Read Comments Comments (152)

• You corrupt SOB 6 years ago

Sack all the corrupt NDC goons

• Another incompetent Northerner 6 years ago

Just pack and go myfriend

• Amidini 6 years ago

An idiot and bastard. 2020 is not far.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

He was appointed on February 1, 2016 during the tenure of former President John Mahama. NEW KING, NEW APPOINTMENT......

• facts 6 years ago

DdTHINGS DONE IN A RUSH ARE NEVER DONE WELL. ALL OTHERS WHO WERE APPOINTED AT THE DIE MINUTE MUST ALL AS WELL BE SACKED.

• Will Smith 6 years ago

Am so disappointed in Nana Addo. I really respected him as a great Lawyer. How can he support things like this? Let us make Hassan Ayariga president and the nwe will not be surprised... but for Nana to do this? Completely dis ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

A young outspoken member of the main opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC), Lord Hamah, brother of former Deputy Communications Minister under the Mahama administration, Victoria Hamah, has said the party became “a ...

• Mensah Agbeli 6 years ago

You call yourself 'Agbesi Kwesi' in your attempt to deceive people to suppose that you're an Ewe, but this is definitely not an Ewe name. You're not an Ewe; you're an Asante doing what many Asantes do---impersonating others. ...

• GHANA BOY 6 years ago

The country is creating room for chaos and corruption, If someone knows he will be sacked after a party loses why would he not steal? bad for Ghana. What did Nana tell Ghanaians? that he will be a leader for all. At his age h ...

• notification notice 6 years ago

"I received notification notice yesterday." Really?

• asem 6 years ago

that is the question I always ask. I was I am not certain my party will win the next election, l will do my best to steal and go.

• GEORGE 6 years ago

NDC CAN GO TO HELL. PRO FRIMPONG BOATENG THROUGH WHOSE EFFORT THE CARDIOLOGICAL CENTRE WAS BUILT AT KORLE BU WAS SACKED HOW MUCH MORE A STUPID DISPENSER? THEY SHOULD SHUT UP

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

You are an ignorant dick-head from the bush, infact the most stupid person i have ever heard of, 'kwasia ba' wasn't frimpong boateng an npp politician, why should a doctor be partisan.

• asem 6 years ago

was he an incompetent person?

• Another Idiotic Southerner 6 years ago

You would NEVER amount to anything.
    Idiot

• Nana Esi 6 years ago

Iron sharpener iron. Dade3 bi tea dade3 bi. At least you got 1 year pay. Vamuus my friend. Is your face turning?

• Concerned 6 years ago

The akan party is now an ewe party. Hopefully this would put a stop to the small minded people who accuse Nana of tribalism

• Bantu 6 years ago

The doctor is not an Akan.

• Alidu 6 years ago

this why small minded people should understand that NPP is not AKAN party.

• asem 6 years ago

what shows that he is corrupt?

• Akwasi Apau 6 years ago

Vindictive unrepentant old man who has no fear of God despite his old age

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• Asante. London 6 years ago

You asshole.

• Destro 6 years ago

If assholes could become medical doctors I'm very sure you would have become one. Go lick your wounds elsewhere asshole

• jim 6 years ago

Hmmm, these political fools will fool and ndc will come and pay judgement debts and they will blame wayome , Mr Naaba, take them to court for free money ????, they are fools.

• Brian Williams 6 years ago

Just relieving them of their positions will not solve the problem; indict, prosecute and jail them, if found guilty of a crime. That's the only way to stamp out corruption, which has become endemic in Ghana.

• Paapa 6 years ago

Swallow minded.

• Omanhene 6 years ago

investigations under way about the $305m spent in Ridge Hospital.

• Che Andrew 6 years ago

If he is being investigated for $305m spent on the hospital he should be told so in plain language and not this Ananse way of doing things.

• Shine Your Eyes 6 years ago

Akufo Addo 70+
    Donald Trump 70+

• Quaye 6 years ago

Get a lawyer

• asem 6 years ago

regardless of whether he gets a lawyer or not, if a position is not a political appointment, there is no need for him to be sacked unless he is not qualified.

• Serwaah' 6 years ago

Dr. Strophenu' should have been given the post initially, but Anaba was given the post because of his alliance with the NDC party. I am glad you are feeling the pain Dr. Strophenu' might have gone through when he was passed ...

• Serwaah' 6 years ago

Compensation for mismanagement of the hospital ? GOODNESS !

• Quaye 6 years ago

Ridge hospital was not opened was it ?

• JOHN 6 years ago

ONLY BRAGGING WITH MAHAMA PROJECTS. THEY COMPLAINED ABOUT SUBAH, SADAH, NKONFEM etc BUT FIVE GOOD MONTHS IN POWER NO ONE IS BEING PROSECUTED. DID THE DWARF AND ALHAJI LAIR USE CORRUPTION AS EXCUSE TO WIN POWER?

• Kwesi 6 years ago

You wait and see

• John 6 years ago

So JOHN the nkonfem MAGMA boys said they all flew to Bukina Faso sound sweet in your ears. The evil that people do lives after them

• Kwabena Hannover 6 years ago

Ridge wasnt built but renovated.sad you have been brainwashed by the corrupt NDC.

• Eirik 6 years ago

Google for the meaning of renovation..

• asem 6 years ago

tomorrow l think and l hope all the employees have been taken into a course of how to render good customer service to the general public

• Paul 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is an evil person. May he never know peace as president until he begins to wish he had never been made president.Please, God speak before this evil president turns Ghana into a chaos place.

• Concerned 6 years ago

You wish evil things and expect God to help you? Small minded goat

• klmn 6 years ago

Proverbs 20:20 (KJV) Whoso curseth his father or his mother, his lamp shall be put out in obscure darkness.
    Also Lev 20:9

Paul is it because of politics that's why u are cursing the President? Remember that he is the fat ...

• Sam ba Sam 6 years ago

We turn all your curses into blessings in Jesus name. We need to understand that Nana has the right to appoint n disappoint n he chose to disappoint . It's his perogative cus he wants people he can work with period

• Jehu 6 years ago

Doc these people are like that so don't waste your breadth complaining.

• Hodson 6 years ago

Send them to these idiots to court

• Che Andrew 6 years ago

You see the Dr is just cool and collected and serving them notice of what they should expect. They will drink from their own poisoned chalice

• ogor 6 years ago

sack mean be sack.just understand

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

Just park and leave the office....you will understand later......if you do not leave..... mmmm....you will dragged and dumped outside.....quickly do.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 6 years ago

Hahahahaha....akoa y3 paaaa.
    Is that how he likes concert??? No wonder the very workers at the hospital did not want him as their Director. He doesn't seem to be a serious human being at all.

• kofta.d 6 years ago

Do u know why some ppl did not like him?cos he is incorruptible...he was working against a mafia set up by the former director and The so-called incoming one..if you do not have details don't comment.I know nothing about Dr.A ...

• kofta.d 6 years ago

Do u know why some ppl did not like him?cos he is incorruptible...he was working against a mafia set up by the former director and The so-called incoming one..if you do not have details don't comment.I know nothing about Dr.A ...

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Nana Addo should sack all these CEO'S contract or no contract ; they can go to court for remedy ; the truth is that the performance of these appointed ceo's by Jon Mahama is a disater ; they do not deliver but are involved in ...

• Vengence 6 years ago

Brefo, take a good deep breath and look at all appointees of Nana, which of them have been impressive since coming to office. Except one goat one DCE, one cow one CEO position, one sheep one dam promise for a village. Except ...

• Ndc 6 years ago

An undoubted fool.
    You cannot even spell your name.
    Vengeance is the correct spelling.
    A fool like you denigrating the competent npp ministers.

• Boss 6 years ago

Aaaba Anaba, don't be a fool. Yours was a political appointment and you should have resigned when the government changed.

• Paul, south afr 6 years ago

We need to be serious for once. I thought these so called NPP gurus knows the law? O my God how on earth? Dr. drag these fools to court. I truly wasted my money to cone down n vote for them. So can't u correct the bad things ...

• SAUDIQ 6 years ago

Paul, court you mean; who are those going to adjudicate over the matter, same vindictive Akyem /Ashanti legal cabal there. Do you now not know why Sophia Akuffo was appointed the next chief justice.? Whatever directions you f ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

Don't you feel stupid for writing this???

• Serwaah' 6 years ago

Saudi , think and reason like a human being with brain.

• frank 6 years ago

n p p u will be paid for what you are doing now by all means

• frank 6 years ago

npp will be paid for what u are doing now

• Touch 6 years ago

Boss this party have the most biggest problems ahead of them so please there's a lot of private hospitals who wants your services and I know how good you are just don't waist your time

• Ndc 6 years ago

Fool.
    It is don't waste your time and not waist.
    Stupid NDC illiterate.

• Owuraku Tema 6 years ago

Massa, as you came so shall you go. Pack your things and leave. Explanation from whom? Oya

• Esther 6 years ago

Eii,Akuffo Addo remote control big time! So Nana Addo,are you acting on Ken Agyepong,s instructions? Eii Nana! hwe bribi yiye of a lot

• Filly 6 years ago

Where is the Ghana Medical Association? Twea!!!, Cowards. Doc, my advice to you is not to refuse to hand over. Start the process, but don't go to work. Talk to a lawyer. I see a huge compensation payment coming your way. from ...

• kofi 6 years ago

SEE YOUR BARRISTER

• Hodson 6 years ago

Even in a military Era, they dont do that.

• powers 6 years ago

BLACK INDIAN SPIRITUALIST IN GHANA GHANAIANO244908520 INDIAN BORN PROFESSOR IN SCIENCE DIVINE
    JOIN BLACK GRAND MASTER OF THE NIGHT OCCULTISM BLACK MONEY RITUALS
    INVISIBLE POWERS,,,BLACK MONEY RITUALS

• K-Manu 6 years ago

The sacked Medical Director might have a case for wrongful dismissal. Since the Minister is not the appointing authority, his dismissal smacks of good governance and natural justice. He should take them to court for them to e ...

• Kwesi Mikael 6 years ago

Explain to who by who? do you sincerely believe we are in a serious democratic dispensation, Mr. K. Manu? Let the man go home wholly and safely before either The Is or The Ds drag him out, please.

• KSK 6 years ago

Mahama is gone so your too is up, pls pack & leave peacefully. When Mahama smuggled you there you thought that was the end, new king new law, very simple.

• Amidini 6 years ago

Oh npp ! what a govt ? we re watching you. You just sacked Dr Anaba without any reason. Family and friends govt

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Hi bro, come to the North and help Dr. Agana , we need you badly in the north where you hail from.

• Veranda Boy. 6 years ago

Come home doc and help our young doctors at UDS

• razak seini 6 years ago

Yes doctor u r a true son of ur ancestors. This banana style of administration has to stop n its time to take the powers that be on. He is a citizen of ghana willing to work n this evil ways must stop. Haggle with them in cou ...

• PKG 6 years ago

There is no smoke without a fire. This can not happen without a reason.

• Kofi 6 years ago

So tell us the reason, please.

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

Go and help develop the north,your people need you there,Mahama really messed up Ghana,this scale is unprecedented,he used NDC,he only came for the north not for the general of Ghana

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

*Not for the general good of Ghana

• agoli 6 years ago

Go to court and make free money, after all you I a competent specialist.

• Bill 6 years ago

Don't you think as a citizen in a public institution, he has the right to know why he is being fired. All he is asking is WHY??? Besides the country also has the right to know why. Be it corruption, incompetence or political ...

Go and ask Professor Frimpong Boateng how he managed to handover when he was told not to enter Korlebu Cadiotherapic Center again by Atta Mills which he established and train doctors in that facility.At least you've gotten yo ...

• Jato P 6 years ago

Fight for your right. You can hire a lawyer and take the Minister to court. This impunity must stop. Why would a Minister fire somebody without due process?

• Joe 6 years ago

Ghana does not belongs to Nana Kweku Ananse and Npp.

• md 6 years ago

I'm an NPP member and I support the change of leadership at the Ridge Hospital but I think the approach is inappropriate. Can you accuse him of misappropriation of funds or corrupt practices in future if not given enough time ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 6 years ago

My friend just pack and go just as Mahama relieved someone and appointed you. Shut it and go.

• How Northerners treated him 6 years ago

He could even go to retrieve his personnal items from the office korle Bu hodpital

• NDC did worst to Dr Frimpong Boateng 6 years ago

Everyone. remember how the northerners treated Dr Frimpong. Boateng

• Destro 6 years ago

It's people like you who make corruption attractive in Ghana.
    Was it all Northerners who sacked prof?
    Be very careful with your utterances

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

Paul or what ever you called yourself, that curse will come back to you. Remember no weapon function against Nana shall prosper. You are a disgrace to your family.

• Paul 6 years ago

You have no idea who that man you call president is else you will pray God protect us from him. Do you know how much blood would have be she'd had he lost the election. Now by God's intervention JM handed over peacefully to ...

• truth 6 years ago

Do unto others. Life is a merry go round. The evil that men do.......

• Kwabena 6 years ago

You remember how ur appointment went.. U circumvented the process.. Now u crying.. Kama at work..

• Koo 6 years ago

Sacked because of chop chop and mismanagement. Health insurance is not working in the hospital. People will not sit down and through your actions innocent people keep on dieing . Mahama just surrendered unqualified northerner ...

• Destro 6 years ago

Go and gather more facts about NHIS before making a fool more of yourself.
    The hospital is under NHIS but not the one operating NHIS.
    Don't always be a political animal but seek wisdom too after all free shs is about to b ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Mahama is corrupt so all his appointees are corrupt and u are no exception!

• Kwesi Mikael 6 years ago

K. Manu, but we are not in any serious democratic dispensation. The Morning has not yet come. Its better for him to GO now than to be dragged out 'invincibly' so to speak. Abee.ee who knows tomorrow ?used to be a line in a so ...

• Cosy Cosy 6 years ago

Yes Dr Anaba you were sacked because you didn't qualify at first place. After your graduation as a medical Doctor, NDC government sponsored you to Russia to do specialist program. When you came back,you were teaching at UDS,y ...

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

LEAVE THE OFFICE BOY! DR.FREMPONG BOATENG WHO EVEN COMMISSIONED THE CARDIO CENTER OUT OF PERSONAL COFFERS WAS BOOTED OUT.. HOW MUCH MORE SOME ANABA.. GO AWAY MASSA!

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

I worked in the mines for over 30 yrs. In my last 5 yrs as a manager, I had the misfortune of recruiting amongst others a Northerner National Service personal from Tarkwa School of Mines. This guy who was scared of walking ar ...

• Destro 6 years ago

I was sympathising with you until I reached the end and realised you are just like the rest of the southern psychopaths.
    In Ghana these days it's all about book long so if you depended on your long service and a bro was bei ...

• Omani Boaman 6 years ago

This idiot imay be is being dismissed due to arrogance. He disrespected no one one including the minister the director general and the regional director oh health service

Bro.come home, to the North and help Dr. Agana,we need you badly, this is where you hail from.There are many doctors in Accra.

• asem 6 years ago

Ghana paaaa, why are we doing this with so much hatred? why? some positions are not politically motivated and that is what we should know. We have to be very careful as a country. Nana should have known better. Ghanaians are ...

• ORKORDIE 6 years ago

The brain drain will continue. Unsecured officials will continue to loot. Then we will continue to have crab-like people as round pegs in square holes.

• odawuro 6 years ago

Nana you're too slow in cleaning house Ghana! Pls be fast before some of them die

• KEANU ASARE 6 years ago

I thought we voted for positive change. I am terrebly disalpointed in my govt. Is this the rule of law? How can a minister sack a CEO. Ive regretted for voting for NPP.please let the institutions work freely. Must we repeat t ...

• Tangent 6 years ago

Npp bugabuga party,nkwasiaforr.

• PY 6 years ago

Rightly so! He needs an explanation! We need to stop this nonsense. If he can do
    The job then great!

• paulans 6 years ago

thank you

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Tiger bay 6 years ago

Certainly. A time will come soon when very well qualified and competent people,especially professionals will refuse to accept any appointment into any government institutions. Let them go ahead and appoint political novices t ...

• A.M. 6 years ago

Just sue the Minister and the government. My friend this is a jackpot for you. Ghana is sweet.

• Jokoko 6 years ago

U were sacked because u a frafra period. Foools are frafras who voted for npp

• bashings 6 years ago

You are a big fool

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

You can't treat your fellow Ghanaian like that. If he's not NPP, don't forget he's a human being

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

Ugly dwarf Nana is murderer he ordered the killing of Adam Mahama and
    J.B Danqan he should be arrested and jail he not fit to a president.

• FAKE NEWS GHANA 6 years ago

INTERESTING

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The fact of the Medical Director 's terminating of his appointment dose not seems clare of him,so the retructing in the Ring Hospital dose not seems that he have to be sack is rader have to be let what he has done to being n ...

• DD 6 years ago

NANA GOVERMENT FOR US, VERY FOOLISH THINGS THAT IS ALL.

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

Mean while the hospital was build by JM who appointed him Nana Addo is not ashamed of him Self the incompetent JM has built incompetent hospitals why fixing competent npp God punish you all

• Johnny 6 years ago

It is not fair to be treating ourselves this way. Does Ghana belongs to the 2 political parties or what? Let's find a way to stop this NDC and NPP if not they will ruin the country. Let's live as one body but different opin ...

• James Naru 6 years ago

totally agree with you

• Hakim Wa 6 years ago

Why did you sacked the man because of polities God will punish npp

• is very painful 6 years ago

People are caused problems to themselves,how can you just sack me from my job when I passed through procedure before I got to that level without any permission.Are we deal with laws in the country .this insolent behavior must ...

• Kouka 6 years ago

You were sacked because your name is Anaba. You should have changed your name to Akuffo on January 7th 2017.

• Kwame 6 years ago

The new acting director shd bear in mind that "today its me tomorrow u'

• Andrews 6 years ago

Your God will talk for you.

• NNNNNNN 6 years ago

SUE THEM FOR IT'S WORTH.

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

Ugly dwarf Nana is murderer he ordered the killing of Adam Mahama and
    J.B Danqan he should be arrested and jail he not fit to a president.

• Paul 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is evil.If he doesnt change he will know no peace.Just imagine how he is treating his political opponents as if there was a military take over. He just wants bloodshed in this country but that will never happen. H ...

• Kwa 6 years ago

Your known as a CUNT every member of staff and management hated you ...you knew nothing and thought Energy one was an idiot ...now look ...,

• Paapa 6 years ago

You fools and swallow minded. Dr., demand answers. They are on their tricks again. I blame Prof. Mills for letting them go free

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

Dr. Anaba should head straight for court for unlawful dismissal: and demand millions in compensation. Then ths geniuses who sacked him can be prosecuted in future for causing financial loss to Mother Ghana.

This is simply ...

• Serwaah' 6 years ago

I heard he has been transferred to another department, so which is true, dismissed or transferred?

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 6 years ago

If you guys continue sacking people with no reasonable reason,how can anybody be happy to serve his or her country?Please Nana Addo be careful oo.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Politics of we and them

• Gambibgo 6 years ago

Please Ghanaians, are we serious at all? When I hear something like this i begin to tremble and ask myself why they are Happening. Hmm, can someone educate me on this issue (medical doctor or director Been sacked by a politic ...

• PADG 6 years ago

You oversaw the activity in the mortuary when a wrong corpse was taken and buried and after one was removed because your system of administration was bogus to cause such problems.

• Amartey-Maamobi 6 years ago

What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. You remember you did the same thing to an Auditor who was transferred to Ridge hospital. Now you want explanation why you were dismissed, idiot.

• SEC 6 years ago

IF OUR MEMORIES ARE ALIVE THE WORKERS OF THE HOSPITAL SUSPECTED THAT DR SROPENYO WAS SHORTCHANGED AND DR ANABA GIVEN THE POSITION BCOS OF NEPOTISM.NPP IS SMART AND POPULIST TO SATISFY TEEMING SUPPORTERS OF DR SROPENYO AND THE ...

• Cool 6 years ago

Mahama has over populated the place with Northerners. Just wondering why they cant stay and work in their regions

• Jery 6 years ago

People from the south Sould not think they better than any Body from the North.

• kweku kwerateng 6 years ago

This is absurdity to the highest order so we the civil servant are now politicians. Please Doc just get a lawyer for this Octogenarians will destroys this Nation. God Is Watching.The Clergy, Chiefs, Civil societies will not t ...

• yaw, USA 6 years ago

Just shut up and leave. You know your appointment by Kofi Dubai Mahama was dubious to cover up their corrupt activities. As a concern citizen that you are portraying to be, you should have used your brain not to accept the ...

• RUMALLO 6 years ago

Dr. Ababa should simply be made to revert to his previous position as a specialist. Dimple

• Sam ba Sam 6 years ago

More grease to your elbows Nana n the npp party.Sack any one who is going to be a hindrance to ur policy implementation without fear or favour