You are here: HomeNews2017 05 13Article 537468

Galamsey sex videos: 'Monica' Wei demands 'identity clarity' from Baako

Read Comments Comments (32)

• DELA 6 years ago

OTIKO AND REGIONAL MINISTER MUST COME CLEAN. BUGRI MUST BE INVITED BY THE POLICE ELSE, HE IS NOT FREE.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

[thank God Baako was instead "touchered".]
    Oh, Old Soldier, you should check your spellings because some of you are disgracing Ghanaians on this forum. The correct word is "TORTURED". It seems the standard of education is fa ...

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Blame smart phones. They have a mind of their own.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Hey Dela write some sensibly comments not Otiko Djaba,it's about Chinese Blackmail !!!

• Some Ghanaian leaders are ashaow 6 years ago

What is this man's problem? The leaders in Ghana should have zipped up their pants ok. Everything the chinese women are saying is true, the leaders fucker them and gave the chance to do illegal galamsey. Bad leadership in ou ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

THIS WILL END ALL HIS STUPIDITY ON NEWSFILE. BAAKO WILL HAVE TO COUGH BIG. HE IS FINISHED IF HE CANT PRODUCE THE PICS OR EXPLAIN HIMSELF

• kululu 6 years ago

Don't say things you aren't sure of about people. I would believe Baako has his facts because he is known to be the most responsible journalist in Ghana.

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Little minded John. Only ms Huang was explicitly mentioned. Monica only Chinese woman with that Nama in Ghana? Laughable. He did not say Monica Wei, The lawyer's must know better their letter has no locus. Kweku Baako owes n ...

• North 6 years ago

Mr.Baako said he forgot the other name of Monica. I believe with the surname Wei provided here would have given the name he forgot or other wise. He should simply comfirm or deny it. Anyway, Mr. Baako's facts are always in hi ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Mr Baako should come clean in this matter. Make these pictures accessible to the public for Ghanaians to make their own judgments.

• ONAAPO 6 years ago

THANK GOD THESE LEADERS ARE BUSTED,AS SOON AS THEY GET A LITTLE POSITION AND A LITTLE MONEY, THEIR NEXT STEP IS WOMEN.SHAME ON YOU.USE YOUR POSITION AND MONEY FOR YOUR FAMILIES AND YOUR COUNTRY.

• WHO KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS 6 years ago

Why NDC is so concerned about Mr Manama death and don't want Ghanaians to know who killed President Mills?

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOUR MOTHER AND THE SMELLING SKELETON KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS KILLED MILLS

• 2pm 6 years ago

Your father included if you have one.
    Prof.MILLS blood is upon your stupid NDC party's head.

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Stupid John you are becoming a nuisance on this platform. Get a life.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Fool.
    President mills died from cancer
    The npp chairman was killed by npp people wickedly by bathing him with acid.Wicked Nana & his violent party...Fire burn you...npp

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

May I know, if Kwesi Pratt mention any Wei?

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

In this modern word, some foolish Ghanaian lawyers are using wilharvest@yahoo.com.

Meanwhile, since when do Chinese hav Monica as firstnames, unless of course they are from Hon Kong.

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

"Akutia nim ne wura" . This Monica and her lawyers are foolish. Kweku Baako can't be intimidated. The should know that? The lawyers should rather tell their client to go cut a deal with the authorities and expose the guilty ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Odumgya!!! Wo fi ofie pee....... Wo nim ayansa papa.

• lawyers 6 years ago

The lawyers are also enjoying the chinese 'toto'. Let them chop small because they are also person......

• peace 6 years ago

Stop using powerful men or women. No one human is powerful.

• Just 6 years ago

Mr Baako could you respond accordingly and appropriately to this demand in clarification? It involves litigation just come out and defend with evidence to support your claims ;needn't hide by just ignoring.

• Manny 6 years ago

How many Chinese ladies bear the name Monica? If Monica Wei thinks its not her why bother. Monica is just common name and not specific, why seek clarification. The security agencies must start investigating her ASAP.

• Adongo 6 years ago

Please help Ghana to get good water by exposing them all. You are patriotic to the nation and this will help Nana to build the nation by the year 2020. Insha Alla. By God Grace, eh ye ho.

• asem 6 years ago

some of these lawyers are very disgracing. How much will this stupid women pay you? cheap lawyers

• NPPigs 6 years ago

KWEKU BANKU THE STOMACH JOURNALIST

• PRINCE KWaSI ADADE (OFEI 6 years ago

is OLD SOLDIER oK at all

• yaw 6 years ago

That is typical Kweku Baako always having tapes but when asked to provide then trouble come. Senior journalist indeed

• Kwame,Holland 6 years ago

How can Madame Monica Wei possibly know that she is the only Monica among hundreds of thousands of Chinese in Ghana?

• Atopa tw3 6 years ago

Ayariga di tw3 ruf, atopa paa nono, the guy dey bounce ghetto chinese woman well well