You are here: HomeNews2017 05 15Article 537943

World Bank’s position on Power Purchase Agreements weak – Donkor

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Anansi. 6 years ago

You are just simply a DISGRACE to our country.

• NSAWAM READY 6 years ago

Get Kwabena Donkor and the rest of the thieves dockets ready for full justice in the stinking Ameri loot now.

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Go and arrest them cos u r prosecutor, judge and jury

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 6 years ago

NOW EVERY BODY COULD SEE A PHD HOLDER FIGHTING HIS COUNTRY WITH AN ENEMY.WHO BORN DOG?????????????????????????
    GOD IS WATCHING YOU AND YOUR PERSENTAGE

• Sam 6 years ago

Thank you Dr. Donkor for being brave and calling a spade a spade. Political sycophants who does not want to hear the truth will crucify you but I could see some level of nationalism in your response. I am particularly happy t ...

• Akwasi Mati 6 years ago

Kwabena Donkor you and your ndc government never again will we allow you to loot this country again.
    Why do you expensively for an item which cost less somewhere
    Does the world bank vote in Ghana to be politically selective ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

This is what is killing us in Ghana. They write their names and boldly chisel their educational titles or accolades by it. What a sham. PhDs with class one pupil solving abilities and products. Its a make me look good with my ...

• asem nokr3 6 years ago

this man should stop disturbing us about his sharbly knowledge in the power sector .he should watch quietly how agyarko is proving his knowledge in the power sector.if indeed ur an expert there u wouldn't have been dismissed ...

• Abongo 6 years ago

Shut up abongo man look at your face like sam george stomack.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Is this not the guy who signed off Ghana for millions? He is questioning the World Bank? There is no 2 answers to a Mathematics question. He should just work the maths and stop the nonsense. Where is the 150m$ kickback on ...