You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536516

'Bugri Naabu must respect women' - Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NKF 6 years ago

Do you respect at all? Do u respect the former prez. Mahama? Nonsense, what goes around comes around.

• BB 6 years ago

Not a woman like you must be respected

• last hour 6 years ago

did you ever respect your self or any other women in your life. animal

• afi 6 years ago

wHAT goes round comes round, did u respect Charlote Osei d EC chair? You dont respect at all, bugabuga gangaria village heartless woman. l dont think Ghanaians shd waste their precious time talking abt ur uncouth character. A ...

• RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT 6 years ago

What did the dead running nose president saying. Gone quite. O Ghana?????

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ms Djaba, please exercise the utmost restraint even in face of extreme provocation because it looks like you are not liked by a a lot of people especially from the minority side because of maybe your past. Therefore change wh ...

• owusu 6 years ago

DO U RESPECT OTHERS?

• P. OSEI 6 years ago

The Minister needs to respect authority; two wrongs don't make it right. Even if the NPP chairman has erred, the minister should behave professionally based on her position as a Gender minister. I see her as too arrogant; it' ...

• Dotse 6 years ago

The minister knows that, they have in the region party executives,she has a schedule,sent to whom? Is not proper that Mr.Naabu disrupted the meetigs but Mrs.Otiko Djaba also disrespect the executives of the region by not givi ...

• sam k 6 years ago

this stupid woman thinks a lot about herself-WHO THE HELL AT ALL DOES SHE THINK SHE IS?

• Dread 6 years ago

This woman says she needs respect and i don't know how she will get it with her attitude,we don't get respect with your type of attitude remember respect is earned so for you to get it you first give.Mad woman.

• Kofi Nti 6 years ago

U are trying to play the women card. Is Bugri Naabu your age mate to subject him to such verbal insults? What has the whole saga got to do with respect to womanhood? You are just a disgrace to womanhood. Shut up your dirty m ...

• SSSSSS 6 years ago

ABOA OTIKO, YOU HAVE INDEED MET YOUR MATCH. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THE WORD RESPECT? FOOLISH WOMAN.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Stupid disrespectful woman. Do u respect men. You insult a President, who then can u respect. Shame unto what us between your legs. Bitch

• nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

beauty without sense.dont apologies go ahead,we are watching.now who is the devil has you claim.is it john mahama or you.shame

• Bill Friction 6 years ago

Whom do you think you are?I doubt you being a graduate of UDS.If they talk about courtesy or respect it doesn't mean people around you to respect you.They way you appear,dress,talk and approach people both ahead and your subo ...

• The Truth 6 years ago

I am satisfied with Otiko's conduct. I am confident that when some bully comes to mess up with vulnerables in society,be they ex-presidents or chairmen, there will be a strong woman to stand up to them and defend the poor an ...

• Hajj Shayawu 6 years ago

She should shut up a s the EC chairperson a man?
    What have u not told about Mahatma and EC chairperson?

• bismark 6 years ago

you like using dat word paa.do you think every woman deserves respect from men,expercially you.time will tell you wicked woman who hav kill your husband ad you talk of respect..Animal.

• George 6 years ago

Are there not 'better' women in the ruling gov't who can handle the Gender ministry? Okito, per her demeanor is unfit for the ministry; the earlier she is shuffled the better.

• manus 6 years ago

NONSENSE, DO YOU RESPECT YOURSELF. SHAMELESS WOMAN

• Che Andrew 6 years ago

Otiko behaves like a P1 girl. She thinks she knows it all but that is the attitude of idiots. There are so many millions of women in Ghana that are very much respected. You know why? Not because of their education, riches or ...

• Don Pepe 6 years ago

Look at this slut talking about respect. Hey, Otiko ashawo, have you also started sniffing the cocaine? Go and respect your hidden husband before you come and advise anybody. You see how your filthy character has engulfed the ...

• respect 6 years ago

what goes around comes around. when Kennedy Agyepong insulted Charlotte Osei where was Otiko. Now when the same fire got to your side you are saying women should be respected. what a double standard. Prosperity will indeed ju ...

• Mani 6 years ago

U think u can play the gender card and win sympathy. You were in the media justifying the vilification of Charlotte Osei by Kennedy Adjapong. Now that u U want to court public sympathy for your stupid and arrogant behavior ...

• Aghahuwa 6 years ago

bugri naabu doesn't take his time .he will end up been party chairman for one tem

• Aghahuwa 6 years ago

incompetent people why didn't you react when Atiko Djaba accuse EC chair and ex President, now you are bringing past issues. please let Atiko have peace of mind

• Mama 6 years ago

Hahahaaha