You are here: HomeNews2017 05 15Article 537738

Akufo-Addo swerves Justice Dotse

Read Comments Comments (39)

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

THE COINER OF CREATE LOOT AND SHARE. HE WOULDN'T GET CJ. NPP SWERVED HIM BIG TIME.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: YAO -------- AH! KOKU ANYIDOHO PAAA. DR BAWUMIA'S CREDIBILITY IS NOW GROWING WITH AN UNPRECEDENTED SPEED WORLD WIDE. IN HOMES EVERYBODY IS PRAISING DR BAWUMIA FOR HIS DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND THE ...

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• joe 6 years ago

Let's see Sophia akuffo's views on the 2012 election petition.Ghanaian journalists should come out with what the new CJ said on the petition

• Baden Shelty 6 years ago

How can you trust these people when you look at what JJ and Afede can do to their NDC. do. They can betray you easily for their selfish interest.
    Mr President you have made a wise choice. God bless you

• Myles 6 years ago

where this people are ...?
    stupid people with stupid comments.
    when will people like u grow ?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Koliko 6 years ago

It serves him right, next time be wise enough to know that these tribal animals will never make an Ewe CJ,

• Honesty - the best policy! 6 years ago

You are right on spot! These buffons who think think they would be acknowledged after fighting battles for these "tribal animals" should put on their thinking-caps. Akoko sa tsere akroma ...

• Bill Friction 6 years ago

I have commented longtime on some publication that the Prez will never take Dotse because he didn't bear Akan name and their is no doubt in it.Justice Dotse Prez swave you but the God that you worship can never swave you.

• Abe 6 years ago

No matter small how that will be.

• DELA 6 years ago

IT SERVES YOU RIGHT; DOTSE !!!

• DELA 6 years ago

DOTSE IS A THRASH

• KALITY 6 years ago

THAT'S WHAT HE SEEMED TO HAVE BEEN. USED AND DUMPED. BUT WHY ARE THEY SO AVERSED TO HAVING EWES IN GOVERNMENT?

• agb 6 years ago

Akans are foolish and idiots

• 325556555 6 years ago

Plse are we now governed by Nana or pastors n leading members. Hmmm Ghana

• Kontonkyi 6 years ago

Great question. Why is he being influenced by these people? Is he the leader of the country? Can't he decide and stick to it?

• Man 6 years ago

for ur information, she is the longest serving Justice of the supreme Court after Atuguba who would retire later this year

• Tweea 6 years ago

It Is On Record That The Lady Is Senior To The 2 Males.So Why The Hot Air . One Of My American Friends Once Said That..''You Can't Fix Stupid'' He Was Right.

• Tweea 6 years ago

''For The Lack Of Knowledge My People Perish''...
    Ms. Akuffo Is The Most Senior ,Not Dotse.

• JOHN TUGBEDZOR 6 years ago

Dotse was dropped because he an ewe. Stop fooling us.

• Charles 6 years ago

Justice Dotse FAILED the moment he failed to resist the temptation to join a public debate and talked like a man on the street.

• JOHN 6 years ago

WHEN IT COMES TO APPOINTMENTS TO SENSITIVE POSITIONS, THE DWARF HAS IT AT THE BACK OF HIS MIND THE AKIMS ARE LEARNED THAN THE DEMI LITERATE ASHANTIS. VICE PRESIDENT, OSAFO, AKIM. CHIEF JUSTICE, AKIM. ATTORNEY GENERAL, AKIM. F ...

• TK 6 years ago

President swerves Justics Dotse simply be'cos he is an Ewe.

• ogyam 6 years ago

Dotse is a fool. How will he described npp government . create , liit and share or what? He deserve it, too hypocritical foolish political begot

• Timei 6 years ago

Shut up.every one have.choices.what is.this.problems

• Akonta 6 years ago

This report is coming from someone with a demented brain. Today newspaper is toilet paper. Justice Akuffo is senior to Dotse in the profession. So how did Nana Addo swearve Dotse? This report is false. No meeting took place. ...

• Francis-korea 6 years ago

Hahaha @baden you're right!! The ewes are so cheap and easy to be convinced...they easily change their minds and betray their own. Look at what the stupid jj and kwasea afede did to the ndc. The whole Volta region betrayed nd ...

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is going to make another history. He will be privileged to appoint two chief justices in his first term. Sophia retires in 2019 and then Dotse will also come.

• Albert 6 years ago

The President just wants Her Ladyship Sophia Akuffo to taste the CJ position before she retire in December 2019 and then appointment Justice Dotse to Continue as CJ.

• antwi boasiako christian 6 years ago

Now Ghana is going to do away with corruption.

• antwi boasiako christian 6 years ago

Ghana is now. going forward

• ASEM 6 years ago

IT WOULD HAVE BEEN UNFAIR IF JUSTICE AKUFFO WAS OVERLOOKED FOR THE POSITION. SHE IS THE HIGHEST RANKED JUSTICE. SHE IS THE MOST EXPERIENCED AFTER ATUGUBA.

DOTSE'S TIME IS COMING, AS JUSTICE AKUFFO WILL RETIRE IN TWO YEARS. ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

Gbam

• inercycl 6 years ago

Do our journalists under the implication of "swerve" as in the caption "Akuffo Addo swerves Justice Dotse?" It connotes trickery.When there are 2, 3 or 4 positions for a job, 1 of them eventually settles for it.It does not ne ...

• Esther 6 years ago

Hahaaaa!Another remote control big time.So Nana Addo or whatever you call yourself, can't you decide on your own without consulting one pastor or the other? l thought you and Bawomia said you were walking encyclopedia?

• Vinss 6 years ago

CHEAP INFORMATION ALWAYS CAUSE PROBLEMS,ITS NEVER TRUE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING,YOU WANT CREAT TRIBAL TENSION,READ AND HAVE WISDOM TO UNDERSTAND SITUATIONS WELL

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

Was georgina wood the most senior at the time kuffour made her chief justice ?nust asking ooh since u say sophia akuffo is the most senior thats why amudo addo has made her cj