You are here: HomeNews2017 05 17Article 538587

Galamsey queen heavily sponsored NDC campaigns - Aisha Huang’s aide

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Maxwell 7 years ago

No wonder the ndc govt would never bring charges against her...

• DR TRTH 7 years ago

THESE FOREIGN MAFIAS WITH THE AID OF NDC GREEDY BASTARDS ARE HAVING FIELD DAY

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The bonking guy is Mahama Ayariga. H333 Akoa no di tw3 papapapa.

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

These people are so uncouth that they would give their whole family in exchange for fuck. Animals of this kind in the country always render the state poor. These NDC men must be jailed without a question.

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

I'll hang Aisha if I had the power but this Eric Amponsah guy is a liar. His stories don't add up. If that's your boss supporting the party in power, why will you tell her how you voted, in particular that you didn't vote for ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• fafa 7 years ago

....AND ITT IS THE WORST THING THAT HAPPENED TO GHANA!!!!!!!!

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 7 years ago

Fake and stupid story from a stupid house help. Do you tell people how you vote? Only a dumb person like this liar will go around telling people how he voted. Some of our people are so stupid aaba. Kwasiasemkwa

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

BAM!!!

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

WHY ASHANTI PEOPLE HAVE JEALOUS AT THEIR BLOOD TOO MUCH,I HAVE ALLOT OF ASHANTI FRIEND BUT ALLOT OF THEM HAVE JEALOUS LIFE,BECAREFUL DEALING WITH ASHANTI PEOPLE.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

All other tribes in Ghana envy Ashantis. Lying to oneself is a kind of mental disorder called self denial

• Cindy B 7 years ago

what is so enviable about an asnate dwarfish dirty ugly cave dwelling monkey? throughout school the ugliest and cheapest things I have seen are asantes who will envy it?

• ABONGO 7 years ago

Who should be jealous? I won't jealous any one who carries my pooh.

• goddey 7 years ago

There's no envy here, how can Ghanaians be made to stoop so low before a foreigner for alms for engaging in illegal mining.

• Timothy 7 years ago

Foolish comment and stupid explanation, what do u know about Ashanti people? Good for nothing being

• Indo 7 years ago

Matters arising part 1. To be continued.. ...

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 7 years ago

Why wouldn't 'Galamsey Queen sponsored the NDC porn stars. NDC porn stars gave her all she needed both sensual sex and our natural resources. Useless Ayariga sold his own country natural resources for sensual sex with this Ch ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

How did the woman know you voted for the NPP?

• Black Cat 7 years ago

Hey chiga, aren't you a Ghanaian? In Africa there's nothing private or secret about ones vote.

• Paa Kweku, Sekondi. 7 years ago

The reporter needed to tell us how the woman got to know who the guy voted for. This is not a suspense story. Reading from the Site is an ordeal most of the time.

• AYIGBE MAFIA 7 years ago

If whiles printing NDC T-Shirts, dolling out monies, campaigning and openly displaying her support for NDC, he wears NPP T-shirts, displays Akuffo Addo's photo in his room or door, wears NPP paraphernalia, how won't she know ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

I know which party every tenant in my house is affiliated, and which party they voted for. Is ithis hard to know?

• Osei K 7 years ago

You can be so stupid in worrying yourself to know that. No wonder, you are the kind of people who peep on their parents to find out what they always do in e bedroom

• Eklu 7 years ago

i belong to no political party but reading this "househelp" story,i believe its one of the cook stories cos
    1) how did the chinese know u voted for NDC
    2) U always say 'the people, PLEASE MENTION NAMES

• Kuma 7 years ago

BAAAM

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

This is useless man, how did Asia know that you voted for npp?

• JAY 7 years ago

Chinese prostitution in Ghana, who ever invited these Chinese into Ghana has a lot to answer,we have the Chinese involved in Galamsey,petty trading and now PROSTITUTION

• Joojo Nunoo, London. 7 years ago

Lord have mercy on our nation Ghana. If what this gentleman is saying is true, then our leaders (NDC) in particular are not only wicked but dangerous. Those who collected monies and items from the said lady must all be punish ...

• Asante 7 years ago

NDC is a useless group of idiots and fools. For fucking and funding, they want to destroy Ghana for the future. Idiots

• Jato P 7 years ago

A case of sour grapes

• Peace 7 years ago

Asia is a first class 'WHORE.I said it before that Chinese women are ready to do 'Anything' as far as money is concerned.Is it having 'SEXUAL INERCOURSE' with quadruplet, triplet or twin brothers? When this Chinese woman[Asia ...

• richielegacy 7 years ago

Even though what this man is saying might be true, there are lots of loop holes in the allegations he is making.How did the woman even know he voted for NPP???

• Isaac 7 years ago

Why now this is a fake story come again

• Samuel 7 years ago

Foolish how did the woman know you voted for ndc,Ghanaian we need to be very careful,you have failed,shame

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Stupid and nonsensical report. What does a common house help know about the activities of their employers and some stupid Ghanaians who lack simple common sense will believe this story an d swallow it hook, line and sinker. I ...

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

Eric Sarpong is a bloody liar. The guy is taking advantage of the atmosphere of lies created by the NPP which glorifies anyone who comes up with cooked-up stories to denigrate the NDC and anyone associated with the party. We ...

• North 7 years ago

Ghanaians. Want to attract attention, simply say NDC this NDC that and you are there. How did she know you voted for NPP? If you steal and you are sacked, do not cover up. Cooking stories.

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

Ghanaweb calls a this useless NPP influenced househelp, 'AID'. We all know what an 'AID' is, but this bitter idiot called Sarpong was a "boy-boy", period. Shamwe on Ghanaweb.

• John Mintah 7 years ago

BOMBSHELL. MORE IS YET TO COME. WATCH OUT

• afi 7 years ago

Only fools will believe this crap

• Bash 7 years ago

Masa househelp,the NPP wont give you a pesewa or a labourer job for singing praises to them... Think about your daily bread...They have been disappointing their own educated pple after using them to win power...How much less ...

• Shaize 7 years ago

Why didn't you blow the whistle when they were in gov't ....
    This classifieds would have been used as a campaign message to tear them apart

• Agya Owusu 7 years ago

How did the boss get to know where he voted to? was he the accountant of the woman and so how did he get to that the woman sent monies to party A or B?
    Dear reporters, inasmuch you want to feed the public with stories, i bel ...

• Kpevi 7 years ago

So you want tell me your friends and families and even people in your community don't know who you voted for ? So you don't know who Rawlings and his family voted for? Don't be naive. Even people in western world can tel ...

• Benny 7 years ago

DEPORT THIS WOMAN QUICK. WHY HARBOURING HER

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

Thank God we are now save from this NDC people they have nothing good for this country. Is very worrying when i see innocent people also supporting NDC . the released of this Aisha during NDC regime is a clear example to judg ...

• weezy F baby 7 years ago

The house help is a liar...... she must be jailed

• weezy F baby 7 years ago

pls stop the tribalism and make ur comments fr betterment of the mother ghana...

• Bukson 7 years ago

He want to continue being a house help that is why .

• joe santum 7 years ago

Cheap story churned out by cheap journalists

• Daddy tee 7 years ago

Foolish story from a foolish npp boy.loes lies and lies

• Daddy Oscar 7 years ago

This is a complete nonsense. How did the woman know that u voted for party A or party B???It's only illiterates who will believe this.

• Jerry 7 years ago

this story sound cooked because how will the madam allow house boy escort her to a hotel?

• Bam 7 years ago

There are a group of tribes in Ghana of which they don't see anything good in NDC,to them they see npp as their party so what's ever they will do to demonize NDC is their hallmark

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• PM 7 years ago

The woman sack you bcos u r not serius

• obi 7 years ago

if i may ask what this woman did to as can a ghana man do that in Asia

• Alan Kay 7 years ago

Bombshell paaa which Ndc men did he say?

I don't belive what u said because u lose ur job that why .fool

• Albert 7 years ago

The house help naive. He wants the world to believe what he is saying. I met my grandfather so I have sense small

• Atopa tw3 7 years ago

Thanks for revealing all these , that will try to shut you up that's gh for you, they panic when the truth is coming out. The queen must be investigated asap and the ayariga and all those men who exchanged sex got galamsey pe ...

• jellyfish 7 years ago

gghana is digging its own grave and I love it. Dumbass gh idiots.

• kwaku mensah 7 years ago

so did Eric came out of the poling booth beating a gong gong announcing which party he voted for? Cock & bull story massa get a job.

• Uche 7 years ago

THIS IS A KUMAWOOD MOVIE IN THE MAKING.
    WAITING FOR PARTS 2 AND 3.

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 7 years ago

It's not the fault of the NDC people. Asia tw3 y3 d3 papaaapa !

• prince dubai 7 years ago

hahaahaaha,asem oooooo

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

A possible concorted story b'cos the guy has been dismissed.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

This guy needs police protection real bad. The NDC hooligans are going to go for his throat. So it was Ayariga that was doing the chechekule. Naaba was going like a sex staved mother fucker.

• Dzigbodzi 7 years ago

It's good we change Govt. every 8 years so we can see the actual length of the frog.

• Jt 7 years ago

Yoo we hear that is ur side. We waiting to hear more and I know more is on the way. Eric just wait.

• Revelation + Rationality= Truth 7 years ago

Just one side of the story. Would you have come out to say this if still working for her?

Can't rely on this information, might be personal vendetta.

• Abe 7 years ago

Interesting developments.

• Abdul Hamid. 7 years ago

this foolish story from a foolish house help is a waste of space and time .we recently saw this woman's picture in social media printing npp t shirts.u are telling us something else.if u like go and burn the sea we shall be b ...

• Kontiki 7 years ago

That boy is an international idiot.
    He's just fabricating stories today.
    God will curse him.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

born criminal remain crimin,, it doesnt matter if she sponsored a sitting president, even if the president of the republic engage in illicit activities, the law will deal with him if we want to build a sound and clean socie ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

GIVE HER FIRING SQUAD AFTER PROSECUTION IN OUR COURTS.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

I am not justifying her actions in degrading the environment but what you are saying is just a case of sour grapes.
    You escorted them and thereafter asked to return home, so what did you witness in money changing hands. How ...

It is not the boy that is lying. It is the reporter that is making up the story.There is no professionlism in today's press.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

How did the Chinese woman know who Eric voted for? Eric is a big lair. God would punish him. God would definitely demolish Eric.

• Msc Adam 7 years ago

Fabricated lies by this boy, how did she get to know that you have voted for the NDC in the first place. Why didn't you say in during those times. Come on give us a break

• Ayariga bu atopa 7 years ago

Ayariga adi chinese ni no awie enti they want to stress her up. Ayariga bu atopa no de3 mo nkasa o. Oh NDC is a disgrace party full of bad people.. hmmm. Gh had known you NDC people paa send we are watching you , continue to ...

• Sweet Ghana 7 years ago

House help needed for position of mayor.
    Qualification: be a liar and a fool.

• Sid usa 7 years ago

The house help claims he was at the printing press n even helped in bringing the T-shirt that can be accepted but concerning cash will be hard to proof

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• minladder 7 years ago

Ashanti's will always be fools

A foolish boy does not know anything.
    He is choosing to talk randomly, anything people want him to say. It is good that the woman fired him. But I am sure the woman did not fire him because of his voting for NPP. It must be ...

• One village one dam 7 years ago

Just tell the current government that you need job finish, so don't tell such a big liars.

• nazah 7 years ago

stop galamsey nown