You are here: HomeNews2017 05 18Article 538851

Why 8 Delta Force members were freed

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• Meddler 6 years ago

Rubbish!

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 6 years ago

PLEASE YOU FREE ALL OF THEM THANK U FOR YOUR GOOD WORK

• The Guy 6 years ago

is that the top story?
    i think you have gone of beat, using a square pegs on a round hole

• yaya toure 6 years ago

As Ghanaians, our traditional heritage is a corrpt system where everyone escapes anything he does. Enjoy the AKKUFFO ADDO CPRRUPT GOVERNMENT. IT'S SAD TO TELL, SORRY MUM, GHANA, they are desecrating you and taunting you.

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• Hey 6 years ago

What kind of police do we have? They are not smart enough to observe what is going around them

• SANKARA 6 years ago

#prince Akwesi gay boy . Shut the fuck up and talk about what is at hand here and stop chatting shit. You are full of shit, you got your head stuck in your ass , you don't know whether to speak or to fart . Gay boy , we kno ...

• Montesquieu 6 years ago

Sad day in the history of Ghana! A President who claimed to be a lawyer and under him criminals are been free.hmmmm

• True Say 6 years ago

Prosecuting witnesses have either been bribed or intimidated. NPPs impunity continues unabated. Justice in Ghana is on a slippery slope, going down hill at a fast rate. Ruling governments ensure meddling in cases before the c ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Yet, some fools are out there drawing comparison to the Montie 3 scenario. The 8 Delta Force members actually acted on their motives and stormed a court of competent jurisdiction to free suspects standing trial, whereas the M ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Some Ghanaians lack ability to process information

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Game-playing in our legal system

• Nana Appiah 6 years ago

This is what happens when a smelly mouth cousin of Akuffo Addo is made Attorney General.. These useless people don't even have the slightest brain to interpret basic law.. What happens to intimidation, Obstruction, Vandalism ...

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Osabarima 6 years ago

Hmmmm asem beba debi. Justice is now for sale to the highest bidder under Akuffo Addo's NPP. I wished the Montie 3 would have been treated the same way.

• Isaac 6 years ago

Interesting!
    From muntie 3 to Delta 8.
    Power dey talk.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

Ghana paa nie... eeii Nana is this happening ryt under ya nose. massa step down and stop acting like a baby. big elephant with no less brains. mtchewww

• koffi parker 6 years ago

I also believe there are no surveillance cameras in the Courthouses I puke

• FREE EDUCATION 6 years ago

you're a useless woman and a disgrace to womanhood. you could have protected your little dignity like Charlotte Osei. she had every opportunity to plunge this country into disaster but she stood her grounds protected her inte ...

• koffi parker 6 years ago

Ghanaians who voted for these MFKS will be licking their wounds

• The Guy 6 years ago

so the attorney general want to say she did not see the videos circulating on social media too?
    are we serious in this country at all?
    offence like this?
    it's a disgrace to our nation and international front as a whole, ...

• OPNINPA 6 years ago

SO HOW DID THE 8 COME TO BE CHARGED IF NO ONE SAW ANY OF THEM? WERE THEY SIMPLY PICKED FROM THE STREETS BECAUSE THEY LOOKED LIKE CRIMINALS? AND HAPPENED TO BE MEMBERS OF THE DELTA FORCE?? COME GAIAN AG YOU DO NOT MAKE SENSE A ...

• Observer K 6 years ago

NDC should learn from this. This how to use the state legal apparatus to defend and free criminals belonging to your party!This is only the beginning, more of such things would follow soon!Question: WHO arrested those 8 suspe ...

• CASSY 6 years ago

MONTIE 3 TO DELTA 8.What is the comparison for? Hmmmmmmmmmmm. More to comesoon.This a trade mark for you.

• Dessie 6 years ago

Do you guys support this claim;.there were no CCTV cameras camptured outside of the court room and no be provided the visible evidence to prove the matter.When you guys demeaned the law of justice,you think it wealthered

• Dessie 6 years ago

Remit the textual errors pls

• Yussif 6 years ago

This re the facts and whiles others cry the families of the accused persons re rejoicing and that's natural,for them justice is served and for the opposition it's injustice.look the sitting judge could've been used if she cou ...

• JAY 6 years ago

NONSENSE and RUBBISH, Gloria Akuffo trying to make Marie Louis Simmons a SCAPEGOAT

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

This kind of GABBAGE explanation can never be accepted. Even a class pupil can identify those crooks nurtured by the NPP how much more adults?
    NPP is a bunch of super liars. Bawumia is worse

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

This is so cool. Now we can all just hire thugs to free people from lawful custody and then bribe or intimidate the police to keep quiet.

• AGC 6 years ago

Ghana l won soldiers 2 com to power one day for this npp and ndc ooo no law in ghana l need another j j for just three weeks and see something

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

This story will be revisited in 2020

• Kwame 6 years ago

NDC SHOULD CONSULT THEIR HIGH ESTIMED LAWYER TSIKATA AND HE TELL YOU THE AG WAS RIGHT.
    EVEN ARMED ROBBERS MUST BE IDENTIFY BEFORE PROSECUTION.
    AG DOESNT WANT TO GO AND DISGRACE HER IN THE COURT ROOM THAT IS WHY SHE DROP TH ...

• Frank 6 years ago

You want ken Agyapong to stop sponsoring the Npp party,? Hell no

• ahmed 6 years ago

Oh NDC members so if somebody goes to toilet behind your houses in is The President. What ever people do it's the president. Huuuuuuui. Shame on you. You will fail in what you do or think. shame shame shamenn

• kwaku 6 years ago

No law works in this land called Ghana.
    Leaders forms Political Parties, lie their way to power, put the relatives and cronies at sensitives place, loot money and abuse the citizens. How can we say we have a country.?

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

If the 2 Policemen in the room could not identified the 8, how then were they identified for arrest? And if the two Policemen could not identify them, could they have been identified by some other witnesses?

Besides, di ...

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

I meant to say:
    1). "If the 2 Policemen could not IDENTIFY.."

• Aria 6 years ago

Whether we like it or not the the evidence by the so call 2 police men were very frimsy and can not be use to prove ute these 8 gentlemen period

• Selasie 6 years ago

hmmm, but the 8 guys, they came back to report themself to the police. Since they have machines to verified who is a Ghanaian and that of a Togolaise, they should identified them

• Bash 6 years ago

politicians are just liars.. and Nana Addo gvt is a disgrace to us. as ????the world is watching what's going on in our country for now. upon all his big grammers telling how he is not going tolerate an act like this hmmmm ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic Ghanaian Indian professor in
    science divine , joining o cultism
    black power of healing black money rituals0244908520
    black power protection,,,,
    meet the grand master master of the night

• Paul 6 years ago

Hmmmm. Was that state attorney at the court with her human head on top of the body? I, don't think so. Or because akufo addo is afraid of Kennedy, he decided to use attorney girl as blocker. In any case Mahama who knows nothi ...

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

So upon these evidence which kind of evidence do we want again interference whisking the judge in to the chambers so we need only ID to prosecute them nawaaoo what we would have been looking for is their spons ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

APT

• Eunice 6 years ago

Visit Ghpropertybrokers.com for the Hottest landed properties on the Ghanaian market.

• Freddy Cheetham. 6 years ago

Goodworkdone if that is a righteous judgement In the sight of God, the final judgement will come from God. Let's be patient for it.

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Very good one npp is doing well this is the rule of law we aspected.I can't think far. Ghana rule by evil people.

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Indeed things fall apart the Ghana bar association, the clergy, the catholic bishops, every body is quite.