You are here: HomeNews2017 05 18Article 538836

Buhari will not go beyond March 2018 - Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Tomtom 6 years ago

Why can these fake prophets bring good news and always death.
    Fight malaria and corruption if you are really men of the old good God.

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Ato 6 years ago

Preach for salvation and stop the political prophecies. There are more to be done for Christ. Go to hospitals to wake the death!

• adzo 6 years ago

Amazing they can't prophesy on themselves. TB Joshua could prophesy about tragedies and disasters but couldn't prophesy the collapse of his church building. God is good indeed

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

National destroyers committee, ndc rented hungry prophet you no be God ooo toonn but whether you likes it or not competent president Buhari shall surely succeed for the next eight years gben!

• fire 6 years ago

I will always attack u . This man is a false prophet . DOing the bid for his pay master Lucifer.christ dissociated himself from politics so did his servants. Paul stopped politics when God touched him but u this moron will al ...

• Nanayaw Annan 6 years ago

How does this prophesy edify the body of Christ (the Church).
    For lack of knowledge my people perish.

• Nii 6 years ago

I think God reveals to redeem, so the Prophet MUST pray to avert that DISASTER instead of waiting for it to happen to prove that he is "authentic"The President is sick and needs to be delivered; so he could live and declare ...

• Mike 6 years ago

Foolish man,is he God? This stupid pastors should go and find something better to do and stop the fake prophecies

• Kwaa 6 years ago

Diwofie asem.
    What will anybody gain when the man dies?

• KOO 6 years ago

These so called prophets are nuisance in society these days.In their quest to attract followers they come out with all sorts of prophesies.Do we need a man like this to tell us Buhari is sick and can die any day?.They have ch ...

• Eborenasa /AM A FOOL/ 6 years ago

The man is ill and old, anything can happen to him from now. Stop that stupidity.

• WHO JAH BLESS,AWAL BARBER COOPPER SAL 6 years ago

Ghana is doom with people like attu zongo and the fake prophets,attu zongo why cant u stop ndc/npp thing and concetrate with your wahala life,npp/ndc no go help u,they will always use u zongo guyz after dey dump u,wise up ooo ...

• KAHKHA. 6 years ago

Idiot and con man like you what do you know about Buhari, think about yourself than Buhari.......stupid idiot prophet. Once you here someone ill you think of his death so as to claim you are close to GOD.

• Dd 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Bbb. 6 years ago

Another number one sakawa man of God,this man tops all the fake prophets in Ghana.Azaar man.