When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
kofi adu 8 years ago
abronye is a threat for npp's sustainability. he is acting like mosquito and there is the downside. he is uncouth.
wiring90@protonmail.ch 8 years ago
AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant CEFCU......10K every day ACU.....10K every 2 days SEI FCU.....10k every day Malheur FCU.....20k Umpqua Bank......5k Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days GS Bank.......250K Instant Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day WellsFargo Citizens SunTrust Capital Bank Banner Bank Associated Bank My Oregon ccu Credit union of Colorado Travis Credit Union Utah community cu University fcu National Bank (Illinois) Legence Bank (Illinois) Illinois Bank & Trust needed for funding ... cashout is sure.. FOX COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION $5000 DAILY SAME DAY REFLECTION OLD OR NEW MACU OLD OR NEW BECU FIRST NEVADA CU KLEBERG BANK ST MARY BANK SUNCOST GOLDEN1 CREDIT UNION SAN FRANCISCO FIRE CREDIT UNION UNLIMITED INSTANT REFLECTION NEW OR OLD ALLYBANK 25000 DAILY NEW OR OLD EVERBANK 5000 ALPHINE BANK 10K INSTANT REFLECTION BANK OF TEXAS Any other US local bank Credit unions Credit cards ITunes gift card cash out Canadian banks also needed EMAIL ME IF YOU GOT ANY BANK ACCOUT IN U.S.A OR CANADA THAT HASNT BEEN LISTED.
LIST OF NEW ACCOUNTS THAT CAN BE WORKED ON
Chase bank
Td bank
SunTrust bank
Citizens Bank
Synovus Bank
Capital Bank
PNC bank
Us bank
53rd bank
Bbt&t bank
I need any bank credit card for top up
Discover money market / credit card
Any old credit union bank
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Cibc Canada
Rbc
Scotia Bank
Tangerine Bank
TD Canada Bank.....
Cashout 100%
JOHN 8 years ago
YOU UPHELD THEIR SALARIES WITH THE EXCUSE THAT ALL OF THEM ARE GHOSTS
mallam zamaani 8 years ago
This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897) for help like,
1.Schooling
2.Riches
3.Instant money
4.business improvement
5.Child birth
6.Lotto numbers
7.Scam powers
8.protection
All problems can be solve
Addae Munumkum 8 years ago
Use your juju to write good English first. Aboaba
Seth a 8 years ago
I thought these men made by teachers would talk about increasing teaches salary rather training allowance which was campaign promise yet to be fulfilled. Which teacher can deliver well if he or she cannot afford rent advance but to go for loans for to pay everything like his children school fees, hospital bills. Most teachers are staying far away from their school. No test books to teach with, course books for pupils. Politician you are dreaming in your air conditioning offices.
Hmm 8 years ago
Is he not the same person who said before that if teachers strike, they would call ex service men to teach?
HYPOCRITE
Is he not the same person who said before that if teachers strike, they would call ex service men to teach?
HYPOCRITE
Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago
Thanks for your observation, Mr Osafo-Marfo.
Victor 8 years ago
Look at Osafo Marfo's face well,well; during Kuffour's time what did they do to teachers? Electioneering campaign is over; Akyem Vice president, teachers know you for your arrogance and disrespect for them.Ugly idiot!
Dan 8 years ago
Yet you purposely deleted their names from the payroll to save money for your 110 ministers. 13000 NAGRAT teachers are still waiting for their salaries.
Incompetent Akuffo Addo/ Sarfo Marfo government.
Yet you purposely deleted their names from the payroll to save money for your 110 ministers. 13000 NAGRAT teachers are still waiting for their salaries.
Nabb 8 years ago
Then pay teachers well
Asem se be 8 years ago
Teacher this teacher that, teachers are human beings like everyone else. You cannot expect heaven from teachers while giving them he'll in terms of remuneration. You have to as a matter of urgency look into teachers conditions of service if you want to get the best out of them otherwise what is going to happen is, teachers are going to look for something else to do and leave. MPs some of whom can't even speak simple English are taking 7000 ghs a month while a trained teacher is on something like 700 ghs month. You are joking you are having a laugh. In UK there is a primary school headteacher who s earning more the Prime Minister that's how you get quality from a teacher. You are prescribing a code of uniform for teachers on this silly salary, I promise you are wasting your time. Being a role model should only come from teachers but everyone in the society including criminal pastors, fuckin chiefs and idiotic politicians like you. Give teachers a break
Abe 8 years ago
Teachers are changing lives yet their own lives of progressing are being stunted by various Govts claiming to know the best.
SOCRATES 8 years ago
ASSHOLE TRIBAL GHANAIAN VOTERS WILL CONTINUE VOTING FOR THESE ASSHOLE 419 NDC/NPP PARTIES; 2020 MUST BE THE YEAR OF TECTONIC POLITICAL CHANGES!!!
SOCRATES 8 years ago
TYPICAL AKYEM MAFIA POLITRICKS!!! THEY SMILE & COMFORT YOU WHILE MERCILESSLY BEHEADING YOU!!! THEIR CHIEF/PRETENDER KING WAS OVERDOING HIMSELF IN "MOUTH MOUTH" ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION WHILE HIS CHINESE GALAMSEYERS DEVASTATED THE ENVIRONMENT IN HIS OWN BACKYARD--- TO SELFISHLY ENRICH HIMSELF!!! SO WE HAVE AKYEM MAFIA 1 OSAFO MARFO PRAISING TEACHERS WHILE AKYEM MAFIA 2 OFORI ATTA APOLOGIZES TO SAME; MEANWHILE THEY ARE MERCILESSLY REFUSING TO PAY TEACHERS' SALARIES!!! COMPETENT APUUU!!!
BERNARD...0572174551 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
NACH JOE 8 years ago
Agree with you % Senior Minister
Ghana's development indeed lies in the hands Teachers.
Kofi 8 years ago
I'm always wary when we're praising Ghanaian teachers especially, those who have being trained and employed by G.E.S and are working in primary education. I mean how do they justify being paid every month, when more than half of primary school graduants from the gov't assisted primary schools come out unable to read or write and also without the faintest idea of basic phonetics?
Momma y?n hw? biribi yeyie na oman no dakyen enti.
Alfred Abelemkpe, Accra 8 years ago
Good observation! There are, however, teachers whose salaries have been in arrears dating back to 2013. They were the teachers who were recruited and re-engaged by the previous government and paid only three months salaries after they had worked for so many months. Some of such teachers are due for retirement, and if they are not paid promptly it will affect their SSNT computations. GES and the Min. of Finance shd expedite action on the matter.
Auto 8 years ago
How can teachers do their best when they are denied what is due them...we the newly trained teachers have worked for seven good months and government decided without any explanation what so ever to pay as just a month's salary and you expect me to do my best?, you must be kidding me.
Kwesi Mikael 8 years ago
Socrates, you can be sued along with ghanaweb for daring to claim that Nana Omanhene was (is?) a galamseyer or at best a supporter of galamsey. He was neither, please! at worst, he, like all of us was an OBSERVER . we are no longer AKYEMKWAA yenom BIRIM. today its bura or satchet water for us & bottled water for the rich
Quaye 8 years ago
Mr Osafo Mar go please stop insulting us. Your son of weak cogent mind who u arrogantly and automatically made him the next in commanding SSNIT is what we Ghanaians are worried about and not this witch hunting of the previous administration
Sumani 8 years ago
Who advised this man to come to his scenes
Fwalker 8 years ago
Hypocrisy at its peak.
Nana osafo MARFO, have u soon forgotten how u insulted teachers when u were education minister? Their sin was to ask for salary increments. "If u have decided not to teach, retired security personal wi ... read full comment
Hypocrisy at its peak.
Nana osafo MARFO, have u soon forgotten how u insulted teachers when u were education minister? Their sin was to ask for salary increments. "If u have decided not to teach, retired security personal will come n take over. They can instill even more discipline into our future leaders". I do hope you have remembered this my senior minister
Hmmmmmmmmmmm anyway its only a f**l who doesn't change the mind.
kenichi 8 years ago
. . . .hmmm, dd he really say dat ? I
he meant ghana will not "thrive" instead of strive. . .check uor diction and come agn.
ANOTHER PROMISING BY AKYEM MAFIA VP.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...
I thought these men made by teachers would talk about increasing teaches salary rather training allowance which was campaign promise yet to be fulfilled. Which teacher can deliver well if he or she cannot afford rent advance ...
HYPOCRITE
Then pay teachers well
Teacher this teacher that, teachers are human beings like everyone else. You cannot expect heaven from teachers while giving them he'll in terms of remuneration. You have to as a matter of urgency look into teachers conditi ...
TYPICAL AKYEM MAFIA POLITRICKS!!! THEY SMILE & COMFORT YOU WHILE MERCILESSLY BEHEADING YOU!!! THEIR CHIEF/PRETENDER KING WAS OVERDOING HIMSELF IN "MOUTH MOUTH" ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION WHILE HIS CHINESE GALAMSEYERS DEVASTATED ...
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...
I'm always wary when we're praising Ghanaian teachers especially, those who have being trained and employed by G.E.S and are working in primary education. I mean how do they justify being paid every month, when more than half ...
Good observation! There are, however, teachers whose salaries have been in arrears dating back to 2013. They were the teachers who were recruited and re-engaged by the previous government and paid only three months salaries a ...
How can teachers do their best when they are denied what is due them...we the newly trained teachers have worked for seven good months and government decided without any explanation what so ever to pay as just a month's salar ...
Socrates, you can be sued along with ghanaweb for daring to claim that Nana Omanhene was (is?) a galamseyer or at best a supporter of galamsey. He was neither, please! at worst, he, like all of us was an OBSERVER . we are no ...
Mr Osafo Mar go please stop insulting us. Your son of weak cogent mind who u arrogantly and automatically made him the next in commanding SSNIT is what we Ghanaians are worried about and not this witch hunting of the previous ...
Hypocrisy at its peak.
Nana osafo MARFO, have u soon forgotten how u insulted teachers when u were education minister? Their sin was to ask for salary increments. "If u have decided not to teach, retired security personal wi ...