You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536533

CPP’s Greenstreet nearly mauled by sharks

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Efo Black 6 years ago

Wu per wohu asem.

• K-Manu 6 years ago

Say it again my brother. If it was necessary at all cost to swim, he could have opted for a serene swimming pool in one of the hotels and that could have been save him from the unnecessary agony he had to go through. This is ...

• Paapidi 6 years ago

Typical African with no sense of adventure and pure excitement.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

Ghanaians are sometimes just too timid.Are these people claiming that one should never swim in the sea?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

When they say, Scuba Diving, it means exactly that, but not Scuba Floating. If one's legs are not functioning, then Scuba Diving is the wrong sport to even consider. I just don't know whose idea was it in the first place.

• Kojo 6 years ago

WAS IT THE NDC BETRAYAL MONEY FOR SELLING YOUR CPP PARTY? FOR WHICH DIRTY MONEY YOU ATTACKED THE OPPOSITION INSTEAD OF ATTCKING NDC GOVERNMENT DURING LAST ELECTIONS? NOW YOU CAN AFFORD EXPENSIVE BAHAMAS AND BIG CARS ..ETC. BU ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Hahaha, exactly what came into my mind as well. Who forced him to go “scubbie”? The sharks took him for a “floating duck or fish” Instead of “swimming mammal,” hence their unnecessary hostility towards him. It's t ...

• Fisher man 6 years ago

Mr. Green street, you lie , these are not sharks. They are "eban". Eban doesn't attacks human.

• maree stopes 6 years ago

must be put at its proper place. 2 Tim 3:4 says 'men will love pleaure' than God. the extent you go for pleasure defines it.thanks you are safe.

• stinky finger 6 years ago

@maree stopes What is wrong with pleasure?What is wrong with you?

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

AND THE SHARKS WERE THERE TO MAKE IT ADVENTUROUS. HABA, GREENSTREET....YOU ALREADY HAVE PROBLEMS WITH YOUR LEGS AND IN A WHEELCHAIR. WHAT AGAIN ?

• kofi 6 years ago

GREEN WILL HAVE TURNED BLACK

• OTIKO 6 years ago

THAT GUY THEY HAD THE CASH, TO FOOL AROUND. TRY AGAIN NEXT TIME.

• Bolewurano 6 years ago

Shame the sharks missed him

• baba 6 years ago

why do you wish death on him? Evil man

• Tony 6 years ago

We don't have Nkrumahs socialist any more so they should give us a break.They go on scuba diving and enjoy top of the range cars.People should wise up and stop following this people

• JAY 6 years ago

Why was the sharks only interested in you?

• adanko 6 years ago

Attention seeker and nothing else. You can't even walk and you think of diving. This is not newsworthy. What legs was he going to use in paddling? ??

• Isaac 6 years ago

You this people don't think of your self. Foolish man. One of my class mate behaved like this man

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• Kofi K 6 years ago

From the video, there was nothing like Greenstreet being "mauled by sharks"'.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 6 years ago

I have watched the video and I did not see any attack.

• kk 6 years ago

Thanks thank thanks be to God for this miracle.

• Truth 6 years ago

This man is living life to the fullest and some silly Ghanaians that do not embark on any adventure actually had the temerity to mock his disability.
    Big ups to you Greenstreet

• Prekese 6 years ago

You no get let wheatin you dey go do inside water ? You craze? Or you want candidature burial for Ghana abi.buuulu agbo

• Geo5rgina Serwaa Boateng 6 years ago

Efo Black!!

Good evening and thank you for your comments I rest my case (Aden koraa)

• SETHO 6 years ago

Ebiti yie - good living

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Who cares if you have been devoured by the Sharks? You don't think of yourself and ant to die dos not move me an inch.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Greenstreet, better go to the moon and float as an astronaut than foolishly diving among sharks when u know u can't paddle your legs. Thou shalt not tempt God and blame the witches. STOP your usual stupidity and foolish confi ...

• Concern 6 years ago

What shows he was nearly mouled by sharks as titled?

• Nana 6 years ago

Well in my personal opinion animals are very intelligent than we think cos they spotted something wrong somewhere whereby his legs were not moving so they targeted him but as far as I watched there was no attack whatsoever bu ...

• Loneranger 6 years ago

We Blacks are good at stealing, cheating and exploiting; not at using our heads to control nature.