You are here: HomeNews2017 05 12Article 537166

We must help sinking NPP fail before we can win 2020 - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (34)

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant C ...

• GBC 7 years ago

Foolish anyidoho. You don't want the best of Ghana.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Why would a normal person wish Ghana to failed? NPP are on the helm of the country, for that matter NPP sinking will not be in the interests of Ghanaians and Ghana as a whole. Never in the history of our lives time should loo ...

• same 7 years ago

Lair if NPP sinks it not Ghana that sinks. NPP from start are still trying on Ghanaians they don't have anything good for the nation. Elephant size govt --110.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Oh my gosh NDC constitutes bunch of educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom a party full of witchcraftcy people who don't want Ghana to progress, I can see from Canada all those around this idiot ass whole stomach p ...

• expe 7 years ago

nkwasea keka kwa.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

You are the reason why the NDC lost. Ghanaians know what is going on. The era of propaganda is over.

• Peace 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's ranting and 'DEVLISH'wish that NPP 'fails' and or 'sinks' is a 'MIRAGE'.It is rather the 'FATE' or 'NEMESIS' of NDC that Koku Anyidoho is'VIGOROUSLY' preaching and propagating.NDC will never ever find any soli ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU MAY NOT LIVE TO 2020,WILL YOUR GHOST BE ABLE to HELP ndc WIN POWER FROM NPP? IF YOU COULD NOT RUN WITH MEN HOW CAN YOU WITH HORSES?

• MYSTIC MAN 7 years ago

Who are the fools voted for Koku Anyidoho to become NDC Secretary General. Both Koku and Asiedu Nketsia are the cause of the party defeat because they never make any sense.

• Bomber 7 years ago

Then you have a work to do, who wants Ghana fail?

• Bomber 7 years ago

• Kofi shoe shine boy. 7 years ago

Npp to fail not Ghana.

• BASTARD 7 years ago

You will loose your primaries and you will cease to be relevant in the scheme of things in this country. You are somebody who carries the coup mentality in your sayings and doings. You are not fit to be a Ghanaian. Foolish bo ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE WOULD ALWAYS BE A NUT THAT WOULD CAUSE A BITTER IN THE MOUTH AND NO WONDER SUCH A STATEMENT IS COMING FROM THE CAMP OF ANYIDOHO. ARE YOU NOT HAPPY FOR ONES THAT GALAMSEY IS BEING DEALT WITH AND OUR WATER BODIES IS BEING ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the only way Ndc party will come to power is coup d'etat other wise just for get your evil deeds NPP for ever apuuuu

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

And such a person want to rule Ghana? How patriotic are you Koku? Won't Ghanaians suffer if NPP and the government fail? What logic is this? So NDC wants to work for NPP failure so that when NDC comes NPP will work for NDC t ...

• Kofi shoe shine boy. 7 years ago

We want npp to not Ghana.

• YHA 7 years ago

koku Anyidoho U re curse on the land of Ghana...Ghana will move forward with Nana government...God punish ur mouth...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

NPP is not sinking, NPP is dead! With all their useless promises and laied 2020 will be the judge.

• Nshyira 7 years ago

You are still digging another grave for NDC with your comments. This tells Ghanaians that, you prefer the failure of the Nation to NDC win. You want the NATION to fail so your party can come to power. What a statement.

Always a fool thinking of himself and the other thieves dirty pig

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This guy is insane and i wonder why NDC have this mugu for spokesperson.

• Sani 7 years ago

Anyidoho is always a fool and he will always be a fool. A pig is more sensible than Anyidoho.

• Tomtom 7 years ago

koku anyidoho the Togolese mugu yaro, idiot motherfucker go and eat dog shit forever.

• b.boy 7 years ago

Listen to this ugly mouth stinking Man.He will not live up to 2020 to see the Good results of Nana Addo.

• TEE 7 years ago

OF THE NDC, WHO IS VOTING SUCH AN IDIOT INSULTING ELDERLY ARROGANT DISRESPECTFUL RUDE USELESS STINKY ALCOHOLIC FAT COMFORTABLE LEAD

• TEE 7 years ago

AGAIN WITH THAT ATTITUDE AND BEHAVIOUR, LOOT AND SHARE CHOP GO SCOT FREE

Ghana cannot sink beyond how the NDC sank the nation.

• Obra Akwantuo 7 years ago

Tweeeeeea no sense making nothing good in your head live ghanaian elone we saw ndc for 8 years what you people done for Ghana shut up Ayidoho

• pph 7 years ago

this is just an uncouth man talking

• Precious 7 years ago

This scruffy "ogoglo" addict should spare us the stench from his mouth. Does this guy have some iota of sense in his head?

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Anyidoho is the most stupid person in Ghana. He thinks like one month child,he speaks from stomach .The man with barbaric ideas.You want NPP to fail so that you will come and continue your corruption.Corruption ndc you are n ...

• Tanoah 7 years ago

A big thief.