You are here: HomeNews2017 05 18Article 539135

Order for our re-arrest and we’ll meet you in court – Delta Force 8 to A-G

Read Comments Comments (41)

• KWAME 6 years ago

this group and Kennedy Agyepong will unfortunately bring the npp down even though they are poised for action. Its sad

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

they are aware that the lunatic ugly gay dwarf will always come to their aid. what the AG is doing is only a plan to fool Ghanaians but we are wise now.

• Rkk 6 years ago

God forgive you

• Rkk 6 years ago

Look at you. Jesus said who ever has no sin should cast the stone. What will you get if they were imprison. Will it cllect Kofi adams stolen cars, asidu nketia women coats change to men"s coat or wayomi's money?

• Mathias Milton 6 years ago

I think u talk b4 u think, behave maturely

• MATHS 6 years ago

I am just wondering aloud. Are there no CCTV cameras in the Court room? For the Police officers I do believe because of the chaos that ensued due to the sudden appearance of the hoodlums, they may not have been able to identi ...

• MANTSE 6 years ago

“Preliminary investigations suggest that decision was taken without recourse even to the Director of Public Prosecution and may amount to breach of internal procedures,” the statement in part read.

• Africanus 6 years ago

My brother, this is rocket science, the decision is political but not judiciary. NPP simply cannot sit down and watch their vigilantes thrown into prison. They will do whatever it takes to prevent that.

• Africanus 6 years ago

If they were NDC hooligans, there would have been no problem with identifying them. This is a repeat of the selective justice we witnessed under NDC, which culminated in their being kicked out power. One would have hopped tha ...

• Rkk 6 years ago

We were aleady in disaster under ndc and is no news. If the people of ghana wrte able to survive under ndc lawlessness state we are doing extremely well now. THINK

• Africanus 6 years ago

NPP has created the devil, and now they can't rein in on them for fear that they would lose the next election if they do. Even the president is scared of them. Clearly they have become untouchable.

• Rkk 6 years ago

Do you think so but these guys are better than babies with sharp teeth

• ziggy 6 years ago

I said it before, Kennedy Agyepong, Wontumi will cause NPP's downfall. They are too full of themselves!

• Mike from Ho 6 years ago

Nana Addo is certainly turning out to be A TERRIBLE PRESIDENT as said by his own party members sometime ago. You remember Kofi Juma and Kofi Coomson!? They said it clearly and it is coming to pass. Since yesterday we didn't h ...

• Rkk 6 years ago

A lot of things are said about you. Are you devil. What about the dead goat?

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NPP DELTA FORCE!! FUNNY PARTY!!

• BC 6 years ago

Spineless Akufo Addo cannot discipline delta force. His alibi is "I have instructed....." No action. He only intimidates the helpless, IGP, Director of Ridge Hospital etc. etc

• Rkk 6 years ago

Is easy to eliminate these people. And we are proud of him. GO NANA

• Rkk 6 years ago

If you are, we are not. As you are not truthful to yourself. Are you perfect?

• kwasi 6 years ago

you and you mother fuck you

• An Akora 6 years ago

You people should stop talking nonsense. Who are you going to meet in court? You think what you are doing is right. Your type is giving out dear party NPP, Kumasi and Ashantis a bad name. Just shout your beaks and find someth ...

• GEOGE 6 years ago

They may soon attempt to remove Nana Ado and take over power, be careful Ghana. These guys are dangerous. This is what Nana and Wuntumi has created.

• Rkk 6 years ago

Just like you, father and your entire family. Find out how Mills died, describe people around him as dangerous

• agenda 6 years ago

RKK or whatever u call urself,are u dat blind?serious issue on the ground n u re der comparing dem to past issues.put ur thinking cup on n dnt let politics cloud ur mind.even ur npp leaders are ashamed of these delta forces m ...

• Hajj Shayawu 6 years ago

Those who know the truth but pretend not to know may they all expire mercilessly.

• Akwasi 6 years ago

This is a foolish case the AG cannot win because there is no evidence.NDC couldn't prosecute Ya Na murderer because there was no evidence and they were following their emotions which is contrary to court cases

• Attah Sampson (United Kingdom ) 6 years ago

I don't think these are truly NPP members. They have determined to tarnish the good of the party members. Kennedy Agyapong, is better you talk to these guys. Are they the only people who voted for NPP. We supported the party ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic Ghanaian Indian professor in
    science divine , joining o cultism
    black power of healing black money rituals0244908520
    black power protection,,,,
    meet the grand master master of the night

• ziggy 6 years ago

which court? The court you disrespected, you are running to the same court?

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

Goats and yams lawyers and judges. Anas exposed you for a reason

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

Akuffos and their lawlessness. So all the big names like BNI, CID, police, prison officers, lawyers and the assaulted judges who witnessed the incidence cannot bring justice.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

They have to send the matter to court, and we do not think they will win in the hand of AG and the CJ so far as of what they did is not rigth then they should not to bee, in critiseing about the power of them, and....the De ...

• Solomon. 6 years ago

They shouldn't allow any politician to take them for granted

• Solomon. 6 years ago

They shouldn't allow any politician to take them for granted

• Sam ba Sam 6 years ago

You didn't vote for npp anyway.U r an ndc fanatic

• Kea 6 years ago

There are lots of photos outbthem ad evidence and when they deny get them for contempt of court inter alia

• FREE EDUCATION 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is a weak president. the only thing he is good at is witch hunting innocent law abiding citizens who pose no threat to the Country. I dare you to end this nonsense or remain the most useless president in Ghana's ...

• OBIBA 6 years ago

I think it's time I've to throw in my towel for politics. I'm gradually losing confidence in my party- NPP. The appointment of the Attorney General n the Special Prosecutor by the president is not helpful. That part of the co ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• kofi koo 6 years ago

Hmmm!! Asem be ba Debi. Ghana paa niee

• Efo 6 years ago

Please where is Uncle Sammy Okudzeto best legal luminary with international acclamation.
    I want to hear hi noise with reference to Delta Force 8 cases.He is now member of Council of State who should be the best advises to Mr ...