You are here: HomeNews2017 05 13Article 537336

Release Gregory Afoko and investigate Adams Mahama’s murder thoroughly – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Ohemaa Akua 6 years ago

Why was this stupid and dirty looking individual allowed anywhere near the seat of government?. Shameful!

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: YAO -------- AH! KOKU ANYIDOHO PAAA. DR BAWUMIA'S CREDIBILITY IS NOW GROWING WITH AN UNPRECEDENTED SPEED WORLD WIDE. IN HOMES EVERYBODY IS PRAISING DR BAWUMIA FOR HIS DEPTH OF KNOWLEDGE IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND THE ...

• John 6 years ago

Old soldier you have said it all

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

These Wicked men paid Koku Anyidaho for Atta Mills death. You heard Koku saying that he worked for Mahama ,but loved Mills? Dr ASEMFOFORO raised this point and Ndc has poison him to death. Wicked Mahama will suffer a lot.

• Sulet 6 years ago

This is allegation you are making. Do you have the evidence? God is watching you

Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho and Kofi Adams.

God will cont'd punishing Mahama and his brother for ditching the State.

The one term disgraced Prez Mahama shd be arrested for killing Prof Mills for POST. Wicked Executives in Ndc.

• Sulet 6 years ago

Don't forget the same mahama defeated nana in the polls and digraced him at court. In the history of ghana, Nana is the first person to have gone to court begging and crying for power.

Mahama and Ibrahim paid Afoko to destroyed Akuffo image, but they failed. Both of them have putting themselves into SHAME.

Nana Kuffour Abeka, ask Mahama what happened to Mills before taken him to Korle-bu maternity ward, Wicked Mahama and his Executives and supporters

• DELA 6 years ago

SEEMS ALL YOU KNOW IS BAAKO AND PRATT. YOU HAVE NO BRAINS TO THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE. WISE UP. NAABU HAS MENTIONED NAMES OF MURDERERS WHILE SOMEONE IS BEING HELD IN PRISON AND BECAUSE YOUR SENSES ARE IN YOUR ANUS, YOU ARE TALK ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Because that was the composition .no right parson will join them to dirty himself

• KK 6 years ago

woooow, how on earth should u spill such words frm ur mouth as an elite, i wonder if u can hv a husband hu is influential or wif higher position lyk dis man. No matter how u hate him we shld lrn how to talk. Asiedu Nketia, K ...

• CHAIRMAN ADAMS FRIEND 6 years ago

Bugri Naabu has confessed he mistakenly voiced out an NPP closely guarded secret: those who master minded the killing of their UER NPP Chairman Adams. But out of anger Bugri's mouth slipped and let out the secret.

Surely N ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Ohemaa Akua, you can open your big mouth and insult Asiedu Nketia. If you can read and understand, Bugri Naabu said that prostitute Otiko and the Upper West regional minister was involved. In law, evidence is the word. They ...

• Don Pepe 6 years ago

Ohemaa Akua, isn't this interesting! A child of a prostitute like YOU calling a retired banker stupid? Am sure you'd be one of those bastards fathered by Bugrr Naabu, hence your moronic comment. Tell your harlot mother she le ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

It is you who is dirty and extremely stupid. What the man said is a matter of principle and had nothing to do with your perception of his personality. Idiot

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Ohemaa akua monkey your parents are more dirtier than anybody in the world how come you insulted honourable Aseidu give one reason for that did he forced Naabu to mentioned the names of those people bastard U ...

• Congratulations 6 years ago

Wo maame 3ne wo...mo tw3 fo paaa....talk about issues

• Sulet 6 years ago

Why the insults? Are you a Christian? This individual has the right to express his opinion. You have the right to disagree but not to insult. God is watching you.

• Jimmy 6 years ago

You are right, if npp government fails to investigate, then you people should make a campaign promise for good the people of GH, majority of Ghanaians are inte

• Buju 6 years ago

Murder cases are far from politics,IGp must work with out fear of favour Now.If not all impending murder cases must also be forgiven.Arrest Bugri Nabu and Otiku.

• Dweet 6 years ago

General, you are absolutely right.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

So ADAMS death worries NDC people then mills death right?? Am just sad for this party call NDC .

• Bbb, 6 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills?Aseidu Nketia knows the answer.

• Paul 6 years ago

Atta Mills was not murdered. A d no doctor report has confirmed that so what investigation do you need on that? Who doesn't know Atta Mills was sick just as Akuffo Addo is seriously sick now? Adams Mahama was murdered in a g ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Atta Mills was murdered,1 where is his bodyguard?2 Why the president was not air lifted at least? 3 were there nurses and doctors around the sick president at the time? Was it heart attach if not doctors can predict his time ...

• Sulet 6 years ago

All your questions are childish.

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Naabu ,n otiko, rockson must be arrested now

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Abdul Fatao Zakari 6 years ago

They actually have to release the guy.This is a criminal case and the police don't need president approved before they invite them for interrogation.We shouldn't make this political, do we have any idea how the family of the ...

• PRONTO 6 years ago

Produce Asabke and Collins Dauda's brother ok. Tell Kumbuor and Agalga no matter how long it takes, justice will be served and also prepare for your prosecution together with Mahama and Koku in the death of the Late Atta Mill ...

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

That should be the work of Ghana police, but not NPP AS A PARTY

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Direct your concerns to Ghana police, but not Npp as a party.

• Yussif 6 years ago

No wonder Victor Smith thinks you must be voted out because you no longer make sense,the late chairman Adams mention Gregory Afoko as the one who pour the acid on him to many before his death making him the prime suspect,the ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

A PERSON NO OTHER THAN BUGRI NAABU HAS CONFESSED THAT OTIKO DJABA IS INVOLVED IN THE ACID KILLING. WHOEVER IS IN COSTUDY FOR THIS CASE MUST BE FREED AT ONCE INLESS NANA ADDO HIMSELF IS INVOLVED AND WANTS A COVER UP

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 6 years ago

Guys Mahama death started with the meeting Paul Affoko and Kwabena Agyapong took without the knowledge of the late Mahama and the police as aware of that by that time you the Aseidu Nketia and your NDC did not call for the ar ...

• Readi 6 years ago

First you need to go to Burkina to find Collins dauda's brother.

• SON OF GOD 6 years ago

I thought we who went to school should be a little bit civil in the way we talk. Ohemaa Akua must you insult an elder who shares his veiws. No wonder the young ones are dying premature. Do you have parents who actually train ...

• Readi 6 years ago

Is ananse Johnson making any sense. ..you need to speak on this liars comments...calling your self son of God...people like you get run over by dummies like dramani... RESPECT ONLY THOSE WHO RESPECT THEMSELVES...why you thin ...

• Readi 6 years ago

Johnson lied.. about the cost of VP mansion....the man has traded his dress for a suit.. .yet STILL talking like a VC...the victim named afoko as the culprit, his partner has already eloped so why bail him...I agree with Vict ...

• kofi ameyaw 6 years ago

You are a big idiot shut up prison is waiting for you.

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 6 years ago

Foolish man, you do not know your time is up? You are already out of NDC high position come the next congress. Entangle you loin cloth with that of the smelly Anyidoho and Kofi Adams. Mark my words.

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

The fact that late Mahama Adams mentioned Afoko name doesn't mean that there is no one behind it, maybe Afoko was contracted to do that work for payment. But I wonder why peoples name have been mentioned but police fail to ar ...

• Kwame, Virginia 6 years ago

This man with whisks and apioo-looking face again? Ei

• Tommy 6 years ago

Naabu's statement needs urgent investigation but the call for the release of the suspect in custody as a requirement by the NDC and their communicators convinces me that NDC had a hand in Paul Afoko's induced problems of the ...

• Mr KIM --Najong 1 Bunkpurugu/Yunyoo 6 years ago

The NPP need to allow police to do their work by investigating the issue.Look, issue of this nature should not be swept under the carpet.If this issue not looked into, it will confirm the lawlessness of the party (NPP)

• Moro 6 years ago

Arrest that Asiedu Nketsia man for contempt of court for ordering the Court to release a suspect in Court pending trial. Asiedu Nketsia is one politician who has had things very cheap in politics. He has never tasted detenti ...

• MyName 6 years ago

Mosquito, stop this ntoa toa and go and read the Akwesi Botchwey report.
    Your dead goat party is sinking into oblivion by the minute.

• Amega 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia cannot call for the release of Gregory Afoko, a suspect in a murder case. Bugri Naabu's statement rather calls for more in depth investigation. Afoko stills stands accused.

• Yaw, Ohio 6 years ago

Call Rawlings to bring out Ya Ma's killers; Invite Yaw Boateng Gyan to tell us murders of Atta Mills

• John 6 years ago

Adieu Nketiah go and release your minute three and investigate former president Mahma

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Ghanaians wants an investigation into the murder of Atta Mills. Can we go into that one then as JM Will be in prison for life should we conduct that. Nonsense. Mahama Aku Mills

• KKK 6 years ago

How did this man who displays such an extremely low I. Q. successfully complete an academic program in the university. I would also have liked to wonder how he became the General Secretary of one of the leading political part ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Ei Ghana where are we heading to? Is that the so called rule of law?indeed that is why Nana Konadu said the dwarf is not a qualified lawyer.

• Nash 6 years ago

Naabu has been told by his boss to say slip of tongue which we all known its a lie because he had been interviewed by many media houses n kept repeatedly saying de same thing. Shame Naabu n NPP.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• James Vivor 6 years ago

Awww,Asiedu Nketia what happened to president Atta Mills? First thing first

• Yaw 6 years ago

Gyimi keka Asiedu Nketia, Who killed President Atta Mills?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

SINCE IT WAS SOME ONE WHO POINTED AT GREGORY AFOKO AS THE KILLER OF LATE ADAMS, NOW SOME ONE KNOWING FULLY WELL THE IMPLICATION OF WHAT HE SAID HAS CLAIMED THAT IN EFFECT GREGORY AFOKO IS INNOCENT AND THAT HE KNOWS THE KILLER ...

• Enoch 6 years ago

Look at this imbecile. Shame and voiceless fool

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

When the Abuakwa mp was kiled the alleged killer mentioned some names when arrested.....
    What happened? Mr kwasea bi nti.....that also needs thorough investigation.

• Kaf Sweden 6 years ago

Yes Asiedu Nketia is 200 percent right Gregory Afoko must be released were is Paul Afoko he have come with his Lawers so that his brother to be released

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

Bugri Naabu said dat those alleged NPP gurus were DEEPLY involved.
    U cannot apologise with d use of d word DEEPLY.

• Aboakai 6 years ago

Am happy, now that the truth of the people involved name's are out without Paul afoko,Ghanaians have seen, Npp is always about killing people

• Kojo darko 6 years ago

Hahahaaa,look at this fool have you investigated the death of our former President? ¿????! You killed him