You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536613

Otiko can be a casualty in Akufo-Addo's first reshuffle – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (18)

• kk 7 years ago

Otiko loud mouth and loud with her words. Appears arrogance with excessive confidence however this is not a quality of an MP serving her people.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

WELL, KWEKU MAY HAVE A POINT IF HER ATTITUDE PROBLEMS OVERRIDE HER ACHIEVEMENTS. BUT I SEE NOTHING BIG WITH HER STANDING UP TO BUGRI. CHAIRMAN DISRESPECTED THE PRESIDENT BY ATTACKING HIS AMBASSADOR. IF ANYTHING, BUGRI SHOULD ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

The male chauvinistic pig Kweku Baako is full of hot air. To think this consummate idiot is an opinion leader in this goddam country speaks volume of the level of intelligence in Ghana

Otiko is going no where, unless Akufo ...

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

you lie it will not happen. nana dey fear sef. like igo smell am

• AMEVOR 7 years ago

STUPID

• REGINA 7 years ago

Silly

• Nkrekete 7 years ago

Be advised that HE the President will get the shock of his political life if he should make the mistake of touching Ms. AFISA OTIKO DJABA. She is a strong and powerful woman who stands up to the foolish men standing in her ...

• As3jm bi nti 7 years ago

Who is Otiko, she is nothing who Otiko is strong woman in Ghana, apuuuuuuu , arrogant is most sinful in Gods sight, remember if you raise yourself high God will bring you down.

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

I cannot understand why such a person is a minister.
    HMmmmm Nana remember what you told us ooooooooo people like Otiko will disgrace your hard working government

• billy born 7 years ago

Otiko is just a foolish fokin fool tu have insult a man dat be yr fada
    she ix just arrogant and shld bi sacked

she needs to go back to her ASHAWO business
    Such a fokin bich

• Flako 7 years ago

NPP is made of "sterner stuff"!

This kerfuffle too shall pass away!

• PKG 7 years ago

The bible said anyone who will want to speak the Truth becomes a prey. This woman is kanawu, yes say the Truth and die.

• marley 7 years ago

God punished u for speaking evil against mahama the evil men do leaves after them

• OBURONI 7 years ago

God punished u for speaking evil against mahama the evil men do leaves after them.
    Learn how to write good English. It is not "Leaves" it is "LIVES". Marley the bushman.

• mr amin 7 years ago

Otiko is a lier when one analys what she said u could see that it fall hollow how could some one offer a goat or sheep for such a sensitive position.. atiko will surfer reshufful..

• The Tempest. 7 years ago

Amin, take advantage of Npp's free shs and polish your English.
    NDC full of illiterates and foolsoldiers.

• Kizito 7 years ago

She should be humble

• sas 7 years ago

Trying to tell Nana to axed her. And he will do it.