##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her and once she was not on it, they went back home without casting their vote. Lordina should contest the next election . Bogus campaign with bogus campaign managers
ELINAM 8 years ago
When the elderly hide behind age for respect and do wrong, we need to hold 'em accountable, and that's exactly she did by exposing that rotten regional chairman of her party.
In NDC, the party became a cabal of MAFIA ppl who ... read full comment
When the elderly hide behind age for respect and do wrong, we need to hold 'em accountable, and that's exactly she did by exposing that rotten regional chairman of her party.
In NDC, the party became a cabal of MAFIA ppl who see NO EVIL and SPEAK NO EVIL. When something is red, you all get together to tell the Ghanaian public it's green as if we have no mind to judge it ourselves. NDC is in no position to give advice to nobody here. And please leave the lady alone.
Was she not so right to call Mahama what he really was concerning the development program they hijacked for the northern sector, when guinea fowls were flying to Burkina, or we so soon forgot about those open stealing she was so mad about?
Our elderly people of olden days lived very honest life but not today's few elderly politicians who are tainting the image of the holders of the golden years and think no one will hold them accountable.
Live your life honestly and be just as we grow older.
Benito.y 8 years ago
You're right on spot,the most cruelest thing NDC did which has landed them opposition,is to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians by telling us that"whole bunch of Guinea fowls flee to Burkina Faso and returned after sometime"aha!! NDC will be in opposition for years,mark my words!!
ADWOA SARFO 8 years ago
If Ghanaians knew your NPP was a 419 party and liars they wouldn't have voted you. ask Ghanaians opinion and see what they will tell you. Your NPP lied their way to power and now are worse than any government ever in Ghana history. Goats bribery, lesbianism, acids, invisible delta forces, fake promises, sharing of bonds, bribery everywhere, sacking of workers all have added to the suffering of Ghanaians.
ADWOA SARFO 8 years ago
Goats are running away.
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Rather pity Otiko.
THE MADMAN 8 years ago
WE NEED FIREBRANDS TO COUNTER THESE NDC GOATS
Nye Bro 8 years ago
Adwoa Sarfo or whatever you call yourself, please get a life! Otigo is bold and frank and a lot of Ghanaians can't stand her, that's all. Bugri Naabu should have exhibited some maturity even if Otiko wronged him. Sending party supporters to vandalize properties at the meeting was irresponsible on his part in the first place. I know Bugri Naabu...the man is a bully and he must be brought to order.
Isaidit 8 years ago
She scares the beJesus out the NDC bunch so they want to discredit her but it won't work.So far NDC has tried the same trick with the President,Veep Bawumia,Alan Cash,Ofori,Asiamah,Amewu,Napo,Osafo Marfo,Otiko,Bugri,Adwoa Safo,Samia,the First lady,Ken Agyapong,the vetting committee,Kuffour and many others.When are they going to come out with a credible agenda and stop behaving like school boys and girls?
OTIKO 8 years ago
ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE EVIL AND VIOLENCE.
Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago
I like the way you think my friend. You are among the few Ghanaians who can think straight. Thank you for being a progressive thinker, Elinam.
lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
This is the party we voted for change rather infighting is their broad base Npp nie infihting nie,Npp nie disrespect of elderly nie why struggle for power? Political power is no power at all but the power of God the creator is more powerful than political power which last 4 years than you're gone.Kwame Nkrumah Ghana why???? shalom peace to Adonai the peace maker so be it Amen
Kofi, Ketu South 8 years ago
Otiko should have just been left at party level. Lacks all public etiquette.
Kufusan1_1 8 years ago
Yes indeed!!! Worse yet she is in violation of the National Service Act. I believe she has never done her national service. I mean these lapses around Nana are beginning to disturb me. Why appoint a a person to be minister when they have not obeyed the law. Nana you are the doyen of our legal system. Come on please. This is corruption at its nascent stages.
Kufusan1_1 8 years ago
That is the bottom line. You couldn't have said it better. I was an admirer of her tenacity, but it is increasingly clear that she has a thing against men. Most women can conceal their disdain for men, but Ms. Otiko wears hers on her sleeve. Sad. It can very well be her down fall. Pride, Hate, Naughtiness members of the seven deadly sins. A word to you Ms. Otiko is in the North
SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago
There is nothing wrong with relieving her of the post. I think she has issues and not matured enough to hold a ministerial position. She is very petty.
Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago
You idiots should lay off that woman. Kennedy Agyapong can say all the stupid things and get away with it and you buffoons do not see anything wrong with it, yet all hell break loose when a woman of substance challenges a twerp like Bugri Naabu.
I wish we have just 10 women in the country like Otiko, this country would have been among many civilized nations around the globe
Akufo-Addo will be wise to keep Otiko in his cabinet unless he is another male chauvinist pig like the rest of them.
Brezhnev 8 years ago
You are right, Kwabena. Because a lot of these men don't respect and at the same time belittle women, think this woman who is a straight-shooter is pompous. She is a woman a lot of men should have in their homes. She will straighten them up very quickly. Because most of these uncivilized men think otherwise for her intelligence and discipline.
Isaac 8 years ago
This is the second test for Nana first Boakey Agyeko pay bribe to the committee they defended it, now from minister Otiku mouth that Naabu take goat,dawadawa,sheep and cows we are waiting to hear
Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago
You're still living in fools Paradise, been NDC sympathizer keep bickering because the lady attacked useless Mahama for his corruption deals stupidity leadership displaying at higher point by giving Akua Donkor two SUV expensive cars plus complete house while his people were drinking cow water, so who cares about NDC criminals and nonentities educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom
Sam 8 years ago
massa u don't have any point.. U are just talking rubbish!!! what is wrong is wrong.. remove ur political lens n see well...
Kofi K 8 years ago
NDC is praying to complete their satanic plot against Otiko. Didn't President Rawlings slap his VP in parliament? Did the NDCask him to resign?
Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago
The woman is a Gender Advocate, what do you expect of her to be dumb and sit down.
She is assertive and Bold. At the moment it appears she has taking the stage and all we are hearing is Bad press about her.
That, I will ... read full comment
The woman is a Gender Advocate, what do you expect of her to be dumb and sit down.
She is assertive and Bold. At the moment it appears she has taking the stage and all we are hearing is Bad press about her.
That, I will caution her.
Be BOLD but not CONFRONTATIONAL
ELINAM 8 years ago
Good advice Yaa, but the problem is these elderly people are hiding behind the respect we have for the elderly in our culture to do wrong and expect no one younger than them have the rights to call them on it. To me it's an abuse to our thousands of years of our beautiful culture and it needs to be protected against all odds.
In the West -EU & US - the elderly who are reservoir of wisdom are not respected and never been allowed to be seen as what young ppl need to listened to and we all became aware of how those societies and their youths are doing - very bad -. so therefore we're not going to stay unconcerned when few elderly ppl will like to tear down this institution of going to our elders for valuable advice and wisdom, and that been said, they need to stop their petty corruptions.
That's my piece of advice to them.
Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago
For Real ... he should have addressed it property as an elder and wouldn't have come to this ... ain't no Big Deal ..
Private Mensah 8 years ago
She is good for Ghana and she is fine- people should leave her alone
Great persuasive lady irrespective of NDC criminals nonentities educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom bullshits
Nye Bro 8 years ago
Kofi, don't mind those silly NDC "thugs". They make no sense to me at all. Otiko is bold and assertive as you have rightly pointed out, and this is what most Ghanaians can't stand. Ghanaians generally adore people who are liars and hypocrites. Otiko will remain in her position. SHE IS TOO MUCH FOR NDC....
Tweea 8 years ago
Bravo Kofi K. Bravo....A Million Times Over
SANKARA 8 years ago
Mr. Naabu I want some meat Hahahahaahhahahah . I heard a lot of vultures are patrolling your house for meat leftovers. As for otiko Nancy should get rid of her ASAP. She is a arrogant botch.
BASTARD 8 years ago
NDC go way you, who was more arrogant than your ugly women? Hanna Tetteh , Anita dey so so, and the ugly rest. What did you do to them. Shut up
SANKARA 8 years ago
Hahahahajahqhahahah tell Naabu I want some meat hahahaha
ANTWI O' BREFO 8 years ago
So NDC TOO IS TALKING AND PROVIDING ADVICE .
Kobi 8 years ago
Do the NDC remember Afriyie Ankra? HIPOCRATES.
kofi 8 years ago
HOPE OTIKO WONT TURN OKOTI AND NAABU WONT TURN BULLDOG. GHANA FIRST
Aliatu 8 years ago
If the Minister knows how to say; "I made a mistake. I am sorry". This hullabaloo will end.
Man 8 years ago
Otiko did not start this conflict so leave her alone
Hohoho, montreal 8 years ago
She's telling the truth. She's not at fault. Please, NDC leave her alone. The bad guy is the N. Regional chairman of NPP. He's is a bully and a fraudster. I believe he collects cows goats sheeps, cash.
Queen. 8 years ago
He he her, now knows what is lack of respect? Thank God they have at least learned something little, you better stay forever where you are ,anyway no normal and responsible Ghanaian will vote for you to rule again. Mind your damn business, LOOSERS!!!
Etse 8 years ago
Otiko, i admire her just like Donald Trump of the United States. They are people who impress me so much. They do not keep things secret and they shy not over issues. They aren't hypocrites as others are. Such persons will not dip their hands into public purse, because they shy to be called corrupt. They aren't partisan, they rather appeal to all. Their utterances are the truth. In fact, I stand by you Otiko, go ahead and do your work. Your critics will see your good works and shame.
Etsi somebody is in love with you, truth hurts so allow NDC criminals nonentities educated illiterates to bickering about that great lady, she called spade a spade and is killing NDC criminals
Fine Boy 8 years ago
I can't understand why she went to the region without the chairman knowledge. If you are minister and so... This are fact we must face and stop blaming those who are not suppose to be blamed
Prince Gbagbladza L. 8 years ago
The minority in Parliament are drunk. Why the unjustifiable hatred for Otiko?
black freemason 8 years ago
black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
healing joining occultism
black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
kk 8 years ago
Idiocy. How can two leading political figures behave so childishly
black powers the grand master 8 years ago
Powerful spritualist (+233547122212) 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.(+233547122212)
ASAASE ABAN 8 years ago
I'm amazed at the Minority description of Hon Otiko Gyaba. They have soon forgotten that in their time, they were having an intolerant person like Hon Nana Oye Lithur in the same ministry. She fought with her deputies but l didnt hear them complaining. What has changed now, or is it because they have still not recovered from the unprecedented gargantuan defeat suffered in the last election.
apuuuu 8 years ago
All the minority in Parliament who do not like Otiko are from the North i can see why they are happy they want to see Otiko remove she is not going anywhere soon she is going to get better and you people will be ashamed fools apuuuu
Babtunde - London 8 years ago
Where in Ghana's Constitution is it stated that a Minister of State should seek permission from a Reginal party leader to carry out his/her constitutional duties in that region. A minister of state DOES NOT need such permission. It is only a matter of curtesy or where that Regional party leader's involvement is concerned. We must draw a line somewhere, otherwise permission will have to be sort from ALL Kings/Chiefs before a Minister can execute his/her duties in any Region or District. A Minister of State does not even have to seek permission from the His Execellency the President as long as she/he is acting or carrying out her/his duties vested in them by the President. We are NOT in school classroom where one has to seek permission from the teacher before one can even answer natures call.
Ansowmine.jajah 8 years ago
NDC indeed, yes told the president about Otiko, behaving Wii affect him and you the same ndc forget to informed the President that, the V 8 you also took away when you were leaving power can also affects him, your baby with the sharp teeth didn't affect your party. please try to bring your party together first. If you want back to power in 2020, then why worry about NPP down fall.
TWEAAa 8 years ago
Eboronasa has offensive odour from his mouth.It smells like toilet.
igp 8 years ago
Ndc hear me now, Otiko with all her airs, huffing and puffing, she has not as far as credible sources are availble, Otiko has not accepted bribe from any one. NDC today is synonimous with corruption, no pronity and no accountability. Which psrty in Ghana is more dented than NDC in Ghana's history. Otiko, Naabu and Mahamas are just one of the usual clan feud and /or misogynism being shown by some anti woman. Leave Otiko alone NDC and concentrate on fixing the corrupt image of ndc. The President is tough enough to handle Otiko. As we say in the Fantiland, "to each family, is a third born". Otiko may be the third born in NPP, she will be handle fairly by the psrty. Ndc fix your corruption rot in the party.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
LOOK AT NDC CALLING NPP SUBSTANDARD GOVERNMENT. IN FACT GHANA SMELLS TOO BAD. IN FACT WE SAW THE ABOVESTANDARD NDC GOVERNMENT FEW YEARS AGO. OTIKO WILLCHANGE FOR THE BETTER WHETHER SHE LIKES IT OR NOT, OTHRERWISE THINGS WILL BE DIFFICULT FOR HER. NPP WON'T CONDONE SUCH ATTITUDE HENCEFORTH. THAT NDC "WE TOLD YOU SO" JARGON IS USELESS. AT LEAST OTIKO DID NOT STEAL LIKE DZIFA ATTIVOR DID. SHE DID NOT TAKE AWAY A V8 VEHICLE AS DUMELO DID, NOR ANY CASH AS SOME NDC PERSONNEL DID.
Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago
No big deal .. handbags .. these things do happen .. whilst in opposition think about better things to keep the government on its toes on important issues to improve Ghana and the living conditions of Ghanaians .. Grow Up ....
Nana Yala LD 8 years ago
Let her do her job for God sake ???? Ghana people move pass these nonsense .
My view 8 years ago
Otiko may be in disciplined. But NDC should not take credit for anything. Their objection to her appointment was mainly about the fact that she refused to apologise for negative remarks made against former President Mahama. And also that she did not do national service on completing university. How is that related to the current situation? But truth is if Otiko has problems even with her own mother and sister then she must be something else. I think she is a loose talker and very intemperate. At 55 she ought to be more mature. Could such immaturity be the reason for her losing Mrs. Dr. Tapang?
Naniama II 8 years ago
Naa Bugri is a bully and an obstructionist.
The Minister represents the people of Ghana and not the NPP
Amevor 8 years ago
NDC MINORITY ARE THIEVES
REGINA 8 years ago
OHHHHH, NDC FOOLS
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
Some names too were mentioned initially by the arrested alleged killer the Abuakwa MP......action too is needed and the opposition mps should be concerned also.
AZAA 8 years ago
The day she will vent her spleen on Nana Addo is coming soon.
Mensah Abrampah 8 years ago
Which one is more scandalous, disgraceful, nauseating and disgusting than a sitting President, John Jerry Rawlings slapping his Vice President, John Arkaah who was old enough to be his daddy? What did the NDC say about it? Nothing!!! NDC, just take the beam in your own eyes and you'll be able to see the mote in the eye of the NPP.. Your party under the leadership of John Mahama for 8 years supervised unprecedented corruption in the history of the nation and made each Ghanaian poorer by unimaginable proportions yet you have the nerve to preach about the principles of righteousness to another. Shame on you bunch of jokers, idiots and morons and pen robbers.
ben 8 years ago
Hon otiko is a stumbling block to the criminal fascist in the NDC. They have never relented in both their physical and spiritual schemes to bring her to public ridicule. Especially, when she rightly described their kingpin as evil filled with iniquities.The chicken has finally come home to roast. But the Lord will see her through..I knew ithey had spiritually overcame otiku when news went viral of her reconciliation with mahama.Was just waiting for the negative effect and it has come
Akuffo Addo 8 years ago
Otiko and Bugri are fools
Tolgou Yempabe 8 years ago
Eiiiii Another bomb in the camp of the competence. Otiko vrs Naabu. ........!
Otiko insulted Formal president Mahama people saw nothing wrong with it and made her a minister. Again Naabu falsely accused the formal president of giving him bribe and nothing was done about it too. Today these two are accusing each ther of disrespect and bribery taken.
This alone should tell us that, when you lie against a righteous man the consequences comes back to you like a rain.
Sid usa 8 years ago
NDC what caused this statement :babies with sharp teeth.move the speck in ur eye to see clearly the stump on others n what's ur issue in NPP house?intruders the NDC have been insulting the since its birth stay away n organise ur disorganized party
Yaw 8 years ago
None of the useless accusations u are making hold water for Ghanaians to vote u into power any more! Take it easy and see how Nana Addo deals with corruption,galamsay,teachers,nurses and general welfare of Ghanaians!
AD 8 years ago
John Mahama God said the fight is his and not our ours so stay cool and let him fight for you.They are now at each others throats I have not seen a lady in such an important position with such a hair cut is teenagers who do that
Private Mensah 8 years ago
Otiko is doing fine
Queen. 8 years ago
Hei Santana or whatever you are called have you gone for your kenkey and kyenam money from the NDC office? You might be hungry thus you talk rubbish, you will soon get a good job that will make you human. Nana is in charge!!! LOVE IT OR HATE IT.
Amato 8 years ago
You have been vindicated. She is a disgrace to the party and Ghanaian women in general
No Nonsense 8 years ago
A whole lot of nonsense such as school feeding programme must be scraped off. This is a license for people to give birth anyhow because there is a government ready to feed your kids. How do you expect development in other areas of the economy. The fact is government needs to scrap of a whole lot of policies that are not productive to the economy. Instead allowances for teachers and nurses why not give loans to them to fund their education? Some of the subsidies do not even make sense. If Senior High School education is free it's a license to give birth anyhow because the government will take care of my kids instead of improving the FCUBE policy which will empower those unable to make it to SHS with vocational and technical skills to contribute to productivity. Our leaders have lost their focus and Bearing and play politics with everything even if they have to promise heaven to attain power which is not realistic. God save Ghana. The fact some years back university students were not paying fees in Ghana but due to the population growth and scare educational resources and infrastructure they had to start paying fees. That is why the question is how sustainable is free SHS education. This is simple logic and reasoning not rocket science or space discovery.
Minority jabs 8 years ago
This NDC minority seems not to know their priority. Don't they have anything better doing? They have fire burning in their camp but they focus on brush in other people's backyard. They gonna be where they are for a long time. They better raise the bar of their politics.
Deep Thinker 8 years ago
Why does Ndc party supporters hate Otiko Djaba so much.Is iT because she didn't mince words when she chastised the dead goat John Mahama?It is so unfair the way they hate her with a passion.Go to he'll all you fools in Ndc.
Owusu 8 years ago
put on ur thinking cap my friend...
Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
The husband caught them ( akufo Addo n otiko) on his matrimonial bed
wiring90@prontonmail.ch 8 years ago
MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME
MONEY TRANSFER TO
Any off these US banks bellow
Email me let's make it happen
NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
Great Basin FCU
BECU CU.....$1mil
FAA CU.......10k ... read full comment
MONEY TRANSFER TO
Great Basin FCU
BECU CU.....$1mil
FAA CU.......10k Instant
CEFCU......10K every day
ACU.....10K every 2 days
SEI FCU.....10k every day
Malheur FCU.....20k
Umpqua Bank......5k
Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days
GS Bank.......250K Instant
Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day
Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day
WellsFargo
Citizens
SunTrust
Capital Bank
Banner Bank
Associated Bank
My Oregon ccu
Credit union of Colorado
Travis Credit Union
Utah community cu
University fcu
National Bank (Illinois)
Legence Bank (Illinois)
Illinois Bank & Trust needed for funding ... cashout is sure..
FOX COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION $5000 DAILY SAME DAY REFLECTION
OLD OR NEW MACU
OLD OR NEW BECU
FIRST NEVADA CU
KLEBERG BANK
ST MARY BANK
SUNCOST
GOLDEN1 CREDIT UNION
SAN FRANCISCO FIRE CREDIT UNION UNLIMITED INSTANT REFLECTION
NEW OR OLD ALLYBANK 25000 DAILY
NEW OR OLD EVERBANK 5000
ALPHINE BANK 10K INSTANT REFLECTION
BANK OF TEXAS
Any other US local bank
Credit unions
Credit cards
ITunes gift card cash out
Canada banks also needed
Sam 8 years ago
All those in support of Otiko well done !!! Am very sure a is coming where he will slap Nana right in his right ear n then we shall see what u will say... So after All it wasn't Afoko that killed Adams Mahama
Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago
The Madam is being doing the rigth thing of a good moveing about the tradition oder while it seems we have not for the moveing gorvernment ,the way she doing her opposeing seems a well doing which is not hideing to let the peace move within the npp as a democracy,the oneway in oder it is very good and agreeable,the onlything that Mr. Naabu Bugri have to unity a good move with good possition and the rigth direction ,so Madam Otiko will not and rader being with a good unity with him for moveing ghana forward,God bless you and oman ghana.
OTIKO HAS NO RESPECT FOR MEN
##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...
In NDC, the party became a cabal of MAFIA ppl who ...
You're right on spot,the most cruelest thing NDC did which has landed them opposition,is to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians by telling us that"whole bunch of Guinea fowls flee to Burkina Faso and returned after sometime" ...
If Ghanaians knew your NPP was a 419 party and liars they wouldn't have voted you. ask Ghanaians opinion and see what they will tell you. Your NPP lied their way to power and now are worse than any government ever in Ghana hi ...
Goats are running away.
Rather pity Otiko.
Adwoa Sarfo or whatever you call yourself, please get a life! Otigo is bold and frank and a lot of Ghanaians can't stand her, that's all. Bugri Naabu should have exhibited some maturity even if Otiko wronged him. Sending part ...
She scares the beJesus out the NDC bunch so they want to discredit her but it won't work.So far NDC has tried the same trick with the President,Veep Bawumia,Alan Cash,Ofori,Asiamah,Amewu,Napo,Osafo Marfo,Otiko,Bugri,Adwoa Saf ...
This is the party we voted for change rather infighting is their broad base Npp nie infihting nie,Npp nie disrespect of elderly nie why struggle for power? Political power is no power at all but the power of God the creator i ...
Yes indeed!!! Worse yet she is in violation of the National Service Act. I believe she has never done her national service. I mean these lapses around Nana are beginning to disturb me. Why appoint a a person to be minister wh ...
That is the bottom line. You couldn't have said it better. I was an admirer of her tenacity, but it is increasingly clear that she has a thing against men. Most women can conceal their disdain for men, but Ms. Otiko wears her ...
You idiots should lay off that woman. Kennedy Agyapong can say all the stupid things and get away with it and you buffoons do not see anything wrong with it, yet all hell break loose when a woman of substance challenges a twe ...
You are right, Kwabena. Because a lot of these men don't respect and at the same time belittle women, think this woman who is a straight-shooter is pompous. She is a woman a lot of men should have in their homes. She will str ...
You're still living in fools Paradise, been NDC sympathizer keep bickering because the lady attacked useless Mahama for his corruption deals stupidity leadership displaying at higher point by giving Akua Donkor two SUV expens ...
That, I will ...
Good advice Yaa, but the problem is these elderly people are hiding behind the respect we have for the elderly in our culture to do wrong and expect no one younger than them have the rights to call them on it. To me it's an a ...
Kofi, don't mind those silly NDC "thugs". They make no sense to me at all. Otiko is bold and assertive as you have rightly pointed out, and this is what most Ghanaians can't stand. Ghanaians generally adore people who are lia ...
He he her, now knows what is lack of respect? Thank God they have at least learned something little, you better stay forever where you are ,anyway no normal and responsible Ghanaian will vote for you to rule again. Mind your ...
Otiko, i admire her just like Donald Trump of the United States. They are people who impress me so much. They do not keep things secret and they shy not over issues. They aren't hypocrites as others are. Such persons will not ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
I'm amazed at the Minority description of Hon Otiko Gyaba. They have soon forgotten that in their time, they were having an intolerant person like Hon Nana Oye Lithur in the same ministry. She fought with her deputies but l d ...
All the minority in Parliament who do not like Otiko are from the North i can see why they are happy they want to see Otiko remove she is not going anywhere soon she is going to get better and you pe ...
Where in Ghana's Constitution is it stated that a Minister of State should seek permission from a Reginal party leader to carry out his/her constitutional duties in that region. A minister of state DOES NOT need such permiss ...
NDC indeed, yes told the president about Otiko, behaving Wii affect him and you the same ndc forget to informed the President that, the V 8 you also took away when you were leaving power can also affects him, your baby with t ...
Ndc hear me now, Otiko with all her airs, huffing and puffing, she has not as far as credible sources are availble, Otiko has not accepted bribe from any one. NDC today is synonimous with corruption, no pronity and no account ...
LOOK AT NDC CALLING NPP SUBSTANDARD GOVERNMENT. IN FACT GHANA SMELLS TOO BAD. IN FACT WE SAW THE ABOVESTANDARD NDC GOVERNMENT FEW YEARS AGO. OTIKO WILLCHANGE FOR THE BETTER WHETHER SHE LIKES IT OR NOT, OTHRERWISE THINGS WILL ...
No big deal .. handbags .. these things do happen .. whilst in opposition think about better things to keep the government on its toes on important issues to improve Ghana and the living conditions of Ghanaians .. Grow ...
Otiko may be in disciplined. But NDC should not take credit for anything. Their objection to her appointment was mainly about the fact that she refused to apologise for negative remarks made against former President Mahama. ...
NDC MINORITY ARE THIEVES
OHHHHH, NDC FOOLS
Which one is more scandalous, disgraceful, nauseating and disgusting than a sitting President, John Jerry Rawlings slapping his Vice President, John Arkaah who was old enough to be his daddy? What did the NDC say about it? N ...
Hon otiko is a stumbling block to the criminal fascist in the NDC. They have never relented in both their physical and spiritual schemes to bring her to public ridicule. Especially, when she rightly described their kingpin as ...
Otiko insulted Formal president Mahama people saw nothing wrong with it and made her a minister. Again Naabu falsely accused the formal president ...
NDC what caused this statement :babies with sharp teeth.move the speck in ur eye to see clearly the stump on others n what's ur issue in NPP house?intruders the NDC have been insulting the since its birth stay away n organise ...
John Mahama God said the fight is his and not our ours so stay cool and let him fight for you.They are now at each others throats I have not seen a lady in such an important position with such a hair cut is teenagers who do t ...
Otiko is doing fine
Hei Santana or whatever you are called have you gone for your kenkey and kyenam money from the NDC office? You might be hungry thus you talk rubbish, you will soon get a good job that will make you human. Nana is in charge!!! ...
A whole lot of nonsense such as school feeding programme must be scraped off. This is a license for people to give birth anyhow because there is a government ready to feed your kids. How do you expect development in other are ...
This NDC minority seems not to know their priority. Don't they have anything better doing? They have fire burning in their camp but they focus on brush in other people's backyard. They gonna be where they are for a long time. ...
MONEY TRANSFER TO
Great Basin FCU
BECU CU.....$1mil
FAA CU.......10k ...
The Madam is being doing the rigth thing of a good moveing about the tradition oder while it seems we have not for the moveing gorvernment ,the way she doing her opposeing seems a well doing which is not hideing to let the pe ...