GH¢280,000 of ‘stolen’ NSS cash paid to NDC - Witness alleges

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

Create, loot and share with Mahama. Simple

• 0506182344 8 years ago

Take water where you live. Drill a borehole today. Visit: www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Y ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 8 years ago

Lawyers for Alhaji Imoro from Kulendi@law were quick to ask the witness how much he himself stole from the scheme and he replied by saying, he stole a total of GH¢266,000 within the period under investigations 2013/14 servic ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

Stealing has become so simple for the directors of state institution in Ghana. Beside with a simple trick of negotiating an installment payment, the person become unprosecuted. What a country and its leaders.
    All the big cri ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 8 years ago

Mahama is coming back where? If theif , corrupt and WICKED Mahama is coming as Candidate, then Ndc Party is lost lost.

• VICENT JASIKAN 8 years ago

Mahama is lost and all the theives and greedy ppls are suffering. Appiah Stadium can't pay chop money and bills woaw.

• Bobobribri 8 years ago

SAY NO MORE. NDC AND MAHAMA FOR YOU. LOOTING BRIGADE.

• Eborenasa 8 years ago

That ugly dawrf and his useless group are putting words inside the the mouth of this dumb lair. How can such a dumb be a witness.

• Chris CO2 8 years ago

When will you NDC people learn the person is in court given witness to the case and you are talking nonsense as if you don't have head on your neck. My foolish friend better SHUT UP WEED MOUTH what do you know CRIMINALS CRIMI ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Was the so-called STOLEN money paid to some perceived ghost names listed on the National Service Secretariat (NSS) program or was it paid to the NDC administration? Why are some of you so dumb to even reason pass such bias of ...

• AYIGBE MAFIA 8 years ago

You are using your mouth instead of your brains. Will a 'ghost' on the payroll surface to take his pay when he doesn't even exist? If no one had gone for that monies it wouldn't have vanished. Per the witness account, he coll ...

• Chris CO2 8 years ago

When will you NDC people learn the person is in court given witness to the case and you are talking nonsense as if you don't have head on your neck. My foolish friend better SHUT UP YOUR WEED MOUTH what do you know CRIMINALS ...

• Bobobribri 8 years ago

NDC DUMB EMPLOYEES. FOOTSOLDIERS WITH STOLEN CERTIFICATES. USELESS PARTY.

• Voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

If you think manners are too expensive for you, then you should know hw expensive stupidty is.

• Nene Narnor. 8 years ago

Eborenasa as usual is the dumb, ignorant, ugly, castrated son of a bitch, who has sold his birth rights to the dead goat and his fragmented party. What a fool.

• Be honest 8 years ago

It is true,they paid some of the loot to NDC party but most the money went to their pockets

• BATURE BANZA 8 years ago

AKRONFUO KUO NDC!NDC IS A CRIMINAL DEN STAY AWAY FROM THEM AND GO TO HEAVEN.NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS.

• BATURE BANZA 8 years ago

AKRONFUO KUO NDC!NDC IS A CRIMINAL DEN STAY AWAY FROM THEM AND GO TO HEAVEN.NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS.

• Richie 8 years ago

See some stupid idiot calling somebody a dwarf.

• joe 8 years ago

eeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ndc whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, since u left power der is no instistution investigated dat is not rift of corrupt. So mahama u never saw all dis rot as de president den,so what were u do ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

NPP FOOLS AND THEIR ALLEGATIONS YET FOR 5 GOOD MONTHS THEY HAVE NO PROOF OF ANY CORRUPTION. KEN AGYAPONG MUST DRINK HIS POISON AND DIE

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

Yessoooooo Mr John

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• joe 8 years ago

u r a fool for calling someone a dwarf. When david goliath met what happened.

• Din-ee Batong Hudu 8 years ago

The ndc should talk again.The so call criticts of the ndc,we want to hear from you on this.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Citizen Vigilante 8 years ago

The problem with this country Ghana is simple: the law n its affiliates. Even when a thief is caught red handed and with a 'smart lawyer', the rhetoric mantra of 'where's your docum evidence' is posed with the thief getting f ...

• Akua A. K. 8 years ago

Ghana Money, My money, Yours money every ones money let us put our hands to gather and deal with this corrupt NDC people why my dear Ghana while other people are there suffering to get a day squal meal to eat and NDC are eati ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

If mahama has any shame, he should stay home. His incompetence and corrupt life style permeated all his appointees. Creat, loot and share.

• Dumebi 8 years ago

Eeeeh npp, when is this childish attempt to ruin ndc going to end?

• Bobobribri 8 years ago

DONT DISCREDIT THE TRUTH. WHERE ARE THE UNPRESIDENTED BORROWED MONEY. PROSECUTERS WILL FISH THEM OUT AND CHARGE THEM. KEEP DEFENDING.

• Chris CO2 8 years ago

So all this while what was Mahama doing you see we said it Mahama and all his cronies are THIEVES they should not dream of coming to power again STEALERS, LOOTERS, CRIMINALS, IDOTIC ANIMALISTIC FOOLS you will all go to JAIL.

• nat 8 years ago

Kwasia panin@eborenasa

• croco 8 years ago

u r very foolish to call somebody dwarf I think u don't know where u are

• KKB 8 years ago

Brothers, let us think outside the box, which gov't first send this case to court or brought this issue out. am not NDC or NPP but my question is if you steal as the accuse said, will you sent yourself to court. A word to a w ...

• Eborenasa 8 years ago

I am Eborenasa, am stupid a fool like my daddy .I hate Akans and NANA addo.my mum is ashawo operating from cicle.

• kwasi 8 years ago

you see, the issue is deep.

there is another fraud case coming.....

I was approach. I declined. reported. arrested.court pending

• croco 8 years ago

u are rather a fool bcos Ken said if Ives mahama did not pay the money his owns the government, he will kill himself but Ibrahim have paid the money.I think u r a refugee in Ghana not a citizen and always read wide

• Adams 8 years ago

All state looters must be arrested n prosecuted simple.They must be dealt with in a hard way irrespective of his or rank n political colours to deter others.. No more excuses.

• mr green 8 years ago

I believe this is the method by which the 20million dollar new headquarters was built. It's SHAMEFUL

• jimmie 8 years ago

Look at the amount you are talking about less than 100 000 USD within a long period is stolen by one man and is a court case! shiiiaaa! Come here and see we load in articulated trucks!

• yaa 8 years ago

Hahaaaa create loot and share at its Peak. From Mahama and his cohorts to the last labourer. Jail them all. thiefs

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Eborenasa, the 'Ugly Dwarf ' as you have chosen to call him is NOT a thief like your 'handsome' Criminal and Thief Mahama. The Ugly Dwarf will smoke all your NDC thieves and murderers from their rat holes.If the President had ...

• Adjo 8 years ago

Honestly these people must not be spared THE ROD. THEY ARE CRIMINALS They have deprived Ghanaians of our necessary COMFORTS like GOOD ROADS,MEDICAL CARE BETTER EDUCATION. I am almost in TEARS.

• ofoo 8 years ago

Democracy does not mean we shouldn't respect our leaders. Ugly NPP hmm can you create a human being? Mind your speech and learn how to respect.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama government appointees we all classified THIEVES especially the Northerners.Why?

• Worlanyo 8 years ago

Like we care....

• Mallam Tulla 8 years ago

How will the NDC government take money from the proceeds of ghost names,and then turn around to send the same to court on charges of creating ghost names to defraud the state. I think that most of you making useless comments ...

• Fine Boy 8 years ago

Hahaha thank you witness for obeying the book sword Allah save you for speaking truth under oath..

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

I will never wast my time on those who talk about beauty but not the knowledge.it tells me where you are coming and your educational background. You are calling Nana Addo.ugly.

• Salifu 8 years ago

This shows the extend to which NDC under thief JM schemed to loot Ghana. Lying sand thieving social Democrats in action.

• clement 8 years ago

when will our leaders stop stealing oh GOD save our motherland GHANA

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

Wow very hilarious!! A thief was caught stealing but because he had struck a deal with the state, he is making wild allegations without a single documentary proof. Therefore, how credible is that witness?

• say it loud 8 years ago

John Mahama's government is the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana. Rawlings n Martin Hamidu were perfectly right. I now understand what Hamidu termed 'the LOOTER government'

• Aria 8 years ago

Nap ride on high to retrieve all our money.get the money and jail them all .sell their property to pay for the lost

• eric 8 years ago

its ibvious ndc pple are thieves,prior to the election ,i witness my mp distributing money packed at the back of a pick up vehicle .all that i asked myself was were are these monies coming from.

• Amevor 8 years ago

THIEVES PARTY-NDC

• REGINA 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• asem nokr3 8 years ago

we said it they simple fraudsters, greedy, and thiefs God will punish u n ur cronies for the rest of ur life. ewes n rams

• Keli Mensah 8 years ago

How will Ghana develop under such governance. No wonder the masses were suffering. Never again should ndc be allowed to come near power. Npp never think you are untouchable if you misbehave, we will show you the exit.

• Aria 8 years ago

Nana we all look up to you that will be able to retrieve all our money. So ride on high we trust you. Our Moses to take us to the promise land

• Adjah 8 years ago

The problem in Ghana is we don't know how to follow the trail of money. Also lots of the corrupt transactions are done by cash so makes it hard to follow the trail through the banking system. We should let these criminals giv ...

• Concern 8 years ago

Can every Ghanaian help to kill this thing they call ndc? Please for God's sake, and our future sake, can we all do all in our power to totally obliterate or annihilate, or simply destroy ndc? Never again must we vote ndc int ...