You are here: HomeNews2017 05 12Article 537071

CJ, Apeatu appointed to cover up NPP’s shady deals - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...

• Puma 7 years ago

Folks, time has come for people in high offices to people who make serious allegations against them to court. What is the IG and the CJ waiting for? My heart bleeds when serious allegations like what Nketia is saying is sweep ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: OMANBAPA --------- Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election!! Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that, that thin ...

This man is very stupid, he doesn't make sense!

• Henry 7 years ago

Like the death of atta mills

• Tatiana 7 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• HOPE HO 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH SHUT UP. THIEF

• Concerned 7 years ago

If this stupid allegation is true why didn't the ndc do something when in power especially after using it as an election item. The cj was originally appointed by rawlings as a young and talented woman to the sc by rawlings. W ...

• Evil Npp 7 years ago

We all know npp are killers JB Danqan and Mahama in bolga by that ugly dwarf Nana order, he wanted Paul Afoko out of chairmanship that was the easiest for him to kill Mahama and
    put the blame on Paul's brother. God is watch ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

I HAVEN'T GOT A UNIVERSITY DEGREE NOR BEEN IN POLITIC BEFORE BUT I'M SURE I CAN DO A BETTER JOB THAN MOST NDC BIG MEN. WHAAAAAAT.....ARE THEY OUT OF THEIR SENSES? IS THIS HOW THEY ARE GOING INTO ELECTIONS IN 2020? NANA ADDO W ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Boss you are more educated and smarter than them, its not a degree that makes you smart.

• Tex 7 years ago

This man is really a big FOOL.

Who killed Atta Mills

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Aseidu won't tell. He promised quietness in exchange for a big government contract and favors from the goat.

• kinsman 7 years ago

When at all is Asiedu Nketiagoing to polish up he still speaks and acts a typical ?kurasinii. You indeed are a disgrace to Ghana politics your backwardness has negatively and seriously affected Ghana

• Tony 7 years ago

In Ghana we don't punish big mem.I thought this case is still in court why this stupid comments from Asiedu Nketia and others?

• Joddey 7 years ago

Who stated commenting on he case? Is it not NPP regional Chairman Naabu who knowing well the high profile nature of the case went on air to allege the involvement of Hon Rockson Bukari and Otiko? Why are you blaming Asiedu Nk ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah [aka Mma kabba] is 'DESPERATELY' looking for 'FALSE CHARGES' and 'ALLEGATIONS' to make NPP look like NDC or make NPP a namesake of 'VERY, VERY, VERY CORRUPT NDC' that will not work , though.Asiedu Nketiah[aka M ...

• Sam 7 years ago

God forgive me for telling this grown up man to grow up but he needs to be told as he is always saying things that do not bring unity just because of his personal political gains. Can he for one be patriotic. what is is lies ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Chief of Stupidity

• True talk 7 years ago

If this was said by Ken Agyapong you will see some of the media especially Kaba trumpeting very had to bring npp down,look what a whole general secretary is saying.

• Mame Ama 7 years ago

How can you win an election with this thing as a general secretary,every word that comes out of his mouth drive people far away from the party such an idiot,ndc made a mistake to choose idiots as national executive officers ...

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

Please Asiedu don't bring any confusing to our brother Dagonbas . Where were you when yaa naa was killed even when your corrupt incompetent selfish party was in power you never bring this allegation . This clear Hippocracy . ...

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Now it's clear the reason why this woman handled the Montie3 case in such a harsh manner. She was promised the CJ position if she jailed them so NPP could get peace to continue their dubious plans.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

let someone threaten your mother or even yourself with death and rape, and sit down unmoved the next you will find yourself in the ancestry.

• lizard 7 years ago

What of the threat issued by krnedy adjepong, that they should kill Ewes and Gas? Tell me if u think that was a joke!! Be objective, and not bias. Everyone condemned what the montie trio said, but the issue was their sentence ...

• Doggie 7 years ago

Please we should say what we know but not hear say. Kennedy Agyepong never said they should kill Gans and ewes. What he said is Nii lamptey Vanderpour is blurterising Akans at katamanto. No one talks and he asked so if now th ...

let someone threaten your mother or even yourself with death and rape, and sit down unmoved the next you will find yourself in the ancestry. ofui

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Even a dog is more intelligent and handsome than this junky GS of shameful NDC

• Adensa 7 years ago

Credible official running the show now.

Asiedu Nketia shd behave like adult and stop this childish unsubstantiated allegations which can only be out of sour grapes. Why was Kudalor who was due for retirement appointed? to block social media on election day to rig e ...

• zaraa 7 years ago

BAM!!GENERAL MOSQUITO,Answer us now?Foolish ugly man

• Original Bango 7 years ago

Why should u insult Asiedu Nketia when he saying the right thing???remember this is a case pending trial in a competent court of jurisdiction and even if it's a slip of tongue the development will undermind the out come of t ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Late Prof Mills became sick and everybody in this nation knew he wasn't well. So he died of natural causes. What about Adams and Hon J B Danquah ? There were fit and strong until they were murdered by the NPP in cold blood. ...

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Shut he goat the biggest fool in ghanas politics

• Amoah 7 years ago

You these people can make this kind of allegations on air. Are you kidding me?
    That's the same thing Ayarega did. Before you realize he has no evidence but for propaganda sake. Ohw Ghana.

Have you forgotten that, before g ...

• Odeneho Bright 7 years ago

You are you right, hmmmmm, Ghana

• Pressman 7 years ago

Look at the moron! A paramount chief of your hometown , Siakwa, BA died mysteriously, but you have not done anything about it, but you chose to make this negative and consequential internecine fight among the Dagombas. We don ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

NDC Scribe Asiedu Nketia reminds me of the failure by the incompetent Presidents Atta Mills and Mahama NDC gov't to identify,arrest and prosecute the killers of the Overlord of Dagbon 8 good years in office.I remember the sh ...

• Murder of the Judges 7 years ago

General, come again.
    If the NDC knew this, how come after 8 good years in power, the NDC government under non corrupt Mills and the corrupt JM did not correct these issues, the murder in Yendi and the coca business?
    What a ...

• K Gyasi 7 years ago

Asiedu when will u get over ya stupidity n get little sense to leave this country for prosperity this are some of the things that makes me know n observe that u the biggest fool n liar in the country

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia when people are speaking you don't have to speak ok! You have no brain, the President, the Vice, the Speaker of parliament are all male so there need to be a female person to work with this three high personnel ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

loose talk. Some of the causes of your lost of power and you are not learning. Please grow up if possible NDC should change the leaders from Hon. Nketia, Anyidoho and Adams. A word to the Wise is ..............

• Noamevi 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's brain did not mature before it stopped growing in that coconut he calls a head. The brain is dwarfish in that small head of his like that of a mosquito. All these idiots are at the helm of NDC. No wonder thei ...

• patriotic man 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia wagyimi paaaaaa! Can you tell the general public what came out of the autopsy done on Prof. Mils? Kwasia Kia. You and your greedy bastard baboon party officials killed this innocent man.

• Krufi Toronto 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is as idiot as his face looks.His party was in power for good 8 years and his party could not apprehend the culpets who murdered the Ya Na,and to-day he has the guts to bring the case back. What did the nothern ...

• Trigger 7 years ago

Do dis rats called politicians has the country at heart? Instead of them thinking of how to make the country comfortable for the youth, they always sit on media to accuse each other... "Ndc did dat and Npp did dis" all we not ...

• mercy 7 years ago

A fool of de foolish.''Mmaa kaba
    wearer. Rich yet dirty.

• ???????? 7 years ago

Were you not in power last 6 months ago so why didn't you find out the person who killed yaa naa. Aaa wofa don't disgrace your self.

• Steve Kay London 7 years ago

No wonder Victor Smith the former Ghana High Commisioner to UK here wants you and the rest of your incompetent executives removed from your positions.
    With such a nincompoop as the general secretary of your party, l'm not su ...

• 325556555 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth. If you ask about Mills death were you not the same people accusing him of being sick and after all did you hear someone mention name like what Bugry did

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

It's too late brother, go tell that to president Mills greedy basted.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant C ...

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

black Indian spiritualist in Ghana
    joining secreteo244908520 society,,occultism
    black power grand master of the darkness
    invisible power

• Abe 7 years ago

No personality

• Jamiu 7 years ago

KWASEA. What is wrong with these NDC ANIMALS? They think that Ghana is their property. When sometime ago Solomon Nkansah threatened to expose the killers of Prof. Mills, what did they do? In fact, Nana Addo should speed up th ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is not what is needed. Fix your broken and corrupt party. NDC members want you out.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Foolish man..Do you have brains.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

In fairness, can say the same to Mahama?

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Backward to say the least-no wisdom in your teeth

• Kwadwo Kyei 7 years ago

When are they going to send this man to prison? His metamorphosis from a village thug and palm wine tapper to a very wealthy man owning multiple mansions within a few short years should be thoroughly investigated. He makes w ...

• Etse 7 years ago

Anokwasem, Asiedu Nketsiah ye kwasiea papapapapapa " Truly speaking, Asiedu Nketsiah is a big fool"

• Queen. 7 years ago

It is very true that some people are born stupid fools, whatever comes out their mouths is garbage.Look at a fool, he is still not awake from the greatest defeat of a ruling party, telling the same lies, lies,lies, that led t ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

ASEIDU WITH HIS UGLY MOUTH AGAIN BE PREPARED TO FACE APEATU,GET YOUR EVIDENCE INTACT OR FACE THE COURT TO JAIL

• Patriot 7 years ago

It takes fraudsters like the NDC led by Asiedu Nketiah to know other fraudsters.

• Frank 7 years ago

Here we go again, fool who never learns.

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is sick in the head .Have you investigated the death of Atta Mills? Then I am giving you assignment to go and investigate the death of Atta Mills first.Sources revealed that NDC executives including you Asie ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

That is what you think right? Our eyes are opening. I think JDM was better we the kind of governance we are seeing. Family Gov

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Oh! My goodness.
    You know what? Sometimes you just want to say something provocative and you end up looking so silly, stupid and empty headed.
    What does this man need that he could not get? His party had eight years in po ...

• joe 7 years ago

May be that is what they did in power