You are here: HomeNews2017 05 16Article 538093

I am not dead - Rawlings hits back

Read Comments Comments (12)

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

MANY OF THEM WHO SAID OTUMFUO HAS DIED , OPERATE CHURCHES AND PEOPLE WERE DYING IN NUMBERS! SOME WHO HAVE NO CHURCHES MEMBERS OF THEIR FAMILIES STARTED TO DIE! THEY DO NOT TAKE STOCK , LEAVE THEM BE! THEY ARE CURSING PEOPLE ...

• BERNARD...0572174551 7 years ago

0572174551......Do you get tired easily.? Are you suffering from premature ejaculation? Are you always stressed up due to busy work schedule ? Do you have issues with your B.P ? Are you aging faster? , do you have issues with ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE ATROCITIES YOU AND YOUR SKELETON WIFE HAVE CAUSED GHANA IS UNPRECEDENTED. B4 YOU CAME TO POWER WE HAD GNTC, MANY FACTORIES IN TEMA AND ALSO BLACK STAR LINE SHIPS. YOU SOLD AND DESTROYED ALL AND GAVE SOME TO YOUR GOOD FOR ...

• concerned 7 years ago

The guy must spend some time in jail before going

• MOHAMAD ISSAH. NIMA. 7 years ago

John are such a stupid fool, J.J. is fine and that got nothing to do factories etc, please leave them alone.

• Prekese 7 years ago

You dey fear death abi? You forget say you happy well well as the late president Mills died? Your own dey for corner too.get prepared.na so Mills e own started. Oluuuuwaaaaa

• God bless ghana 7 years ago

Mr president it seems you are afraid to join those you killed.

• stateman 7 years ago

If people says you are dead and you are not what is the problem.God is our provider.

• Thanx to Papa J for helping Gh 7 years ago

Papa J, Onyame nku wo a onipa dasani y3 kwa.. may you live long sir. Gye Nyame

• Ross 7 years ago

hahaha wonders shall never end the murderer is afraid of death cochon u and it evil family will suffer

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

OK YOU ARE NOT DEAD YET. THATS FINE. ANYWAY. I DO NOT GET YOU POINT. IF PEOPLE ARE SAYING YOU ARE DEAD AND YOU ARE NOT WHAT OF IT. I CANNOT THINK FAR PAPA J

• Papa J step bro in Scotland 7 years ago

Papa J lives on