You are here: HomeNews2017 05 16Article 538180

Stealing among ECG staff crippling Energy Sector - Kwabena Donkor

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dk 7 years ago

So if Agyarko had not raised his issue recently, you would have remained quiet? What did you do about it when you were the substantive minister. Ma y?n dwene y?n ho!
    Good that Ghanaians saw your incompetence and got rid of ...

• JONES 7 years ago

2 NPP MINISTERS OF STATE

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

Most of these workers at the state organizations will always resist any attempt at re-structuring their institutionms because they will not want to be exposed, or lose the illegal profits they make. The most annoying of them ...

• same 7 years ago

just that more worse things are the and 'big-men' involved. BNI be quick and don't hide anything about ECG.

• Liquid Force 7 years ago

ECG should be PRIVATIZE

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghanao244908520 call for spiritual help joining secrete oculist black power for healing black money help and heal Satan

• Charles 7 years ago

I would be one of the happiest to see ECG privatized and over-hauled. A meter can be gotten at GH¢600 in a week through agents but it will take one over 3months if one chooses to go through the normal process. Aba!Are there ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

kwabena donko should be ashamed of himself, I hate people when they are in power do virtually nothing of a known problem, but start throwing stones when they are out of power.
    encountering such a problem as minister should ...

• Stone 7 years ago

Most of the ECG workers don't pay bills even those who pay always under pay. How can a worker at ECG pay 1.5 or 2,00 or at most 5.00 for fridge, TV, fun, bulb and iron and another person in the same house will be paying 150, ...

Privatise ECG a d let's see the efficiency savings and gains

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

These ECG Union members are always rushing to meet the media with their ridiculous red head and arm bands singing war songs because the Govt is negotiating to part privatise their failed service delivery which is also leaking ...

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

PRIVATISE ECG TO SAVE GHANA. ALSO PRAVITISE GHANA WATER COMPANY. IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ALL THESE INSTITUTIONS ARE PRAVITISED.

• Ana 7 years ago

Privatise ecg

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Massa, Clear off. Why didnt u solve it while in administration.

• Faith 7 years ago

It is not ECG alone but all public institutions including Parliament and the Flagstaff House