• Kenny 7 years ago

What's your WhatsApp?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NDC STOP THIS ROTTEN PROPAGANDA.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

What at all is happening in the party? Can we attribute this to long time hunger, greed or embedded corruption. Be careful oo Nana . Your government is less than 5 months and all this is happenning. Hmmmm

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

They were good at trumpeted themselves as saints before the citizenry to gain their trust, but their true characteristics have begun to weave through the sheepskin they wore to hoodwink the unsuspected masses. God is seriousl ...

NDC has lost it flavour as a serious political party and they are going to be in the opposition for a long time if they don't desist from their old ways.

• Julius 7 years ago

You mean this from NDC ??

• Onukpaduna 7 years ago

We are talking of an npp chairman who has taken bribe not NDC. Wise up.

• Adensa 7 years ago

Bribery is corruption and must be dealth with like galamsey.

• OTIKO 7 years ago

GOD NEVER SLEEP. MORE WILL COME OUT SOON. NPP KNOW AS CORRUPT PARTY DECEIVED GHANAIANS CALLING ON NDC JM AS CORRUPT .DAYS ARE YOUNG, NOT YET DARK.

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

The ever corrupt NPP is sharing positions is to a few cronies and their families like hot cake. Today, Ghana is witnessing unprecedented friendship and family lineage nepotism in government like never before. They tried to di ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

This article if true, then I would want to ask the whereabouts of Ken Agyapong. Has he heard of what is going on in his party? Ken please find out and if it's true you help let them go to jail. Otherwise we shall brand you as ...

• ziggi 7 years ago

NPP is in a mess

• Jemm 7 years ago

Some of us are not surprise, we knew them as very, very corrupt group of people. Bigger ones are yet to come. My only problem is the media siding with them, But Ghanaians are very discerning and can read through the lines

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians surprised? Who rules political entities in the world? It's Satan the devil. He was corrupt from the beginning and did not stand fast in the truth (John 8 : 44) He offered to bribe Jesus but Jesus refused. Satan' ...

• Amega 7 years ago

100K as bribe!!! The bribe giver must also be arrested.

• Girls SP 7 years ago

Npp = Narcotics people's party
    Npp = Nonsense people's party
    Npp = family n friends party
    Npp = loot n share party

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

IT IS NDCS ALLIGATIONS AND IT MUST BE TREATED WITH THE CONTEMPTS IT DESERVE.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Where is mamudu bawumia talking about corruption oooo corruption oooo you see what is happen your party

• Wandi 7 years ago

That is the only way to get rich fast. Bribery n corruption will be very difficult for Africans to eliminate.

• Kee 7 years ago

UNDER HIS LEADERSHIP HOW MANY SEATS DID NPP WIN IN THE CENTRAL REGION? CAN'T THE BRIBE GIVER SPEAK FOR HIMSELF? LET THE NDC DECEIVE YOU, NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM THEM. YOU BETTER RECONCILE WITH YOUR CHAIRMAN IF YOUR FAVORITE P ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He thought them hw collect bribe, from dog , goat , cows n co , akufo Addo turn our country a bribe nation

• Osei Kwabena. 7 years ago

Akofu Addo U claim is ugly, but U are cute and sleep with men.Now who is a psycho,mr idiot!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Am shocked by this revelation and will not want to believe it. How on earth will Robert Kutin collect side-kicks is hard to imagine. He is a solid businessman and wealthy, so if this allegation is true, then Ken Agyepong's as ...

• Kwasi Prat snr. 7 years ago

The Assin South DCE nominee was endorsed 100%. So what are you saying about rejection? You would prove your allegation in court.
    Dirty Politics

• Adam Masahudu, wa 7 years ago

Moneycracy in display. These are the people who claim to be incorruptible and competent. Now look at what is coming from their own bedroom.
    God save mother Ghana

• Osei Kwabena. 7 years ago

The problem is change of government, not change of Nationality. Ghanaians U just can't trust in positions, but Godwin at all cost. We'll and shall overcome.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

I guess it's unwise for Nana Addo to be told of what course NDC dawn fall however . Nana Addo should be able to see the hand writing on the wall,NPP would pay a painful price if they fail to read the hand writing on the wall. ...

• derick 7 years ago

We are tied of you leaders.At your ages all of you are still involve in corruption what are you going to tell your children and if they are doing that can you stop them.You leaders are sick.Clean yourself and alloud ghana to ...

• derick 7 years ago

put your feet down before and sack everyone you here off including yourself because l dont think we trust you people.so soon then four years time it will be massacre people will eat from the gutter.You guys have lost all your ...

• Doma Naanmwini 7 years ago

Hmmm, for the sake of party unity and party cohesion, some of us have decided to put POP on our mouth, either than that this is not different from what is happening in Upper West Ghana.