I’ll sue anyone who links me to galamsey – Okyehene warns

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You lie you dey inside.

• Addae 7 years ago

your whole kingship hands are soiled with galamsey

• Adensa 7 years ago

Shame unto you so called Chief you see your ghost is hunting you . Who can you sue but yourself.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

SWEAR FIRST ON YOUR DEITY

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Those people you are working with , gave the info to the BNI, if you stop hiring people to do the illegality nobody will mention your name

• kaketonti 7 years ago

HWE NANUM. WA WIE OKUSE SAA TO TELL JOKES AND LIES

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha laughable! Another useless chief exploiting his poor subjects.

• Ato 7 years ago

Sue anyone? But you have presided over it? Is galamsey not done at your backyard? What exactly have u done about it? Should we therefore say you do not deserve to sit where u are because you hold the lan in trust for your peo ...

• AB 7 years ago

Nonsense. You are the first among equals in the galamsey business. You can sue anyone. Even a child knows you deep in the galamsey business.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

He better not use the People's money to sue. That would be adding insults to injuries.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• yaw 7 years ago

This will not set u free

• George 7 years ago

Mr. Okyenhene, are u serious at all? You are well known in the 'galamsey kingdom'. Stop making noise and short memory Ghanaians will 4get it. Greedy chief

• Adom 7 years ago

God Almighty will judge all Ghanaian chiefs and politicians. This man should be ashamed of himself by telling Ghanaians he is innocent in term galamsay . well is not worth it going to court for this otherwise, I will be the f ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Nana just be quiet.You know you are in it direct and indirect. Don't try to sue. You may soon be shocked with videos

• George 7 years ago

How can we progress if the leaders of our land are not telling the truth?We have a long way to go as a country.

• Adama d'Gharty 7 years ago

What is the use in denying your prior involvement in illegal mining in Akim area now; as a paramount and tribal chief, your first and foremost duty is to protect your subjects, which the Okyehene hasn't done. Why wait and all ...

• Yeah yeah 7 years ago

You definitely have to sue yourself. Shame on you.

• igp 7 years ago

Nana Okyehene, unfortunately you can not sue the BNI. They have power to profile every individual living in Ghana and keep it secret including the sitting president. Their powers are independent of the any authority in Ghana, ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

The Okyehene has every right to defend his reputation, if, in fact, he has nothing to do with Galamsey. However, I would want to point out that he does not own the Land as he claims. He is supposed to be only the custodian of ...

• Okando 7 years ago

Cowards they say die many times before their death.