Read Comments Comments (177)

• powers 6 years ago

black magic Ghanaian Indian professor in
    science divine , joining o cultism
    black power of healing black money rituals0244908520
    black power protection,,,,
    meet the grand master master of the night

• Adjah 6 years ago

When you are fired you are immediately escorted out of your office no one gives you even 2 hours to pack. Ghanaians are too funny when you are not self employed and therefore your own boss you can be fired anytime. In any ser ...

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

Rubbish. You can't fire with no reason. At least this is the case in civilised societies.

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

DIFFERENCES ARE CLEARED.

• AB 6 years ago

Wrong. He was awarded a contract to manage the hospital for a specific term. You just can't come and transfer him. His is not a political appointment and not subject to the whims of the minister.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

They should just throw him out of the window. This guy has more skeletons in his cupboard.

• AB 6 years ago

You have the Delta and Invincible forces. What are you waiting for?

What is the position of the labour law? That Dr Anaba needs to give the employer( government) 3 months notice before vacating his position and, that employer 9GOVERNMENT) can sack Dr Anaba without any reason. Finito. Anything ...

• yanks 6 years ago

the hospital is not his family venture so he better start packing.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Who was there before he was appointed by Mahama? Was there no senior member there before he was appointed? Give us a break with your ndc incompetency nonsense. What is wrong with the workers appealing to the minister they can ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Baba Alhaji de Nima if you care to know the employer is the Government of Ghana (GOG) and it can redeploy, transfer or dismiss the employee without necessarily giving him/her any reason. Characters like you are ill-advising ...

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Please just leave because the Labour Act of Ghana states that an employer can fire an employee without giving any reason(s)........

• Adjah 6 years ago

Yes you can fire anytime -- fighting the reason is for another branch; the court system.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at a reduced price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Abralink 6 years ago

Foolish boy Mr Adjah!!! Think small

• voter 6 years ago

In the developed economies anybody can be fired at any time.

• John Salifu 6 years ago

The guy is ignorant. Even in the "developed world" anyone can be fired at anytime let alone these guys who have grown wings and think they own the post. Instead of taking the offer he is fighting those he has to work under. A ...

• Anokware 6 years ago

Ghana is a developing country not a developed one. Talk like a literate person. There is too much hatred in this world. We forget that we brought nothing and will go back with nothing

• John Tetegah 6 years ago

So why would the Mahama guys bring in someone from UDS to occupy a post that there were much more qualified persons internally at Ridge than the guy the government then was trying to impose.

Imagine appointing a lecturer a ...

• Dboy 6 years ago

Well said Tetegah, we are always telling lies. You took a position that doesn't belongs to you. You work @ Ridge Hospital and take your salary from UDS. Arn't you mad? The minister is telling you to go back to UDS for a subst ...

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

Dr Anaba should vaccate the presinct of the Ridge Hospital immediately to allow the next director to take over.It is a shame for the NDC to ill advising Dr Anaba to refuse to go.The Hospital is a Government facility and if t ...

• Raphael 6 years ago

You are a fool why should he vacate the office without any responsible bcos of some people political interest.

• Mas 6 years ago

Bush mans Brain, you cannot fire your worker without giving him reason. Or you end up in court. What has he done?

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Do you know what is called the right to work act? You can dismiss or fire a worker without giving any reason. Anabah was forcefully imposed on the Ridge workers from the University and he is being sent back to his teaching po ...

• Adjah 6 years ago

My point is anyone who has the authority to fire can fire, the reason is the easy part but you still have to vacate the position and fight the dismissal in court but not the way this guy is going about it. Most places you are ...

• Vic 6 years ago

Good of you

• PAA KWASI 6 years ago

Pl don't listing to what is going on.

• Freddie 6 years ago

"Pl don't listing to what is going on."What!! You don't know how to spell a simple word like "LISTEN"? You must be sick in your brain. Maybe you never went to school.I am sorry for you.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Do as you been told ask MAHAMA why he put you there in the first place..

• Nii Apronti 6 years ago

Excellent point

• Mas 6 years ago

The vision man JDM thought further and choose some one who will use his heart to manage and maintain
    The Hospital for the benefit of Ghanians because he knew there are people who will like to use this to enrich themselves. S ...

• Alice 6 years ago

No dont even ask. You dont know what you are talking about. Do you know the new director? Your Anaba and JDM were doing just what you are talking about. Ask him if he is not the new director's subordinate. Only JDM will make ...

• Cook 6 years ago

Any Ghanaian who is unjustifiable dismissed should get the courts to declare such orders illegal and out an injunction on them. The NPP thinks Ghana is a kingdom and they are the chiek or king . For Gods sake this is a democr ...

• pepeni 6 years ago

I WISH THEY WERE MORE PEOPLE LIKE ANABA AROUND WHO WILL REFUSE TO BE MOVED FOR NO GOOD REASON. THE ONLY POSSIBLE EXPLANATION IS THAT HE IS AN NDC MAN. SO WHAT! HE COULD HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED DURING THE ERA BUT HAVE HEART FOR THE ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Far from that, we don't need more of this stupidity and ill-informed arrogance.

• Kennedy agyapong feo 6 years ago

Go ahead and demand the right thing is done.estamos contigo.no lo dejas sin ninguna razon .

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Remember, he was not supposed to have been given the position, he was planted there because of his ethnic lineage. What goes around comes around. The position rightfully belongs to Dr. Strophenu.

• Hater of hypocrites 6 years ago

Is it his birth right?Is it not competitive bidding with a rigorous process of selection?call it a biased process, that will be generational failure of Ghana for not doing things right,nevertheless due process must be followe ...

• kofta.d 6 years ago

Why is self water for the position?that is what some of you people who have no clue about the issues of ridge hospital don't know...the former director and Srof have things to cover and Dr.Anaba has vowed to expose them.

• wisdom 6 years ago

You are fighting a lost battle Mr. Just park and go as you are told.

• Jackline 6 years ago

Star FM sit up. Your Headlines are poor and misleading. Where in the interview did the man say he wont leave???You churned out lies these day too much. You did same to the education minister.

• Paul 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is evil. He does not believe in rule of law, but rule of family and friends. If not checked he might plunge this nation into a tribal conflict.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Mahama made and appointed Northerners head and ceo's of all institutions in the country. Kwasia.

• JOHN 6 years ago

TELL YOUR DWARF TO BUILD HOSPITALS AND APPOINT HIS FOOLS TO THOSE HOSPITALS

Aboa who told you Ridge hospital was built by john mahama? Nkwaseafuo like that are also talking about politics when they don't even know the history of the country,do you know when ridge hospital was built? Why didn't he put ...

• Mr 6 years ago

Get out of here. You are fire, go way you. Go and enjoy your redundancy money

• Robinho.ucc 6 years ago

U called yourself Paul,apostle Paul in the bible made sense in his entire message but u 're a foolish Paul with little brain. Mahamas time,parliament had more fugu colours! was that tribalism or family n friends. Am even sure ...

• Krufi Toronto 6 years ago

Oh! well said,but I wonder why you didn't say this to your useless and corrupt Mahama first. Shame onto you and your maggot NDCs.

Evil ndc will never taste power,ndc has never learnt any lessons from their defeat so you will stay there forever. Your hate and enviness has no room in today's political dispensation in Ghana and since ndc hasn't make any e ...

• asonaba kofi 6 years ago

it`s about time someone stood up to these politicians who abuse their power and think they can do whatever they like because they are in power. these arbitral dismissals should stop unless they are backed by the laws of the l ...

• Krufi Toronto 6 years ago

Do you remember the sacking of Dr Frimpong-Boateng from Korle-Bu hospital? He was sacked 'cause he contested in the NPP presidential leadership. What goes round comes around.

So sad...

don't worry at all we gave them power to dismiss n arrest,haunt NDC thieves. He is even lucky he had notice. we should 've arrested him n thrown him to jail. dismissal is no negotiation. past administration n system full of c ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

This doctor must be told of the part he played in the corruption surrounding the Hospital dubious contract

• kofta.d 6 years ago

U are so dumb being dumb doesn't even make sense.he was not there before the contract was even gotten..get a life

• Willa 6 years ago

The man sound like a bitter loser

• NDC locked. him out of office 6 years ago

NDC greater Dr Frimpong Boateng worst

• Paa 6 years ago

Mr. Doctor, Keep tickling yourself and laugh. Ask the one who appointed you what they did in 2008 when they took power. Do you remember Carl Wilson?

• Dr.Acquah. 6 years ago

Be just a gentleman and leave in peace. Have you forgotten what happened to Prof. Frimpong-Manso?

• Dr.Acquah. 6 years ago

Correction : Prof. Frimpong-Boateng.

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Massa Anaba do not be fulled by NDC idiots like Alex Segbefia ;youwere appointed by the NDC government through the PSC ; there controversy about your appointment ; today the same is happening to you ; juat bpack your bags an ...

• Yaw Ba 6 years ago

My friend, this is the dog eat dog world we live in. They say they don't want you. Just leave.

Aban edjuma, they can sack you at anytime!

• PUSSY BRIGHT SNR HIGH 6 years ago

if u will not leave be there the police will soon gun down your big testicles.avuu

• James Armstrong 6 years ago

Some of us who were witnesses to Apolo 568 during the era of Progress Party government are not surprised at all, The youth should ask their elders what is Apolo 568 so as to understand what is happening now in Ghana. It is hi ...

So I'm not surprised at all to what happened to Dr Frimpong Boateng who looked for money to resource the building of the Cardiovascular Centre of Korle bu. You people dismissed him at 12pm. Did he say a word? Ndc Onyame bet ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Do not leave post if you do they will implicate and jail you. This stupid nonsense by this useless Npp government must stop.

• Kaniba 6 years ago

Do you remember what happened to Dr Frimpong Boateng? NDC knows no law when in government , they should dance to their own tune.

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Go ahead and seek answers for your dismissal. The structures of state must be respected to work.

• FAK 6 years ago

YOU SEE IF YOU PAINT YOUR CAR NDC COLORS SO IT WILL BE,BECAUSE YOU WAS APPOINTED BY NDC IN 2016 FROM UDS SO YOU CAN DO WHAT YOU LIKE.

• powers 6 years ago

• straightforward 6 years ago

Fight to the Supreme court!
    Fear not!!

• NYEBRO 6 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG never said he still remains the NPP secretary when he was suspended by the party. Afoko did but where is he now? It's rather strange a doctor, who has been sacked by a state minister should come out to say he ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

• Jokoko 6 years ago

This is cost of voting a dwarf.

We are better off.

• elbee 6 years ago

i know where are originated from.you just access urself and see how foolish and unworthy you have been.don't even fit to belong to any kingdom nor a group.But well,ur current status fit exactly the party u belongs....poor u

• Akua 6 years ago

This doctor should find out how Dr. Nsiah Asare was sacked from Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital.

• Akua 6 years ago

NDC did not allow him to work there as a surgeon.

I hope you know the judgement debt incurred on the nation after he seeked court review on his dismissal.Should we repeat same mistake, especially when he is the same person behind all current happenings

• Eunice 6 years ago

Visit ghpropertybrokers.com for the latest in Ghana.

• Bob, Bawku 6 years ago

This is NPP for us. How can mingle politics with non-partisan institutions? Meanwhile they claim to uphold the principles of the rule of law.It is because Dr Anabah is a northerner or becos the council appointed him during Jo ...

• Liars! 6 years ago

Was the NDC tribalistic when Prof Kwabena Frimpong Boateng and Dr Anthony Nsiah Asare were sacked from KBTH and KATH, respectively?

• IBRAHIM 6 years ago

FRIMPONG-BOATENG & NSIAH ASARE WERE SACKED BY THE YOUR PARTY NDC EVEN NHIA, NIA & SCHOOL FEEDING WHICH WAS LAUNCHED BY THE NPP HAD THEIR HEADS SACKED. NADMO HEADS AND CIVIL SERVANTS ETC WERE ALL KICKED OUT BY THE NDC IN 2009 ...

We don't need ndc in Ghana tofiakwa! God forbid. It will be a curse or some sort of punishment from God if ndc come back. God has decreed he will never allow satanic verses like the ndc to be on Ghanaians again it is a covena ...

• ATTIKPO 1 6 years ago

MR ANABA, PLEASE INFORM THEM TO PAY YOUR THREE YEAR SALARY INTO YOUR ACCOUNT SO THAT YOU CAN VACATE THE POST. I SAID THIS BECAUSE YOU WERE APPOITED AND WAS GIVEN THREE YEAR DURATION:SO IF SOME ONE WANTS YOU TO GO, HE SHOULD C ...

kwasia,he should go to Mahama for that money. He won't be paid cobo,a sacked man is a sacked man. pay what!!! is he a different animal from the other animal.aboa y3 aboa if u don't know. some of u voltarians talk stupidly

• igp 6 years ago

The government hss not fired you luckily, you have been transferred to a post where your services are most needed. Not leaving your post as instructed the Minister of Health is gross insubordination. This can give cause for y ...

• Excelsior 6 years ago

I clap for this Ridge Dr Anaba we need such people to move Ghana forward,brave guys like him is what Ghana need.God bless you.

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Clap for Dr.Sropenyo,he did all the good and sacrificial job only for Mahama to bring in Dr. Anaba from UDS to head the place without any experience.His appointment was met with dislike from workers early because of his disre ...

Mention a single managerial experience of the Acting Director.Anaba I am told won new York convention award for Entrepreneurial and efficient management award.The guy was the brain behind the establishment of Anaesthesia deg ...

You are an idiot,no wonder in the ndc?you need somebody who has caused the state lose of money to move our country backwards right? Onyame betua ndcfuo nyinaa ka baako,baako. Your party will never see the day again.

U clap!,sing in addition,kwasia,what's bravery about this man. He will go

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

you want to cover up the fraud documents right.just watch out we are coming for you.we are going to jail you.hahaha haha.

#National Security

• Fati 6 years ago

U can't fight the state machinery . was it the same person ppl demonstrated against when he was appointed?. Are u saying u are better than dr sropenyo. Ppl like dr sropenyo has done so much for that place yet u gold digger wa ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

The government should send peace officers to evict him. He thinks he is a doctor so he is above the Law. If he resists eviction, then the law must be applied. In the case where he has signed a contract with the Health Ministr ...

• My Man 6 years ago

Explain why he is being sacked.

Can you please explain?

He is sacked because he belongs to the bandit system called ndc so probability he would corrupt the hospital is high.this is the explanation,punks!!!

• kofi 6 years ago

NORMAL PROCEDURE RO HANDOVER

• WEZZY WEEEE 6 years ago

KWASIA VACATE OFFICE AH U SAY WEYTIN WO MAAME TWE333333 KRAAA ABOA BA... AS NDC COME POWER AS URSELF DA NUMBER OF PPL THEM SACK MALAFAKA LEAVE DA GODDAMN OFFICE

• K B 6 years ago

Ghana should deport illegal Chinese miners and other nationals too. Many Ghanaians don't really know if you married to Chinese Nationals in China legally you won't get residential permits or work permits. Many Ghanaians given ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

YOUR APPOINTMENT SPARKED CONTROVERSY, SO NO DOUBT YOUR DEPARTURE HAS ALSO BECOME PROBLEMATIC, AND YOU KNOW IT. WHOEVER IS RIGHT OR WRONG DOES NOT MATTER, JUST LEAVE PEACEFULLY AND DON'T LET YOUR LAWYERS CHOP YOUR MONEY.

• Makamaka 6 years ago

Head to court and show how incompetent Akuffo Addo, His new chief justice and minster of health are

• JOHN 6 years ago

STUPID AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GOVT BY THE ASHANTI/AKIMS FOR THE ADDOS BY THE AKUFFOS

• Kofi Asante 6 years ago

You're one of the beneficiary of the erstwhile regime who refused to employ we the foot soldiers. Naaniama! It serves you right.

• Ama 6 years ago

Please just shunt off already. How did you attain your position?

• JOHN 6 years ago

TELL UR KAPOWEPOWE TO START BUILDING THE FACTORIES HE PROMISED AND APPOINT HIS IDIOTS AS HEADS

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

Yes don't leave your post because you are also a Ghanaian and is JM that build it Nana Addo should build for him people after insulting? JM calling him different kinds of names? idiot

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Was this Dr. given a reason when he was appointed? This is what vagabonds do when they lose a position they thought they were going to occupy for life. Kick the man out or sack him completely from the Civil Service if he refu ...

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Hope you continue to receive your salary! !

• Adams 6 years ago

Hmmmmm now Ghana become banana republic law is not working again we have polities everything, someone should tell Nana and their government that they won't be in power forever if their out of power that's what is going to hap ...

• Lot 6 years ago

Once politics is now seriously invading Ghana health services under this government, doctors' consulting rooms will turn in to campaign grounds. After taking over the courts, the police, CEPS, EOCO etc, now Ghana health servi ...

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

How was Dr Frimpong Boateng got out frm his post. The man who established de cardio centre. B'cos of selfish interest. Blacks are so stupid to de extend that upon all our education, we still behave foolisly. As for de dead go ...

• Dabo 6 years ago

Its unfortunate but think before you accept a job from the 'dead goat' next time!!

• apuuuu 6 years ago

You are fired Doc this is Ghana politics you are looking at what goes around comes around that's unfortunate just do yourself a favor and leave or go to court don't make noise at the end of the day you ...

• bryt 6 years ago

see this mumu , you chop mahama money finish for just 6 month

• Sam 6 years ago

Save yourself the embarrassment.

• PETER 6 years ago

NPP YOU TOO BUILD HOSPITAL AND STOP THIS KIND OF NONSENSE

• Kwaku Akufo 6 years ago

Dr.Michael Akufo Addo will be the new boss. leave your post as quick as posible

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Mr Segbefia, why is this matter your concern? This Doctor is well educated enough to know his rights and also obviously knows how to stand his grounds so why're you involving yourself and turning this into a political footbal ...

• akaboti anoah 6 years ago

Doctors too politics? that is why when Ghanaians politician are sickness they always be treating them outside the country ok I see pls my bro kindly contact Bawomia for help.

• godin 6 years ago

stay

• Kwame, Virginia 6 years ago

You came from that hot region and now you have tasted a good life so you don't want to go. The longer you cling on the the more you make your case bad. Is it your birthright to be at the Ridge Hospital? ? I know you want to ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

He attended an interview & was appointed by the health council not mahama.

• Odoi 6 years ago

Why are we so much interested in government Jobs in this country?

• SA 6 years ago

It appears most of us are happy to have this country drift freely to a land of unequal opportunities. So if one previous govt did s'thing wrong it is only justifiable for next govt to correct it by doing similar. Hmmm! Let's ...

• ADAMS 6 years ago

Oh Providence. What has become of our country. Is this the democracy we all
    prayed for? People using state powers to settle personal scores.

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Hey just sit there fool. Your in box will be empty. And you will not be invited to any meetings. Seek an amicable exit. No one is indispensable. As head of a government institution you serve at the behest of the political hea ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

You think the corrupt and thief mahama is still in power. Just get the fuck out of that office. Odwan funu.

my friend Ridge hospital is not for u so leave,New king New administration. shut up,pack n leave.all mahama appointees are thieves. thieves must go!!!!! just pack n leave or we shall use force

• oboy 6 years ago

Pls reasonable people of de world is dis de right way of doing things?

go ask Mahama if what he did was the right way of looting a country,eating women to award them with V8,send them to Brazil.eg. Vicky Hammond.

• Dboy 6 years ago

Yes bro it's very very right. The man should go back to UDS and leave the administration of the hospital to the substantive officer. The man shouldn't have been there in the first place. It's only in Ghana that some politicia ...

• AND CAN BE FORCE OUT OF THE POSITION 6 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD ASK WHY THE HOSPITAL STAFF PROTESTED AGAINST HIS (Dr. Anaba)IMPOSITION RIGHT FROM THE BEGINNING. Before the previous director vacated the post for retirement there was a deputy (a Doctor of remarkable repute and ...

• The Activist Archivist 6 years ago

Those who forget the past are condemned to repeat it! George Satanaya.

And so we come to repeat the infamous "Apollo 568" firings of the undemocratic imposter and former terrorist, Kofi Abrefa. Those not connected to Akuf ...

• Zangi 6 years ago

what a useless country, Dr. Anabah get as many lawyers as possible, for its serious illegality against our labour Act, for that to happen. We are behind you and you will win

Labour is also under government so don't think of the Act. if we using the Act Mahama n past administration should 've bn jailed by now!!! gya3 nkwasias3m wai. He won't win n u know . He is a thief because a thief appointed h ...

• Kwaku Bawa 6 years ago

This is absurd , you claim you are on power so you can lay-off workers at any point in time . Well, we voted you n your the time will come for us to vote you out as well . Civil servants shouldn't be treated this way !!!

• Kwasi Anthony 6 years ago

Stupid lawless country we live in, how's can you order a medical doctor in charge to live office within two hours, that's Marshall law,

• Citizen 6 years ago

Kwasi Anthony please it's the same 'stupid lawless country we live in...' and the '...marshall law' that made it possible for Dr Anaaba to be appointed by his kinsman President Mahama over and above equally and/or more qualif ...

• ODENEHO 6 years ago

DR ANABA CAN YOU FORCE AN EMPLOYER TO EMPLOY YOU. YOU HAVE CONTRACT WITH YOUR EMPLOYER THEN ACTIVATE SAME. WHEN YOU WERE JUMPED OVER OTHERS YOU WERE PLEASED. SHAME UNTO YOU LEAVE AND GO TO COURT FOR REDRESS. RIDGE HOSPITAL IS ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Good. Then work for free because no one will pay u.

• abunkudugu 6 years ago

A man is not those that goes around vandalizing courts and public properties but saying the truth as it,s. l salut you Dr.Anabah

• NDC HAS TOO MANY JOKERS 6 years ago

Hahahaha....this guy us funny paaa ooo. I won't leave post biaaaaa, maaaaa, maamaaaaa, maaaaaaa, waaaaaaa, Maa maaa, maaaaaa, I won't leave, it is my father's property, maaaaaaa.....
    Hey, Shirley if you are writing something ...

• JJB 6 years ago

What a damage you are doing to yourselves when other part of the world is thinking of how to develop you are thinking of how to bring your fellow down. I cry for mother Ghana

• YAO 6 years ago

Please, accept your transfer in good faith. Transfers can be punitive but you can't fight with your employers on transfer and win your case. After all, you are being sent to where you were previously. Future is unknown so tak ...

• Kwadjoe- USA 6 years ago

Just instruct the security operatives to change the locks to his office overnight and send in police officers to protect the facility if he tries to go there. That's how it will be done in the USA.

• Adongo Edward 6 years ago

Adjah, Senior citizen, Bbb, Serwaah, Wisdom and mr. Minister of health, you are all foolish you can't think beyond your nose. If NPP is a family party, Ghana is for different families

• Samdougi 6 years ago

President MAHAMA has created problems all over the place,look every available vacancy during the tenure of Mahama is given to a Dagomba as if they are the only people in Ghana,no nepotism,favoritism was at its highest level, ...

• afua 6 years ago

npp will never change

• elbee 6 years ago

yes we like it

• Rokoto 6 years ago

You should go to Korle Bu to serve the patients and not sit in the comfort of some office as Director of some motherfuckers.

• Adu 6 years ago

The time to handover was indeed short, but to refuse not to handover, is foolish ness, hope you will pay yourself. Whether interviewed or not, your appointment had political underlyings, so this should not surprise you. Advis ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

It is never be possible for let him vacate his office for 2 Hours which is not lawful,and even though he have the pointment till 2020 then he has a rigth to continue do his work! so you have to forget and let him doing his wo ...

• abio 6 years ago

clearly npp doe's want northerners. imaging npp constitute GRA board without a Northerner

• IBRAHIM 6 years ago

I SUSPECT YOU ARE HIDING SOMETHING, IF YOU CANNOT BE TRANSFERED AND I GUESS IT WOULD BE MASSIVE CORRUPTION AS ALL OTHER NDC APPOINTEES WERE.

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

You wont go?those who brought you have long gone

• Kobby 6 years ago

The NPP is full of people with gimmicks and those who play on the intelligence of Ghanaians.
    This party is going to fail miserably in government.All that they know so far is publicly induced lawmaking.This man,should put an ...

• villagechild 6 years ago

If you don't have a Council, I wonder who appointed you. Is it MAHAMA? Beg them to give you time. In that way you can be given some reward; alawa

• a word to the wise 6 years ago

many npp sympathizers don't understand why it's easy for ndc to win elections than npp. ceo of one hospital is nothing to be at each others neck especially when Dr Anaba is from the kusasi tribe which has a long tribal confl ...

• Mr safah 6 years ago

Our rule of law is suddenly struggling in the gutter. Ghana paa nie?

• elbee 6 years ago

did u say suddenly struggling.when did u come back to Ghana?when ur onaaapo 44.3 mahama was rudely sacking people where were u at dat time.think wide

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

Okay Anaba , don't leave ! We will apply force ! If diplomacy fails ;Force must be applied . That's what rules of life imply ! Northerners do not like peaceful orders . So force will be applied .. Go away !

• Poor Gabon 6 years ago

Does this guy think that the Medical Director's post is a Monarchy he inherited?

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 6 years ago

Morning News is HUANG;Afternoon News is HUANG! HUANG !;Evening News: Huang!,Huang! Huang! Huang!
    Why? oh why? are we so fixated on this idiotic midget;wasting precious time.

• Blackman 6 years ago

You can be fire without good reason. Only option left for you is go to court

• Private Mensah 6 years ago

They say go ah go

• kkbk 6 years ago

MASSA they said u should go just pack your clothes and leave , next time use the appropriate channel to get a job bye bye eeee

• Kea 6 years ago

And there you go that's why everyone thinks your an arrogant cunt Fuck off asshile

• Aaron Alesane 6 years ago

Dangerous precedence at all sectors and levels. Our democracy is endangered!

• citizen 6 years ago

Pleeeaaasse GO ! You did worse to many nurses and doctors you thought was close to the former director Karma for you Goooo bye bye

• we are watching 6 years ago

The minister shd know well. This is political. Don't leave n we have a test case in Ghana. It's time the politicians respect the rule of law. Congrats Dr Anaba.

• Vic 6 years ago

They are biase don't go anywhere Ghana is for all of us not for NPP only

• elbee 6 years ago

tweeeeee...it makes me mock.whom is dr anaba directing his threats to?aah,if you say u will not leave don't.sleep,wash,bath,paste and have fun never walk out of that office bcos if u do,you will come and meet well-able men ju ...

• elbee 6 years ago

my man plse tone down waaae.onaaaaapo

• GBAKAGBAKA 6 years ago

Some of you are lack of facts and I wonder if you can teach children. Prof. Frumpong was retired and still in post which was against the principles of the position. It was an agitation that some workers did to expose these fa ...

• Alice 6 years ago

The truth is you didn't deserve it in the first place. Dr. Srofenyoh is the right man for the job.You are not qualified to be there so just vacate.