This Alhaji Newspaper always comes up with this rubbish!
J.D. Mahama 8 years ago
Yes that is TRASH from STUPID Bature
Kabokabo 8 years ago
I cant understand why Ghanaweb has published so many headline stories from Alhaji Bature today. Is Ghanaweb sponsoring Alhaji Newspapers?
Paa 8 years ago
Who does Bature think he is fooling?
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
HOW MAHAMA AND SIBLINGS RAPED GHANA
Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokesperson of the group, Kodzo Hamenya Keglo speaking at the Ghana International Press Centre said “while JM was preaching made in Ghana goods (such as shoes, batik and locally made clothes), the wife was doing the opposite by printing T Shirts from China which is a huge disappointment for Ghanaian printing companies.The 20 million pieces of T Shirts JM’s wife printed from China, could have been shared to party members to print them locally and would have created a lot of jobs for Ghanaians.”
JM’s brothers are the main reason why we lost the 2016 elections, collecting all contracts from Airport, Roads, Cocoa Board, GNPC, ECG , VRA, Ministry of Power and all major contracts in the country.“If you don’t see JM brothers, you cannot get a contract and if you see them, then you have to pay money before you get the contract, frustrating foreign contractors and companies by taking Ghanaian contractors for granted and creating enemies for the NDC party,”
Mensah Agbeli 8 years ago
You call yourself 'Agbesi Kwesi' in your attempt to deceive people to suppose that you're an Ewe, but this is definitely not an Ewe name. You're not an Ewe; you're an Asante doing what many Asantes do---impersonating others. You're a fraud. No genuine Ewe man would call himself 'Agbesi Kwesi'. Because you apparently don't understand how Ewe names are formed, you think you can fool people. Surely, you can fool your Asante folks and yourself, but not Ewes. The earlier you stopped this foolishness, the better for you.
John 8 years ago
Massa forget about your nepotic sentimentality. All we need is competence.
kofi 8 years ago
OKRO
OKRO
JUNA 8 years ago
This nonsense front alhaji news paper is worth reading, rubbis
Kwesi Akuffo 8 years ago
Shut up Nana Addo is not our cousin. How do you say that because she is Akuffo. Go to Akropong and check... Are all Manama related to John. Shameless Alhajj
Willa 8 years ago
Ha ha ha fake newspaper
John 8 years ago
You should always place you name on top of the article so I don't waste time reading
GHANA FORAY 8 years ago
Nepotism at its nastiest degree. Man proposes and God opposes. Akufo Addo is the most useless president to lead Ghana. And he will fail brutal because God is the one in charge not this useless dwaf.
Amaliba 8 years ago
CJ Sophia Akuffo is not related to Nana Akufo-Addo. Stupid Bature is just playing on 'Weak Minds'. I don't know what is eating up Bature - jealousy, I suppose. The election is over, all of us should help to move the country forward . This pull me down attitude won't help anyone.
mahama 8 years ago
pepe and jealousy are bed fellows.
We all are one 8 years ago
Is the Vice President, Dr. Bawumia, not a 'pepeni'? Are there not 'pepefuo' in the NPP? Talk sense and stop spewing garbage!
black powers the grand master 8 years ago
BLACK INDIAN SPIRITUALIST IN GHANA GHANAIANO244908520 INDIAN BORN PROFESSOR IN SCIENCE DIVINE
JOIN BLACK GRAND MASTER OF THE NIGHT OCCULTISM BLACK MONEY RITUALS
INVISIBLE POWERS,,,BLACK MONEY RITUALS
BLACK INDIAN SPIRITUALIST IN GHANA GHANAIANO244908520 INDIAN BORN PROFESSOR IN SCIENCE DIVINE
ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 8 years ago
In almost every country in the world the president chooses who he likes to be the chief justice. Nana has chosen Sophia Akuffo, Mahama would have chosen Atuguba. Nana won the elections, Mahama lost massively. The matter is closed
Oheneba 8 years ago
Bature, Nana can appoint his real Sister who cares if the one can do the job. What problem do u have? Don't be a fool write better things because all these u are writing will not bring back Incompetent Mahama because he is NOTHING.
Gyakabram 8 years ago
Hi Bature
Has the President ascted ultra vires? I
If yes, go to the Courts to seek redress.
If no, shut up and let us have peace.
Hi Bature
Kaniba 8 years ago
Bature should think about his sticking body. He needs to put AXAL in his bathing water.
clearance seedorf 8 years ago
This useless foolish Bature would never learn sense. Only publish useless article for people to read. Please,my fellow readers, never waste your precious time to read this useless article.
ab 8 years ago
nana is just hypocrite.
ASEM 8 years ago
THE WOMAN IS APPOINTED CJ ON MERIT.
DOES BEING RELATED TO PRESIDENT DEMAND THAT THE PRESIDENT DOES THE WRONG THING BY NOT GIVING YOU WHAT IS DUE TO YOU?
IT IS OBVIOUS THAT SHE IS THE MOST QUALIFIED.
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN UNFA ... read full comment
DOES BEING RELATED TO PRESIDENT DEMAND THAT THE PRESIDENT DOES THE WRONG THING BY NOT GIVING YOU WHAT IS DUE TO YOU?
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN UNFAIR IF SHE IS PASSED BY.
DOTSE IS NEXT IN LINE.
Gyakabram 8 years ago
Bature the idiot. Go and burn the sea (k} hye 3po).
If you don't like Ghana, move to Dubai where your benefactors are hiding their loot which they have created, looted and shared.
powers 8 years ago
Kwabena 8 years ago
I have wasted my eyes to read this news. was it printed in the city or the bush? to be used for toilet? or to tempt unsuspecting people to read rubbish?
Frederick Okyere 8 years ago
It's this kind of Journalists or journalism that can be described as baloney or foolish. It doesn't make sense when I read this Alhaji Bature's stories. He is a grown up man and I expect him to act or write things that will help move the nation forward. Am so sad for the whole journalism fraternity if this man is also classified as a Journalist.
Cowboy 8 years ago
So would you say Georgina Wood is an NPP sympathizer? Whether she is or not, she could have twisted the 2012 Election Petition in NPPs favor but did not, as a mature legal professional.
Rwoss 8 years ago
Why are you trying so hard to make the new CJ a cousin of the President. If the Prez is cousins with the CJ how is it possible that he's cousins too with Atta Akyea who's sister in law is the CJ?
Is it the President's fault ... read full comment
Why are you trying so hard to make the new CJ a cousin of the President. If the Prez is cousins with the CJ how is it possible that he's cousins too with Atta Akyea who's sister in law is the CJ?
Is it the President's fault citizens with your name are not that 'learned' and holding high public offices ANAAAAAA
HA STOP THIS BULLSHIT
Apeo 8 years ago
What the hell so now Ghamaweb is a subsidiary of NDC rented press! Keep on publishing rubbish from them. Now its not even intresting to read Ghanaweb or take is as creditable medium of education. Is up to you guys to change. A word to thw wise is....
Joe 8 years ago
Pls do ur research well. Sophia Akuffo does not relate Nana Addo. Sophia does not come from Akuffo Addo's family.
Kanawu 8 years ago
Even better. This is an opportunity that never comes for any president unless you are blessed like Nana the president....
bra kobi 8 years ago
Stupid newspaper
Azumah 8 years ago
How can create loot and share judges be appointed
Shes 8 years ago
The sources of this article are a cursed people.if they don't change in their ways to published a patriotism statements,they will all die before their time by the the God of mother Ghana. Most of them working for this source are experiencing serious unanswered things in their lives
AWARA GH 8 years ago
ALHAJI BATURE YOU ARE ALWAYS TELLING LIES.. YOU DONT HAVE ANY WORK TO DO. JUST PROPAGANDA ALL THE TIME.. CHARLEY WE ARE TIRED OF YOU. GO AWAY..
Abeeku 8 years ago
The worse man in tribal and nepotism ever in Ghana politics is the current president
BJ 8 years ago
This is the cheapest piece of journalism. Al-Hajj does not qualify to be called a newspaper. How can a daft person like the person quoted thus "Research conducted by a prolific writer cum social commentator, Ohenenana Obonti Krow, reveals the newly appointed Chief Justice to replace current CJ, Her Ladyship Georgina Theodora Wood, will only hold the fort for just 3years by which time she would have reached the mandatory retiring age of 70." be taken serious by claiming he had conducted any research just find what is freely available in the public space? And how can a childish journalist like the editor give him any recognition by publishing such rubbish?
Kem Anderson 8 years ago
Former President Kufuor appointed Justice Georgina Theodora Wood CJ simply because she deliberately saved Kufuor himself, the Asantehene, Osei Tutu II, the NPP as a party, among others, from a cocaine scandal. It will be recalled that President Kufuor had appointed a commission to investigate the disappearance of cocaine that had been seized from the ship Benjamin in 2003 and deposited at the Ghana Police headquarters, but all the cocaine mysteriously disappeared. Kufuor then appointed a so-called commission chaired by Mrs. Wood to investigate the disappearance. At the end of the investigations, this devilish woman curiously and corruptly announced to the whole world that the commission's investigations were inconclusive, even though the commission itself traced some of the cocaine to Osei Tutu II's Manhyia palace in Kumasi. That pronouncement by the lady thus effectively ended it all.
Justice Wood's conclusion so pleased Kufuor that he immediately elevated her to the position of Chief Justice. This was because she saved from potentially untold embarrassment Kufuor personally and his young administration, the Asantehene, the Inspector-General of Police and his deputy, both of whom were also Asantes, the entire NPP, which was shamefully already dubbed the 'Narcotic Peoples Party'. Yes, it was Mrs. Wood who saved Kufuor and their party. And so he handsomely rewarded her. That was how corrupt Kufuor and his NPP were, of which Akufo-Addo played a leading role.
Smoke 8 years ago
Justice Sophia Akuffo is not related to President Akufo-Addo. They are not cousins
jew guy 8 years ago
Who says NPP will not win the next elections? So if the next CJ is younger, what purpose does it serve the NPP?
Obiba JK 8 years ago
Stipid piece of trash as usual
Manu peter junio 8 years ago
OOO is for ghanias' were nana akuffo addo has ben choseisg a new juscti for ghanias
Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defea ...
You call yourself 'Agbesi Kwesi' in your attempt to deceive people to suppose that you're an Ewe, but this is definitely not an Ewe name. You're not an Ewe; you're an Asante doing what many Asantes do---impersonating others. ...
OKRO
Ha ha ha fake newspaper
CJ Sophia Akuffo is not related to Nana Akufo-Addo. Stupid Bature is just playing on 'Weak Minds'. I don't know what is eating up Bature - jealousy, I suppose. The election is over, all of us should help to move the country ...
In almost every country in the world the president chooses who he likes to be the chief justice. Nana has chosen Sophia Akuffo, Mahama would have chosen Atuguba. Nana won the elections, Mahama lost massively. The matter is cl ...
Bature, Nana can appoint his real Sister who cares if the one can do the job. What problem do u have? Don't be a fool write better things because all these u are writing will not bring back Incompetent Mahama because he is NO ...
Hi Bature
nana is just hypocrite.
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN UNFA ...
It's this kind of Journalists or journalism that can be described as baloney or foolish. It doesn't make sense when I read this Alhaji Bature's stories. He is a grown up man and I expect him to act or write things that will h ...
Is it the President's fault ...
What the hell so now Ghamaweb is a subsidiary of NDC rented press! Keep on publishing rubbish from them. Now its not even intresting to read Ghanaweb or take is as creditable medium of education. Is up to you guys to cha ...
Stupid newspaper
The sources of this article are a cursed people.if they don't change in their ways to published a patriotism statements,they will all die before their time by the the God of mother Ghana. Most of them working for this source ...
This is the cheapest piece of journalism. Al-Hajj does not qualify to be called a newspaper. How can a daft person like the person quoted thus "Research conducted by a prolific writer cum social commentator, Ohenenana Obonti ...
Former President Kufuor appointed Justice Georgina Theodora Wood CJ simply because she deliberately saved Kufuor himself, the Asantehene, Osei Tutu II, the NPP as a party, among others, from a cocaine scandal. It will be reca ...
NANA IT IS REAL?