You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536584

I enjoy controversy – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Flip 7 years ago

What you promised us you are not doing but rather going round talking talking.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Absolutely.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Of course you should enjoy controversy. Being thrown out of Oxford, third class degree, no law certificate, being addicted, all die be die, empty promises, one Nana one Akyem president etc... What can be better than that?

• Kpapko 7 years ago

Talking is good Ghanaians. Talking is good!
    You need to show good work. You need to examples set by ordinary citizens to promote other folks to replicate.
    How many authors do you in Ghana?
    This must be encouraged. There ar ...

• OTIKO 7 years ago

NANA PASSING TIME AS GHANA PRESIDENT. TRY ME PRESIDENT NO HOPE.VERY SOON ONE YOUR NOTHING GOOD THAN INCREMENTS IN UTILITY BILLS AND PETROL.

• Jake 7 years ago

When are you starting the one district one factory, one village one Akosombo, one house one million, one pussy one dick promise.

• Cash 7 years ago

Just for your votes please.keep on dreaming for those promises.

• agbesi 7 years ago

illiterates.. do you want him to come and wash your clothes before ytou know hes working? Im sure both of you are NDC. you need free education

• Dan 7 years ago

Everything is going up everyday.npp dont want people to talk about the failure of nana addo.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

If nana had implemented it already, maybe you too can benefit for it. Foolish fool.

• Dan 7 years ago

Are you fool?

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

IDIOT.

• Michael 7 years ago

Controversy and Dead Goat Syndromes: Which is better. So after all everybody has a syndrome. And every President too

• kk 7 years ago

His critics will suffer after hearing this because Nana has the resilience to take any nonsense thrown at him.

• kwaku 7 years ago

When NDC was in power did Ghanaians expected him to wash their clothes? people's complaints were high electrically & water tariffs, unemployment, eractic power supply (dumsor),non functioning of NHIS plus others, can someone ...

• MAK 7 years ago

May they come your way

• black freemason 7 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• kaketonti 7 years ago

.......BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO AIM

• Agya Kankam Boadu 7 years ago

I have now come to realise the funny aspect of social media. Some people are just born to criticize no matter the issue at stake. How can the president fulfill all his promises in five months when he has been given a four yea ...

• young 7 years ago

what have you done so far .look at ignorance npp guy

• Michael 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

We now understand how wicked this useless Prez is

• oriyomi 7 years ago

Maybe you should start understanding how useless you speak

• James 7 years ago

Nana is a heartless fool

• Michael 7 years ago

Controversy and Dead Goat Syndromes: Which is better? After all we all have syndromes. But a President with love for controversy is not safe oooh. Kofi Coomson said it ooooh

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Dear Mr President, I couldn't agree with you more about enjoying controversy. If one cannot generate heated debate with one's utterances then it's certainly not worth opening your mouth to deliver what is supposed to be impor ...

• oriyomi 7 years ago

I don't think we would find ourselves wanting to recover from an eternity of mess created within an 8yr rule of inferior socialists as the NDC.

• Rev. Martey 7 years ago

Ooooooo. Now I have no doubt in my mind that Bugri Hippopotamus Naabu and Otiko Ashawo Djaba are more sensible than Akufo Addo. This useless African president