HOW MAHAMA AND SIBLINGS RAPED GHANA
Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokesperson of the group, Kodzo Hamenya Keglo speaking at the Ghana International Press Centre said “while JM was preaching made in Ghana goods (such as shoes, batik and locally made clothes), the wife was doing the opposite by printing T Shirts from China which is a huge disappointment for Ghanaian printing companies.The 20 million pieces of T Shirts JM’s wife printed from China, could have been shared to party members to print them locally and would have created a lot of jobs for Ghanaians.”
JM’s brothers are the main reason why we lost the 2016 elections, collecting all contracts from Airport, Roads, Cocoa Board, GNPC, ECG , VRA, Ministry of Power and all major contracts in the country.“If you don’t see JM brothers, you cannot get a contract and if you see them, then you have to pay money before you get the contract, frustrating foreign contractors and companies by taking Ghanaian contractors for granted and creating enemies for the NDC party,”
Ritewing 8 years ago
Why is Haruna Attah not an ambassador or a High Commissioner? The reason he is not, was not captured in the article he authored which centered on Obgarmey Tetteh. To put it bluntly, the two of you behaved like political prostitutes on the assumption of office of the Ndc, after the 2012 elections. Like fair weather politicians you turned your back on the tradition you had belonged and defended on all fronts. You even went further to show the NPP your backsides as well. I heard Obgarmey debate his friend and one time colleague, Ursula Owusu Akufo one morning. Ogbarmey told Ursula and the NPP to go to court, if she felt the 2012 elections had been stolen. From that time forward, it was all fair game for Ogbarmey to put scorn on any and all statements the NPP made concerning the disputed elections. He became the unofficial spokesperson for the Ndc and presented himself very well. Eventually, he got paid by the Ndc, for turning his back on his party in style. Ogbarmey job as the PRO for Ghana Gas was as a result of political treachery. There is no way even an angel will allow him to keep the job when fortunes have changed. And to you Haruna, you have had your fine stint as an ambassador, serving an alien political party. You felt good as long as you tried hard to work against Nana Addo and the NPP from coming to power. There is one thing I can promise you Haruna. You will not find happiness with your new friends. Unless, like Wayo Seini, you return to the fold.
Will Smith 8 years ago
NPP Supporters are just too stupid and so cannot even recognise commonsense. Mark it on the wall, this goverment wil lfail because Nana Addo only wants to have square pegs for round holes, provided they are in NPP colours. The president is leading an idiotic group of ministers
DR TRTH 8 years ago
AFTER MAKING A FAILED LAST DITCH ATTEMPT TO THROW DUST IN SUFFERING GHANAIAN EYES INORDER TO ENTRENCH THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE ANNALS OF OUR HISTROY JUST BECAUSE OF NOKO FIO AS HIGH COMMISIONER. ACHEAMPONG HAD OPERATION FEED YOURSELF, NKRUMAH HAD 7 YEAR D-PLAN, BUSIA HAD THE 5 YEAR INDUSTRALISATION PROJECT, JJ RAWLINGS HAD ERP AND SAP PROGRAMMES, LINMAN HAD FREE EDUCATION POLICY, KUFFUOUR HAD MIDDLE INCOME
DR TRTH 8 years ago
WHAT DID PLAN DID MAHAMA HAVE, HE CLAIMS ROADS NONSENSE. EVERY GOVT BUIPT ROADS. THIS MAN IS THERE AND GHANA IS IMPORTING GAS FROM NIGERIA AND U WANT US TO RETAIN HIM.. ABUFUSEM
powers 8 years ago
BLACK INDIAN SPIRITUALIST IN GHANA GHANAIANO244908520 INDIAN BORN PROFESSOR IN SCIENCE DIVINE
JOIN BLACK GRAND MASTER OF THE NIGHT OCCULTISM BLACK MONEY RITUALS
INVISIBLE POWERS,,,BLACK MONEY RITUALS
BLACK INDIAN SPIRITUALIST IN GHANA GHANAIANO244908520 INDIAN BORN PROFESSOR IN SCIENCE DIVINE
adoko .kwesi 8 years ago
what is the use of winning power
Flako 8 years ago
Back to your slanted viewpoints after the collapse of your NDC-affair?
AYIGBE MAFIA 8 years ago
Let's start from where and how Alfred Ogbamey landed that job. Ogbamey was minding his business as executive editor of Gye Nyame Concord and a regular panelist on Thursday mornings Kokrokoo by Kwame Sefa Kayi. He was a venomous critic of the NDC until the demise of Mills. Then when Mills was murdered in brood day light to pave way for his then Vice J.D Mahama to take over a plan was hatched. As soon as Mahama took over the reigns of governanace Ogbamey declared he was leaving all to go help his bosom friend rule the nation. Wasn't someone doing that job before Ogbamey took over? Can any sane person per this narrative tell me his position wasn't influenced by his connections to the seat of government?What goes around comes around and Ogbamey should be singing "Don't cry for me Argentina" for he did chop better.
Toogb3 8 years ago
Believe u me
We need competent people 8 years ago
All the corrupt NDC appointees must go
Wipe the slate clean 8 years ago
Get rid of all the corrupt NDC officials
egya ekobokyi 8 years ago
When Haruna's cousin, Mahama appointed Ogbamey Haruna Attah didn't see anything wrong. Was the post advertised by NDC? Why is Haruna Attah behaving as if Mahama and his cohorts were angels?
De kharl 8 years ago
After running down Akufo Addo and the NPP unsuccessfully you have now turned your attention to becoming Ogbarmey's saviour. JJs wife will get you again. All the money you squandered at Namibia is being computed and very soon you will be writing your epistles from a lonely cell. Continue your turn coating!
Amaliba 8 years ago
Find something better to do other than your myopic view points. You are a traitor, and will always be a traitor. Shame on you.
Kabum Komfrafa 8 years ago
I GUESS THERE WAS NO ONE THERE HE REPLACED .
GHANAIANS SHOULD JUST IGNORE THESE GOONS WHO HELD GHANA HOSTAGE THEIR PILLAGE AND NONSENSE FOR HE PAST 8 YRS
Frederick Okyere 8 years ago
How did he get the job in the first place. Somebody was relieved of his post n it was given to him during Mahama's period. At that time those crying now did not see that a public officer had been wrongly treated. Name sake, go n sleep bearing in mind that what is gud for the goose is equally gud for the......
True talk 8 years ago
Owusu Bempah will do the job today and tomorrow,why?what kind of skin pain is that?Kwasi Pratt and co. give us a break.
Paracetamol 8 years ago
COMMONSENSE. 8 years ago
So let's wait and let NDC win power, if ever again, and then we can have this discussion ok, Haruna.
Meanwhile your sister-in-law said you should not expect the Akufo Addo administration to turnaround what Mahama and his cli ... read full comment
So let's wait and let NDC win power, if ever again, and then we can have this discussion ok, Haruna.
Meanwhile your sister-in-law said you should not expect the Akufo Addo administration to turnaround what Mahama and his clique have destroyed in 8 years. I picked something from what she said, which fundamentally, goes to this together thingy you are talking about in crying profusely for Ogbamey. She mentioned destroyed over 8 years. I don't think if the materials were good, if the materials were excellent, she would, together with majority of Ghanaians, be talking about destruction of the economy and the need for Mahama and his clique to step aside. So they will step aside as Ghanaians demanded, to stem and stop the destruction. After it is built up again, and NDC ever comes back to power again, depending on what happens we can have this discussion again and situate the crying within it's proper context.
Right now, Ghana has to fix great number of years of destruction fully and the dead wood will be cleaned out completely and totally. That job will be done with utmost and decisive precision absolutely. That is how you begin to fix the destruction. A very good example is how Ghana is addressing the scourge of galamsey. The destructive elements, human and equipment are being removed from the environment. Maybe the NDC would want to take a cue from that very simple process to fix their unattractive party.
Tom T 8 years ago
Like yourself, Alfred openly supported the NDC whilst being in a position where he should have kept his lineage to himself! Since NDC lost he should have jumped instead of waiting by be pushed. You jumped and so did Jabesh Amissah. One can't have his cake and eat it!
paapa 8 years ago
not too long ago. Candidate now Prz wopana was talking about winner take all mentality hampering development. now you all seen his real character.
Truth 8 years ago
owusu Bempah is no NPP. He belongs in the sister party of NDC, NDP. So, Nana is living the talk. Not only NPP functionaries have been given these positions.
Chief amawnkwa 8 years ago
It is what it is
Ndc starve not
Now the table has turn
Twit for that
Fair play
It is what it is
Ndc starve not
Now the table has turn
Twit for that
Fair play
K.A USA 8 years ago
Haruna should rather advice his party who started that witch hunting and dismissals.Didn't Attack Mills sack soldiers recruited by the Kuffour administration .I think Akuffo Addo is being too linient,he should have sack people recruited into the security services on x mas day which comprises 80%of a particular tribe.Nana Akuffo sack all NDC appointees.
Maame Aba in U S A 8 years ago
Haruna ata shut your mouth ???? you good for nothing we know you and where you coming from shame shame shame
NPPigs 8 years ago
ALFRED OGBEME THE BOOTLICKER
KG 8 years ago
Yep we can't be nice anymore. We can't leave our supporters without jobs and they will turn against us. Ndc are always looking after their supporters and giving them jobs. That's why they always have die hard supporters though they don't bring anything good to the country.
JAY 8 years ago
Typical Nana Addo,NPP and the Akans they want all the jobs and contracts for Akans only,NPP is very TRIBALISTIC and NEPOTIC
Fatima 8 years ago
Mr Haruna please cry your own cry. I will not be surprise if you start to complain why Mr Amissah Arthur was changed after the election.
Naa Amerley 8 years ago
How did Alfred Ogbarmey get the Ghana Gas job in the first place? I don't think bootlicking Ibrahim Mahama is a qualification for a public service job.
Charles hohoe 8 years ago
Kwasia where were u when NDC was booting people out.u should expect more. Lazy corrupt guys always after their tommy.u shd have known that he is a communicator for the ndc
ben 8 years ago
Harunna the traitor and ethonocentric liar. Cry your own cry! Who counseled u to abdicate your place as the Ghanaian ambassador to Namibia?Nana is not a vindictive prez and will not touch any technocrat or civil servant who conducts he/himself apolitically. Being certain of NDC victory many of these public servants were overtly and shamelessly seen engaged in partisan politics and completely lost state loyalty. Just as haruna fired himself as common sense and good conscience demands. NDC active card bearing politicians must relinquish their offices else they are pushed our. Governance is a serious business and can't be left in the hands of mischievous spies
asem 8 years ago
one day, NPP will be at the other side of the coin. I thought Nana should have known better
Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defea ...
Why is Haruna Attah not an ambassador or a High Commissioner? The reason he is not, was not captured in the article he authored which centered on Obgarmey Tetteh. To put it bluntly, the two of you behaved like political prost ...
NPP Supporters are just too stupid and so cannot even recognise commonsense. Mark it on the wall, this goverment wil lfail because Nana Addo only wants to have square pegs for round holes, provided they are in NPP colours. Th ...
AFTER MAKING A FAILED LAST DITCH ATTEMPT TO THROW DUST IN SUFFERING GHANAIAN EYES INORDER TO ENTRENCH THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE ANNALS OF OUR HISTROY JUST BECAUSE OF NOKO FIO AS HIGH COMMISIONER. ACHE ...
Let's start from where and how Alfred Ogbamey landed that job. Ogbamey was minding his business as executive editor of Gye Nyame Concord and a regular panelist on Thursday mornings Kokrokoo by Kwame Sefa Kayi. He was a venomo ...
Believe u me
After running down Akufo Addo and the NPP unsuccessfully you have now turned your attention to becoming Ogbarmey's saviour. JJs wife will get you again. All the money you squandered at Namibia is being computed and very soon ...
How did he get the job in the first place. Somebody was relieved of his post n it was given to him during Mahama's period. At that time those crying now did not see that a public officer had been wrongly treated. Name sake, g ...
Meanwhile your sister-in-law said you should not expect the Akufo Addo administration to turnaround what Mahama and his cli ...
Like yourself, Alfred openly supported the NDC whilst being in a position where he should have kept his lineage to himself! Since NDC lost he should have jumped instead of waiting by be pushed. You jumped and so did Jabesh Am ...
It is what it is
Ndc starve not
Now the table has turn
Twit for that
Fair play
Haruna should rather advice his party who started that witch hunting and dismissals.Didn't Attack Mills sack soldiers recruited by the Kuffour administration .I think Akuffo Addo is being too linient,he should have sack peopl ...
Yep we can't be nice anymore. We can't leave our supporters without jobs and they will turn against us. Ndc are always looking after their supporters and giving them jobs. That's why they always have die hard supporters thoug ...
Harunna the traitor and ethonocentric liar. Cry your own cry! Who counseled u to abdicate your place as the Ghanaian ambassador to Namibia?Nana is not a vindictive prez and will not touch any technocrat or civil servant who c ...