You are here: HomeNews2017 05 12Article 537278

How come Otiko Djaba is still a Minister? - Kwesi Pratt asks

Read Comments Comments (60)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR AKUFO ADDO!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OMANBAPA --------- Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election!! Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that, that thin ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mohammed 6 years ago

You and who regretted voting NPP??? Idiot like you. NPP don't need your vote.

• elbee 6 years ago

dont be or otherwise not one of us but those

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Sgt anane, we incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians are extremely happy for voting for incorruptible and competent president Nana Addo....so you plus ndc rented kwesi pratt can go to hell....but whether you likes it or not ...

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

Criminal npp the most corrupt party in Ghana have they easily gotten theif Kufour time we reasonable Ghanaians
    are regetting big time for bring the old ugly dwarf Nana and his narcotic national party to power.

• KK 6 years ago

How come KWESI Pratt Jnr is still commenting after taking money from Kufour, Zoomlion, Guinea, Togo, and Benin?
    KWESI, tell us where you got the palace at Mampong from?
    You are a looter, fraudster and fake socialist.
    You l ...

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should that; how come Ayariga is still MP. Ayariga disgrace Ghana, the institution he works for (Parliament) Agyarko's family. And this disgrace Ayariga is still MP. Has Kwesi Pratt thought of that?

• Tuffour Agyemang 6 years ago

Idiot say you have regretted. I am happy to have voted for him.

• Kofisei 6 years ago

U & who ? Mo kasa s33 nkuraasefo.....

• efo 6 years ago

Kwesi FOOL!!!, keep your stinking month up, who are? with this big horrible mouth.

• medokojo 6 years ago

How come you are still a journalist?nonsense!!

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

This Stomach 'politician' is nauseating.

I am surprised he is still a member of the CPP despite defending even the most absurd NDC corrupt practices.

• Nshyira 6 years ago

Where were you when ministers who embezzled state money were removed from the institution or the ministry and placed in another. We're you not in Ghana then.

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

WHAT HAS KWESI PRATT ACHIEVED IN GHANA'S HISTORY SAVE SERVE HIS OWN PAROCHIAL PERSONAL INTERESTS. NDC SCHOLARSHIPS FOR HIS CHILDREN, DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT, RIDES IN THE PRESIDENTIAL JET AND V8 CARS FOR HIMSELF. WHO AND WHAT MAK ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

Public officials observe strict conduct codes which apply whether hardworking or not. I feel sorry for persons who act macho are just chickens clad in steel armour. Otoko must resign.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Kwesi is is not credible so leave him...

• JOHN 6 years ago

SHE HAS BEEN NAMED BY NO OTHER MAN THAN BUGRI NAABU . THIS CASE MUST NOT END. OTIKO MUST FACE JUSTICE

• The Don 6 years ago

You are a BIG FOOL.

• The Tempest. 6 years ago

We are still waiting for the ambulances.
    Pratt, you are a dirty ugly fool.
    Go and sack her.
    Idiot

• koosey 6 years ago

Anane you who regret voting for Nana. You can go to hell. I know you to be NDC sympathizer so shut up and concentrate on your party affairs

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant C ...

• k! 6 years ago

Give her a second chance. Am not a fun of hers but I do believe we all deserve a 2nd chance. She is still learning on the job.

If anything at all, we should blame the judgement of the person who appointed her to the posit ...

• True talk 6 years ago

Go and kill her.

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

This guy makes me sick. He seems to have an exaggerated sense of his importance, doesn't he? He diminishes the noble journalistic profession by calling himself a journalist.

• petit, university OF Ghana 6 years ago

block headed man

• petit, university OF Ghana 6 years ago

remember you and woyome fraud case is stl pending,,dont open and ask why whn you are called,,thank you,,mr. all kn Pratt

• Precious 6 years ago

If spitting bullshit were a yardstick for removing everybody from his or her high horse, then Massa Bellypoliticking Pratt will not deserve to be on air.

• Sid usa 6 years ago

What's her wrong which should call for resignation.? Even bribe takers still remain in ur government bus re-branding n Brazil handlers r still around .

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

Mr Pratt, this does not need resignation! This happens every where in politics! Otiko Djaba hasn't done anything wrong against the state that calls for her resignation.

• Jon 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt black polytene bag(Kuffour) era

• BISA KWESI PRATT 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, since you are so fast to question the NPP, tell as why you never asked your NDC friends why they allowed Woyome to go free with the money he fraudulently took from Ghana, or why serial killer Abdulai Naaba was al ...

• kebo7 6 years ago

bc KP'S head is full of coconut H2o - rubbish question

• Arthur 6 years ago

She's still a minister because you're still a journalist.

• kofi wusu 6 years ago

Kwasi, go and sack her ur self Giminni

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

NDC folks, get over it and concentrate on fixing your messed up party. Even Montie 3 who were incarcerated for criminality were released by incompetent President Mahama.

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, the hypocrite. The answer to your quest is : the man we elected to run our affairs and who In turn hired Madam Otiko Djaba does not think she should be fired? Nana Addo does not report you nor run the country at ...

• elbee 6 years ago

gyimifuo kwasi pratt,wo anomu bon paaa yiye enti ka woano tomu.you have foolishly sold your pride and respect for mahama paper so plse gyae nkwaseasem no ka.if you like go to her office and take her off from her position.aboa ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Only under Akufo Addo and his sub standard useless government.

• elbee 6 years ago

you should have been slaughtered and thrown into the sea to be eaten by sharks.yarefuo gyimifuo.wo ho a atwamu s3 mahama amanbuo

• Asoreba 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should just shut up and go look for something to do than wasting our time!!!

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

D Security Agencies shd note d adjectives DEEPLY involved and cause d arrest of Bugri Naabu and others

• Jimmy 6 years ago

You have curse your for insulting Mr Pratt, go and confess else you people are doomed. Because he hasn't done anything wrong to warrant such an attack, what he said is a truism.

• Kobi 6 years ago

How come Kwesi Pratt still hold himself as journalist after NDC defeat? Shame to this bogus man

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

Kwesi Pratt....why don't you sack her yourself if you think she cannot be a minister?.... Then you appoint someone yourself to replace her....tweaaa.

• wofa 6 years ago

how come you are still a journalist

• koo Emma 6 years ago

kwesi pls advice your ndc wai. the party's elders say she should go and sin no more. what's your wahala.

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

She is a girl lover to the Prez, ugly Prez in history

• Iddris alhassan faransi 6 years ago

We regret voting for NPP !!!!!

• Angels 6 years ago

BECAUSE even you Pratt are still wasting our ears.

• The Don 6 years ago

Because you are a prat. You political chameleon.

• Kofisei 6 years ago

Kwasi, di wo fi as3m. ! How many of the so called ministers in the bogus NDC party did we hear u suggest they be fired? Weren't u in the world when they were stealing & looting ghanas money nyafu- nyafu- ? What did u do ? Do ...

• Vasco 6 years ago

@Kwesipratt I'm still dumbfounded you call yourself a journalist..

• Vasco 6 years ago

@Kwesipratt#fakejournalist

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

KWESI Pratt should rather be thinking of how to refund his share of the Woyome's booty on the day of accountability and leave Otiko in peace.

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Mr Pratt Otiko is still a minister because you are not the President of Ghana. If you want Otiko to go form a party and contest the next presidential election

• Father of Nation. 6 years ago

All the enemies of Otiko Djaba will soon die.
    Kwesi Pratt stay away from Otiko Djaba ,you hypocrisy journalist.
    Otiko,the president has forgiven you as speaker of parliament for give Ayariga.
    We still love you as our mothe ...

• Omama 6 years ago

Why are you still talking, you stomach joker called journalist?

• nana plagia 6 years ago

How can sm ghanaians be so stupid? So r u fools hpy with a home breaker, a murdrer, a lesbian, ashawo grand mother who fuck herself for position, an insultive woman who has abandone her sick husband n rooming like a common p ...