Rawlings angry about death reports

Read Comments Comments (103)

• GGG 6 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Gloria G. SYDNEY 6 years ago

Leave us alone

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Bature is found of writing fake news about the Rawlings's.

• Ali 6 years ago

he is way past his usefulness to NDC and his daughter is never going to get our support.

• Omanhene 6 years ago

IT WAS APRIL FOOL.

• Shamu 6 years ago

Great leaders are always kill while their life continue to prolong. Stupid corrupt ones in the country are still not comfortable with his present in Ghana. As a result, they will keep on killing him while he continue to live.

• voter 6 years ago

Only coup makers take legal action against keyboard warriors. Rawlings die and go to hell.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Abd 6 years ago

The man is pumped full of hard drugs.To eat,sleep,shit and to calm his nerves he needs these hard drugs which has bloated hime like a constipated frog.Can't you see even his speech and voice has changed drastically from the t ...

• bhnon holland 6 years ago

why he is afraid of die ? jj kill more ghanaians than any other presiden.so why is he alive ?NPP would jail jj be4 he dies,BASTARd

• Mensa 6 years ago

J,J IS NOT DEAD BUT ALIFE

• Onuabro 6 years ago

The man is alive not alive!After killing your own language you want to kill this one too?

• Counselor 6 years ago

Detractors pushing JJ before his death will rather lengthen his stay on this earth. Those behind this should be ashamed of themselves.

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

Every throat 'cutter' is scared of sleeping on his back with his face pointing up and his throat exposed.Rawlings, if you don't die the death will come to you one day.You will face the same fate that you dole out to your vict ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

Nothing is inevitable except death and taxes , and why is this coward angry. Whether you like it or not we are all going to die. If someone says you're dead and it happens that you are not, why should you be angry and be maki ...

• kwame 6 years ago

It is Bature and his greedy and selfish northern brothers who have been crafting these kinds of lies about President Rawlings. For them, they never knew anything good like NDC could exist for them also. Their greedy and self ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Yes, I love this!

• Sivien 6 years ago

Not Rawllings alone. Death will come to you also one day. He will lay his "icy hands on you" and squeezly freez your soul slowly till there's no breath left in you.

• VOICE 6 years ago

HEI SIVIEN THE EVIL MAN DOES ALWAYS LIVES AFTER HIM NO ONE IS AFRAID TO DIE BUT MURDER IS ALWAYS AFRAID TO DIE THINKING WHAT HE WILL FACE AFTER DEATH.WHY U DEFENDING JJ HE SENT INNOCENT PEOPL TO DEATH.JJ TORTURED A LOT OF PEO ...

• jim 6 years ago

I wish they would take legal action against those idiotic people, wishing others should die and they live. If people death is fun, make yourself obituary post around,people will read it for you. Fools

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

RAWLINGS DO YOU KNOW NPP PARTY WANT YOU DEAD,NANA ADDO GROUP ARE DOING THAT,YOU THINK THEY LOVE YOU.

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Borehole drilling at affordable price. Call for a cool deal... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Agbodaze (USA) 6 years ago

Don't mind those people wishing u dead, they will take the lead. Our prayers behind u, Efo. God bless u

• Abd 6 years ago

Look at his stomach,this man is already half dead.It will take a small cold to knock him over.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

1996 Parliamentary Elections: Ayawaso Central Constituency Results.

I.C. Quaye-NPP-27,794-34.4%;
    Said Sinare-NDC-27,119-33.8%
    Kwasi Pratt Jnr. CPP-5,621-7%;
    Michaael K. Buami-PNC-1,433-1.86%;
    M. Apeadu-IND-486-.6%.
    Kw ...

• Bright Kwasi 6 years ago

Ghanaians, don't give premium to what this traitor says. One of these days, we shall expose him big time. When Atta Mills came to power, Kwasi Pratt joined forces with the NDC young guys and they were having secret meetings i ...

• Agya Kodjo 6 years ago

Kwabena are you still wallowing in stupidity Is Pratt the only parliamentary candidate who has ever lost elections. This is skin pain and don't forget Pratt is thousand times better and popular than you. Naniama

• afoko 6 years ago

Why this sudden attack on kwasi prat?

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

Kwabena are you alright upstairs!?

• pepeni 6 years ago

You made so many disappear and are afraid? YOU ARE HUMAN AFTERALL!

• Vicky 6 years ago

Dont worry, the death he is going to get, would be atrocious than what he did to others, he would wish he had never been born into this world.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

AS UNDER THE SUN,ENJOY YOURSELF UNDER HIS 4th REPUBLIC.

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

Who are these hooligans spreading these fake news,very sad,yesterday was Nigeria s president Buhari,today is Ghanas JJ Rawlings,nothing will happen to them,Amen

• Dadzie Charlotte 6 years ago

oh Ghanaians why do we always wish someone's death?will u live forever?

• He sent so many to the grave 6 years ago

His death will be very painful to him

• Lino 6 years ago

This is what happens when you talk too much but at a point decide to go silent for some time. People then speculate and the rumour mill hits overdrive.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Sued those useless so called journalist to serve as deterrent to their useless colleagues . I wonder the kind of journalism schools some of this Ghanaians so called journalist might have attended

• K.K 6 years ago

Simple write sue and not sued.

• Francis-korea 6 years ago

Why is stupid jj afraid of death?? You killed many in cold blood; do you think God will spare your life...You'll die like chicken...you wished atta mills dead so do you think you're stone and would never die?? I wish you dead ...

• afoko 6 years ago

Do you have any evidence against him ?

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 6 years ago

Don't mind the fool. He is having Parkinson's disease. He thinks he can make coup again. Like how we will whip him like a cow. His wife is now ashawo and is leaving him small all

• Samir 6 years ago

Please do not be perturbed because we will all bid our final goodbyes sometime someday it's about matter of time when where and how but at the end of it all we will all die.We are all like the flower we blosom but witter away ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Samir quit your rhetorics because they not impressive. leave JJ alone!

• yanick 6 years ago

Mr chairman. Don't mind them. Ignore them. Something that does not kill you make you strong. Am still saying this. Ghanaian should celebrate JR
    He make ghana a better place for those who are injoying today.

• Abe 6 years ago

The tables have turn and now Rawlings is the target because both she and Konadu are still active instead of playing the state roles as Stateman and a State former first lady. Konadu think she is the first lady in waiting when ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Abe 6 years ago

My advice is to be to leave politics and enjoy life to the fullest whilst you can enjoy.

• MyName 6 years ago

Check these suspects:
    Kofi Adams
    Okudzato Abroakwa
    Koku Ayandoho
    Ibrahim Manama
    John Manama
    Kojo Tsikata
    Asiedu Nketiah

• Yussif 6 years ago

Embittered mahama supporters behind this wicked act,Mr Rawlings must set some people to monitor this and get the persons arrested,I can't believe that politics can get people wishing their own founder dead and ignore the corr ...

• Sampson Quaye Agbavitor 6 years ago

Those who published those false allegation about the Papa JJ shall be buried before the former Ghanaian leader in the names of God, God's of ancestors and Allah.Amen!!

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Those whom are being of that must rader praying them as the Mr. RAWLLINGS IS BEING REPOIRTING ,about his statement which he is leting the people understand for not saying that dead to and rader let the praying bee to the pers ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

That's what Kwasi Pratt recorded for himself years back,yet he claims popularity just because he speaks on tv and radio,Pratt has never achieved anything in his working miserable life except when he joined Ndc behind the scen ...

• GhanaMassai 6 years ago

All die be die. I know that I'll rise up to heaven in a couple of years and so what???

• Papa Arko 6 years ago

Is not the same JJ who said it was good for Prof. Mills to die? Kwasia kwa, you you dey fear? In fact you will will die on rainy day, actually on June 4th.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Is he afraid to die? Haha!

• buga 6 years ago

after acheampong we shall see

• Zuri 6 years ago

Why not Akuffo Addo who is seriously ill but pretending to be well!

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Zuri may your wish of an innocent man's death because you hate him return to you this night , I pray in the name of the father and of the son and of the Holy Spirit to send to your door step the angel of death. Nana wil ...

• Mutual Akeampon 6 years ago

But you killed our fathers so why fail

• Cudjoe Attah 6 years ago

why he de fear death? but it will surely come , his wife will even kill him

• Kwasi 6 years ago

JJ.RAWLINGS MADE GHANA POPULAR DURING HIS RULE.GHANAIANS TODAY ARE ENJOYING THE FRUIT OF RAWLINGS LEGACY TODAY.J.J BROUGHT ELECTRICITY,WATER,GOOD EDUCATION AND AGRIC TO GHANA .THE YOUTH OF TODAY SHOULD RATHER PRAY FOR J.J.RAW ...

• WS 6 years ago

Kwasi, I don't know how old you are but I can say for certain that you must be very stupid.

• Samuel 6 years ago

Some Ghanaians wish him death rather than alive. They will jubilate when his death is announced.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

IDIOT! YOU KILLED MANY, YOU WILL DIE!

• mma 6 years ago

Hands full of blood and yet you shiver at the mere mention of it?

• Kwesi Sonata 6 years ago

Sooner or later you will die.

• Daavi Emma 6 years ago

Those who are digging death whole for our dear lovely former president JJ, will fall in to it in Jesus Name, that what bible says

• Daavi Emma 6 years ago

He will never ever died, but live to declare the goodness of The Lord

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

YOU ARE NOT, WHY MUST YOU BE ANGRY, RAWLINGS AGAIN

• Joe Dude 6 years ago

Emmanuel , u are acting like u are not going to die. Well Rawlings time will come and yours will definitely come too.

• SEMAANKOKA. 6 years ago

THE FATE OF MAN IS NOT IN THE HANDS OF ANOTHER.HAVE INNER PEACE WITH YOUR MAWU, ALLAH,JEHOVAH,GOD,OKYEADIAPONG KWAME, ATTA NNAANYOMMO, CHRISHNAA, BAABAA,NYAMELE WHO YOU ARE ACCOUNTABLE TO AND NOT MAN.

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Is ur wife that brought that fake news public n u should blame her for that

• Donald Trump 6 years ago

What is Rawlings afraid of? Death? We will all surely die and give account to our maker.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Wo'agyimi paaa!

• Akonor Stephen 6 years ago

Foolish fool,

• Skippy 6 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them.
    Why you think you won't die?JJ
    Time will tell.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Papa J step bro in Scotland 6 years ago

Papa J, we love you , still vim, never mind them, gye Nyame

• Kofi 6 years ago

"...such reckless and insensitive actions as they have the potential of causing harm to family, friends and sympathizers...." Surprising! No further comments.

• JOHN 6 years ago

THE MOST SHAMEFUL MAN IM GHANA TODAY

• Kwesi 6 years ago

How many good people did he kill??Bastard.

• Kay 6 years ago

Joy Amedome, Felli, Kotei. Are you ok?

What did they do ? Took a loan from the bank to build a house.
    Hasn't he built more than one house? East Legon and Sogakope at least.

I think majority of you were not born in 19 ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

That person is Nigerian base in Ireland

• Spider 6 years ago

And Asiedu Nkakia and Mahama

• mallam zamaani 6 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

THEY CAME POOR BUT LEFT OWING FACTORIES AND TAKING BRIBE

• Kinski Duah, USA 6 years ago

These foolish, childish and insensitive falsehoods being perpetrated by some psychotic, irresponsible Ghanaians and/or conniving media accomplices are completely distasteful, disgusting and pointedly useless!

Circulating o ...

• Auntie Martha 6 years ago

The report mean you will live longer. Don't worry JUST.

• Boldman 6 years ago

Who no go die,Everybody go die so Lieve Papa JJ alone anybody who wish JJ Death must die first,we hear from Ghana since 19kojohoho JJ go die na smallboy go kill JJ but until today JJ never still die infact JJ is blessed human ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

HEI FOOL/BASTARD JJ B4 YOU DIE SHOWS US WHERE BB BISMARCK REMAINS IS FOR BE FITTING BURIAL. HE WAS AND IS ABURI MANHENE HE NEEDS A VERY BE FITTING BURIAL.BE READY TO MEET AFRIFA,IK ACHEAMPONG,UTIKA,MAJOR FELLI,MAJOR AMEDUME,Y ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Before their death, cowards die multiple times. Rawlings is a walking dead. He is so scared at the mention of death. He is afraid Od going to meet those he brutally murdered without any justification. He has already been visi ...

• Kelly 6 years ago

Every soul shall test death

• Akosua 6 years ago

Its evil to wish somebody dead. Whoever is doing this must stop.

• ABDUL AZIZ 6 years ago

THEY SUPPOSE TO BE SUED.TROUBLE CAUSERS

• jabiri dauda mosquito 6 years ago

you are not good now bcs of that we the NDC peoples want you to deal we don't love any more

• Enu Benjamin 6 years ago

Looking at this, i think the is no cause for anger, the word death is not meant for a particular group making it look like a taboo for a said group.

• Enu Benjamin 6 years ago

Looking at this, i think there is no cause for anger, the word death is not meant for a particular group making it look like a taboo for a said group.

• Nakimor Livingstone 6 years ago

Ghanaian must desist from this act Papa JJ for ever.

• GHANA BA - PA PA 6 years ago

KILLER AFRAID OF DEATH...?

• Ross 6 years ago

look at the beast u r afraid of death u ordered for people to killed u and u wicked wife will suffer before u died vampire

• Amidini 6 years ago

Unfortunate, premature report and must be condemned by all meaningful thinking persons.

• Drewperp Consult 6 years ago

Academic research? Worry not! Mail Drewperp consult now. All areas except the medical field

• KAM 6 years ago

JJ is a dead man walking, including President Trump, President Putin, you reading this note, all people of the world and perhaps, myself.