that he dip this ladies face into a bender...

• Ndc 6 years ago

Awooo, a human head in a blender ?
    The girl is just a gold digger.
    A very dangerous girl who is bearing false witness against her neighbour.

• O A 6 years ago

Did you guys read the story? It is a SPECIAL blender.

• Ndc 6 years ago

OA, read to understand.
    The description of the special blender generated laughter in the court.
    Read to understand.
    The special blender meaning what kind of blender can a human head enter.
    I believe you belong to my party ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

OA, read to understand.
    The special blender description was satirical.
    Enrol in jhs.

• Ndc 6 years ago

OA, you better read to understand.
    The " special blender" description generated laughter in court.
    It was satirical.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

When you are charged with murder they don't consider how the murder was done wether you use knife, gun or whatever that is not important the most important is bad harm has cause this is common sense....

• Tawiah 6 years ago

LOCK HIM UP AS A SERIOUS DETERRENT TO THE REST WHO MAY BE DOING THE SAME CLANDESTINELY.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Nana Adom Gyamfi, USA 6 years ago

This is a big and fat lie in court, who on earth takes medication after chopping onions? this is Kaku Ananse story and reasons for his wicked acts, his lawyers must be stupid to guide him along this easily disproven story. th ...

• TKN 6 years ago

He can only tell that shit to his fucken father. I hope the Judge is not going to take bribe, he should this racist damn arab, aboa.

• Awuradebasa 6 years ago

If you want to be set free from the court...just buy a bottle of SCHANAPS to the presiding judge.

• Jail this man and deport him 6 years ago

So what is happening with the case now,? Has the court charged this man already? He need to be jailed one time and after that be deported. I think the case is taking long time. The lady Evelyn Boakye needs justice for her so ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic Ghanaian Indian professor in
    science divine , joining o cultism
    black power of healing black money rituals0244908520
    black power protection,,,,
    meet the grand master master of the night

• powers 6 years ago

black magic Ghanaian Indian professor in
    science divine , joining o cultism
    black power of healing black money rituals0244908520
    black power protection,,,,
    meet the grand master master of the night

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

The most stupid in this and am sure they will still be most hearafter are Ghanaians.. they are supporting foregners to maltreate other Ghanaians . Even if the victim said she want to collect money you what you did was it righ ...

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

I am very surprise.this man is still in the country.first time he said is not true.why did he gave her.money to buy Madison?

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

Only in Ghana.he will pay money and go free.

• Dessie 6 years ago

When you committted serious offence you think it is wealthered

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Apuuu. Gh court. Tweaaakai!!! How many years r u gng to waste on this case? The last time he said it wsnt only a blended pepper but a mixture of tomatoes, onions etc. Today another story. U ppl must jail this guy n after depo ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

This Marwako guy needs to go to anger management therapy he is not serous this idiot with galamsey lady come to our country and take over and do and say what ever they want because of little money we g ...

• Smith Adom 6 years ago

Huuuum Mr. President this nonsense must stop please deport this stupid to his country immediately no where in the world you can do this to a citizen's. That restaurants must be close that is what he have been doing to the wor ...

• Pusiga Naaba 6 years ago

Stupid idiot, your life needs to be destroyed. You come to Ghana, making money on the back of your workers and your patrons. And you value a blender than your worker and abuse her like that. You are lucky you are in Ghana. In ...

• Kobby 6 years ago

I can tell you guys that the guy is not a true Ghanaian.This guy was just handed a passport through a strong immigration connection.
    Aside not being a Ghanaian,he has been coached to lie.I am disappointed in the prosecutor.T ...

• INDIA 6 years ago

IF HE WAS BORN IN GHANA WHY DOES HE REQUEST ARABIC INTERPRETER HE IS ALREADY

• TROOT TELLA 6 years ago

YOU PIECE OF SHIT FUCKFACE. SPECIAL BLENDER? GO BACK TO LEBANNON. GO BACK TO YOUR FUCKING COUNTRY!! OH YEAH DOES RIGHT; THERE IS A FUCKING WAR THERE YOU FUCKING REFUGEE. YOU SHOULD CARRY OUR BAGS FROM MARKET TO OUR HOUSES FOR ...

U HAVE DONE WORSE TO UR OWN KIND HVNT U? ARENT U A WORKING IMMIGRANT IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY U HYPOCRITE. ARE U A SAIT? NO...BUT U WANT TO CHASE SOMEONE OUT. SHAME ON YOU ASSHOLE

• Onipa ba 6 years ago

"I held and turn the chin" and after that you sent Ali to go and buy medications for her eyes? Wonderful!!! These people see blacks as third class being.

• Ghana First 6 years ago

Look at your comments. yOU are as racist or even more racist than the guy.
    We do worse things here in Ghana. We kill purpoted robbers with stones. We are not civilized to claim better. Just shut up

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

This woman is lying and the labanese man did not harm her with the shito. She wants money. Pay her and let her go.
    nonsense story

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

FOOLISH MAN MUST BE JAIL

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE POOR GIRL YOU ABUSED LIFE. SHE IS AS HUMAN AS YOU.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Your fucking ass should either be in jail or deported. You fucking Arabs rape and kill our women, yet you have the impudence to open your dirty stinking mouth. You Arabs should just wait, we will sweep you like rats out of th ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.Uncle Ben 6 years ago

So this maniac is not the least remorseful. This height of audacious impunity can only be tolerated in Ghana and in Ghana only. This is the kind of Arab that beheads human beings with hideous cruelty.They have no respect for ...

• Yendi boy 6 years ago

You have not seen anything yet.

• Odiyifo 6 years ago

The police say delta force brutalising a judge has no video evidence. Do the police have video evidence against chaabaan? Double standards is injustice. Release him to go.

• Kwabena Hannover 6 years ago

I think his lawyer once said he was a Ghanaian.How come he cant speak or understand English?How was he able to secure the Ghanaian nationality.?These should be answered at the court .he should be deported after the trial.

• Ametefe 6 years ago

Most Ghanaian ladies are too lazy and gold diggers

• DR LAW JUSTICE 6 years ago

Our Lady is simply blackmailing Chaaban and she need to be very careful cos God will never forgive her if she falsely accuse the young innocent man because of money.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Agbeli Kumordizi. 6 years ago

Send that stupid Arab man to serve 5 months in Nsawam prison after that he should be denied back to his Arab country where he can rest in peace
    If the Ghana government fails to deport that Arab man we as a Ghanaians have t ...

• Bro Kweku 6 years ago

How can any normal person accept all these lies?Looking for medication all over even in clinics for just blending onions?Save us this nonesence.Not even the president of Ghana can go to their country to behave like what they ...

• Mak 6 years ago

Black Africans are kind of humanbeings that are very difficult to understand. Why should the audience att the Court burst into laughter when a stupid man is making mockery of your Court.....

• Jamal 6 years ago

Ghana will entertain these criminals. if it happened in his country, the accused who is a foreigner would have been killed a long time ago.

• Kk 6 years ago

See in this case the guy s a lier n "ignorant of the law has no excuse" I also advise my sis not be too eazzzz for these animals he s calling her a prostide perhaps every nincompo even the pig among the animals has seen sis d ...