You are here: HomeNews2017 05 15Article 538011

Greater Accra Reginal Hospital to be unveiled Wednesday

Read Comments Comments (65)

• KOJO B 6 years ago

THUMB TO MAHAMA NOT NANA ADDO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...

• GHANAAA 6 years ago

GOOD WORK

• OTIKO 6 years ago

JM TOUSOOO OOOHHHH

• Suwebatu, London 6 years ago

We are forever grateful to his excellency. His vision for better Ghana was unequaled.

• GGG 6 years ago

THANKS MAHAMA

• GHANAAA 6 years ago

WE ARE GREATFUL TO MAHAMA

• Joe 6 years ago

Why did mahama build this with his money?

• me 6 years ago

not his money but his vision which shallow minded people will never see. This is national asset and the credit goes to the man who made it possible.

Hear hear.

• Readi 6 years ago

Financed by USA....the only part dumb dramani played is.... colluded with the contractors to rob GH...mahama is a straight up fool...vote bawumiah for president.

• JNC 6 years ago

Onipa b3y33 bi... Thanks Mahama

• Skippy 6 years ago

No but used our taxes & loans to build it.Both Rawlings & Kufuor couldn't build it.Even a mere generator couldn't be provided by Kufuor in 8 yes they claimed it was on the high seas.
    Kudos Mahama & his team
    Nana & npp can't ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Joe, people like you are really backward , blind and really full of the black African bad blood (hatred). You never appreciate the good works of others and in fact people like your type rarely progress in life

• Girls SP 6 years ago

Kudos 2 Mahama n his team
    U did great
    U r only second 2 Kwame Nkrumah , who spearheaded independence

• ogyam 6 years ago

Mahama onaapo. Even in opposition ur legacy rein on

I'm telling you lol. Some people are just so great that their enemies have nothing to do but lie about them to get their way. JDM, we'll forever miss you. Btw, have you noticed how the writer refrained from mentioning JDM or ...

• Readi 6 years ago

The dummy,Mahama is great...should have their head examined....may be suffering from mental health issues...low iq...down syndrome...please DO NOT USE the word EXELLENCE in the same sentence as this fool dramani...you dirty t ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

You need to see the head surgeon, ofui!

• Sam Pyne 6 years ago

Achievement no 104. Disgraceful president without any shame he will go and commission this state of the art magnificent edifice of a hospital as his achievement no 104 in a 100 days. Well done Nana Kapwepwe Addo Danquah. The ...

I am no NPP supporter, but please my brother or sister, let's not insult the old man. He's elderly and surely deserves our respect. Thank you lovely.

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

An Elder who lies doesn't deserve respect.

• Coach 6 years ago

Thank you Mahama,may God richly bless you.

Ameen thuma Ameen.

• JNC 6 years ago

All thanks to God for the vision he gave to John Mahama

• Taxman 6 years ago

Champion Manana and NDC Onaaaaaaaaapo Still noooo size

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Courtesy the great visionary president John DRAMANI MAHAMA. I'M GOD WILL BLESS YOU BRUTAL.

Paaaaaa

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

All those people who are welcoming that good for nothing president Nana to Western Togo land are vagabonds and foolish, this fake president is rushing to go there today because of yesterday's court proceedings about the separ ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Oh no...
    This backward Togo?With sandy streets in Lome...
    You are right about Nana but Togo >Ghana?...No way!!!

• bbc 6 years ago

fooooooooooooooolish brain.you go get Ghana. animal mouth

• BBC NEWS 6 years ago

YOU YOUSELF DEY UNDER SLAVERY COS YOU FOOL PAAAAAA.USELESSSSSSSS BEING LIKE YOUR VAGABONDS.YOU GET BRAIN LIKE NANA, LIKE YOU GO DO BETTER WITH YOUR MESERABLE LIFE. CORRUPT NDC.YOU LOSE.GOGET BETTER EDUCATION FREEEEE SSSSSSS

• EKOW 6 years ago

onaaaaapo!!!

• The Tempest. 6 years ago

Over-bloated project.
    Forensic audit needed.
    The chickens will come home to roost soon.

• NASH 6 years ago

CAN A CORRUPT MAN BE GRANTED SUCH FUNDING FOR THIS PROJECT....... PRES MAHAMA A PLUS

• kweku 6 years ago

stupid useless government,
    thank you JM

• TO KWEKU 6 years ago

WO NA WE GIMI. KWASIA KA BOY. IBI YOUR MONEY,OR STATE MONEY? ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• neto 6 years ago

JM thank you.

• Abe 6 years ago

This is serious reading a heading spelling Regional as Reginal. This is disgraceful.

• confirm 6 years ago

JM you rule even in opposition, Jah bless you. You are still the country boss no two ways about that.

• deen 6 years ago

J m your legacy will remember you all the time. we borrow to build all these facilities within us .mahama god be with you all the time.

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

Rawlings in 19 years built 3 major/hospitals in - Cape Coast, Sunyani and Ho: Kuffuor in 8 years built ZERO in nowhere: Atta Mills in 4 years built 1 in Tamale: John Mahama in 4 years built/advance stage of constructing 4, th ...

• Nii 6 years ago

People even call the head of this family govt a messiah. Thank you JM.

• DERY ANTHONY 6 years ago

Thank you President you've done well n will always be remembered

• Maltiti 6 years ago

The hospital is really beautiful but I give it one year it will be worst then the old ridge hospital. This is because the director who insisted the contractors supply every equipment before operationalyzing it has been sacked ...

• kuuku 6 years ago

The truth or light can never be hidden .You will forever remain in our mind and soul. J m no size.

• agoli 6 years ago

John Mahama God bless you for your vision. Your name will always be remembered.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Ghana has to move forward. Mahama didn't build it with his personal assets but loans. Let us wait and access Npp after 4 or 8 years.

• maame 6 years ago

Very sad. You're blinded by politics. What are we waiting to see in eight years? Well, a bird at hand is better than two in the Bush a d that is why I want to enjoy what I have and see. A big congratulations to JM. God b ...

• confirm 6 years ago

Mumu but npp or nana will use his personal assets to build Ghana that is why we should wait 4 or 8 years right? Your way of reasoning well never develop.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 6 years ago

THANKS TO THE NDC

• JOHN 6 years ago

THEY DID SAME TO NKRUMAH BUT NKRUMAH IS NOW A HELLO. JM, GOD KNOWS YOU DID YOUR BEST AND WOULD HAVE DONE BETTER IF GIVEN CHANCE

• learn 6 years ago

Mahama had a vision dat wen dis nnppcan never think of it wen even given 20 years in govt. The hospital is supposed to hav 620 beds. The first face which is been completed n inaugurated by Mahama last year has 420 beds. It wa ...

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

This project was over invoiced over 100 million dollars and the cost could have built 3 Hospitals

This is part of the create loot and share syndrome of the NDC

Any idiot can borrow money to do anything. There was no val ...

• Eddie 6 years ago

I think some you NPP are Crazy the corruption songs Nana n the impotent Bawumia sang into you hears is still bordering your hears .Ask your selves ,how many Regional hospitals did Nana n his NPP build for 8years.JM's hospital ...

• Nana Yala LD 6 years ago

Ghana hospitals don't have parking ? No bath rooms and no caring doctors . Get rid of all the angry nurses .

• Nana 6 years ago

THANK YOU MAHAMA FOR YOUR GOOD JOBS FOR MOTHER GHANA, BUT NPP CAN'T SEE IT YET 2020 ATIMUDA.

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Congratulations to President Mahama for building the Greater Accra regional hospital,the Legon teaching hospital and the Shai-Osudoku hospital in Greater Accra with many others around the country.

• Rhoman 6 years ago

You couldn't even tell readers where this hospital is. Ohoo

• Karamoko 6 years ago

Thank you J D Mahama. You're really a genius. Even the blind can hear and the dump can see what you have done . God richly bless you .

• Peace 6 years ago

Mahama Onaaapo.
    God blez u.
    Your legacy lives on.

• concern citizeni 6 years ago

If Nana didn't invite Mahama, it will be a disgraceful to.him.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Nana Konadu Rawlings should be made to open the new hospital. The Rawlings do not want anybody to be seen as better than JJ and so they will make sure any good person is sabotaged. They did it to Prof and now JM but NDC will ...

• Appiah 6 years ago

Your legacy lives on. Nana is struggling to be part of your success story. This hospital was commissioned already by JDM

• Kaf Sweden 6 years ago

JM all the way Nana Addo will be ashamed of himself to fix nurses ask they said infrastructure is not needed JM God bless you so much