You are here: HomeNews2017 05 13Article 537358

Pratt questions Akufo-Addo’s appointment of Owusu Bempah to Ghana Gas Company

Read Comments Comments (59)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: YAO -------- AH! KOKU ANYIDOHO PAAA. DR BAWUMIA'S CREDIBILITY IS NOW GROWING WITH AN UNPRECEDENTED SPEED WORLD WIDE. IN HOMES EVERYBODY IS PRAISING DR BAWUMIA FOR HIS DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND T ...

• happiness 7 years ago

he is going there to scatter the mide field.no chop chop there for the ndc guys.u think say we fool.nana u be smart old man.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

No Animal shall walk, act, or behave like Humans. But now the Pigs and Humans are sat at the same table cracking glasses and jokes - ah, how time has changed, the rest of Animals are taken for fools!

• Amaliba 7 years ago

You got that right, Dr. Alhaji Bawumia all the way. NDC (National Diabolic Caucus ) can cry and lie all they want, it's BAWUMIA , BAWUMIA, and BAWUMIA .

• Mensah 7 years ago

This man will comment on everything yooo

• jim 7 years ago

You are blind,you can not see what he's seeing, leave him alone.

• tob 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt is right

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Maybe Mr Prattt the brat wanted the appointed.

• Commander 1 7 years ago

Hahahah this stomach journalist Kwasi Pratt is a funny guy. Kwasi you saw nothing wrong when your pay master Mahama appointed Alfred Ogbamey as PRO to this very company, oh God should have mercy to us and remain where He is.

• Gardenok 7 years ago

Ogbarmey was appointed in 2011, it is said. Which government was in power in 2011? Kwesi's party?

• Andy 7 years ago

well said my brother

• Amaliba 7 years ago

That's right, selfish Pratt, who has sold his conscience for a bowl porridge and V8 vehicle . He always negates everything unless it's for his interest. He has no atom of integrity left in him. Holier than thou Pratt, no o ...

• Antonio 7 years ago

Kwasi, where were you when Ogbamey, NDC apologist, was handed that job?

• STOMACH 'POLITICIAN' 7 years ago

HAVING LOST YOUR POSITION ON THE MEDIA COMMISSION, IAM SURE YOU ARE PEEVED.

DON'T WORRY KWESI, YOU WILL GET YOU JOB BACK IN 24 YEARS TIME WHEN THE CPP COMES TO POWER IN AN ALLIANCE AND ONLY WHEN YOU SEE SOME SENSE THAT YOU ...

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Why are human beings so dishonest and hypocritical? A company with a governing board and management has the appointment of a middle level manager done by the Flag Staff House? And my own NPP people are defending because Kwas ...

• BASTARD 7 years ago

Look at your teeth! Who appointed obgame? Sometimes you fools feel Ghanaians are donkeys. Shut the fuck , we have appointed Bempa go and burn the sea. Buffoon.

• Anang Sowah 7 years ago

Ogbamey was appointed by the NDC and today there is change of government, Kwasi why worried

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt has started going hungry. The NDC money is finished.

• Daavi Golemekpo 7 years ago

Nana Addo has already warned that he does not care where yu are coming from,provided you can do the job, he is ready to appoint you even if you are from NDC or other parties and can serve Ghana correctly

• Daavi Golemekpo 7 years ago

Nana Addo has already warned that he does not care where yu are coming from,provided you can do the job, he is ready to appoint you even if you are from NDC or other parties and can serve Ghana correctly

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

Ogbarme was not appointed by the Mahama government. He was appointed by the company. Go and check your facts before coming out to expose your ignorance just because you want to justify an illegality. Nana Addo will end up app ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Mallam, you're literally frothing at the mouth with rage. As a lawyer, the President surely considers the constitutional ramifications of every appointment that he makes. The problem with your posting is that, apart from vulg ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

and who does the company reports to or accounts to. who are the strong stakeholders of the company who influence decisions!!! shut the fuck up,u here!!!! we know players in government who 're strong shareholders in powerful i ...

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt who cares? You make worthless noises. As we say in Texas, you better believe it, the rodeo is on and the new Sheriff is in town !! Why the schlock? Do we have to put it in neon lights for you?
    The usual suspect ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Alfred Ogbamey and you kwasi Pratt appointment in the house around airport l don't want to give any names please give Nana, change people is not new if you have problem with owusu Benpah don't bring Nana into this

• kwea dc 7 years ago

nonses. Did u question the appointment of Alfred.

• Ashiobi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt shut up Owusu Bempah also need a job..every one must work..ayikoo mr president..

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS BECAUSE THIS IS ALL OVER THE PLACE EVERY FOUR YEARS WITH CHANGE OF GOVT. HOW MANY OF THESE CASES WILL YOU COUNT FROM EVERY GOVTS. IN GHANA!

• HUBERT AKRONG 7 years ago

Kwesi giving Prophecies is a profitable deal. I thought the minister will recommend a church member to take the opportunity. These guys.....

• HUBERT AKRONG 7 years ago

This guy is funny. The black and white book tells us there is no perfect situation.

• ex-cpl imPossible 7 years ago

Is okro mouthed kwesi Pratt the spokeman for Ghana Gas company. Kwesi Pratt condemnation and critisisms have no limit whatsoever. kwesi Pratt must embrace the Change in good faith.

• Family 7 years ago

Lord have mercy on Ghana

• Garbage 7 years ago

The only reason he got the job is because he helped bring down NDC

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

kwesi Pratt perhaps was looking forward to be appointed so that he can get cash to buy those funny shoes she puts on at metro TV. better still he needs cash for nkwand33wa

• Olive 7 years ago

The president has made the appointment if kwesi Pratt thinks otherwise, he can proceed to court ? Treacherous man ?

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt's brain needs to be examined because he thinks he knows EVERYTHING. What does he know?The younger journalists are better than he is. With his ugly face and teeth, he always wants people to accept his views. What a ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be honest and fair Kwesi is right

woy3 aboa paa for saying that!!! ashawo girl like u with senseless talk. he is right on his big big mouth with long teeths stinking. I would haunted him if I was the one in power. allow this man to manage the system n shut yo ...

• ghb 7 years ago

womame netwe atse .any one who insults kwesi Pratt is a madman

• Lucy 7 years ago

Look at his teeth!so scary and unclean.Wonder if he is married.Long live Nana Addo.

• True talk 7 years ago

Kwasi you are being too petty,what if the president tells the sector ministers to put hi there because he feels he can do well?

• Queen. 7 years ago

Akwasi Pratt eeeeeeee SHUT UP!!!!!

• Chief amawnkwa 7 years ago

Get out of our face
    Give us a break .
    When your JM
    appointed the other guy ...U kept mute.
    Shut up and stop talking

• Gideon [Amsterdam 7 years ago

Eiiiii mr know all Kwasi praat

• Vasco 7 years ago

#slammed@kwesipratt..for being a #fakejournalist..and..#fakesocialcommunicator

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt becarful you are going to have heart attacks with you questiond on everything what President will do or say next time you go to radio station or television station to comments on what's goin ...

• Kobinamensah77@hmail. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, the NDC apologists par excellence, Akufo Addo is the president, remember, and we know it pains you that NPP is in power. You did the same under Kuffour's government. Kindly shut up!!

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Your son was working with Ghana Embassy in Brazil what did he know? Kwasea

• nana@ 7 years ago

It seems most of you cannot read and comprehend what he is saying. He is not saying npp should not appoint the pro but that should be done by Sector minister or the board not present. President cannot issue appointment lett ...

shut up!! we know what he is fuckn saying n it doesn't make sense at all. he demonstrated against Kuffour government,did he against Atta Mills n Mahama for their corrupt practices????? kwasia like to tell us what is good. U s ...

Kwasia Pratt,that's the game of politics. U were also secret special adviser to Mahama,aboa like u,is Owusu Benpah not a human being with competence.he fought for his party to power so shut your big fuckn mouth,Pratt Fool

• dj ciscus 7 years ago

Mr Pratt was ur appointment by Mahama questioned wat source of human re u koroaaa

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Pratt now your head is not good anymore. Anything the President do you accuse him why? Where were you when NDC was sinking the country? Now Bempah is from different party what's wrong if he get appointment in Akufo Addo gover ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Bempah is qualified so what is the problem

• Addai 7 years ago

What about Ogbami who was holding that appointment during NDC era?

• Yussif 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt,you must first as yourself if Nana Addo as opposition leader could do so?even the sector minister was appointed by the president let alone any other person,who appoint him to represent the ndc government on NMC?di ...

• ghb 7 years ago

Ghana will turn into chop make I chop with the npp and NDC and the moborwa will continue to suffer.let no one get any hope that people assume positions because of the ordinary Ghanaians. No family and friends so stop your jam ...

• Jake Lijeln 7 years ago

Why will some guys resort to insults?.
    Just share a fair view of yours and avoid these attacks as Pratt did his.

• Jean 6 years ago

If we stay tune to listen to the bullshit of Owusu Bempah, he will bring trible war.......burstad man like him