You are here: HomeNews2017 05 17Article 538709

Ken Agyapong losing hope in Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (180)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

May God bless Nana and Bawumia.

• xyz 6 years ago

Come on Ken the loud-mouth-no-nothing! Give them space for them to perform. I am of the view that the change will be positive and worthwhile as there are signs on the wall. Be real at least for once.

• xyz 6 years ago

Loud-mouth-know-nothing I mean

• GHANA BOY 6 years ago

When you lie to get power thats what you get. What is price of kenke today? now Bawumia is into hiding and I wonder why he doesn't come out to give his fake economic figures?

• ALLOTEY GRAHAM . 6 years ago

WASN'T TRUE THAT NDC DESTROYED THE ECONOMY BEFORE THEY LEFT OFFICE?.KEN SEEMS TO BE FOOLISH EVERYDAY.HOW COULD NPP FIX AN ECONOMY THAT HAD BEEN DESTROYED FOR EIGHT WITHIN A PERIOD OF FIVE MONTHS?.HE SHOULD SHUT UP BECAUSE THE ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

The more one talks the more mistakes we hear. Ken is a big talkative so it is no wonder he spews mistakes sometimes. But its all out of over enthusiasm and a burning passion for the nation's forward march, otherwise he could ...

• sam 6 years ago

Ken was making reference to what they NPP told Mahama and NDC and he said he will not change his words and thatBawumia and NPP MUST FIX THE ECONOMY. THIS ODESNT MEAN HE HAS LOST CONFIDENCE IN BAWUMIA. GHANAWEB MUST LEARN GOO ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

NPP as you bank roller said, we had enough excuses. Just tell the Fulani fucker and liar Bawumia to fix the economy. We heard enough of his theories. Now is the time for practicals.

• TSATSU 6 years ago

So you expect an economy that has been under constant attack and decline for eight years to recover in four months? I thought you were a wise man but if it is true that you said these things, then I would agree with people wh ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA BRAINLESS INSULTS MILLS AND NDC. OW IS NPP TURN FIX IT. IS NOT EASY OK. BAWUMIA CAN ONLY LIAR NOTHING MORE THAN THAT.NANA BRAINLESS FOOL NO CLUE OF WHATS GOING ON.ONLY PROMISING.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

TRY ME PRESIDENT NANA AND NPP HAS NO CLUE.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

I commend Ken for telling his own party to fix the economy. 4 months in a 4 year term is enough time for the masses to feel the effects that the economy is turning around. Ken very good job don't stop speaking up. Tell them t ...

• Balfour 6 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians don't receive light bills
    People working at the ministry have nothing to do. They go to work and sit there all day doing nothing.

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

President try me too is messing up with Ghana big time. The old man has no clue besides talking. Call Mahama to help you out oooo.

• Youli 6 years ago

It's all about Adwoa Safo.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Give Nana more time to study the economy and find solutions to the problems. Bawumia will be up to the herculean task.

• jim 6 years ago

Charlie or what, were they not studying the economy? And how come bawumia is giving the real state of the economy? Join a class room and learn, you like memory.

• Asemb£badabi 6 years ago

Kwasea did u give time to NDC when u were in opposition. Npp is a devil party. Today dis fools are talking about giving time to a President. Hmmmmmmm ..I don't know wat to say again

• Ben 6 years ago

Pls, Ken exercise restraint. Fixinga destroyed economy is no bugabuga work.

• kwame 6 years ago

Kennedy keep quite with ur smelling month. Kwasia who told u Nana and baeumia have not fixed the economy to some extent? Go out and conduct a survey, teachers, nurses and other workers would tell the economy now is better th ...

• Cool 6 years ago

My brother, what mess haven't they cause by deleting innocent workers out of the payroll claiming they are ghost. You know nothing about what you're saying. Ask those who are capable of telling you the truth than those saying ...

• my Country 6 years ago

Kwame

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

The best way to silence this Ken Agyapong character is to give him a political appointment, and let's see how he will perform. It's easy to criticise while sitting on the fence or in a radio studio. A government that assumed ...

• Hanson 6 years ago

Don't fall for the propaganda of the NDC rented press. I watched the program and I can say on authority that this paper has distorted the facts. Ken in his submission mentioned a lot of things that the NDC did that is still h ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

xyz, NPP has nothing to offer Ghana as clearly exhibited by rhetorical Akuffo Addo and his vice. Despite their rhetorics, they have nothing to show for their pronouncements. It has finally dawned on Ken Agyapong regarding the ...

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Did I hear some npp morons saying that their economic Messiah needs more time to fix the economy? Idiots, were not in Ghana when that good for nothing liar was given the real state of the nation address? Yet that ugly gay dwa ...

• xyz 6 years ago

Your level of analysis shows that your are the number one moron in this whole wide world. You really need the free SHS to update your mental sofwares

• EC 6 years ago

Masa only if he qualifies. These days your useless party is saying it's free for those who pass, even though they said it is to be free for all Ghanaians.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

You are always insulting people. Is it due to your poor education, which shows because you are vocabulary-challenged? You use the words "ugly" and "idiot" all the time because they seem to be the only ones you know. In fact, ...

• Royal Foxx 6 years ago

you are a big fool to write this. the money spent data to write this shit should have been given to children to buy toffees. don't u see that npp is taking one day at a time? even yaanom got ur trust. get ur head checked

• Counselor 6 years ago

Royal Foxx, no insults......NPP has nothing to offer and they will pay for that in 2020!

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

KEN WAS IN CHINA AND USA WHEN DR PROPHET BAWUMIA REVEALED THE 101 ACHIEVEMENT IN 100 DAYS. WE ARE FEELING THE POSITIVE IMPACT OF NPP. OUR POCKETS ARE GETTING FULL, OUR KIDS GOING TO SCHOOL, NHS IS WORKING , ..

• Johnny 6 years ago

God will punish anybody who paddle lairs to achieve political goal shame on you

• Jake 6 years ago

He is being sarcastic. All that he is saying is rather the opposite lmao

• Counselor 6 years ago

Royal Foxx indeed you are hallucinating. NPP is not up to the task!

• Nana paw bokesi 6 years ago

It looks like this man is a fool his mind is not right just talking

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Fulani fucker Bawumia just fix the economy. The days of theory is over. Get back to work.

• Royal Foxx 6 years ago

Twerp! don't you know that building good things takes time? he is trying to build from the rubbles he inherited. and know that the Fulani he's fucking is more beautiful, higher and resourceful than all the females in ur life ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP has nothing to offer!

• jim 6 years ago

All you those insulting ken, are all brainwashed, bawumia talk so much that people thought he was sent from heaven, now it's no more theories it's practice,the laying economics.

• Holali 6 years ago

Am in NPP like you but you are talking too much. How can Bawumia solve eight years of dead goat mess? Did you not hear what Nana Konadu said?

• GHANA BOY 6 years ago

Fools, what did you say you will do for Ghanaians in 100 days? you liars even said there is nothing left, while attacking Mahama during the campaign that is was nothing left for Ghana you went ahead promising heaving on earth ...

• Asemb£badabi 6 years ago

Woye kwasea papa...read wat ken said well. Nana said "Mills must fix it" ask urself how was mills in power b4 the idiot Nana said Dat to him. Don't open Dat ur water mouth to talk rubbish

• KING 6 years ago

KEN YOU SHOULD TAKE TIME SMALL, ITS NOT ONE DAY THAT YOU WILL TAKE TO PATCH DESTROYED ECONOMY. TAKE TIME

• Youli 6 years ago

It's all about Adjoa Safo

• Yaw 6 years ago

Did u hear what Nana Konadu said? Eight yrs of Mahama and NDC stupidity cannot be fixed within twinkle of an eye.So please Kennedy watch and play!

• North 6 years ago

Bawumia needs eight years to fix it. Is that what Nana Konadu want. Bravo.

• jim 6 years ago

I am sorry but that woman nana needs medical assistance.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Be patient they will fix it in sha Allah....

• Tee jay 6 years ago

Is this anger really about Ghanaians and their economy? Or is about Adjoa Safo and some one we all know.
    Tell the truth. It will set you free

• Sir John 6 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. NOW IT TAKES TIME TO FIX THE ECONOMY. DID I HEAR THAT. I HEARD BEFORE THE ELECTIONS THAT THE ECONOMY IS IN A MESS AND WE WHEN WE GET THE NOD WE WOULD FIX IT IN 100 DAYS. WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW.

• ONAAPO 6 years ago

WHAT IS HAPPENING IS THE EIGHT YEARS OF STEALING,CORRUPTION,MESSED UP EVERYTHING. KEN KNOWS NANA ANS DOCTOR WILL FIX IT.WE GHANAIANS BELIEVED IN THEM.WE GHANAIANS WILL HELP THEM.HAHAHAHAHA.THERE.

• oyi 6 years ago

Fix the economy and stop complaining, Dr know everything

• PKG 6 years ago

Haba ay3 yie WO kasa dodo. We are sick and tired of you.

• akaboti anoah 6 years ago

KEN is a man of truth, that is ok but be very care full Ghanaians doesn't like some one who speaks the truth

• KWAME 6 years ago

BECAUSE OF KEN AND DELTA FORCE, NPP SHOULD FORGET 2020.

• jagadu 6 years ago

Foolish drug baron. How can the government turn around the economy in just over 100 days. Give them time. You should shut the fuck up. You are too noisy. Who the fuck you think you are.

• EC 6 years ago

Are you a fool, where you not there when they were lying about there 101 achievements. Achievements you have not heard off. Useless. Tweaaa

• SON OF GOD 6 years ago

Mahama said the money was finished, only bones were left NPP said they have the men to turn the bones into flesh. Why complain now about no money

• Isaac 6 years ago

He is still doing campaign forgetting that he is in power idiot

• agoli 6 years ago

Four months and counting and no single job created. What they know is to fire and replace.

• Concerned Ghanaian 6 years ago

Sometimes silence is golden. Ken seems to know it all and talks a lot

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Just relax can't be done overnight ... why don't you expand your businesses in the meantime and employ some youth ... that will help ...

• sam 6 years ago

THIS A COMPLETE LIES ABOUT WHAT KEN SAID. KEN SAID HE, BAWUMIA, NANA ADDO AND THE NPP TOLD NDC AND MAHAMA TO FIX THE ECONOMY SO HE STILL STANDS ON THAT WORDS. HE SAID HE WILL NOT CHANGE THOSE WORDS AND IS THEREFORE ASKING NAN ...

• Mess 6 years ago

Ken I like u but I am getting tired of ur noise u live in America before I was thinking u are wise u can build a country with in three months are crazy u need to shut up u know the problem they are facing shut up

• K.K 6 years ago

Ken, you are one of the NPP stawalts I admire most but it seems things are going bad in ways hence talking too much.l don't even hear your contribution in parliament which could have helped the NPP to fix the economy in six m ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

who told you Bawumia is an economic wizard ? he got the then BANK OF GHANA job through protocol but not on merit.
    if we want to be truefull to ourself without political lense , the hardship and economical down streams in ...

• kojo 6 years ago

THANK YOU DEAR, BAWUMIA HE DIDN'T KNOW ANYTHING HE JUST RED A DEAD WHITE MAN BOOK WHICH HE WROTE IN 1847 AS HIS RESEARCH. WE JUST GAVE HIM NOD HE SHOULD STOP BLAMING NDC. like he knows they will not be any senior minister. w ...

• Joe 6 years ago

that is not what ken said. liars!

• NANA BOBIBE ANSAH 6 years ago

I FOUND IT VERY DISTURBING HOW SOME OF YOUR HEADLINES ARE ADDRESSED. COULD YOU PLEASE FIND ANOTHER WAY OF MAKING YOUR STORIES ATTRACTIVE THAN TO REPORT RUBBISH TO THE READERS.
    HON. KEN NEVER SAID HELOST HOPE IN BAWUMIA AND ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

That was not what he said or implied. Propagandas and liars!

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Bawumia is the most stupid and useless vice president I have ever come across. Mahama said it . Why should Bawumia and not Akufo Addo fix the economy.

• K.K 6 years ago

Ghana Foray,your words show somebody discharged from Ankaful psychiatric hospital on 7 Nov 2016.lf you could not fix the economy in eight years in office how do you expect somebody to do it in six months or you are still diso ...

• NANA BOBIBE ANSAH 6 years ago

I THINK YOU SHOULD A NICE WAY OF MAKING YOUR STORIES INTERESTED RATHER DECEIVING READERS. DO NOT THROW DUST AND CREATE CONFUSION. THE RULING PARTY ARE ON COURSE TRYING TO FIX THE 8 YEARS BROKEN ECONOMY AND HON. KEN WAS JUST H ...

• bb 6 years ago

Ken some of us are losing respect for you.
    You are nesauts to this government.
    You have created more Problem for npp than helping.

• Johnny 6 years ago

If you speak the truth, the masses turn to hate you, there is no problem telling the so call prof of economics to fixed the economy

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

Bawumia claim he the economic prophet of this century and his wife backed him promising Ghanaians heaven on earth, today they are into run and hide, no more economic lectures, cedi is falling, kenke price higher than ever, fu ...

• Peter 6 years ago

You are always right Hon Ken tell tham to stop the talking and work.you never told us you where coming to office to talk but to work so better do that

• Justo 6 years ago

You are the light. Do not forget that people are only good for classroom but not into practice. An example is Bawumia, mugu yaro. That is why we have lawyers teaching and some in to practice. Bawumia is only good at quoting f ...

• Abasico 6 years ago

Oh Ken U Talk too much how can bawumia fix within five months?.

• Assempa 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong get real, the President of the richest nation in the world has not been able to turn the US economy around as promised. in a little over four months even though he was left with a healthy economy. Give Nana some ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

I think the only place Agyapong is relevant is his hometown, people who understand nothing but crap ! He wants his own party to fix the economy barely 5 months in office.Do something yourself then Mr Agyapong.You are part of ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong should stop going to Adom fm and rather concentrate in parliament since his constituents didn't vote for him to work at Adom. The talking is too much and he is boring some of us with his utterances ,why does ...

• Assempa 6 years ago

It took eight solid years for these NDC thugs to destroy the Ghanaian economy and Ken, you want Nana to take what?...4 months to fix it? Smarten up.

• kwajang Apetu 6 years ago

They talk too much.

• AB 6 years ago

Is like Ken has personal hatred for northerners. From Ibrahim Mahama to Bawumia.why ?

• ZIGI 6 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG LOSING HOPE IN BAWUMIA

• Dade 6 years ago

Ken y3 steady paa with your utterances otherwise you'll play into the hands of the NDC. Abotr3 y3 sen kana wu.

• Serwaah' 6 years ago

Eight years of destruction can not be revived in four months. Rome was not built in a day.

• KOO 6 years ago

What does Ken want?.The economy be fixed in 4 months?. This is simply impossible.It is however good to educate the masses of the mess left by the previous government.

• ogor 6 years ago

ken every person in Ghana here works.have this in mind and enjoy your wealth.

• Bibi 6 years ago

Semi illiterate. He thinks its cold storage business

• Adu 6 years ago

Too brash. Kennedy should be happy with the progress so far.

• Rash Hama 6 years ago

Ken you talk to much why .We all like you but the attack is too much Sir

• VK 6 years ago

I used to like Ken but he has to be patient and tame his mouth...If you want anybody to fix the economy speak to the minister of finance or the President..The role of every vice president is to help the President but not to o ...

• Tabi Rexford 6 years ago

Nana Addo needs
    more than 100 days
    to solve Mahama's
    mess - Nana Konadu

• Obuasi 6 years ago

ken,more fire ,when ever i hear ur voice ash.......i like u.

• Ambassador George Owusu. Am for Ghana 6 years ago

We know you can deliver. Leaders no more excuses. Fix it. It will not happen overnight but you must fix it. That is why you were voted for.

• kalafala boy 6 years ago

When your JM can't do anything for Ghanaian and we voted him out, you expert His Excellency President Nana Addo to invite your senseless man to come and do what.shup up.

• Picanti 6 years ago

Npp loose 2020 elections if they dont listen to this man.

• Kaaji 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong is really an idiot, what is he doing to fix the economy? Fixing economy is not just employing the fifty workers as you have in your business, employ more of the youth! You are lost, how can Bawumia fix the econom ...

• Nana Asamoa 6 years ago

I think you get something wrong on ur mind .mr Agyapong . Just five month in office what do u won't NPP to do?ur not only Ghania which have big moth to talk.so respect ur self for some issue .thank

• Maame Aba in U S A 6 years ago

Ken you doing too much be quite you know it doesn't take two seconds to fix an economy which was in a mess

• acquah 6 years ago

This man is truly a state man.Irrespective of the party he comes this is how a state man should act.God bless him so much.

• Kojo Grace, California 6 years ago

Hon Agyapong, NPP can't use 100+ days now to fix a limping economy! No magic wand! NPP has started well so far and will deliver over time. Just be mindful of this.

• Castro 6 years ago

Truely indeed the Npp have started it. I second Kenedy they same way they lie to students Nurses after they vote for you, you didn't pay the allawance. Oh politicians why? 2017 just around the corner

• Ras tagor 6 years ago

Ken you brag too much . Can't you fix the economy?
    Are you not the 1who call him self rich man.
    Fix it , stupid fool.

• Koojam 6 years ago

Ei, Kennedy Agyapong no no. Come on, Ken help. Chooooo boi!!! Ken, I can't hear you. come on chooooo boi!!!!. Naneema. It doesn't take one man to push an economy staged in deep mad like what NDC left Ghana's economy. Take tim ...

• Solomon. 6 years ago

You said the people steal now arrest them to pay so the people can have trust in you, so don't come and tell us the country don't have money no no no

• Alex Asiedu 6 years ago

Hon Ken,pls take ur time for barwumia and nana,everything will be okay is step by step by god grace.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian born spiritualist in Ghana call for all spiritual help
    joining0244908520 occultism healing power calling the dead,,,,,black magic rituals money

• Issaka 6 years ago

Mr, Ken respect Yourself, ndc has used 8 year's to damage the economy, how can Bawumia use 4 months to solve

• Kwasi 6 years ago

He simply does not think as a rational human being.

• Nana Beba 6 years ago

Dr.needs some tI'm to clean up the mess ,he can't fix 8 yrs mess up within 3 months. I'm sorry somebody like you trying to undermine our vice president.

• Junior 6 years ago

Ken is right action speak louder than voice. So do the job & stop the accuses

• Junior 6 years ago

Ken is right action speaks louder than voice do the job & stop the excuses

• zionblinky 6 years ago

Kennedy l salo u they shouldfix de economy n stop excuse

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Ken, you talk too much. Five months what do you want the man to do after so much mess. I think you are just another greedy bastard. What is this?

• Asebu 6 years ago

Can this empty headed hoodlum keep his loud mouth zipped? Can an economy be rebuilt in just 4 months? An illiterate bitch. Did you build your house in one day? Just an irritant asshole. Grow up.

• Alhasan Iddrisu 6 years ago

Truth is bitter but better Ken. Bawumia cannot do anything.

• Ike 6 years ago

Oooh! Ken? Maaba you be ma man but dis one de3333 ibi too much only four months you want Nana & Bawumia to fix evrything one time? Take time! Igo happen ok

• jerubbaal 6 years ago

karma at work

• joli 6 years ago

ken is speaking the truth,only the fools won't support him

• joli 6 years ago

ken is speaking the truth, only the fools won't support

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Bawumia claims he knows everything and he is the only one who can read. Now let him wave your problems away with his magic wand. We are on the sidelines watching.

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Mr Prez & co, let it be less talk and more action. Too much talk will end up with more lies. Action.

• CornerStone 6 years ago

I began to agreeing with this man of late. but Hmmm sane today insane tomorrow

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

If Ken Agyapong expects NPP administration to fix the mess NDC created, he must better join NDC and leave NPP. Don't be a fool, Ken!

• unity 6 years ago

hahahahaha....time will tell!!

• Yussif 6 years ago

This means Kennedy Agyapong is not a hypocrite,he speaks the truth,he remembers the promise Npp gave Ghanaians and what Nana Addo to prof.Mills when they were complaining that the npp left them a weak economic figures,but let ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is indirectly losing hope in his own party in government.With the exception of those NPP's who have degrees in illitracy,the good ones are realizing the looming failure of their party in government.

• Agya Owusu NPP -Germany 6 years ago

Ken. Agyapong, please! please! please! Let Nana and Bawumia use their high brains to rule Ghana. Nobody in this World can use four months to bring the failed economy what NDC Party left in Ghana to a normal stage as you thin ...

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Npp never take it lightly, now u what the man of God was saying was the truth

• ogyam 6 years ago

Ken is right on this . fix the economy and stop the lies

• I like awia koko 6 years ago

Bawumia is a great and calm politician and we love him so much as a nation like we love Nana Addo

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

Ken tell dem de tink say e b small fulish peoples.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Honourable Kennedy is right,I do criticized him on some issues but if he said the also must welcome No more excuses from Nana and Bawumia they said and promise they can don't it why now complaining?as for what Nana konadu sai ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Nana Konadu can think and write better English than what you have written. Illiterate SOB!!

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

Ken tell dem de tink say e b small foolish peoples.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Ken, you should know that Bawumia has not got a Magic Wand to change the savagely damaged economy just like that. Are you really a rational thinking human being? Please you should think before you talk. I am even very sad to ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Hahahahaaaa,heheheheeee!!!!!!!
    Assin Dompim billionaire, come teach Bawumia some of your Agyaponomics which led to the successful collapse of your flagship factory "Fruit Land" at Assin Endwa or about how unsuccessful your r ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

The dollar has stabilized. Inflation is down. Dumsor is stabilized. Free SHS is implemented. Nurses allowance is restored etc etc. So what is Kennedy talking about?

• Company 6 years ago

Because of your drug money you talk shit, you think npp can spend 8years nevertheless just see what happens to the party of yours

• Ben 6 years ago

Kennedy is shifting his anger on Bawumia for his failed scheme to get Ibrahim Mahama jailed. He promised to commit suicide if Ibrahim is not jailed.i In his embarrassment, he is attacking Bawumia for no reason. The economy is ...

• eric 6 years ago

I like this npp man cos he always tell the truth.he knew that ugly Akuffo Addo n gyimii Bawumia led gvt have notin for the nation.they always promise us whiles we re nt at de campaign tour.

• Adjo 6 years ago

Please listen to the tape Ken didn't say he is loosing hope in Bawumia. Alhaji is always telling lies.

• LEAD 6 years ago

The Herald is carrying this story, mtcheew, foolish news.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

About this time of the gorvnernce ,it must be hearing from and to every ghanians that the economie has open the little of the work to the people, as the npp has inn for the youth of ghana has getting work to do for feeding ...

• Bremaba 6 years ago

Hon. KA doesn't pay tax on his boasted worth. How many schools or factories has he built? Can he boast of forfeiting his MP's sitting allowance or monthly pay as done elsewhere. Audit his books and ask him to pay TAX

• Achebe- chaucer 6 years ago

Ken,please fix it by the close of the month if u feel Bawumia & co are incompetent then join Tamakloe to fix it. You talk too much but we don't hear your talking at parliament.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 6 years ago

Ken you talk too much you talk too much

• Kwabena Nkurmah 6 years ago

I used to respect this man very much, looking at the role he played during the election and after, I was at a point in time afraid for his life
    But I also think now he is talking too much and unnecessary
    People outside ar ...

• Bawulie 6 years ago

Bawumia is such a book long and incompetent.

• Appiah- Ansong 6 years ago

Loud mouth Kennedy Yaa to wo bo

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian born spiritualist in Ghana call for all spiritual help
    joining0244908520 occultism healing power calling the dead,,,,,black magic rituals money

• asem 6 years ago

Massa, speak like a sensible man. Your party just came into power. Don't talk like a fool

• Sankofa 6 years ago

You heard it from the horse's own mouth!!

Bawumia, where are you?

• Agonaba 6 years ago

Stop attacking randomly,Ken.

• JOHN 6 years ago

HE IS EVEN CONFUSED. THE PROMISES WERE TOO MANY

• ERIC EFFAH 6 years ago

KEN YOU ARE BECOMING AN EXPONENTIAL VERBAL DIARRHEA, WHY?WE ARE TIRED OF YOU WITH YOUR TOO MUCH TALKING. WE ARE ALL NPP AND CONTRIBUTED OUR QUOTA TO THE PARTY SO SHUT UP ITS ENOUGH.

• Amos 6 years ago

During State of Nation Address the President Nana Ado told us that he was in hurry to fix the problems of the nation. You were excited with chants that the Messiah has come. why those noise and complaints that it is too earl ...

• NorbertAsante 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong...shiaahhh

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 6 years ago

Fix the Economy! No more excuses. If you can't fix the economy and let the teeming youth find jobs, then relinquish power. If my mother and grandmother were still alive, they would cry let the WHITE MAN come back.

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

This Kennedy Agyapong guy is a real fool. How can he expect an economy which has been mismanaged, pilloried, raped, and destroyed for 6 years by the NDC, be repaired in six months by Nana and Bawumia? Are they magicians and a ...

• KOBBY 6 years ago

DOESN'T GHANAWEB HAVE ANY NEWS TO PUBLISH OTHER THAN THIS BLABBER? EVERYDAY HE IS MAKING HEADLINE NEWS ON GHANAWEB. DOES HE PAY SOME OF YOU AT GHANAWEB OR ARE YOU IN AWE OF HIM OR THERE IS NO OTHER POLITICIAN IN GHANA MAKING ...

• Fwalker 6 years ago

Shut up!!!!; why are u shielding the President?
    " akuffo addo told atta mills to fix the economy " So Kennedy agyapong, tell akuffo addo himself to fix the economy but not Bawumia. Common sense shd tell u to leave Bawumi ...

• Cowboy 6 years ago

Ken is a college graduate but does not have any idea about Economics and Development. As Nana Konadu said " an economy messed up can not be fixed within 100 days.This new administration is not even 6 months old and people are ...

• david Tetteh 6 years ago

Does who didn't taking care of their own and their children are the ones who is insulting Ken and people in their comments and am asking them what advice do they have to give to the leaders if they have opportunities to advic ...

• Balderash 6 years ago

Do these fools think the economy is a machine? Semi-literate twat! Have the much heralded western economists from Cambridge, Havard and University of Chicago been able to fix all the economic problems of their respective cou ...

• Mekameka Daa 6 years ago

This is truly a big sign of mental illness. Your mental faculties are out of order boy. Boy seek help immediately.

• Fo Kwao 6 years ago

Ken for once you have spoken words of wisdom.

• Yapalsi Lana Hiko (UK) 6 years ago

Ken is right. A journey of a mile begins with a step. If promises were made then solutions should begin as soon as you are in office and stop theories. The Ghanaian masses are waiting. Thanks Ken.

• Akosua 6 years ago

If an NDC man attends Harvard , to NPP he is still not educated but if an NPP attends even a less prestigious Uni, to the NPP he is educated. Why? Becos he is Npp, puts on expensive suit and speaks big English with foreign as ...

• falcon 6 years ago

If a government can use 4 months to solve a country;s problems why was NDC after 8 yrs asked Ghanaians to give them another 4years Ken please grow up

• concert citizens 6 years ago

Am support your statement,stop complaining and fixes the economic as you call yourself competent leader not plagiarism leader

• KAMIL northern region (Tamale) 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong stop your Hippocracy are you not one of the leading member of the NPP, you only have money but not all people brain, you are one of NPP then help to fixed it but not your lied we are okay of your Hippocracy.

• John K 6 years ago

Truth is very bitter but whatever we do, we must swallow it.

• Kb 6 years ago

He has to let us know the problems they have identified so Ken keep quiet. You are in business employ some